Your donations help keep this site running,
thank you very much for the support!
Reviewer: dancingblondie (Signed) · Date: February 08, 2009 09:11 AM · On: Chapter 8: Accident Magnet

LOV U EDWARD! fuck u jacob. and not in a good way. 



Author's Response:

Yeah--I'm not a Jacob lover.  Most of my Jacob's are jerks--sorry all of you Jacob lovers out there.

Try my other stories.  Thanks for reading dancingblondie.

Reviewer: berrycute105 (Signed) · Date: February 07, 2009 07:11 AM · On: Chapter 3: Thwarting Mike

he is not going to make it to friday



Author's Response:

Read on.  You'll see.

Reviewer: Totoro (Anonymous) · Date: February 07, 2009 05:16 AM · On: Chapter 8: Accident Magnet

I really like this story, its very sweet, for lack of a better word. :)



Author's Response:

Thank you.  Thanks for reading.

Reviewer: TwilightDiva (Signed) · Date: February 07, 2009 05:10 AM · On: Chapter 8: Accident Magnet

VERY GOOD CHAPTER. I ALWAYS LOVED UR STORIES. THIS ONE IS AMAZING. CANT WAIT FOR THE NEXT ONE

Author's Response:

Thank you so much.  You've made my day, TD!

Reviewer: Quirkyalice (Signed) · Date: February 06, 2009 07:35 AM · On: Chapter 4: Truth or Dare

What can I say?!?!?!

 

Brilliant chapter! I love how you portray Rosalie, I love Emmett (Who doesn't?!) and Alice (Of course!) Oh, and I loved the Truth or Dare thus far!!! hehehehehe!!!!

 

Soory I have been away for soooooooo long! I'm going to catch up on the rest of the chapters later today!!!!

~Holly~

 

AND THANKS FOR THE DEDICATION!!! OMGOMGOMG!!! *SQUEE!*



Author's Response:

Thanks Holly.  I'm so glad that you like my characters, and you are welcome for the dedication.  You are such a sweet person, and you make my day brighter, as does Ciara.

Reviewer: isastar (Signed) · Date: February 06, 2009 06:19 AM · On: Chapter 8: Accident Magnet

What a great story. I like your Edward and your Bella. Finally they`re acting like the teens they are !! Nice move, to get Bella to the Cullens. I`m wondering how the werewolfes will take it.



Author's Response:

The wolves are coming.  That's all I can say about that.  Thanks for reading, isastar, and try my other stories if you haven't already.

Reviewer: Laura Cullen (Signed) · Date: February 05, 2009 04:18 PM · On: Chapter 8: Accident Magnet

Malenurseward is also good and a nice fantasy in itself!



Author's Response:

Yeah, baby!  I agree!  He could nurse me back to health anytime!--lol!  Thanks for reading, LC!

Reviewer: TwilightDiva (Signed) · Date: February 05, 2009 01:12 PM · On: Chapter 4: Truth or Dare

you know ur a good author very good great amazing thats all i HAVE TO SAY

Reviewer: FearlessNot (Signed) · Date: February 05, 2009 11:01 AM · On: Chapter 8: Accident Magnet

Naw... Not too protective.  Bella is too forgiving.  In college, I broke my ankle under the EXACT same conditions of Bella's accident (were you spying into my old diary?).  I wanted to beat the crap out of the guy who took me down.  I even kept trying to stand up and scream at the idiot, dispite the obviously broken bone protruding sideways.

Great chapter.  I love that Edward still has to remember what he is.



Author's Response:

Wow!  No, I wasn't spying in your diary.  I've had a couple of people say that they've had similar experiences to the ones in my stories.  Freaky!  I'm glad that there was no permanent damage for you. 

The accident was actually based off a very real fall for me.  My house has slick tile on the bathroom floor (we are definitely replacing it).  If there is no mat out and if there is any water on the floor at all, you will fall.  I slipped and landed on my back on the side of the bathtub--hard!  I was bruised and sore for weeks.  But I had no Mike Newton to scream at.  I just cried in pain.

Thanks for reading.

Reviewer: sweeteternity8 (Signed) · Date: February 05, 2009 07:26 AM · On: Chapter 8: Accident Magnet

I love how protective of her Edward is. Another great chapter!



Author's Response:

I like Protectiveward too.

Reviewer: Lauribella (Signed) · Date: February 05, 2009 07:05 AM · On: Chapter 8: Accident Magnet

I just have to say that I am still just loving the way you are writing this story! I love the story line, the character development and the presentation!

Keep up the good work and creative ideas!

 



Author's Response:

Thanks.  I'm glad you like my storyline.  Thanks for reading, and try out my other 4 stories if you like htis one.

Reviewer: iwantedwardtobemine (Signed) · Date: February 05, 2009 05:20 AM · On: Chapter 8: Accident Magnet

Hahaha I love the names you come up with for Edward!

I kinda like....Pervward, I just have this hankering for a pervy Edward. Yeah I am terrible and most of the time worse than terrible. :P

duties, like bathing Bella, or tucking her in at night… See there is our dirtyward!

Keep  up the great work, I love this story! :D



Author's Response:

Hahaha!  Dirtyward!  Love it!  I am liking Horniward and Teenward right now the most--lol!  Thanks for reading.

Reviewer: Jace Nox (Signed) · Date: February 04, 2009 07:36 PM · On: Chapter 8: Accident Magnet

Pervward needs to come and play some time soon *Grins and chuckles*.  I love your Edward is is quite perfectly 17 hormonal.

