Your donations help keep this site running,
thank you very much for the support!
Reviewer: iwantedwardtobemine (Signed) · Date: February 13, 2009 01:13 PM · On: Chapter 14: Truth

I really liked it! I am so glad that she hates him as much as she does! LOL

I am really....REALLY surprised that your Edward was able to keep his hands odd Mike'es neck! I mean...the ass kissed her. Wow, see this Edward has some serious restraint! All the better for lovin! That was really corny HA...sorry!

Wendie



Author's Response:

Who are you talking about Bella hating--Edward or Mike? 

My Edward lets Bella handle herself a little more than the book Edward.  I always thought it was odd how he wanted to give her a "normal human existence" and yet controlled so much of her life.  So mine is a bit more human.  Thanks for reading.

Reviewer: guccisassy (Signed) · Date: February 13, 2009 12:54 PM · On: Chapter 14: Truth

Phew!  That was good!  The forest scene was  excellent. I have really enjoyed the whole story so far!  Thank you!



Author's Response:

Thanks!

Reviewer: smisa (Signed) · Date: February 13, 2009 12:38 PM · On: Chapter 14: Truth

yeah!



Author's Response:

Thanks!

Reviewer: Jace Nox (Signed) · Date: February 13, 2009 12:26 PM · On: Chapter 14: Truth

*tackles and squeezes you* Thank you thank you thank you.  I'm so glad that their together again *smiles and sniffles* the dramatic forest scene was very New Moon-ish backwards-ish.  It was great.  I can't wait until Bella here's everything.

Fabulous!

Jace



Author's Response:

Can't breathe--can't breathe!  Whew!  Thanks for the massive hug, Jace.  I swear you're as strong as Emmett--lol!  So glad that you liked it and that it made you deliriously happy.  Thanks as always for reading.

Reviewer: dancingblondie (Signed) · Date: February 13, 2009 11:50 AM · On: Chapter 14: Truth

OH THANK GOD ALMIGHTY!



Author's Response:

Glad to make you happy.

Reviewer: sweeteternity8 (Signed) · Date: February 13, 2009 11:47 AM · On: Chapter 14: Truth

Great Chapter! She finally knows



Author's Response:

Yes she does!  Thanks for reading.

Reviewer: sick_masochistic_lion (Signed) · Date: February 13, 2009 11:39 AM · On: Chapter 14: Truth

You really thought this one through didnt you? Well it is fabulous, really! although i dont like it when Bella and Edward are apart i think this was a reall good way to do it. Cuddos to you! You gave her time to have a normal human reaction for once in her life. i love it when they get together again, it makes me so happy. I cant wait to see what kind of questions Bella will ask him, ill be waiting anxiously

Great job!!!!!



Author's Response:

I tried to make Bella a little more normal for once.  I want her and Edward to be more like normal teens for once.  Glad you like it.  Thanks for reading, sml!

Reviewer: xparawhorextwerdx (Signed) · Date: February 13, 2009 10:56 AM · On: Chapter 14: Truth

It's so right that I'm reading this chapter and watching the decode video, isn't it? Great chapter, as usual!

Author's Response:

What's a decode video?  I'm glad you are happy with it.  Thanks, C!

Reviewer: dazzled eyes (Signed) · Date: February 13, 2009 10:53 AM · On: Chapter 14: Truth

Love the forest scene!



Author's Response:

Thanks.

Reviewer: Laura Cullen (Signed) · Date: February 13, 2009 10:52 AM · On: Chapter 14: Truth

I liked that it was several weeks until she came around.



Author's Response:

Thanks.

Reviewer: everwondering (Signed) · Date: February 13, 2009 10:52 AM · On: Chapter 14: Truth

Yay! Kissing in the shower! Who cares if they were fully clothed? lol

So, wow. 3 weeks?! Poor Edward must've been a nightmare to live with, especially for Jasper. Love that she was the one to stay away from him for a change. It pissed me off so much in Twilight that he ignored her for like an entire month after the van incident. Go Bella! Make him work for it. haha

Obviously, Billy's book must've failed to mention that the Cullens are "vegetarian" vamps, and I'm assuming it painted them in an extremely horrific light. I can only imagine how terrible he portrayed vampires. Hopefully once Bella hears the whole truth about them it'll be easier for her to accept. Of course, I wonder how she'll react when she finds out that they've been pretty much stalking her since she was a baby.

And Mike? Can we all say eww? What a freak!

How did she know about Alice? Just a good guesser with that one?



Author's Response:

You caught my screw up--thanks!  I had forgotten that she didn't know about Alice--oops!  I corrected it.  The book did list certain general vampire abilities, but not all of them.  The book also did paint the vamps in a horrible light.  It made no distinctions based on diets. 

My Bella has more confidence then the book Bella.  She stands up for herself a little more. 

Mike's an idiot in my story, but he is in most stories.

Thanks for all the comments and for reading.

