Your donations help keep this site running,
thank you very much for the support!
Reviewer: geosgirl (Signed) · Date: February 10, 2009 06:34 PM · On: Chapter 6: Afterglow

An entire chapter of steamy making out! Love it. I'm glad that Alice is there to tell Edward what he cannot do - which is doubt himself!

Reviewer: my1edward (Signed) · Date: February 10, 2009 06:23 PM · On: Chapter 10: Testing Limits

I love how flirtatious Bella is with Edward, and vice verse--it's so much fun when they're openly sexy with each other like this.  Another great chapter; I'm eagerly awaiting the big reveal when he comes clean to her.



Author's Response:

I can't wait for the big reveal either.  You all will be knocked for a loop!

I like my flirty little Bella and Edward too.  They are fun to write.  Thanks for reading.

Reviewer: Miss Poison (Signed) · Date: February 10, 2009 05:51 PM · On: Chapter 10: Testing Limits

I hopw you'll be all eight at the funeral. I've endured three of the most major ones in life this past year, so I know how much it is to take in all at once emotionally and mentally.

On the plua side, you have given me the BEST laughter after two days of hell. Sending hugs, light, and bright blessings... =)  



Author's Response:

It makes me happy to know that I made your day a little brighter.  Sorry you are having a tough time too.  Thanks for the hugs and blessings, Miss Poison.

Reviewer: kimberly128 (Signed) · Date: February 10, 2009 05:27 PM · On: Chapter 10: Testing Limits

Sorry to hear about your friend. I didn't know anyone close to you passed away. Thanks for updating, great chapter.



Author's Response:

Thanks, kimberly.  He was like my second father.  He understood the musician in me and was the impetus for going into music in the first place.  Everything about him was inspiring, and he was very wise.  I'm really going to miss him.  Thanks for reading.

Reviewer: k8ew8e (Signed) · Date: February 10, 2009 05:14 PM · On: Chapter 10: Testing Limits

I did like it! Great job!



Author's Response:

Thanks, k8!

Reviewer: TeamJasper13 (Signed) · Date: February 10, 2009 05:09 PM · On: Chapter 10: Testing Limits

Thanks for the super quick update! Awesome chapter here. I loved how Bella turned the whole seduction thing around on Edward, hehe. I have a feeling that we'll have a vampire conversation coming up soon. Also loved Emmett's crude comments, lol. And I absolutely loved the cute little bantering between Bella and Edward. Perv-ward....I like it.

Also, I'm so sorry for your loss. I know I don't really know you, but you'll be in my thoughts and prayers tomorrow.



Author's Response:

Thanks for the sympathy TJ.  I appreciate the thoughts and prayers.

I'm having more fun than should humanly (or inhumanly--lol!) be allowed writing this.  I'm really glad you all like my writing.  I'm truly humbled by all the nice comments.  Thanks for reading.

Reviewer: Siamecho (Signed) · Date: February 10, 2009 04:34 PM · On: Chapter 10: Testing Limits

Thank you for the update. The excuses poor Edward comes up with to justify uncovered skin contact :P  I really love Bella's sleep talking, its so much fun reading how it messes with Edward.



Author's Response:

Naughtyward is fun to write.  Thanks for reading, Siamecho.

Reviewer: Re-Re (Signed) · Date: February 10, 2009 03:56 PM · On: Chapter 10: Testing Limits

Another great chapter to this wonderful story.

Sorry to hear about your friend. Keep strong.



Author's Response:

Thanks Re-Re. 

Reviewer: icrodriguez (Signed) · Date: February 10, 2009 03:54 PM · On: Chapter 10: Testing Limits

I'm sorry for your loss, Sweetie. I wish you comfort as I wish your friend peace.

Author's Response:

Thank you for your kindness.

Reviewer: dancingblondie (Signed) · Date: February 10, 2009 03:17 PM · On: Chapter 10: Testing Limits

HURRY HURRY HURRY!



Author's Response:

It might be a few days.  It depends on how much I get done tonight--if anything.  Got a funeral tomorrow.  My friend and mentor passed last Thursday, so it will be an emotional day.  I might need a few days to get my bearings.  I'll see how it goes.  Thanks for reading.

Reviewer: stargirl (Signed) · Date: February 10, 2009 03:05 PM · On: Chapter 10: Testing Limits

aww. bella and edward are so cute.



Author's Response:

Yep.  They are so sweet that I had to go to the dentist because of all my cavaties from writing about them--lol!  Thanks for reading.

Reviewer: The Wicked One (Signed) · Date: February 10, 2009 03:01 PM · On: Chapter 10: Testing Limits

I am sorry to hear about your friend... i will go to the forunms...

 

This is still wonderful..

 



Author's Response:

Thanks, and I look forward to hearing your theories.  Glad you are a reader of my stories!

Reviewer: demeterloves2 (Signed) · Date: February 10, 2009 02:56 PM · On: Chapter 10: Testing Limits

This was one of my favorite chapters by far! I cannot get enough of these two. I can't wait till Bella's well enough to have some fun, but I don't want her to go home!! :D lol

Edward's just adorable.I love how he cares for her.

The humor is, of course, fantastic :D lol

Can't wait for more...You so rock.