Great writing as usual!!!

Jace



Author's Response:

Yeah, he's Cheekyward, Naughtyward, and Pervward, isn't he?  Glad you like him.  I do too.  Wish I had dated him way back when I was 17!  Thanks Jace!

Reviewer: dawntwilight000 (Signed) · Date: February 04, 2009 06:27 PM · On: Chapter 8: Accident Magnet

Just found the story today. It's really a great story. Love the story line.  It's well written and fun. Great job. More please!



Author's Response:

Thanks Dawn.  Glad you are reading.  Try out my other 4 stories if you like this one. 

Reviewer: TeamJasper13 (Signed) · Date: February 04, 2009 06:25 PM · On: Chapter 8: Accident Magnet

Poor Edward...I felt so bad for him at the beginning of this chapter. I loved the family's interaction with Bella. Can't wait to find out what happens during her week with the Cullens. Thanks so much for not leaving us with a cliffhanger!



Author's Response:

I'm glad you felt sorry for Edward--I really wanted you all to feel for him.  And I like all the Cullens, so I like to include all of them in my stories.  Thanks for reading TJ!

Reviewer: TeamJasper13 (Signed) · Date: February 04, 2009 06:13 PM · On: Chapter 7: Making Out 101

Hmmm, I wonder how the werewolves are going to play into this story. I'm glad that Bella seemed repulsed by Jacob...poor Edward not being able to go rescue her! I know that had to be tough for him. I think it's nice that Bella's mom is pregnant. I hope maybe B & E will be able to visit them.

My absolulte favorite part of this story had to be the note from the All-Seeing Pixie! Definitely cute and very Alice! I also enjoyed all the sweetness though and the teasing from A & J after B & E spent the morning kissing in the car. Saucy Bella is great...I love it. I am so happy you post really quick chapter updates soo I get to find out right after I leave this review what happened to Bella! Awesome!

Reviewer: demeterloves2 (Signed) · Date: February 04, 2009 06:04 PM · On: Chapter 8: Accident Magnet

Both chapters were wonderful....As usual ;) Of course, I cannot wait for more! I love that Bella's staying over there for a week! :)

Don't work too hard :)



Author's Response:

Thanks D!  I got my clinic stuff done in a couple of hours, but my brain is mush, so I can't edit or write anymore tonight.  As soon as I'm done answering you all, I'm hittin' the hay.  Have a good night and thanks for reading.

Reviewer: Sheeijan (Signed) · Date: February 04, 2009 04:49 PM · On: Chapter 8: Accident Magnet

Awesome, two updates!  I knew that Bella's injury was related to Mike somehow, but I was thinking a ball to the face.  Wow, more serious than I thought.  But there is a silver cloud, huh? 

Thanks so much for spoiling us!



Author's Response:

Glad I could spoil you for now, because it will probably be a few days before I get another update out.  I'm going to update Cinderbella before updating this again.  Thanks for reading, Sheeijan.

Reviewer: my1edward (Signed) · Date: February 04, 2009 03:49 PM · On: Chapter 8: Accident Magnet

Thanks for updating so fast!  Great chapter.  I wonder if Bella is going to learn interesting things about the Cullens while they are taking care of her . . . 



Author's Response:

She's sort of "star struck" by her new man, so she's making a mental list, but not worrying about it much.  Thanks for reading.

Reviewer: my1edward (Signed) · Date: February 04, 2009 03:45 PM · On: Chapter 7: Making Out 101

I love flirty Bella--she must have more self-confidence than the SM Bella by far.  I also love how sweet Edward is with her and how, even though he thinks he's a monster, he's willing to be open with his feelings toward her.

There is help available for addictions--maybe you should try a 12-step program for cliffies!  Oh well, it's always worth the wait . . .

Reviewer: Siamecho (Signed) · Date: February 04, 2009 02:39 PM · On: Chapter 8: Accident Magnet

thank you for the update! really enjoy this story.



Author's Response:

Thanks for reading, Siamecho.

Reviewer: superstarrh (Signed) · Date: February 04, 2009 02:13 PM · On: Chapter 1: Glimpses

Do not attack the bag or try to eat the Kleenex. 

That part had me cracking up!  I can't wait to see where this goes from here and I'm happy that there are seven more chapters to read.

Great job.

Reviewer: Lynnlin (Signed) · Date: February 04, 2009 02:00 PM · On: Chapter 8: Accident Magnet

I NEED MORE! I love this version- I'm such a romantic!



Author's Response:

Thanks Lynnlin.  I'll give you more in a few days.  Gotta' update my other stories--sorry.

Reviewer: kimberly128 (Signed) · Date: February 04, 2009 01:35 PM · On: Chapter 8: Accident Magnet

I liked it. A lot. I loved Edward in this story.  Now, will you have lemons between the two? Please.



Author's Response:

Eventually.  Be patient.  Thanks for reading.

Reviewer: Cherrie (Signed) · Date: February 04, 2009 01:06 PM · On: Chapter 8: Accident Magnet

ooo, naughty edward!! me likes;P



Author's Response:

I'm glad you like my Naughtyward!  Thanks for reading.

You must login (register) to review.




Share/Save/Bookmark


© 2008, 2009 Twilighted Enterprises, LLC. All Rights Reserved.
Unauthorized duplication is a violation of applicable laws.
Privacy Policy | Terms of Service

All publicly recognizable characters, settings, etc. are the intellectual property of their respective owners. The original characters and plot are the property of Stephenie Meyer. No copyright infringement is intended.