Your donations help keep this site running,
thank you very much for the support!
Reviewer: jess_squared (Signed) · Date: May 15, 2009 11:33 AM · On: Chapter 37: Trips

Uh, I wouldn't call that just filler.  :)

I think it showed a lot of good bonding moments between Bella and Edward, Bella and the rest of the Cullens, Bella and her mom, Bella and Edward with the baby, Bella with fast cars..  :P

Seriously, that was *exactly* what I needed to perk me up on a Friday of sleep deprivation and pretending I'm not getting sick.



Author's Response:

Feel better soon dear!

Reviewer: silly sad sarah twilighted (Signed) · Date: May 15, 2009 11:30 AM · On: Chapter 37: Trips

SQUEE  I like filler1  For once a filler chapter I am more than pleased with!

Love it post again soon!!!

Reviewer: RoseArcadia (Signed) · Date: May 15, 2009 11:20 AM · On: Chapter 37: Trips

It's insane how far this story has come!

Reviewer: Hollywood_678 (Signed) · Date: May 15, 2009 11:16 AM · On: Chapter 37: Trips

I loved it. I'm so glad her mum got to see her, and the way they acted about Bella's brother was extremely in character.

Reviewer: gjmb2000 (Signed) · Date: May 15, 2009 11:11 AM · On: Chapter 37: Trips

Great

Reviewer: xparawhorextwerdx (Signed) · Date: May 15, 2009 11:07 AM · On: Chapter 37: Trips

This chapter isn't filler. It's important to see what Bella is missing, and so she can say goodbye to Renee. I love it, and DON'T THINK IT'S FILLER!!!

Reviewer: imloki (Signed) · Date: May 15, 2009 10:48 AM · On: Chapter 37: Trips

loved it a 20

Reviewer: lolaphilologist (Signed) · Date: May 15, 2009 10:42 AM · On: Chapter 37: Trips

I didn't think of it as filler! You've got a little bit of everything- lemons, fluff, movement, plot, angst. Was a nice chapter.



Author's Response:

Thanks.  It was really hard for me to write because I couldn't decide exactly what I wanted to do.  I knew where I wanted to go, but didn't know how to get there, if that makes sense.  Thanks for reading.

Reviewer: Iceangel7 (Signed) · Date: May 14, 2009 10:15 PM · On: Chapter 36: Newborn

Wow, This is a really great story, once I started to read it I couldn't stop.  Had to print it at work so I could read during yhe day.  Please continue with this story, I can't wait for another chapter.  Thanks, Melissa



Author's Response:

What a kind thing to say, Melissa.  Thank you.

Reviewer: crackupmonkey (Signed) · Date: May 14, 2009 06:38 PM · On: Chapter 26: The Meeting

totally not a Jake person either - I'm glad his rush into it attitude bit him in the butt. Good job

Reviewer: crackupmonkey (Signed) · Date: May 14, 2009 06:22 PM · On: Chapter 25: Telling

oh ya somebody needed to tell her off

Reviewer: crackupmonkey (Signed) · Date: May 14, 2009 05:24 PM · On: Chapter 22: Changes

I love how you used the venom in the kiss to change her - I also love how the family stuck by her after Edward "dumped" her - I don't think they would have ever left her like in the book. Esp. that Alice is her best friend - what kind of  bff does that????  Ok great story so far - so totally addicted.. :)

Reviewer: rannaoja (Signed) · Date: May 14, 2009 03:23 PM · On: Chapter 25: Telling

too good to be true!!!!  excellent chapter!!!!

Reviewer: kachi (Signed) · Date: May 13, 2009 10:03 PM · On: Chapter 9: Bella Moves In

Excellent!

As always, you made me giggle out loud.

a hug to you

 

Reviewer: buff802y (Signed) · Date: May 13, 2009 08:36 PM · On: Chapter 36: Newborn

Awesome story!!! Can't wait for next chapter to be up.

Reviewer: crackupmonkey (Signed) · Date: May 13, 2009 08:13 PM · On: Chapter 9: Bella Moves In

I love the brotherly talks - it's so much fun to see them talking to each other.



Author's Response:

They keep getting better with each chapter.  My Cullens are very much a family.  Glad you like it.

