Your donations help keep this site running,
thank you very much for the support!
Reviewer: my1edward (Signed) · Date: February 04, 2009 03:45 PM · On: Chapter 7: Making Out 101

I love flirty Bella--she must have more self-confidence than the SM Bella by far.  I also love how sweet Edward is with her and how, even though he thinks he's a monster, he's willing to be open with his feelings toward her.

There is help available for addictions--maybe you should try a 12-step program for cliffies!  Oh well, it's always worth the wait . . .

Reviewer: Siamecho (Signed) · Date: February 04, 2009 02:39 PM · On: Chapter 8: Accident Magnet

thank you for the update! really enjoy this story.



Author's Response:

Thanks for reading, Siamecho.

Reviewer: superstarrh (Signed) · Date: February 04, 2009 02:13 PM · On: Chapter 1: Glimpses

Do not attack the bag or try to eat the Kleenex. 

That part had me cracking up!  I can't wait to see where this goes from here and I'm happy that there are seven more chapters to read.

Great job.

Reviewer: Lynnlin (Signed) · Date: February 04, 2009 02:00 PM · On: Chapter 8: Accident Magnet

I NEED MORE! I love this version- I'm such a romantic!



Author's Response:

Thanks Lynnlin.  I'll give you more in a few days.  Gotta' update my other stories--sorry.

Reviewer: kimberly128 (Signed) · Date: February 04, 2009 01:35 PM · On: Chapter 8: Accident Magnet

I liked it. A lot. I loved Edward in this story.  Now, will you have lemons between the two? Please.



Author's Response:

Eventually.  Be patient.  Thanks for reading.

Reviewer: Cherrie (Signed) · Date: February 04, 2009 01:06 PM · On: Chapter 8: Accident Magnet

ooo, naughty edward!! me likes;P



Author's Response:

I'm glad you like my Naughtyward!  Thanks for reading.

Reviewer: Lynnlin (Signed) · Date: February 04, 2009 01:06 PM · On: Chapter 4: Truth or Dare

OMG!! I was Grinning the whole time I was reading this chapter!!! I LOVED IT!



Author's Response:

So glad it made you smile.  Try my other 4 stories if you like this one.  Thanks for reading and responding.

Reviewer: twogoods (Signed) · Date: February 04, 2009 12:31 PM · On: Chapter 5: Seventeen

Loved it!



Author's Response:

Thanks!

Reviewer: twogoods (Signed) · Date: February 04, 2009 12:22 PM · On: Chapter 4: Truth or Dare

I looooved that chapter!!! So sweet and kinda hot. I love the 17 year old side of Edward. That's something I think that was so missing in the books.



Author's Response:

Edward and Bella were both way too angsty--to an unhealthy degree--in the books.  Glad you like my take on this.  Thanks for reading, and try out my other stories.

Reviewer: Re-Re (Signed) · Date: February 04, 2009 11:51 AM · On: Chapter 8: Accident Magnet

I tried twice last night to leave you a message on the forum but the weather here was messing with my internet connection and after 2 failed long messages that I composed, I gave up.  So here goes....

First, thank you for writing Edward "your way". I love him dearly. The friggin  best vampire Edward that I have read. Thank you for allowing him to indulge in his seventeen year old self. I just about wet my pants a few chapters back when he said "Backseat. Now!"....and then you threw in "his tongue" and that alone was thud worthy, in and of itself. LOL

I did a fangirly squee this morning when I saw another chapter up. I got a little busy and then checked back and saw another one and I almost did a happy dance in the middle of the office.  Okay, I'm admitting that I did. LOL I'm totally digging this story and I can't wait to read more

You're really spoiling me and totally indulging me in my addiction.

Thank you.....MUAH!!!!!!   

 

 



Author's Response:

Do you have ice or snow?  We had an ice storm, but luckily it wasn't as bad as last years.  Nothing eerier than hearing trees cracking all around you--sounds like thunder.  Sorry you're having issues.

I'm glad you like my Teenward.  This is how I'd prefer him.  The self-loathing between him and Bella got really old quick.

