Your donations help keep this site running,
thank you very much for the support!
Reviewer: FrostedCullen (Signed) · Date: February 28, 2009 01:39 AM · On: Chapter 13

Well, I didn't see that coming. What a turn about!

Now I know I was eager for more,now I am desperate, please post again soon!!



Author's Response:

I'm so glad I didn't lose you with the demon child - I thought that might have been a stop reading point, so thanks FrostedCullen (and everyone else) for hanging in there.  And thank you for your review FC.

Mel

Reviewer: Several Ways (Signed) · Date: February 28, 2009 12:57 AM · On: Chapter 13

Whoa, VG!

I had a wild thought that would happen! I mean, after BD, anything could happen! And the intensity of it was addictive! Great, now you have me speculating...

Oh, did you get some sleep?

SW



Author's Response:

Yes I guess BD did open the Twilight world to just about anything!  Oooooh, speculation is good.  I like that.

Hmmm, sleep.  Never enough and always at the wrong times.  Thanks (as usual) for your great reviews SW.

Mel

Reviewer: Jacque (Signed) · Date: February 27, 2009 09:40 PM · On: Chapter 13

Crap! I was afraid you might take it this direction after the rape scene. Don't get me wrong, I really like your story. I just feel a lot of anxiety here. I promise to stick it out as long as Edward does.



Author's Response:

Sorry about the anxiety and thanks for sticking it out as long as Edward does.  YAY!

Mel

Reviewer: shasta (Signed) · Date: February 27, 2009 08:56 PM · On: Chapter 1

..Bella's pregnant? No... :(



Author's Response:

Hang in there Shasta - more to come soon!!  Thanks for reviewing.  

Mel

Reviewer: twilightlover96 (Signed) · Date: February 27, 2009 08:24 PM · On: Chapter 13

I totally wasn't expesting Bella to be pregnant. You are a very talented writer!



Author's Response:

Thank you for the lovely compliment and thank you for reading and reviewing.  Much appreciated.

Mel

Reviewer: Scent (Signed) · Date: February 27, 2009 08:15 PM · On: Chapter 13

ahh! Cliffie!

I love this story- such a different idea from other stories ive read. 

Only started reading it yesterday- hope u update soon!! 



Author's Response:

So glad you're enjoying it. Please keep reading and reviewing.  THANKS.

Mel

Reviewer: littlebit (Signed) · Date: February 27, 2009 06:47 PM · On: Chapter 13

Another twist. Fantastic. Its time to remove the tumor that is James child.  Bahahaha!!!

Can't wait for the next update!!!



Author's Response:

Thanks for your review.  I'm relieved you liked the twist.  PHEW!

Mel

Reviewer: shasta (Signed) · Date: February 26, 2009 08:38 PM · On: Chapter 1

The last two chapters were so perfectly written. They portrayed the pain Bella is going through so well they were a little hard to read. Picturing Jasper and Emmett as EMTs definitely broke the painfulness up a little bit though. I mean, Emmett as an EMT? What's not to love? It's so freaking adorable how nurturing a family of vampires is to a tormented Bella. Having her room all set up and everything.. so cute! I hope in the next chapter, before they get called back to care for Bella, Edward let's some of his frustration out.. I'm nervous he'll have some sort of guilt meltdown if he doesn't.. oh man and he'll never leave Bella's side after this! Oooh, I hope she's okay. :(



Author's Response:

Aww thanks so much!  What a great review.  I really hope you like what's coming up in the next chapters.  And thank you so very much for sending me such a wonderful review.  This stuff makes my day.

Mel

Reviewer: Babette (Signed) · Date: February 26, 2009 11:56 AM · On: Chapter 12

When Bella broke down and cried, I was in tears.  I was so happy that she was finally dealing with all the pain, but it really hurt to see her feeling such heartache. 

Now, what is wrong with her?  Is there some kind of raging infection?  What else did James do to her? 



Author's Response:

I'm so glad you're getting into the emotion of it all.  What a lovely review.  Thank you!  All your questions will soon be answered.  

Mel

Reviewer: sweeteternity8 (Signed) · Date: February 26, 2009 11:49 AM · On: Chapter 12

O boy! I wonder what is wrong. I can't wait for an update!



Author's Response:

I will hopefully be posting a new chapter soon.  Thank you for being interested and reviewing.  

Mel

Reviewer: Several Ways (Signed) · Date: February 26, 2009 11:05 AM · On: Chapter 12

Hey VG,

This is so like Bella to be all depressed inside! And Esme is so...Esme!

SW



Author's Response:

Hey SW - well poor Bella has a lot to be depressed about. And you're exactly right about Esme.  She's just so . . . Esme! Thanks for your review.  

Mel

Reviewer: frol (Signed) · Date: February 26, 2009 07:24 AM · On: Chapter 12

very powerful.  Even though it's painful, it's very well done



Author's Response:

Thank you - that means a lot.  I hope you like the next chapter and thanks for reviewing. 

Mel

Reviewer: sarawthouttheh (Anonymous) · Date: February 26, 2009 06:47 AM · On: Chapter 12

AHHHH!  This chapter is so good.  I was wondering where it would go after the whole hospital business and Bella going home to the Cullens.  I'm officially frustrated at the cliffie you left us, hehehe.  <3



Author's Response:

Sorry for the cliffie, but as I've mentioned previously, I cannot promise you wont have to suffer through some more along the way!!  I guess I'm just evil like that. . . . Thank you for the great review.

Mel

Reviewer: FrostedCullen (Signed) · Date: February 26, 2009 03:48 AM · On: Chapter 12

How could you leave it like that!!! OMG!! Please post again soon!!!

