Your donations help keep this site running,
thank you very much for the support!
Reviewer: norachen (Signed) · Date: March 03, 2014 04:43 PM · On: One shot

Fashion is a hot topic in people's modern life.To pursue fashion and beauty,more and more people spend much time in their daily dress and hair style.To make changeable hairstyle some people choose to wear various types of cheap synthetic wigs including short hair wigs,straight wigs and wavy wigs and so on.

Reviewer: T Cullen (Signed) · Date: May 29, 2011 06:35 PM · On: One shot

Please tell me there is more? right? I give it a 10!

Reviewer: abracadabra (Signed) · Date: March 06, 2011 08:06 PM · On: One shot

Ha Ha!!! good very good

Reviewer: Hermione Cullen (Signed) · Date: March 04, 2011 11:19 PM · On: One shot

Best ending ever!!! I was in fits of laugter the whole time, practically crying. But Jasper's costume could have been exlpained better.

Reviewer: renesmeebellward (Signed) · Date: April 15, 2010 06:15 PM · On: One shot

you HAVE to continue this that would be awsome a bunch of different embarissing dares the boys have to do it would be hilarious i love alice

Reviewer: eclipsedaydreamer (Signed) · Date: September 29, 2009 11:42 AM · On: One shot

Hahaha, I absolutely love this.  This story is hilarious. I couldn't stop laughing as I read this. I tried to stop laughing, but just the idea  of Emmet, Jasper and Edward in tutus and dancing set me off in a fit of giggles.

 

Reviewer: Fantastico (Signed) · Date: September 03, 2009 11:55 AM · On: One shot

I laughed so hard at this!!! My sister had told me to shut up so many times but I couldn't! The 2nd funniest thing I have EVER read!

Reviewer: Tqwerty (Signed) · Date: August 06, 2009 09:05 PM · On: One shot

hahahahahahaha that was soooooooo funny!

Reviewer: Zipkins (Signed) · Date: April 15, 2009 12:23 PM · On: One shot

Giggled the whole way through! And I'm so glad I'm not the only one having visions of the Cullen boys prancing about in pink leotards!!

Reviewer: doggie (Signed) · Date: March 29, 2009 01:55 AM · On: One shot

oh there should be a continuation me this. Whether it be the dare that alice 'sees' or a whole new 'game' that the cullens play.

Reviewer: Seventeen Forever (Signed) · Date: March 19, 2009 12:18 AM · On: One shot

omfg omfh the funniest story ever!!! I CAN JUST PICTURE EMMETT AND THE GUYS IN TUTUS IM JUST BURSTING WITH LAUGHTER NOW!!! I LOVED IT!!!!

Reviewer: xchic (Signed) · Date: March 09, 2009 10:59 PM · On: One shot

LOL. I loved it. but i would've been funnier ifed and em kissed.LOL

Reviewer: sweetblood17 (Signed) · Date: February 26, 2009 05:19 AM · On: One shot

are you going to post more to this? PLEASE, PLEASE, do!

Reviewer: ForbiddenFruit (Signed) · Date: February 17, 2009 11:17 AM · On: One shot

Are you trying to kill me laughing?

Reviewer: Aish-loves-Twilight (Signed) · Date: February 11, 2009 04:20 AM · On: One shot

Yay! I reviewed to my own story!!

For people reading this: the girls are probably dared to do something like "You are trapped on an island with Mike, Eric and Tyler. Who would you kiss, who would you marry, and who would you have sex with?" because I personally laugh at those ones :D. And this will remain a oneshot, though Kel-bel has been given my permission to make an indirect spin-off sequel to it :D

Luv,Ash

Reviewer: Kel-bel Cullen (Signed) · Date: February 10, 2009 02:26 PM · On: One shot

This is a REALLY funny story! LOL!! (What were the girls dared?)



Author's Response:

Thnx :D I have no clue wha the girls were dared. Possible something simple and girly...

Reviewer: RarelyPureNeverSimple (Signed) · Date: February 08, 2009 01:30 AM · On: One shot

LOL ROFL ROFLOL!!!!!

really funny!

you rock!

ily



Author's Response:

Thanks Ily, I'm happy it was funny :D

Reviewer: kezcullen (Signed) · Date: January 21, 2009 08:15 AM · On: One shot

looooooooooooooovvve this!

lol the whole page!!

i am so GLAD stephenie meyer invented these characters- i am getting some best laughs for a long time with what other people are dong with them!!

Reviewer: historicvampirelover (Signed) · Date: January 18, 2009 08:36 PM · On: One shot

From across the room, my boyfriend just asked me what I was laughing so hard at...

this is FUNNY!

great job!

Reviewer: lovely_penguin (Signed) · Date: January 18, 2009 04:32 PM · On: One shot

Okay, I was laughing so hard I had tears in my eyes.  The mental pictures I was getting were hysterical.  I know it's a one shot, but I'd love some more rounds!



Author's Response:

I thought if I wrote more, then the hilarity from the first one may not carry on. I'm not much of a funny writer, truth be told, but I love angst and hurt. I was surprised that this was in fact amusing, here and on FF.net :D Thanx!

Reviewer: Gattina (Signed) · Date: January 18, 2009 02:47 PM · On: One shot

Delightful! *snorts* I'm still trying to picture Emmett being dainty, leaping through the air and such... haha, very amusing! I would love to see what the girls had to do, or some of the truths they had to spill!

Reviewer: MisguidedAngel (Signed) · Date: January 18, 2009 08:22 AM · On: One shot

Oh my gosh that was hilarious...Thank you so much for the laugh!! Now my kids really think I'm nuts sitting here laughing at my computer:-)

 

 

Reviewer: Miss Poison (Signed) · Date: January 18, 2009 07:57 AM · On: One shot

LMAO! This is hysterical.

Reviewer: LovesSparkles (Signed) · Date: January 18, 2009 04:50 AM · On: One shot

my eyes! my eyes!

 

lol

 

what were the girls dared to do?



Author's Response:

Ah, everyone is asking me what the girls did. Possible truths....maybe something like one of those "You are trapped on an island with no way out, stuck there with Mike, Eric and Tyler. Who would you kiss, who would you marry, and who would you have sex with?" kind of thing....

Reviewer: m81170 (Signed) · Date: January 18, 2009 12:30 AM · On: One shot

OMG! I seriously laughed they entire way through this. I was trying to be quiet because everyone in my house is sleeping but I was absolutely shaking with fits of giggles.

So I know this is a one-shot but I would love to see the new game of truth and dare. This was fantastic!

You must login (register) to review.




Share/Save/Bookmark


© 2008, 2009 Twilighted Enterprises, LLC. All Rights Reserved.
Unauthorized duplication is a violation of applicable laws.
Privacy Policy | Terms of Service

All publicly recognizable characters, settings, etc. are the intellectual property of their respective owners. The original characters and plot are the property of Stephenie Meyer. No copyright infringement is intended.