Reviewer: melferd (Signed) · Date: February 13, 2009 10:39 AM · On: Chapter 14: Truth

WOW! It's Twilight, but nobody has their head stuck up their arses!! (except Mike).

I'm glad to have found this, looking forward to more!

Reviewer: reviewgrl (Signed) · Date: February 13, 2009 10:12 AM · On: Chapter 14: Truth

yay! they are back together!update soon



Author's Response:

Thanks for sticking with me.

Reviewer: AcidAngel (Signed) · Date: February 13, 2009 09:12 AM · On: Chapter 14: Truth

Cute.  So glad you made Bella take care of herself with Mike.  Love the slap.  It's nice to see a Bella who doesn't need everything done for her...and, for that matter, an Edward who occasionally trusts that she doesn't. :)



Author's Response:

Yeah, my E and B are different because there are certain things in their characters in the books that I didn't like.  I didn't appreciate all the self-loathing.  It got a bit much to me, so mine don't do that.  Thanks for reading.

Reviewer: archer (Signed) · Date: February 13, 2009 09:10 AM · On: Chapter 14: Truth

love the story so far. just got my account here . cant wait to read more



Author's Response:

Thanks, archer.  I have other stories.  You might try them out too.  Thanks for reading.

Reviewer: illem (Signed) · Date: February 13, 2009 09:04 AM · On: Chapter 14: Truth

you did well! Good chapter.

:)



Author's Response:

Thanks!

Reviewer: sdfan92 (Signed) · Date: February 13, 2009 08:54 AM · On: Chapter 14: Truth

Oh Thank GOODNESS!!!



Author's Response:

Yeah.  I'm relieved too!  Thanks for trusting me.

Reviewer: cindysark (Signed) · Date: February 13, 2009 08:37 AM · On: Chapter 14: Truth

Yay, I'm glad the angst is over! That was a rough chapter but I liked it too



Author's Response:

Everyone is saying it was rough.  Not sure I understand that statement.  Maybe emotional?  Is that what you mean when you say that?  Anyway, I'm glad you liked it.  Thanks for reading.

Reviewer: littlebit (Signed) · Date: February 13, 2009 08:26 AM · On: Chapter 14: Truth

Freaking FANTASTIC!!

THank you for making them happy again so soon. I dont think I could have handled chapters and chapters of her being pissed or trying to move on.

Woohoo!!!



Author's Response:

I couldn't either, so I didn't drag it on.  Thanks for reading, littlebit.

Reviewer: Melolabel (Signed) · Date: February 13, 2009 08:22 AM · On: Chapter 14: Truth

Ok, I feel a little better now...this was a tough chapter.  Not exactly our "oh you're a vamprie?  that's cool, I don't care about that" kind of Bella.  I'm glad she slapped Newton though, stupid dork.  This was a great update!  Look forward to the next one!



Author's Response:

Thanks Mel.  So happy you feel better about this.  Thanks for reading.

Reviewer: bellagirl (Signed) · Date: February 13, 2009 07:59 AM · On: Chapter 14: Truth

She should've had Charlie arrest Mike for assault. And Carlisle REALLY needs to have a talk with Billy and Jacob.

Reviewer: Lynnlin (Signed) · Date: February 13, 2009 07:59 AM · On: Chapter 14: Truth

Are you kidding I LOVED the forest scene, ...I'm surprised she didn't faint from him running so fast...at first I thought that was wrong when he got to the house! 

 

I'm ready for 15!



Author's Response:

But she did faint:

I felt Bella’s grip loosen as she went limp against me.  I caught her and spun her around.  She was out cold.  Picking her up bridal style, I ran up upstairs to her shower.  “Bella, love, wake up,” I said, lightly slapping her face with my hand.

 

Thanks for reading.

Reviewer: kimberly128 (Signed) · Date: February 13, 2009 07:54 AM · On: Chapter 14: Truth

yeah...I'm good now.  Can't wait for him to tell her and their love making.

Reviewer: edy12345 (Signed) · Date: February 13, 2009 07:46 AM · On: Chapter 14: Truth

this is fantastic!

 

im so glad u posted it!! please countine to post the rest! i loveee this story!

 

amazing job :)



Author's Response:

Thanks!

Reviewer: bellas shrink (Signed) · Date: February 13, 2009 07:43 AM · On: Chapter 14: Truth

This was nicely done.
I retract my "you are evll" statement! LOL.

Ok you weren't evil you are a good story teller which is why so many of us were so upset and taken aback! Nicely played



Author's Response:

Thanks.  But I am evil, I know.  The angst will come in bursts with me.  But I try to get it over with quickly.  Thanks for the review and for reading.

You must login (register) to review.




Share/Save/Bookmark


© 2008, 2009 Twilighted Enterprises, LLC. All Rights Reserved.
Unauthorized duplication is a violation of applicable laws.
Privacy Policy | Terms of Service

All publicly recognizable characters, settings, etc. are the intellectual property of their respective owners. The original characters and plot are the property of Stephenie Meyer. No copyright infringement is intended.