Your donations help keep this site running,
thank you very much for the support!
Reviewer: btvsna (Signed) · Date: May 23, 2009 08:07 AM · On: Chapter 10: Testing Limits

I love Em, he's one of my favorite characters.  You know he's a dirty talker.  Between that, and his fun personality, and all those muscles....Rose is a lucky lucky woman.  hehe

Great job!  Must keep reading....



Author's Response:

Emmett is loosely based on my hubby.  He's a wonderfully funny man to have in my life.  We have a great marriage.  I'm really blessed.  Thanks for reading.

Reviewer: Tabby917 (Signed) · Date: May 23, 2009 06:51 AM · On: Chapter 16: Making Up

Around 8:30 that evening, everyone settled in the living room to watch a movie.  It was Harry Potter and the Goblet of Fire.  I groaned.  Bella, Alice, and Rosalie kept commenting on how good-looking the guy that played Cedric Diggory was.  He was the whole reason they chose that particular movie.  Therefore, being the jealous man that I am, my objective was to completely distract my future mate so that she would want to leave with me to…well, do other things.  So when the lights were turned off, I went to work.

 

that was my fave part, because Cedric is Edward, well Robert... But it's funny. Because even when I read the books I pictured him, or someone who would be very close to him! :) SO thanks for that. It made my day

Reviewer: nugnugs (Signed) · Date: May 23, 2009 06:42 AM · On: Chapter 38: Worth the Wait

Oh my heavens...i cannot begin to express just how very much i have enjoyed reading every single word of this story of yours.  All the times ive kept checking my e-mails to see if that day was going to be the day another chapter update was going to pop up waiting for me to read...lol...seriously, it was sheer torture at times for me.  I absolutely possitively LOVED IT, LOVED IT, LOVE IT....you're one super duper talented writer and dont u ever forget it either, my friend!!!!  Please oh please, decide to go on with writing a sequel to this story for i dont know if i will be able to take not reading anymore of it...lol...i know you would make this one fan of yours a very happy person if u would pretty please carry on with the story.  THanx again for such an AWESOME story.  I'm about in tears just knowing theres nomore updates to look forward to any longer...:-(

HUGS,  NUGNUGS (DONNA)



Author's Response:

Thanks Donna.  I started working on the sequel last night, but I don't like how it started, so I'm scrapping it.

Reviewer: Tabby917 (Signed) · Date: May 23, 2009 06:38 AM · On: Chapter 15: Complete Honesty

I love your story! :) It's exciting and different

Reviewer: Tabby917 (Signed) · Date: May 23, 2009 06:22 AM · On: Chapter 14: Truth

It was completely reversed from the original... I liked it!

Reviewer: Tabby917 (Signed) · Date: May 23, 2009 06:04 AM · On: Chapter 13: Bella's Party

I called it!!! It's soo sad though, she called him exactly how he feels he is... :((

Reviewer: werucchi (Signed) · Date: May 23, 2009 05:56 AM · On: Chapter 38: Worth the Wait

So, now it ended. Beautiful :')

I really hope you do the sequel, your stories are wonderful to read. I love them <3

And this surely was one of my most favorites, it's a great fic :D

Thank you, again <3

~werucchi

 

Reviewer: Tabby917 (Signed) · Date: May 23, 2009 05:46 AM · On: Chapter 12: Officially a Cullen

ohh no, she's gonna freak out! Isn't she!!! I'm grabbing tissues just in case...

Reviewer: MrsDoctor (Signed) · Date: May 23, 2009 04:43 AM · On: Chapter 38: Worth the Wait

i loved that!!!! so cute

Reviewer: The Wicked One (Signed) · Date: May 23, 2009 04:27 AM · On: Chapter 38: Worth the Wait

Thank you for everything. I don't think that it could have ended better. It is a wonderful story all around...



Author's Response:

Thank you Wicked One.

Reviewer: Eidelweiss (Signed) · Date: May 22, 2009 11:22 PM · On: Chapter 38: Worth the Wait

Absolutely beautiful and stunning. I am actually in tears. So heart-warmingly sweet. I am so very much hoping for a sequel but you made this whole tale so perfect. Thank you so much for writing this!



Author's Response:

Thanks Eidelweiss.  I'm pleased you liked it.  I was in tears when I wrote it, not because it was the end, but because it was the most romantic gesture I could think of him giving her.

When I started researching the Bellagio hotel and fountains, I found a lot of video on U-Tube.  The choreographed shows (water fountains set to music) were absolutely stunning.  I hope to go there someday just to see them.

Thanks for reading.

Reviewer: DebBee (Signed) · Date: May 22, 2009 10:29 PM · On: Chapter 38: Worth the Wait

Beautiful, perfect ending for a wonderful, romantic story. *happy sigh* I'm sad to see it end, but looking forward to whatever you have in store for us in the sequel.

