Your donations help keep this site running,
thank you very much for the support!
Reviewer: Micm (Signed) · Date: February 26, 2012 09:09 PM · On: Chapter 11: Acceptance

I thought that Edward was going to get the sex talk too! It's exciting to see the plan for Bella's Cullen crest jewelry. I forgot to tell you in previous chapters; I have to compliment you about the way you have portrayed Rosalie in this story! She is far more approachable, empathetic and full of kindness in regards to Edward's demeanor, need and love for Bella! It's totally different than many of the fan fiction inclusions of Rosalie's and Edward's brother and sister relationship; it's made me look at her with more respect.  Thank you! 

Reviewer: Micm (Signed) · Date: February 26, 2012 08:35 PM · On: Chapter 10: Testing Limits

My deepest sympathy for your loss! Be at Peace! 

Bella and Edward are playing with fire and are lots of fun to watch! They are so hot for each other; it's exquisite!

Reviewer: Micm (Signed) · Date: February 26, 2012 08:11 PM · On: Chapter 9: Bella Moves In

Girl Power, Bella!!  (You know, maybe Esme is doing a bit of coaching too! LOL!)  Excellent chapter!

Reviewer: Micm (Signed) · Date: February 26, 2012 07:22 PM · On: Chapter 8: Accident Magnet

Edward, in this story, certainly has numerous, tempting thoughts to act the bad boy like Emmett (---Edward just hides his lust quieter!?) doesn't he!? Smiles! I was afraid you put Bella into a coma for a few days; I'm glad you didn't.....!

Reviewer: Micm (Signed) · Date: February 26, 2012 06:59 PM · On: Chapter 7: Making Out 101

Flirty Bella is nice to see! Her confidence is  growing; yes, I think Alice and Rosalie are giving Bella tips!! I'm dying to start seeing Bella's suspicions about the Cullens' identities; it's time! 

Reviewer: Micm (Signed) · Date: February 26, 2012 03:06 PM · On: Chapter 5: Seventeen

I shed some joyful tears over these 2 chapters because Edward finally got to experience what the Spanish influenza had cheated him out of ---being 17, a little devilish, and in love for the first time! I got a little worried about the the lap sitting and backseat maneuvers, but Bella handled it all OK, LOL! Happy Edward! Happy Bella!

Reviewer: Micm (Signed) · Date: February 26, 2012 02:32 PM · On: Chapter 4: Truth or Dare

Fantastic chapter...Mike, Lauren and Jessica must be having apoplexy! Good! I like this spin on Twilight; the dinner date, the keg party and Truth or Dare!

Reviewer: Micm (Signed) · Date: February 26, 2012 01:58 PM · On: Chapter 3: Thwarting Mike

I loved the Cullen males outside of Victoria's Secret scene! So naughty, Alice, to tease poor Edward with Bella's revealing lingerie selection like that! Where was Esme at this moment, lol?! She'd have a fit! Carlisle should have led all the guys away, lol! This was a very sweet shopping outing for Bella's self-esteem; she really needed this attention. It's time Edward bolstered his courage and told Bella how incredible she is! I always disliked that Lauren, whether in SM's Twilight or here in fan fiction!

Reviewer: Micm (Signed) · Date: February 26, 2012 01:16 PM · On: Chapter 2: New Arrival at Forks High

Right, Edward...pull out that charm we all love so well! LOL! I like the rivalry setting up! 

Reviewer: Micm (Signed) · Date: February 26, 2012 12:57 PM · On: Chapter 1: Glimpses

I was profoundly moved by this first chapter! No, this Edward you write about is no pedophile; he's just so relieved, grateful and in love with his new destiny--Bella! It's a realization that his loneliness, self-loathing and unhappiness were almost at an end. Edward gazing Bella in the nursery and his touching her hair showed Edward that time wasn't so cruel; some of eternity finally evolved---in his favor, in a tender, miraculous and merciful way! I absolutely loved your imaginative premise of the whole family chronicling Bella's birth to her 16th year using pictures and a few personal items saturated with her scent to ease Edward's transition! I'm going to savor this story!  

Reviewer: gykinga (Signed) · Date: February 12, 2012 07:34 PM · On: Chapter 38: Worth the Wait

Ah, thank you so much for this wonderful story. I loved it all the way through. You kept me surprised all the way as well.

Well done.

Reviewer: k1942 (Signed) · Date: October 17, 2011 11:55 AM · On: Chapter 38: Worth the Wait

This has been one of the best stories I've ever read. I so love Twilight, in all it's incarnations, the Cullens, Charlie, Bella and Edward, even the wolves! You had such a unique take on all this and did a great job of keeping us all on the edge of our seats. This last chapter was wonderful. The wedding Edward ' orchestrated ' for him and Bella  was just fabulous! I'll picture them as happy forever after, thanks to your words. Thanks so much.