I have to update Cinderbella next, so Chapter 9 will probably be a few days.  Thanks for the kind words Re-Re, and I hope that whatever weather your having improves.  I'm ready for spring, myself.

Reviewer: twogoods (Signed) · Date: February 04, 2009 11:40 AM · On: Chapter 1: Glimpses

I've seen this story kicking around for a while, but always read other things. Glad I'm giving it a shot now, as the first chapter was kick ass! I love alternative versions of Twilight, and so far, this is one of my favorite beginnings. IVO is probably my favorite, but this is also very interesting! Great writing!



Author's Response:

I love IVO!  It's incredible.  Thanks for giving my story a chance.

Reviewer: sick_masochistic_lion (Signed) · Date: February 04, 2009 11:37 AM · On: Chapter 8: Accident Magnet

I guess you can kind of relate this incidant to the one Bella had in Twilight- with the van. Well, anyway this was a great chapter the only thing i find hard to beleive is that Edward let Bella out of his mind for even a second but thats besides the point. I love how you put together Alice calling to him and having all the siblings there when he was told about Bella. I am so happy that Bella is going to be staying at the Cullens for the week that only means that intresting events are on the way. Oh, and i LOVE Rosalie in this story, i really do.  Its a side of her we don't normally get to see and i liek that she is nice to Bella and cares for her and even that Jasper was able to hold it together in the hospital room. By the looks of it I'm guessing Jacob is going to come formally into the story soon! I am most excited about when iots reveal time and Bella finds out that Edward and the rest of the Cullens are vampires. Great job so far, i am blown away by what you are able to think of and express in words. You really get the emotional part down to a T. I can't wait to see you work some more of your magic, so please update again soon



Author's Response:

Edward thought Rose and Emmett could keep Bella safe.  If he could just listen to Bella's thoughts, I think it would be different.  But he has to listen through Mike's thoughts.  He thought she'd be safe.  

I hated Rosalie in the books.  I've met people like her, and I don't like them and I didn't like reading her character either.  So, mine is different.

The big reveal is coming, and it's different.  Just wait for it! 

Reviewer: caesiioculi27 (Signed) · Date: February 04, 2009 11:33 AM · On: Chapter 8: Accident Magnet

I appreciate the quick update!  Too bad Edward won't be killing Mike, though...



Author's Response:

Edward loathes him, but he won't go against Bella's wishes, and he won't risk exposing his family.  Thanks for reading. 

Reviewer: agiismsxx (Signed) · Date: February 04, 2009 11:28 AM · On: Chapter 8: Accident Magnet

LOOOOOVEEDDD This chapter =] 

LOVED LOVED LOVED LOVED. aha. I think your Naughtyward is extremely cheeky but I LOVE it =] I think it's about time he started acting his age. Although Dreamward and Realward can get together at my house anytime they want. 

Protectiveward was perfect!!! haha. Plus Bells gets to move in for a little while and get taken care of by Esme!! I hope that they tell her the truth soon, because she's really perceptive and it'll be better to not try to hide it for too long. 

i loved Jasper and Emmett's reactions when she was awake. Perfect =D 

Probably my 3rd favorite chapter in this story!! Can't wait for more!!



Author's Response:

Thank you for your sweet words.  Bella is cared for by all the Cullens, but Edward definitely spends the most time taking care of her.  When he's home from school, he won't leave her side.

Jazz and Em already see Bella as a sister.  Thanks for reading, agiismsxx!

Reviewer: Melolabel (Signed) · Date: February 04, 2009 11:26 AM · On: Chapter 8: Accident Magnet

Thank you for the resolution of that cliffie, though I'm interested to see how you're going to have Jacob throw a wrench into things.  Loved it and I can't wait for more!



Author's Response:

Just wait.  I cannot say anything about the whole Jacob thing without giving away the farm.  Thanks for reading, Mel!

Reviewer: sick_masochistic_lion (Signed) · Date: February 04, 2009 11:20 AM · On: Chapter 7: Making Out 101

great chapter!! on to the next one...



Author's Response:

Thanks!

