Your donations help keep this site running,
thank you very much for the support!
Reviewer: mrsjjjcullen (Signed) · Date: May 15, 2009 12:31 PM · On: Chapter 37: Trips

it might not be one of your favorite chapters .. but i really enjoyed it. i loved seeing them as a couple almost as a married couple and of course deal with having children .. I LOVED IT!!

THANK YOU THANK YOU!!

Reviewer: yuriinsane (Signed) · Date: May 15, 2009 12:18 PM · On: Chapter 1: Glimpses

love this story are you doing a saga to expplain like bellas power and will charlie get hattmed becuase he knows of vampires??? ahh real good iloved it :P

Reviewer: ForbiddenFyre (Signed) · Date: May 15, 2009 12:12 PM · On: Chapter 37: Trips

Wow, that was a good filler. And all that about Bella being a natural mother, I know a lot of girls who would be natural mothers. Most girls would. But anyhoo, this is still a great story and was a great update! That was definitely one of my favorite filler chapters.

Author's Response:

Thanks, ForbiddenFyre.  I appreciate your kind words.

Reviewer: Lynnlin (Signed) · Date: May 15, 2009 12:01 PM · On: Chapter 37: Trips

I really liked this chapter, but thats just me- :) 

Reviewer: buff802y (Signed) · Date: May 15, 2009 11:56 AM · On: Chapter 37: Trips

I liked this chapter.

Cannot wait for the next one to be posted!!!

Reviewer: Daylen (Signed) · Date: May 15, 2009 11:51 AM · On: Chapter 37: Trips

Whilst it may have felt a little like 'filler' it also touched on the regret Edward has, and Bella making him feel better about it all - both making the best of the circumstances they're in.

 



Author's Response:

Thanks Daylen.  I appreciate that you found positive things about it.

Reviewer: jess_squared (Signed) · Date: May 15, 2009 11:33 AM · On: Chapter 37: Trips

Uh, I wouldn't call that just filler.  :)

I think it showed a lot of good bonding moments between Bella and Edward, Bella and the rest of the Cullens, Bella and her mom, Bella and Edward with the baby, Bella with fast cars..  :P

Seriously, that was *exactly* what I needed to perk me up on a Friday of sleep deprivation and pretending I'm not getting sick.



Author's Response:

Feel better soon dear!

Reviewer: silly sad sarah twilighted (Signed) · Date: May 15, 2009 11:30 AM · On: Chapter 37: Trips

SQUEE  I like filler1  For once a filler chapter I am more than pleased with!

Love it post again soon!!!

Reviewer: RoseArcadia (Signed) · Date: May 15, 2009 11:20 AM · On: Chapter 37: Trips

It's insane how far this story has come!

Reviewer: Hollywood_678 (Signed) · Date: May 15, 2009 11:16 AM · On: Chapter 37: Trips

I loved it. I'm so glad her mum got to see her, and the way they acted about Bella's brother was extremely in character.

Reviewer: gjmb2000 (Signed) · Date: May 15, 2009 11:11 AM · On: Chapter 37: Trips

Great

Reviewer: xparawhorextwerdx (Signed) · Date: May 15, 2009 11:07 AM · On: Chapter 37: Trips

This chapter isn't filler. It's important to see what Bella is missing, and so she can say goodbye to Renee. I love it, and DON'T THINK IT'S FILLER!!!

Reviewer: imloki (Signed) · Date: May 15, 2009 10:48 AM · On: Chapter 37: Trips

loved it a 20

Reviewer: lolaphilologist (Signed) · Date: May 15, 2009 10:42 AM · On: Chapter 37: Trips

I didn't think of it as filler! You've got a little bit of everything- lemons, fluff, movement, plot, angst. Was a nice chapter.



Author's Response:

Thanks.  It was really hard for me to write because I couldn't decide exactly what I wanted to do.  I knew where I wanted to go, but didn't know how to get there, if that makes sense.  Thanks for reading.

Reviewer: Iceangel7 (Signed) · Date: May 14, 2009 10:15 PM · On: Chapter 36: Newborn

Wow, This is a really great story, once I started to read it I couldn't stop.  Had to print it at work so I could read during yhe day.  Please continue with this story, I can't wait for another chapter.  Thanks, Melissa



Author's Response:

What a kind thing to say, Melissa.  Thank you.

Reviewer: crackupmonkey (Signed) · Date: May 14, 2009 06:38 PM · On: Chapter 26: The Meeting

totally not a Jake person either - I'm glad his rush into it attitude bit him in the butt. Good job

Reviewer: crackupmonkey (Signed) · Date: May 14, 2009 06:22 PM · On: Chapter 25: Telling

oh ya somebody needed to tell her off

Reviewer: crackupmonkey (Signed) · Date: May 14, 2009 05:24 PM · On: Chapter 22: Changes

I love how you used the venom in the kiss to change her - I also love how the family stuck by her after Edward "dumped" her - I don't think they would have ever left her like in the book. Esp. that Alice is her best friend - what kind of  bff does that????  Ok great story so far - so totally addicted.. :)

Reviewer: rannaoja (Signed) · Date: May 14, 2009 03:23 PM · On: Chapter 25: Telling

too good to be true!!!!  excellent chapter!!!!

Reviewer: kachi (Signed) · Date: May 13, 2009 10:03 PM · On: Chapter 9: Bella Moves In

Excellent!

As always, you made me giggle out loud.

a hug to you

 

Reviewer: buff802y (Signed) · Date: May 13, 2009 08:36 PM · On: Chapter 36: Newborn

Awesome story!!! Can't wait for next chapter to be up.

Reviewer: crackupmonkey (Signed) · Date: May 13, 2009 08:13 PM · On: Chapter 9: Bella Moves In

I love the brotherly talks - it's so much fun to see them talking to each other.



Author's Response:

They keep getting better with each chapter.  My Cullens are very much a family.  Glad you like it.

Reviewer: ablissfulday (Signed) · Date: May 13, 2009 07:19 PM · On: Chapter 1: Glimpses

While I know you said you don't mean for Edward to be a stalker, but he totally is. I don't think he does it for bad reasons, just sheer curiosity, but I have to admit, anyone other than Edward Cullen doing this to me would definitely creep me out! : ) LOL



Author's Response:

Thank you so much for being so diplomatic.  People usually fall on one side fo the fence or the other, but you are riding it.  I'm glad that you aren't upset by finding him to be a stalker.  That wasn't my intent at all, but I'm glad that you see why.  I look at it this way--if I had been waiting as long as he had for Bella, and I knew when she was born, I'd have probably been like that as well.  Thanks for reading.  Hope you continue to like it.

His whole family stalks her--it's not just him. :)

Reviewer: scrider (Signed) · Date: May 13, 2009 05:51 PM · On: Chapter 36: Newborn

Sequel, Sequel sequel sequel, sequel!!!!! Love it. 

Reviewer: bommarkm (Signed) · Date: May 13, 2009 05:46 PM · On: Chapter 36: Newborn

great chapter

You must login (register) to review.




Share/Save/Bookmark


© 2008, 2009 Twilighted Enterprises, LLC. All Rights Reserved.
Unauthorized duplication is a violation of applicable laws.
Privacy Policy | Terms of Service

All publicly recognizable characters, settings, etc. are the intellectual property of their respective owners. The original characters and plot are the property of Stephenie Meyer. No copyright infringement is intended.