Reviewer: ablissfulday (Signed) · Date: May 13, 2009 07:19 PM · On: Chapter 1: Glimpses

While I know you said you don't mean for Edward to be a stalker, but he totally is. I don't think he does it for bad reasons, just sheer curiosity, but I have to admit, anyone other than Edward Cullen doing this to me would definitely creep me out! : ) LOL



Author's Response:

Thank you so much for being so diplomatic.  People usually fall on one side fo the fence or the other, but you are riding it.  I'm glad that you aren't upset by finding him to be a stalker.  That wasn't my intent at all, but I'm glad that you see why.  I look at it this way--if I had been waiting as long as he had for Bella, and I knew when she was born, I'd have probably been like that as well.  Thanks for reading.  Hope you continue to like it.

His whole family stalks her--it's not just him. :)

Reviewer: scrider (Signed) · Date: May 13, 2009 05:51 PM · On: Chapter 36: Newborn

Sequel, Sequel sequel sequel, sequel!!!!! Love it. 

Reviewer: bommarkm (Signed) · Date: May 13, 2009 05:46 PM · On: Chapter 36: Newborn

great chapter

Reviewer: crackupmonkey (Signed) · Date: May 13, 2009 04:06 PM · On: Chapter 3: Thwarting Mike

I'm really likeing this story - I can't stop reading it.

Reviewer: crackupmonkey (Signed) · Date: May 13, 2009 03:30 PM · On: Chapter 1: Glimpses

No I totally understand what you are trying to say and I think it's a very original idea - I'm sure that Alice would have seen her and I'm sure that they would have watched her grow up. Perfect - keep up the great work.

Reviewer: kathat (Signed) · Date: May 13, 2009 01:57 PM · On: Chapter 30: Man vs. Monster

I LOVED this chapter!!!  I really enjoy reading the love-making parts.  It is so fulfilling after we were left to our imaginations in BD.  Don't let the nay-sayers get you down!!! Every top ten favorite story has sexy times in them, and most are VERY graphic.  Have you read The List, Snowed In, Frenemies, etc?  OMG.  Your description are very tame compared to some of these, yet enough to convey their feelings.  Keep it up!  Please?



Author's Response:

The List is one of my very favorites too.  So is Snowed In.  I need to get caught up on Frenemies. 

The List is such a great alternative to BD, and not just because of the sex.  The sweetness that Laura's Bella and Edward share is beautifully written.  You can feel the love between them, thus making the story about so much more than mere sex.  It's just wonderful, and I tip my hat to her talents.

I'm glad you don't mind that I'm not as graphic.  I like letting my imagination fill in the blanks--I'd rather focus on feeligs.  Thanks for the kind words and for reading, kathat. 

 

Reviewer: iwantedwardtobemine (Signed) · Date: May 13, 2009 08:32 AM · On: Chapter 36: Newborn

Twenty-seven minutes and three pairs later, Bella had successfully put on both her bra and her panties.  It was a huge accomplishment.


 


That is hilarious. Poor Bella LOL


 


I loved the story about Jasper!

Reviewer: jbluvs2sing (Signed) · Date: May 13, 2009 07:53 AM · On: Chapter 36: Newborn

It's nice to see that she can control her bloodlust! Great chapter.

Reviewer: antipyro (Signed) · Date: May 12, 2009 09:24 PM · On: Chapter 36: Newborn

Oh, this was a scream!...metal underwear; a V.S. run; Day-um! , forest sex; popping her father's back - ahhhh; Alice's shopping fetish, being teased so close to a mall; jealous school girls; note passing - that was extra hilarious; calling Edward out;

I'm just hoping that should this story end within a chapter or so, that the sequel will at least start out just as humourous, or at least have these wise-cracking jokesters in line!

Please, Please, Please.....whatever you write, there's not much doubt that I'll read it and like it, and promise glowing reviews for your amazing talent.

Thank you so much.



Author's Response:

Wow--thanks for the "gushing" about all the things you liked about the chapter.  I'm so glad that you like to read the story, antipyro.

You must login (register) to review.




Share/Save/Bookmark


© 2008, 2009 Twilighted Enterprises, LLC. All Rights Reserved.
Unauthorized duplication is a violation of applicable laws.
Privacy Policy | Terms of Service

All publicly recognizable characters, settings, etc. are the intellectual property of their respective owners. The original characters and plot are the property of Stephenie Meyer. No copyright infringement is intended.