Your donations help keep this site running,
thank you very much for the support!
Reviewer: btvsna (Signed) · Date: May 25, 2009 05:27 PM · On: Chapter 16: Making Up

Erm...just so you know, you start the chapter with Edward pulling Bella into his lap in the car, then out of now where, without mentioning how they get there, they're outside the car walking around again.  Just thought you might want to fix that.

Reviewer: kay321 (Signed) · Date: May 25, 2009 05:06 PM · On: Chapter 38: Worth the Wait

This was a great to end to an amazing story! I have enjoyed reading this.

Reviewer: Seventeen Forever (Signed) · Date: May 25, 2009 04:10 PM · On: Chapter 5: Seventeen

WHOOOOO!! Is it hot in here or is it just them?

Reviewer: Seventeen Forever (Signed) · Date: May 25, 2009 03:52 PM · On: Chapter 4: Truth or Dare

WOAH!!! Ok if EDWARD CULLEN did that to me, I would definately faint too!!!

Reviewer: latuacantante4him (Signed) · Date: May 25, 2009 03:24 PM · On: Chapter 20: Snow Angel

Sweet chapter.  I have a feeling something not so pleasant is coming.

Reviewer: latuacantante4him (Signed) · Date: May 25, 2009 03:11 PM · On: Chapter 19: Road Trippin'

Glad they are "talking."  I am thinking that Bella is has some sort of illness that they are keeping from him.  I'm wondering why he can't smell it if she does have one??  Enjoyed it.

Reviewer: latuacantante4him (Signed) · Date: May 25, 2009 02:51 PM · On: Chapter 18: Twenty-nine Steps

Hopefully Alice will let Denseward have it.  

Reviewer: latuacantante4him (Signed) · Date: May 25, 2009 02:21 PM · On: Chapter 16: Making Up

They are so cute together.  I probably said this before, but it's nice to see Edward acting like a teenager.

Reviewer: cullen-gal (Signed) · Date: May 25, 2009 01:28 PM · On: Chapter 30: Man vs. Monster

Hi, i just had to write something after reading chapter 30. I usually dont review till i have read the whole story but felt i had to at this point. I just want to say i am loving your story so much, it has the right mix of fluff, angst and all things Edward that i love in a story and i little less smut than i usually read....i am so here for the smut (so sue me...lol)! Please dont feel bad about writting the smut. You have rated the story as such that you have the artistic licence to add a bit of sex and if some readers have commented negatively because of this then tell them to bog off and read some Dr suess!!! Its rated for a reason. You keep doing what you are doing pet cause its frickin awesome!

 

much love xxx



Author's Response:

Thanks.  I appreciate the vote of confidence.  I don't do too graphic with the smut.  I like my imagination to fill in the blanks, just so you know.  But I can make it get pretty hot, so just keep reading!

 

Reviewer: silly sad sarah twilighted (Signed) · Date: May 25, 2009 12:44 PM · On: Chapter 38: Worth the Wait

sniffle!  Pout!!!!  All too soon this story came to an end but what a blissful end it was sniffle.  I loved it!  I look forward to the sequel.  Let me know when it has a name so I look for it!

Your a talented writer and I enjoyed this story and look forward to reading more from you!

Reviewer: Tabby917 (Signed) · Date: May 25, 2009 07:33 AM · On: Chapter 38: Worth the Wait

i cant wait!!! im gonna check if the sequels up

Reviewer: tineto (Signed) · Date: May 25, 2009 07:05 AM · On: Chapter 38: Worth the Wait

The ending truely was beautiful.. I am looking forward to the sequel..type fast

Reviewer: latuacantante4him (Signed) · Date: May 25, 2009 02:16 AM · On: Chapter 13: Bella's Party

No, way. 

Reviewer: latuacantante4him (Signed) · Date: May 25, 2009 01:54 AM · On: Chapter 11: Acceptance

I wonder why Bella hasn't asked him???  I hope he tells her before they party so she will understand the locket.

Reviewer: latuacantante4him (Signed) · Date: May 25, 2009 01:35 AM · On: Chapter 10: Testing Limits

Sounds like she knows he is something more than a 17 yr old human.  Wonder what she is thinking.  Loving EPOV, BTW.

Reviewer: latuacantante4him (Signed) · Date: May 25, 2009 01:25 AM · On: Chapter 9: Bella Moves In

I am enjoying their "humanness."  :)

Reviewer: latuacantante4him (Signed) · Date: May 25, 2009 01:10 AM · On: Chapter 8: Accident Magnet

I wonder why Jacob wasn't in school???  If he is starting the change, he shouldn't have been at the hospital.  I wonder if he is going to try and tell Bella about the Cullens??

