Your donations help keep this site running,
thank you very much for the support!
Reviews For A Lesson in Fate
Reviewer: adirondackmommi (Signed) · Date: October 24, 2014 03:21 AM · On: Chapter 30: Duet

Okay, Jasper can have Heidi, but I still get him twice a week (without her). He can bring Emmett or Carlisile or even Eddieboy, but he's not getting out of his obligations.

Reviewer: adirondackmommi (Signed) · Date: October 23, 2014 08:24 PM · On: Chapter 29: Tangled Up in You

I will quit my job and make time for you sweatheart.....just say the word.

Reviewer: adirondackmommi (Signed) · Date: October 23, 2014 06:31 AM · On: Chapter 27: The Tale of Two Weddings

Please no Jasper and Kelly......please

Reviewer: adirondackmommi (Signed) · Date: October 22, 2014 07:21 PM · On: Chapter 21: Looking Forward to Regret

I bet the Volturi would not have a problem with Bella being the filling in a Jasper/Edward cookie. They really should consider this.

Reviewer: adirondackmommi (Signed) · Date: October 22, 2014 06:31 PM · On: Chapter 20: A Bad Goodbye

Jasper.... WTF  ?   That was a really, really stupid move.   (I do realize that my comments tend to be towards characters, it's your fault really, I get too involved in the story..... so, that means your writing is awesome)

Reviewer: adirondackmommi (Signed) · Date: October 22, 2014 02:53 PM · On: Chapter 18: The Worst Kind of Torture

Now I feel bad for everyone....such wonderful angst .

Reviewer: adirondackmommi (Signed) · Date: October 22, 2014 02:07 PM · On: Chapter 17: Soothe My Soul

Poor Jasper, my heart is breaking for him. I'm still holding out for Bella getting both. I've seen several shows where the guy has multiple wives (totally don't get it) but to each his own I guess. However, I'd totally be down for the multiple husbands if it were the Cullen men - any of them, all of them......Oh the joy.

Reviewer: adirondackmommi (Signed) · Date: October 21, 2014 10:27 AM · On: Chapter 13: Whitlock

Someone give poor Jasper a shovel ao at least he doesn't have to dig his own grave with his bare hands....bad move buddy, bad move.

Reviewer: adirondackmommi (Signed) · Date: October 21, 2014 04:17 AM · On: Chapter 12: Love and Jealousy

I love that this Alice has learned not to use her visons to control everyones life, I hated that about her. It makes things seem like there really are no choices, more like self fulfiliing prophecies. Bravo !

Reviewer: adirondackmommi (Signed) · Date: October 21, 2014 03:42 AM · On: Chapter 11: Moirai

See how happy dancing between them made her, now just imagine how happy she'd be ....sleeping... between them.

Reviewer: adirondackmommi (Signed) · Date: October 21, 2014 03:28 AM · On: Chapter 10: Buckeyes and UTIs

Ummmm, holding urine once doesn't give someone an infection..... is something else going on?

Reviewer: adirondackmommi (Signed) · Date: October 21, 2014 03:03 AM · On: Chapter 9: Custom Made Pants

Poor Jasper, he's such a good guy. I want Edward to stop being a douche and get Bella back, but at the same time I don't want Jasper to get his heart broken.... Ughhh

Reviewer: adirondackmommi (Signed) · Date: October 21, 2014 02:29 AM · On: Chapter 8: Lessons Learned

Polyamory ..... usually I'd say no, but it could sorta work out. And oh the fun they could have....

Reviewer: adirondackmommi (Signed) · Date: October 21, 2014 01:39 AM · On: Chapter 7: Confession

Well played Eddie Boy, well played.

Reviewer: adirondackmommi (Signed) · Date: October 21, 2014 12:41 AM · On: Chapter 6: Alice and Adrian

Love the alternating POV, well done.

Reviewer: adirondackmommi (Signed) · Date: October 20, 2014 06:19 PM · On: Chapter 5: Music and Memories

This is too hard, I want them both. It could work....

Reviewer: adirondackmommi (Signed) · Date: October 20, 2014 03:46 PM · On: Chapter 4: Down By The River

I suddenly want a motorcycle.



Author's Response:

Thank you for all the wonderful reviews!  I'm glad you enjoyed it!  :)

Reviewer: adirondackmommi (Signed) · Date: October 20, 2014 06:08 AM · On: Chapter 3: Blessings

Maybe Bella should just keep them both. That sounds like a really good plan, a really, really good plan.

Reviewer: adirondackmommi (Signed) · Date: October 20, 2014 05:36 AM · On: Chapter 2: Motorcycles

I think Jasper is a little smarter than he's getting credit for here. He is an expert in strategy after all.

Reviewer: adirondackmommi (Signed) · Date: October 20, 2014 04:50 AM · On: Chapter 1: Pick Up Trucks

Maybe Edward is going to do a little growing up here and learn to pay attention to people rather than simply relying on his gift ??

Reviewer: adirondackmommi (Signed) · Date: October 20, 2014 03:50 AM · On: Prologue

Super excited to have found this, and at this point I don't even know how I want it to go.

Reviewer: Noceur (Signed) · Date: June 30, 2013 05:10 AM · On: Chapter 8: Lessons Learned

I enjoyed the first part of this little trilogy. I was a bit less enthralled with the prior chapters of this second act. This particular chapter single-handedly ruins it, though. It's pretty unfortunate, too, as this is one of the more well written fics I've read.

Reviewer: r2d2grrl (Signed) · Date: January 03, 2012 02:07 AM · On: Chapter 10: Buckeyes and UTIs

I love that you have them going to OSU.  My family is made up of all Buckeye fanatics, and so it makes me smile to think of the Cullens going there. :)

Reviewer: Kelsey Ray (Signed) · Date: June 19, 2011 02:59 AM · On: Chapter 29: Tangled Up in You

Can I just ask one question, where are all the condoms in this story? I mean Bella should be pregnant with Jaspers vampire/human baby by now with all the unprotected sex they had and now lets add Edwards sex into the picture too. Don'r get me worng. I love that they're together. it's just kinda confusing to me. Okay, back to the story now

Reviewer: shelbielyncullen (Signed) · Date: May 13, 2011 05:46 AM · On: Chapter 12: Love and Jealousy

"If I could go back in time, I wouldn’t pull away and make her feel bad for reciprocating. I would deepen the kiss and pull her body flush to mine and not stop until she told me to. I would make love to her in our meadow, right then and there. Then I would take her away, someplace far away from Forks and my family and James and Victoria, someplace where happily ever afters really can come true."

I know I don't review as often as I should, but I re-read these stories all the time, and each time I do, I find something else that is just so touching or brings tears to my eyes, as this did. You are an amazing writer. We should all be so lucky.

You must login (register) to review.




Share/Save/Bookmark


© 2008, 2009 Twilighted Enterprises, LLC. All Rights Reserved.
Unauthorized duplication is a violation of applicable laws.
Privacy Policy | Terms of Service

All publicly recognizable characters, settings, etc. are the intellectual property of their respective owners. The original characters and plot are the property of Stephenie Meyer. No copyright infringement is intended.