Your donations help keep this site running,
thank you very much for the support!
Reviewer: sweeteternity8 (Signed) · Date: February 10, 2009 12:33 PM · On: Chapter 10: Testing Limits

I am sorry to hear that. My condolences! Stay strong.

 

I really enjoyed the chapter!

Reviewer: Lourdes (Signed) · Date: February 10, 2009 12:32 PM · On: Chapter 10: Testing Limits

so sweet!

Edward needs to tell her soon.

 

Thanks for the new chapter, I loved it. :)

Reviewer: oceanluvr3 (Signed) · Date: February 10, 2009 10:29 AM · On: Chapter 1: Glimpses

Her poor date... that is pretty funny.

Reviewer: guccisassy (Signed) · Date: February 10, 2009 09:44 AM · On: Chapter 9: Bella Moves In

Love your story and the way you write.  Now I'm addicted.  How long must we wait for more? ;o)



Author's Response:

Thank you for your kindness.  Have you read my other 4 stories?  Try them out too if you like this.

I've got a busy day tomorrow.  I'll try to tweak the next chapter tonight, but we have storms, and it might not happen.  Tomorrow is my mentor's funeral, so it will be a really emotional day.  Thanks for reading.

Reviewer: demeterloves2 (Signed) · Date: February 09, 2009 07:46 PM · On: Chapter 9: Bella Moves In

LOL....Alice is so freaking evil...I love it!!! :D I love that Bella is living with the Cullen's because it will give her some quality time to get to know them better, don't you think?

So loved the chapter and I'm eager to read more :)



Author's Response:

Yep.  She's devious.  And Bella does spend some quality time with her "family".  Thanks for reading.

Reviewer: my1edward (Signed) · Date: February 09, 2009 07:28 PM · On: Chapter 9: Bella Moves In

I loved this chapter!  Yet another terrific chapter in a really terrific fic!  I love how Bella accidentally told Edward that she loved him--adorable!  And poor Edward's just got it so bad for her--really funny stuff with Bella in the tub and poor Edward taking off for relief in the shower.  Looking forward to more!



Author's Response:

I liked writing how they declared themselves.  I wanted it to be sweet, and I hope it was that way for everyone.

Alice is just freakin' evil at times, isn't she?  Not only does Edward have it bad for Bella, but Alice is torturing poor Horniward! 

Glad it's fun for you and thanks for reading.

Reviewer: Siamecho (Signed) · Date: February 09, 2009 07:14 PM · On: Chapter 9: Bella Moves In

Thanks for the update! Poor Edward (hehheheeee) he thought Bella was so sweet and innocent.

God thing no one cares if he uses all the cold water.



Author's Response:

Yeah--cold is room temp to them anyway.  He can use all the cold he wants.  Thanks for reading.

Reviewer: TeamJasper13 (Signed) · Date: February 09, 2009 06:54 PM · On: Chapter 9: Bella Moves In

Well, all I've got to say is bring on the fluff and the horny Teenward any day.  This chapter was so enjoyable and soo cute. I loved the sweet and steamy scenes between Edward and Bella....and the sibling stuff, especially the conversation between the brothers at the end there. Mmmmm, I do wonder what Rose and Alice had to talk to Bella about though. You've got me wondering about the foreshadowing in the chapter now.....I can't wait to find out if any of my thoughts will be right on that. Great chapter here!



Author's Response:

Oh T.J.!  Come to forums and tell me what your thinking of the foreshadowing.  I'm dying to know!  We are in the Twilight section of fanfic.  Glad you like my little bits o' fluff.  Thanks for reading.

Reviewer: littlemissy1503 (Signed) · Date: February 09, 2009 06:40 PM · On: Chapter 9: Bella Moves In

damn wonderful chapter..can't wait for more.



Author's Response:

Thanks dear.  Chapter 10 was just submitted to my beta.

Reviewer: The Wicked One (Signed) · Date: February 09, 2009 01:57 PM · On: Chapter 9: Bella Moves In

heheh *bounce* More please

 



Author's Response:

Should I call you Tigger or Alice?--lol!  Thanks for reading, Wicked.

Reviewer: Jace Nox (Signed) · Date: February 09, 2009 01:43 PM · On: Chapter 9: Bella Moves In

That was pretty freaking hilarious Teenward is a hoot!  *squishes him* I will take him with a side of Emmett and Jasper Yes?

Great chappie, I can't wait to read more.  I do hope Bella finds out soon.  Or she already knows or something and when he does come clean she's all like "So? I knew that all ready. Duh." *laughs*

Can't wait for more!!

Jace



Author's Response:

Interesting theories Jace.  But when Bella finds out, it will be very unusual.  Thanks for reading.

Reviewer: roadkill2105 (Anonymous) · Date: February 09, 2009 01:23 PM · On: Chapter 9: Bella Moves In

Hahahaha.

emmett and jasper are cute!

more of them please!

x x Cassie



Author's Response:

I'll see what I can do.  Thanks for reading, Cassie.  xx

Reviewer: berrycute105 (Signed) · Date: February 09, 2009 01:06 PM · On: Chapter 9: Bella Moves In

this was hilarious, i love emmet he is such a tease



Author's Response:

Yeah--he's a fav for me too.  He's always based on my hubby, who is very Emmett-like, minus the bulking muscles.  But he does have brown hair, a baby face, dimples, and is so ornery!  Thanks for reading.