Reviewer: latuacantante4him (Signed) · Date: May 25, 2009 01:01 AM · On: Chapter 7: Making Out 101

Oh, no.  I wonder what happened??

Reviewer: latuacantante4him (Signed) · Date: May 25, 2009 12:49 AM · On: Chapter 6: Afterglow

I was wondering when she was going to say something about him being cold.  

Reviewer: latuacantante4him (Signed) · Date: May 25, 2009 12:32 AM · On: Chapter 5: Seventeen

Cute.  I like Teenward.  LOL!!

Reviewer: latuacantante4him (Signed) · Date: May 25, 2009 12:25 AM · On: Chapter 4: Truth or Dare

LOL!!!  She fainted.  

Reviewer: latuacantante4him (Signed) · Date: May 25, 2009 12:13 AM · On: Chapter 3: Thwarting Mike

Edward is so cute.  It's so funny to see his family encouraging him.  I wonder what she is going to think of everything when they tell her the truth?

Reviewer: latuacantante4him (Signed) · Date: May 24, 2009 11:57 PM · On: Chapter 2: New Arrival at Forks High

I am enjoying the difference between the book and this story.  

Reviewer: latuacantante4him (Signed) · Date: May 24, 2009 11:44 PM · On: Chapter 1: Glimpses

I don't find it creepy, stalkerish.  It's not like he has seen a woman and is fixated on her.  This is the girl who is destined to be his mate.  It reminds me of the very old days of arranged marriages.   Looking forward to reading more.

Reviewer: alymarie (Signed) · Date: May 24, 2009 11:27 PM · On: Chapter 38: Worth the Wait

<!-- /* Font Definitions */ @font-face {font-family:"Cambria Math"; panose-1:0 0 0 0 0 0 0 0 0 0; mso-font-charset:1; mso-generic-font-family:roman; mso-font-format:other; mso-font-pitch:variable; mso-font-signature:0 0 0 0 0 0;} @font-face {font-family:Calibri; panose-1:2 15 5 2 2 2 4 3 2 4; mso-font-charset:0; mso-generic-font-family:swiss; mso-font-pitch:variable; mso-font-signature:-1610611985 1073750139 0 0 159 0;} /* Style Definitions */ p.MsoNormal, li.MsoNormal, div.MsoNormal {mso-style-unhide:no; mso-style-qformat:yes; mso-style-parent:""; margin-top:0in; margin-right:0in; margin-bottom:10.0pt; margin-left:0in; line-height:115%; mso-pagination:widow-orphan; font-size:11.0pt; font-family:"Calibri","sans-serif"; mso-ascii-font-family:Calibri; mso-ascii-theme-font:minor-latin; mso-fareast-font-family:Calibri; mso-fareast-theme-font:minor-latin; mso-hansi-font-family:Calibri; mso-hansi-theme-font:minor-latin; mso-bidi-font-family:"Times New Roman"; mso-bidi-theme-font:minor-bidi;} .MsoChpDefault {mso-style-type:export-only; mso-default-props:yes; mso-ascii-font-family:Calibri; mso-ascii-theme-font:minor-latin; mso-fareast-font-family:Calibri; mso-fareast-theme-font:minor-latin; mso-hansi-font-family:Calibri; mso-hansi-theme-font:minor-latin; mso-bidi-font-family:"Times New Roman"; mso-bidi-theme-font:minor-bidi;} .MsoPapDefault {mso-style-type:export-only; margin-bottom:10.0pt; line-height:115%;} @page Section1 {size:8.5in 11.0in; margin:1.0in 1.0in 1.0in 1.0in; mso-header-margin:.5in; mso-footer-margin:.5in; mso-paper-source:0;} div.Section1 {page:Section1;} -->

I started reading this story this morning, and did not stop until I finished.  It was amazing.  One of the best stories I have read in a long time.  Amazing job.  The characterization and feeling put into the story had me hooked from the start.  I was so involved in the characters and the story, and that hasn't happened in a good while, since I read the actual Twilight series.  Keep writing, for you have an amazing talent.

 

 

You must login (register) to review.




Share/Save/Bookmark


© 2008, 2009 Twilighted Enterprises, LLC. All Rights Reserved.
Unauthorized duplication is a violation of applicable laws.
Privacy Policy | Terms of Service

All publicly recognizable characters, settings, etc. are the intellectual property of their respective owners. The original characters and plot are the property of Stephenie Meyer. No copyright infringement is intended.