I truly love your story and i can't wait for more!

I want to know whats wrong with Bella...



Author's Response:

You'll find out soon enough - I will post the next chapter as soon as possible.  Thanks for loving my story and for reviewing. 

Mel

Reviewer: sweetblood17 (Signed) · Date: February 26, 2009 03:46 AM · On: Chapter 12

What happened? You are killing me here!



Author's Response:

Sorry - I'm trying hard not to kill anyone!  New chapter will be along soon and I really hope you like it. THANKS for reviewing.

Mel

Reviewer: faeriegal713 (Signed) · Date: February 25, 2009 09:46 PM · On: Chapter 12

It almost sounds like the venom is still doing something to her.  Either that or she's got one hell of an infection from the surgery still.  That's weird though if the vamps couldn't smell it.  Then again, she's been in a hospital with sick, infected people for a while too...

My goodness do you have me thinking now.  I can't believe all this is happening to poor Bella when all she wants is just to get rid of James and all the consequences of their encounter with him.  *sigh*

Hmm, I wonder what Edward and Carlisle are going to think about this new development, I can't help but see Edward freaking out, and Carlisle worrying a bit as well.  Okay, a lot bit.  I guess we'll just have to wait for the next chapter to see though.



Author's Response:

I love your always thoughtful reviews and I really hope you like the next chapter.  Thanks as always for reviewing.

Mel

Reviewer: windchime (Signed) · Date: February 25, 2009 09:26 PM · On: Chapter 12

Oh, please, please, update soon!  I have to know what's happening.  It sounds like she's becoming a vampire, but perhaps not!  i love this story.



Author's Response:

I will post the next chapter just as soon as I get it back from my wonderful beta, TwilightZoner.  I hope you like the next chapter too.  Thank you for reviewing.  

Mel

Reviewer: notmyself (Signed) · Date: February 25, 2009 08:04 PM · On: Chapter 12

You're leaving it there?!? Evil. Evil and mean.

 

~Mia



Author's Response:

"Muwahahahaha!"  That was my best evil laugh!  More soon I promise.  THANKS for reviewing.

Mel

Reviewer: Jenney1979 (Signed) · Date: February 25, 2009 07:54 PM · On: Chapter 12

Oh no...that poor girl has been through enough...play nice1 I love it! keep up the great work I can't wait to read more!



Author's Response:

I never said I was nice!!!  :-)  More is coming very soon.  THANKS for reviewing.

Mel

Reviewer: girliegirl (Signed) · Date: February 25, 2009 07:26 PM · On: Chapter 12

She has to be ok.  Can't wait for the nest chapter.



Author's Response:

I'll post the next chapter as soon as I can. Thanks for reviewing.

Mel

Reviewer: Jacque (Signed) · Date: February 25, 2009 07:16 PM · On: Chapter 12

What kind of injuries does she have?! This has got to be horrific for the three vamps to be so scared.



Author's Response:

All will soon be revealed!  Thanks for reviewing.

Mel

Reviewer: rachaelprincess (Signed) · Date: February 25, 2009 07:05 PM · On: Chapter 12

Urgh!  Cliff hanger completely!  Didn't see that one coming - hope you update soon!



Author's Response:

Sorry about the cliffie, but I can't promise it wont be the last!  :-)   Next chapter is in the process of being validated - will post as soon as it's done.  Thanks for reviewing.

Mel

Reviewer: Juvarni (Signed) · Date: February 25, 2009 07:04 PM · On: Chapter 12

Ehhhh!!!!!!!! Cliff-hangers are EVIL!

But I'm so hooked! Keep up the great work!



Author's Response:

"SORRY," she says while doing an evil laugh!!  Thank you for your great review.  I really hope you like what's coming next.

Mel

Reviewer: shysky (Signed) · Date: February 25, 2009 06:59 PM · On: Chapter 12

I am in total love with this chapter, I like the motherly Esme and her holding Bella and letting her cry it all out. It was something Bella really needed and I adore Esme.


Alice being angry with her self was a bit.. I don't know I'm not sure why yet, and Rose being kind is going to take some getting used to, but I know she has it in her.

I wonder what is on Bella's side that they won't discuss, and I hope for Bella's sake Edward comes back soon.


And Carlisle.


Poor Bella



Author's Response:

Thanks for your great review. I really hope you love the next chapter too - you shouldn't have to wait too long for it.  THANKS very much for reviewing.  

Mel

Reviewer: Several Ways (Signed) · Date: February 25, 2009 05:58 AM · On: Chapter 11

Hey hey hey, VG!

I'm finally home - haha, like Bella, though it was a holiday, not a hospital - and I find myself checking my emails to discover chapter 11 has been updated! I loved the Edward/Bella thing going on - it's so like Bella to be all "fine", and it's so like Edward to be like, "No, you're not!"...but in his head, obv.

Anyways, it feels good to be by my beautiful laptop once more...and my bed is so soft:)

-SW

ps. Will email you - I have some funny (Australian-related) stories to share:)



Author's Response:

Hey SW - Welcome back!  Glad you liked the chapter, and I'm happy you're enjoying being back home.  I'm not sure I could stand to be parted from my MacBook even on holidays.  I call it my CrackBook because I'm so addicted to it!  Looking forward to your Aussie stories. Thanks for reviewing.  

Mel

You must login (register) to review.




Share/Save/Bookmark


© 2008, 2009 Twilighted Enterprises, LLC. All Rights Reserved.
Unauthorized duplication is a violation of applicable laws.
Privacy Policy | Terms of Service

All publicly recognizable characters, settings, etc. are the intellectual property of their respective owners. The original characters and plot are the property of Stephenie Meyer. No copyright infringement is intended.