Reviewer: Autumnmissa (Signed) · Date: February 09, 2009 11:06 AM · On: Chapter 9: Bella Moves In

Swoon.   More and faster plz.

Also sorry about your loss.  I read on my Ipod and PC, but i can only review with my PC so sorry there is not more, but I love your other works too and this one and am spoiled rotten by all this wonderful stuff.  More of everything plz



Author's Response:

Thanks, Autumnmissa.  I know what you mean--my phone is so hard to read on.  Scrolling is a pain!  Anyway, thanks for the kind words and sympathy.

Reviewer: reviewgrl (Signed) · Date: February 09, 2009 10:30 AM · On: Chapter 9: Bella Moves In

loving.i read it with a smile! update soon



Author's Response:

Glad you like.  Thanks for reading!

Reviewer: xparawhorextwerdx (Signed) · Date: February 09, 2009 09:56 AM · On: Chapter 9: Bella Moves In

Hmmm, I'm wondering what foreshadowing was going on now! Great chapter, as always!

Author's Response:

Good.  If you're guessing, it means I'm being subtle enough.  Don't want to give everything away.  Thanks, C!  Love ya' dear.

Reviewer: everwondering (Signed) · Date: February 09, 2009 09:41 AM · On: Chapter 9: Bella Moves In

Aww. The I love yous. Sigh. That was really sweet. haha Loved Coldshowerward.



Author's Response:

"Coldshowerward!"  Hahahahaha!  That's awesome!  I love yous toos, everwondering.

Reviewer: Lynnlin (Signed) · Date: February 09, 2009 09:35 AM · On: Chapter 9: Bella Moves In

hahaha- I love it! I can't wait to get more chapters on this story- this is my favorite- I think its because of all the fluff :)  I would give it a 20 if I was able too!



Author's Response:

Thanks for the kind words, Lynnlin.

Reviewer: wendy_beth (Signed) · Date: February 09, 2009 09:29 AM · On: Chapter 9: Bella Moves In

Can't wait until the next chapter comes out!!!! 



Author's Response:

Thanks for reading.  I've got some kinks to work out in the next chapter, but I'll post as soon as I'm happy with it.

Reviewer: iwantedwardtobemine (Signed) · Date: February 09, 2009 08:43 AM · On: Chapter 9: Bella Moves In

For the first time in my life, I was jealous of water.


Did you know that she grabbed my ass the other day?


 


Hhaahaaa poor Eddie just doesnt know what to do with himself. I have to admit that this is one awesome story! I love the way he lusts over her without going all guilty and self loathing.


 


You have got to hurry back, I cant wait to see what Bella tries to pull when her back feels better. Oooh what Bella will do in her sleep....that will probably kill him. :P



Author's Response:

I'm glad to make you laugh.  He is pretty beside himself.  I'm sure he'll go bald running his fingers through his hair--lol!  Thanks for reading.

Reviewer: Re-Re (Signed) · Date: February 09, 2009 08:21 AM · On: Chapter 9: Bella Moves In

Another amazing chapter. As always, can't wait to read more.



Author's Response:

Thanks, Re-Re.

Reviewer: starsandthemoon (Signed) · Date: February 09, 2009 08:21 AM · On: Chapter 9: Bella Moves In

Great chapter!  Thanks for updating, I can't wait for more! :)



Author's Response:

Thanks for reading.  Try my other stories, if you haven't already.  Thank you for the kind words.

Reviewer: Nashi (Signed) · Date: February 09, 2009 08:17 AM · On: Chapter 9: Bella Moves In

Hehe, flirting Bella, I figured it was all her. Eager for more.



Author's Response:

Edward had this idea that Bella was this sweet little innocent girl.  It's because he watched her grow up.  But she is quite the temptress.  Thanks for reading.

Reviewer: Padme1899 (Signed) · Date: February 09, 2009 08:15 AM · On: Chapter 9: Bella Moves In

lol....I think this is my favorite chapter so far!



Author's Response:

Really?  Huh.  I liked this chapter, but it was't my favorite, but I'm pretty self-critical.  I'm glad you liked it.

Reviewer: Lourdes (Signed) · Date: February 09, 2009 07:45 AM · On: Chapter 9: Bella Moves In

lol

man I love this!!

Edward is sweet and hilarious!

and Bella is so devious. I love everyone behaviour towards her.

 

thanks a lot for updating.



Author's Response:

My Bella is a bit more flirty and confident and my Edward is more of a 17 year-old.  And the relationship between Bella and the rest of the Cullens is very strong.  Happy you like it.  Thanks for reading.

You must login (register) to review.




Share/Save/Bookmark


© 2008, 2009 Twilighted Enterprises, LLC. All Rights Reserved.
Unauthorized duplication is a violation of applicable laws.
Privacy Policy | Terms of Service

All publicly recognizable characters, settings, etc. are the intellectual property of their respective owners. The original characters and plot are the property of Stephenie Meyer. No copyright infringement is intended.