Reviewer: bellagirl (Signed) · Date: February 04, 2009 11:16 AM · On: Chapter 8: Accident Magnet

LOL Love both Protectiveward and NaughtyWard! LOL they were not too much. Though it seems like Edward and the rest of the fam will have some 'splain' to do asap. Both about themselves, the wolves AND the treaty. Hopefully this time around Edward won't be so pigheaded if what happens on Bella's 18th bday happens again.



Author's Response:

Technically, Bella's only a junior and 16.  Her 17th birthday is a few days away.

Yep.  Edward needs to tell Bella.  I won't say anymore than that.  Thanks for reading.

Reviewer: Melolabel (Signed) · Date: February 04, 2009 11:15 AM · On: Chapter 7: Making Out 101

Such a mean cliffie.  You're lucky we got two chapters today!



Author's Response:

Sorry.  I wimped out and decided not to leave you hanging just in case it's a few days before I can post again. 

Oh, I LOVED the Blood Crystal update.  Seriously, ya'll--fantastic story!  Must read.

 

Reviewer: mjwpg (Signed) · Date: February 04, 2009 11:12 AM · On: Chapter 8: Accident Magnet

don't keep us waiting too long!

Reviewer: bellas shrink (Signed) · Date: February 04, 2009 10:39 AM · On: Chapter 8: Accident Magnet

This was GREAT - loved that how alice saw him killing newton and then moving out of town so he only calmed down bc he would never see B...


Very good chapter (and up so quickly - kuddos!)

This is a great story - I love that he isn't so angsty all the time! AND I love that Rose likes her so much, well they all do!

 

Awaiting the next one...

 

Reviewer: everwondering (Signed) · Date: February 04, 2009 10:29 AM · On: Chapter 8: Accident Magnet

Gah! Loved this one. I really like your Rose. I know you said before that all the Cullens are pretty much going to be doing everything to help keep Edward & Bella together, so it's a really nice change seeing Rose so nice and all toward B&E.

And yes, protectiveward! Sigh. I totally lol'd at the bathing thing. Hee!

(btw, I submitted the next chapter to my story a few days ago, but it's up on fanfiction already)

Reviewer: The Wicked One (Signed) · Date: February 04, 2009 10:25 AM · On: Chapter 8: Accident Magnet

hehehehehe Fucking love it!!!

I tried to put it other ways... but this is just sooo good and IC and everything... I just can't wait for her to figure it out and floor him so he will realize that she knew all along... well since the dinner with Billy and Jakwad (I mean Jacob... )

 

Reviewer: k8ew8e (Signed) · Date: February 04, 2009 10:20 AM · On: Chapter 8: Accident Magnet

Protectiveward was not too much! I like how you portray that side of him! I hope that if she hasnt already figured it out, that she will while she is with the Cullens for a whole week! I bet she has!

Reviewer: everwondering (Signed) · Date: February 04, 2009 10:14 AM · On: Chapter 7: Making Out 101

Gah! What happened to Bella? Eek! Nice cliffy.

“To be with you, love.  If I could, I would spend every moment holding you, caressing you, and kissing you.  That’s all I want to do.”
Damn you, Edward Cullen for being fictional! It's just not fair. Sigh.



Author's Response:

You wrote:  Damn you, Edward Cullen for being fictional! It's just not fair. Sigh.--hahahaha!  So funny, but I'm right there with you sister.  Oh well.  At least my hubby is real, and he's a whole lot like Emmett, so I think I still have quite the prize.

Chapter 8 was validated by shabbyapple already--man, she's fast!  Thanks for reading.

Reviewer: xparawhorextwerdx (Signed) · Date: February 04, 2009 10:00 AM · On: Chapter 8: Accident Magnet

Seriously, I love you a lot right now. I've gotten 3 chapters today, thanks to time zones. I love protectiveward and naughtyward, but who doesn't?

You must login (register) to review.




Share/Save/Bookmark


© 2008, 2009 Twilighted Enterprises, LLC. All Rights Reserved.
Unauthorized duplication is a violation of applicable laws.
Privacy Policy | Terms of Service

All publicly recognizable characters, settings, etc. are the intellectual property of their respective owners. The original characters and plot are the property of Stephenie Meyer. No copyright infringement is intended.