Reviewer: k1942 (Signed) · Date: October 17, 2011 04:42 AM · On: Chapter 37: Trips

Edward fell back into his old pattern of self-hate there for a bit. He would so love to give Bella a child. She is truly wise, to accept what can't be changed and go on . Nice to have some time with Renee and Phil and the baby.

Reviewer: k1942 (Signed) · Date: October 17, 2011 04:21 AM · On: Chapter 36: Newborn

Hunting, hot sex, new undies! What's not to like? Charlie spilled about telling Edward to finish Bella's change and kind of took her by surprise. Bella is doing so well, I'll bet the whole family is proud of her. Getting to keep her dad in her life is just the best present !

Reviewer: k1942 (Signed) · Date: October 17, 2011 03:53 AM · On: Chapter 35: Changes

Nothing like nearly losing Bella to get Edward motivated. Having Charlie plead with him to finish the change to protect her didn't hurt, either. Glad the burning didn't las t long and she could divorce her mind from it. The bed destroying was pretty hot! I liked it! 

Reviewer: k1942 (Signed) · Date: October 17, 2011 03:29 AM · On: Chapter 34: Seattle

Has anyone ever told you, you're an evil woman?  Well, maybe not evil, just mean! How can you let that piece of scum, James, anywhere near Bella? YUCK!

Reviewer: k1942 (Signed) · Date: October 17, 2011 03:01 AM · On: Chapter 33: Loose Ends

Sounds like another episode, except it was so fleeting. Bella is so close to having this change over with and yet nothing about it is 'normal'. At least she still hates the smell of human blood, so shopping in Seattle should be no problem.

Reviewer: k1942 (Signed) · Date: October 17, 2011 02:43 AM · On: Chapter 32: Primal Need

I guess we're almost at the end of Bella's change, if this last episode is any indication. She seems to be at least as much vampire as human. Funny what it took to convince Edward to finish the job. Hoping there's a good way to do this and keep James away from her.

Reviewer: k1942 (Signed) · Date: October 17, 2011 02:14 AM · On: Chapter 31: Play

You can hardly blame Edward and Bella for getting carried away. This is all so new and wonderful and addictive. Carlisles explanation of the bonding between vampires cleared up a few questions, too. So, now to deal with the nomads!

Reviewer: k1942 (Signed) · Date: October 17, 2011 01:50 AM · On: Chapter 30: Man vs. Monster

Only Bella should get to bite Edward, so there! That was a lovely very tasteful scene between Bella and Edward. Now they are truly mated and he can be proud he didn't hurt her. It's very sweet that his family left them alone  so they could have privacy, the shy little virgins! You did a great job and that reader that raised hell last time is an idiot!

Reviewer: k1942 (Signed) · Date: October 17, 2011 01:17 AM · On: Chapter 29: Be MIne

Happy Valentines Day, Edward! Poor guy, he has a terrible time with Mike Newton mentally slobbering over Bella. The rest of the guys he can handle, even Rob, wink, wink! I'm crossing my fingers this holiday is as good for them as he wants it to be. Don't much care for the baseball game, though, that never turns out well.

Reviewer: k1942 (Signed) · Date: October 17, 2011 12:54 AM · On: Chapter 28" Yes...But...

Bella sure has mixed feelings about going home. She loves her dad, but loves Edward more. Bad spot to be in. Maybe not as bad as Alice's vision though. I can see this going sideways if the nomads get their hands on Bella and the wolves fail her or the Cullens can't get there in time. Then an engagment ring will be the least of her problems.

Reviewer: k1942 (Signed) · Date: October 17, 2011 12:28 AM · On: Chapter 27: A Bit Spoiled

I figured Bella would be upset when she found out about the money. That's just the way she is and she'll have to learn to accept things gracefully. Glad she called her mom and found out she'll have a little brother. I'm hoping she says yes to Edward's proposal, but it could go the other way, too.

Reviewer: k1942 (Signed) · Date: October 17, 2011 12:06 AM · On: Chapter 26: The Meeting

Thank heaven for small favors! I wondered if the wolves would be reasonable about Bella's change, and luckily they were.  It sure tested Edward's restraint when Jake hugged Bella and kissed her hair. Funny it made Leah ill, but she's not too sociable anyway. Especially with vampires. At least Charlie called and told Bella he missed her, and hadn't told Renee. Good thing, it may have scared the baby she's carrying!

Reviewer: k1942 (Signed) · Date: October 16, 2011 11:22 PM · On: Chapter 25: Telling

Tickled me to pieces for Edward to tell off Lauren. She's always been a nasty gossip and nobody likes her because of it. Now if Charlie can just wrap his head around what Bella is becoming, life would be good.

You must login (register) to review.




Share/Save/Bookmark


© 2008, 2009 Twilighted Enterprises, LLC. All Rights Reserved.
Unauthorized duplication is a violation of applicable laws.
Privacy Policy | Terms of Service

All publicly recognizable characters, settings, etc. are the intellectual property of their respective owners. The original characters and plot are the property of Stephenie Meyer. No copyright infringement is intended.