Good luck with your book. I hope that you are able to get published. Thank you for sharing your talent with us...I have enjoyed this story and others of yours that I have read very much. :)



Author's Response:

Thanks DebBee.  I appreciate you reading my story and your kind comments.

Reviewer: culleniwish (Signed) · Date: May 22, 2009 10:15 PM · On: Chapter 1: Glimpses

I didn't think Edward seemed stalkerish at all. (I knew you didn't mean him to be that way) I think he seems sweet. I thought it was so cute when he called her "my little love" I knew he was referring to in the future when she would be his love. Anyway.... I really like this story so far. I thought it was hilarious when they trew boxes of popcorn at Bella's date. lol

Reviewer: brandella14 (Signed) · Date: May 22, 2009 09:47 PM · On: Chapter 38: Worth the Wait

I loved your story.  Lots of humor.  I loved the "trifecta" idea.  I will definatly be checking out your other stories.. 

Reviewer: LoveMeSomeEdwardCullen (Signed) · Date: May 22, 2009 09:38 PM · On: Chapter 38: Worth the Wait

I just recently discovered this story and loved it!  Thank you for writing and sharing such an amazing story.  That was a perfect ending!

Reviewer: KayCullen 2009 (Signed) · Date: May 22, 2009 09:07 PM · On: Chapter 38: Worth the Wait

i luv this story a wis sad 2 c it end

but excited fur the sequel canny wait should b gd =)

ur a amazing writer luv al ur stories

Reviewer: btvsna (Signed) · Date: May 22, 2009 09:02 PM · On: Chapter 4: Truth or Dare

Wait, did she faint?  Why?

Lovely, my dear.  Love it to pieces.



Author's Response:

Well, Edward kissed her, she was embarrassed, and it was just too much.  Hope that makes sense.  Thanks for reading.

Reviewer: btvsna (Signed) · Date: May 22, 2009 08:14 PM · On: Chapter 1: Glimpses

"Do not attack the bag or try to eat the Kleenex."

*dies*

I didn't read his actions as "ooo, I want to make sweet love to little babies" type, but more like the imprinting.  I mean, sure, it did seem kind of creapy, but let's be honest, Edward can be a little creapy, once you look past the dazzling aspects.

Reviewer: crackupmonkey (Signed) · Date: May 22, 2009 07:23 PM · On: Chapter 38: Worth the Wait

Oh that was a wonderful story - I can't wait to read more.

Reviewer: demeterloves2 (Signed) · Date: May 22, 2009 07:20 PM · On: Chapter 38: Worth the Wait

OMG...This entire story was just amazing and I can't thank you enough for sharing it with all of us. It was beautiful and real to me. You're an amazing writer and I just so cannot wait for more!!!

I cried, yelled, and cheered throughout and ... well...thank you!!! :HUGS:



Author's Response:

Thanks for reading, D.

Reviewer: scrider (Signed) · Date: May 22, 2009 06:30 PM · On: Chapter 38: Worth the Wait

Loved the ending! But please DO the sequel!!!! I hope it flows well for you. I do have one question though... who is Vickie? I know she is probably a character I should know but I cannot place her. 

 

Thanks so much for writing! Keep up the wonderful work,

 

Sarah



Author's Response:

Victoria.  Thanks for reading, Sarah.

Reviewer: kaghanyou (Signed) · Date: May 22, 2009 06:08 PM · On: Chapter 38: Worth the Wait

^.^ I love it, I love it, I love it! Just wish it hadn't ended yet, guess I'll have to wait for the sequel... hope its 'worth the wait'. You had sooooo many great ideas, I don't know what to write my fics about now with out soping too much. But still, I LOVE YOURS! 20/10 if I could.

Reviewer: sherylb (Signed) · Date: May 22, 2009 05:56 PM · On: Chapter 38: Worth the Wait

TOTALLY AWESOME AND SWEET!!!!

Reviewer: Lynnlin (Signed) · Date: May 22, 2009 05:44 PM · On: Chapter 38: Worth the Wait

This whole story was great! I enjoyed it! .....I'm looking forward to some other updates... :P 

Reviewer: cinemapersians (Signed) · Date: May 22, 2009 05:32 PM · On: Chapter 38: Worth the Wait

Sweet ending. *sigh* Precious, beautiful, heartbreaking... you name it.  I loved it.  This has been the most wonderful story.  I have loved every minute of your version of SM's amazing characters.

If only the world had more men like Edward Cullen, what a world it would be!  I'm looking forward to the sequel.  Please write it. *sniff*

You must login (register) to review.




Share/Save/Bookmark


© 2008, 2009 Twilighted Enterprises, LLC. All Rights Reserved.
Unauthorized duplication is a violation of applicable laws.
Privacy Policy | Terms of Service

All publicly recognizable characters, settings, etc. are the intellectual property of their respective owners. The original characters and plot are the property of Stephenie Meyer. No copyright infringement is intended.