Your donations help keep this site running,
thank you very much for the support!
Reviewer: rannaoja (Signed) · Date: May 15, 2009 04:37 PM · On: Chapter 30: Man vs. Monster

I do not understand why you would get a negative reaction from something that you had written so beautifully!!!

Reviewer: Mora-Cullen (Signed) · Date: May 15, 2009 04:35 PM · On: Chapter 37: Trips

it was a happy chap :-)

Reviewer: cinemapersians (Signed) · Date: May 15, 2009 03:51 PM · On: Chapter 37: Trips

I don't consider this chapter filler!  I consider it life affirming.  I want Bella to be able to stay in her mother's life and spending time with her new little brother is important.  I always love Bella spending time with Edward and his family, so that was great too.  Stop knocking yourself.  You've done a great job with this story.  I was totally sweating the time Bella was trapped with James!



Author's Response:

Thanks.  The chapter was good--but not one of my personal favorites, and it was really hard to get a feel for.  Glad you liked it.  Thanks for the review.

Reviewer: branlc (Signed) · Date: May 15, 2009 03:47 PM · On: Chapter 37: Trips

It wasn't bad. I liked it. Make it 2 more chapters. I just love this story.

Reviewer: sweetness4683 (Signed) · Date: May 15, 2009 03:45 PM · On: Chapter 37: Trips

Great chapter!  I like some of the filler.  It was cute, fun, sweet, and funny!  Good stuff!

Reviewer: Phoenix Rising (Signed) · Date: May 15, 2009 03:30 PM · On: Chapter 37: Trips

It was a sweet chapter.  I really liked knowing what Renee and Phil were thinking, thanks to Edward. 

xoxo Sarah

Reviewer: teacher (Signed) · Date: May 15, 2009 02:58 PM · On: Chapter 37: Trips

oh the sight of Edward holding the baby was excellent!  It made me weak in the knees!  great chapter!

Reviewer: Bella_Cullen884 (Signed) · Date: May 15, 2009 02:16 PM · On: Chapter 37: Trips

This chapter was good! Don't beat yourself up over it. It was great!

I loved Emmett and Bella fighting and Bella being able to join the snowball fight. It was funny that Carlisle sided with the girls. I wonder why Edward couldn't hear them. Was it because they were so good at hiding their thoughts from him or was it something else?

Going to see Renee was fun to read and a little sad when Edward went on his pity party saying that he couldn't give Bella children. She's happy with the way things are. I think Edward sees that, but still, he shouldn't doubt.

A vegas wedding is something that I thought Alice would never let them do. I can't wait to see that!

Please update soon?



Author's Response:

"I wonder why Edward couldn't hear them. Was it because they were so good at hiding their thoughts from him or was it something else?"

It's Bella's gift starting to manifest itself.  She was extending her shield.

Reviewer: hellacullen (Signed) · Date: May 15, 2009 02:16 PM · On: Chapter 37: Trips

I like it, but I'm not sure what happened to the Vegas thing?



Author's Response:

Just wait...

Reviewer: Autumnmissa (Signed) · Date: May 15, 2009 02:13 PM · On: Chapter 37: Trips

You make it sound very ominus that you needed a filler casue of what is coming up next and with 2 more chapters to end it...you are making me scared!  But I still am hooked, More please!



Author's Response:

Nothing scary is going to happen, dear.  Promise.

Reviewer: loveroftwilight (Signed) · Date: May 15, 2009 02:05 PM · On: Chapter 37: Trips

I love it please update soon! :)

Reviewer: twilight_lamb (Signed) · Date: May 15, 2009 01:51 PM · On: Chapter 37: Trips

Well I loved the chapter even if you didn't. It was a sweet side of them and bella's baby brother great job.... Kym

Reviewer: LilMoCullen (Signed) · Date: May 15, 2009 01:33 PM · On: Chapter 37: Trips

Very good

I cant wait till the next chapter :)

Reviewer: Laila Cullen (Signed) · Date: May 15, 2009 01:16 PM · On: Chapter 37: Trips

Wow Edward is living out his fantasies, finally it was long overdue.