Author's Response:

Thank you for the nice words.  I so happy that you like my twisted sense of humor, and that you also like my version of Edward.  Thanks for reading.

Reviewer: Lauribella (Signed) · Date: February 10, 2009 02:43 PM · On: Chapter 10: Testing Limits

I wish you strength and peace for your Friend's funeral. Hang in there and onto your family  and friends.

Take care and thank you for your wonderful story.



Author's Response:

Thanks for your kindness, Lauribella. 

Reviewer: everwondering (Signed) · Date: February 10, 2009 02:19 PM · On: Chapter 10: Testing Limits

Sorry for your friend, and I totally know how hard the funerals can be. Take it easy tomorrow. <hugs>

So, the chapter. Ung. Loved it. I'm a sucker for the fluffer. Fluffward? lol And oh man, this line had me dying:
“TMI, Edward.  Just zip ‘em up and let’s roll.”



Author's Response:

Thanks for the virtual hugs and kind words.  I really appreciate it.  He's not suffering anymore, and he had a rich life full of people who's lives he touched and who loved him in return.

Glad you liked my line.  I had fun with that.  Thanks for reading, dear.

Reviewer: FearlessNot (Signed) · Date: February 10, 2009 02:10 PM · On: Chapter 10: Testing Limits

Great chapter.  Take your time getting back too us.  You're needed elsewhere for now.  Take care.



Author's Response:

I will probably be a little out of it for a few days.  Thanks for your kindness and for reading.

Reviewer: caesiioculi27 (Signed) · Date: February 10, 2009 01:25 PM · On: Chapter 10: Testing Limits

You're in my thoughts.  I really liked this chapter, it was very well written, and I couldn't stop chuckling at their banter.



Author's Response:

Thank you for your thoughts, and I'm glad I made you smile.

Reviewer: rachaelprincess (Signed) · Date: February 10, 2009 01:22 PM · On: Chapter 10: Testing Limits

Teehee!!  Love when you update!  I also love your Edward wake up calls :)

Dont take this the wrong way - but it felt like Edward calls Bella "love" or "my love" A LOT in this chapter.  Could have been just me - but it seems like the over-abundant use can make the term become common place or kind of unrealistic.  Just a thought.  Take it or just toss it back :)

Thanks again for updating!



Author's Response:

Thanks for your honesty.  You are probably right.  I'll look at it and maybe remove some.  Thank you for your honesty.  I just get tired of referring to Bella by her first name all the time, and I don't see "baby" as a very Edward thing to say.  "Sweetheart"?  Maybe?  Definitely not "darling"--too Carlisle/Esme. 

Reviewer: bellas shrink (Signed) · Date: February 10, 2009 01:04 PM · On: Chapter 10: Testing Limits

Delicious!

Reviewer: Laura Cullen (Signed) · Date: February 10, 2009 01:03 PM · On: Chapter 10: Testing Limits

I loved their teasing and flirtation



Author's Response:

It's fun to write.  Thanks for the compliments and for reading.

Reviewer: Laura Cullen (Signed) · Date: February 10, 2009 12:55 PM · On: Chapter 9: Bella Moves In

 I loved Carlisle teasing Edward about his eyes



Author's Response:

Glad you liked that.  I thought it was a cute moment.  Thanks for reading Laura.

Reviewer: wendy_beth (Signed) · Date: February 10, 2009 12:51 PM · On: Chapter 10: Testing Limits

1st of all, I'm extremely sorry about your friend. I was very, very close with my 20 year old cousin that died a year ago on Valentine's Day so I know that it's hard especially right now.  Now for the fun part! I love your story. It is one of my favorites on this whole site. I hope you post another chapter extremely soon. At least it'll keep your mind of of stuff!!! Can't wait!

Reviewer: MisguidedAngel (Signed) · Date: February 10, 2009 12:49 PM · On: Chapter 10: Testing Limits

I just love your Edward...he is less angsty and more carefree, and not afraid of his hormones. It is an interesting take on SM version since Bella and Edward are now alot further in their relationship and she still does not know what he is. Look forward to seeing how this all pans-out for them.

Also, my sincerest condolences, my heart truly goes out to you. A true friend is a rare and beautiful gift...anyone who has one knows how lucky they are and anyone who loses one knows what a privilege it was to have one.

 

Reviewer: Nashi (Signed) · Date: February 10, 2009 12:42 PM · On: Chapter 10: Testing Limits

Ah poor Edward agonizing over what really insn't likely to be a big deal unless Bella really differs from the books. I do wonder if he will accually tell her himself, chicken out. Can't wait to find out.

Reviewer: xparawhorextwerdx (Signed) · Date: February 10, 2009 12:41 PM · On: Chapter 10: Testing Limits

Honey, good luck tomorrow, I'll be thinking of you. Great chapter, as always!

You must login (register) to review.




Share/Save/Bookmark


© 2008, 2009 Twilighted Enterprises, LLC. All Rights Reserved.
Unauthorized duplication is a violation of applicable laws.
Privacy Policy | Terms of Service

All publicly recognizable characters, settings, etc. are the intellectual property of their respective owners. The original characters and plot are the property of Stephenie Meyer. No copyright infringement is intended.