They are so sweet with her little brother, I'm glad they could visit.

Can't wait for the next, I hope tow chapters. :)

Thanks for sharing.

Reviewer: kimberly128 (Signed) · Date: May 15, 2009 01:11 PM · On: Chapter 37: Trips

I liked it. you did a good job on the chapter...Hey, Bella and Edward could adopt--idea for a sequel, huh? LOL...update soon.

Reviewer: Lenore (Signed) · Date: May 15, 2009 01:07 PM · On: Chapter 37: Trips

Loved it! Update soon!

Reviewer: katmom (Signed) · Date: May 15, 2009 12:38 PM · On: Chapter 37: Trips

Wow....first snow...then the beach...lots of extremes...and very nicely done!

Ah, the baby...so sweet!

They could always adopt... ;)

If it's up for a vote...I vote at least TWO chapters...

Thanks for sharing...

Kathie

Reviewer: Laura Cullen (Signed) · Date: May 15, 2009 12:36 PM · On: Chapter 37: Trips

sweet ending

Reviewer: demeterloves2 (Signed) · Date: May 15, 2009 12:35 PM · On: Chapter 37: Trips

This was GREAT! I really, really wanted Bella to see her little brother. This was important and I was looking forward to it! :) You did so well, too. I enjoyed the emotion over the inability to inpregnate Bella. It shows just how deep his love for her runs.

The ski trip was fun! I love the idea of Bella and Emmett wrestling!!! :D lol. Oh! And the snowball fight rocked!!!

This may have just been a filler, but it was a damn good one :) Sex on the beach...HAWT :D LOL



Author's Response:

Thanks D. 

Reviewer: mrsjjjcullen (Signed) · Date: May 15, 2009 12:31 PM · On: Chapter 37: Trips

it might not be one of your favorite chapters .. but i really enjoyed it. i loved seeing them as a couple almost as a married couple and of course deal with having children .. I LOVED IT!!

THANK YOU THANK YOU!!

Reviewer: yuriinsane (Signed) · Date: May 15, 2009 12:18 PM · On: Chapter 1: Glimpses

love this story are you doing a saga to expplain like bellas power and will charlie get hattmed becuase he knows of vampires??? ahh real good iloved it :P

Reviewer: ForbiddenFyre (Signed) · Date: May 15, 2009 12:12 PM · On: Chapter 37: Trips

Wow, that was a good filler. And all that about Bella being a natural mother, I know a lot of girls who would be natural mothers. Most girls would. But anyhoo, this is still a great story and was a great update! That was definitely one of my favorite filler chapters.

Author's Response:

Thanks, ForbiddenFyre.  I appreciate your kind words.

Reviewer: Lynnlin (Signed) · Date: May 15, 2009 12:01 PM · On: Chapter 37: Trips

I really liked this chapter, but thats just me- :) 

Reviewer: buff802y (Signed) · Date: May 15, 2009 11:56 AM · On: Chapter 37: Trips

I liked this chapter.

Cannot wait for the next one to be posted!!!

Reviewer: Daylen (Signed) · Date: May 15, 2009 11:51 AM · On: Chapter 37: Trips

Whilst it may have felt a little like 'filler' it also touched on the regret Edward has, and Bella making him feel better about it all - both making the best of the circumstances they're in.

 



Author's Response:

Thanks Daylen.  I appreciate that you found positive things about it.

You must login (register) to review.




Share/Save/Bookmark


© 2008, 2009 Twilighted Enterprises, LLC. All Rights Reserved.
Unauthorized duplication is a violation of applicable laws.
Privacy Policy | Terms of Service

All publicly recognizable characters, settings, etc. are the intellectual property of their respective owners. The original characters and plot are the property of Stephenie Meyer. No copyright infringement is intended.