Your donations help keep this site running,
thank you very much for the support!
Reviewer: hus8 (Signed) · Date: February 23, 2009 05:25 PM · On: Chapter 20: Snow Angel

What a lovely snow day!!  I am curious about Bella's secret

Reviewer: Siamecho (Signed) · Date: February 23, 2009 04:38 PM · On: Chapter 20: Snow Angel

Thank you for the update. This was so sweet :)

Reviewer: Melolabel (Signed) · Date: February 23, 2009 02:15 PM · On: Chapter 20: Snow Angel

Like the fluff, and I thought it was a good place to put it.  I still like your original plan and I think you should go with that, I'll write you more :)



Author's Response:

Thanks dear!

Reviewer: k8ew8e (Signed) · Date: February 23, 2009 01:41 PM · On: Chapter 20: Snow Angel

I think that Bella has an illness that she is going to die from! Then she will have to be changed! I just cannot figure out what it is! Cancer? I cannot wait to know!

Reviewer: Lynnlin (Signed) · Date: February 23, 2009 12:40 PM · On: Chapter 20: Snow Angel

Very cute!!!  I have no idea what is wrong with Bella- please shed some light for me :)

Reviewer: Miss Poison (Signed) · Date: February 23, 2009 12:13 PM · On: Chapter 20: Snow Angel

Great chapter. =)

Reviewer: dancingblondie (Signed) · Date: February 23, 2009 11:55 AM · On: Chapter 20: Snow Angel

y is she throwing up?!?!?!?! come on, i'm lke dying here!

Reviewer: Jace Nox (Signed) · Date: February 23, 2009 10:16 AM · On: Chapter 20: Snow Angel

That was really sweet and cute.   I hope we learn soon why Bella is throwing up.  I hope she isn't dieing *sad at thought* but this was great fluff!

Can't wait for more,

Jace

Reviewer: Laila Cullen (Signed) · Date: February 23, 2009 10:15 AM · On: Chapter 20: Snow Angel

I'm can't wait to get to know what Bellas secret is.

Great story.

Thanks for posting.

Reviewer: sizone (Signed) · Date: February 23, 2009 10:13 AM · On: Chapter 20: Snow Angel

Love the chapter, and I apparently like it a little fluffy. Oh, and I'm so curious to what's going on with Bella, it's nearly killing me... 

Keep up the amazing job on writing this, and update soon ;)


~Sizone 

Reviewer: everwondering (Signed) · Date: February 23, 2009 10:10 AM · On: Chapter 20: Snow Angel

Oh, thank you so much for the fluff. They certainly needed it. :)

Reviewer: Phoenix Rising (Signed) · Date: February 23, 2009 08:51 AM · On: Chapter 20: Snow Angel

Fluff is nice, and so is angst!  I like how you balance it in your story. 

Reviewer: Re-Re (Signed) · Date: February 23, 2009 08:11 AM · On: Chapter 20: Snow Angel

Awesome chapter. So glad that they are back together.

Now what is up with the Cullens blocking their minds from Edward, huh?

Can't wait to read more.

Reviewer: twogoods (Signed) · Date: February 23, 2009 08:08 AM · On: Chapter 20: Snow Angel

I like fluff as much as the next girl, but this secret is really weighing over them at the moment and I can't wait to find out what it is. I'm wondering if it has something to do with the kissing? She didn't want to kiss him because of his venom...?

Can't wait to learn more.



Author's Response:

Hmmm...wait and find out.  Thanks for reading, twogoods!

Reviewer: krisandrob (Signed) · Date: February 23, 2009 07:35 AM · On: Chapter 20: Snow Angel

The fluff was fantastic. What is really wrong with Bella? I hope you will disclose it soon.

Reviewer: erinmiyu (Signed) · Date: February 23, 2009 07:35 AM · On: Chapter 20: Snow Angel

hmm...is bella sick?

Reviewer: Laura Cullen (Signed) · Date: February 23, 2009 07:03 AM · On: Chapter 20: Snow Angel

Hmmm...there were a lot of curious things in this chapter that made me suspicious.  What was the smirking about being thirsty with Jasper?  And the (supposed?) mouth sore?  And Alice coming into her bedroom to interrupt them seemed a little more than coincidental, like she was trying to make sure they stopped kissing.  And Bella choosing her own room even seemed, in the context of everything else, a little suspcious.  WHAT IS IT ALREADY?  I'm as confused as Edward!!!  XD



Author's Response:

Breathe, Laura.  You are very observant--good eye!  Thanks for reading.

Reviewer: verlore (Signed) · Date: February 23, 2009 06:58 AM · On: Chapter 20: Snow Angel

Yay for happy chapters.  I'm glad to see things turning around for E&B, and you know I'm dying to find out what's going on with Bella's health, so please update soon. :D

Reviewer: sweetblood17 (Signed) · Date: February 23, 2009 06:56 AM · On: Chapter 20: Snow Angel

I love this story, but what the heck is going on with Bella vomiting? PLEASE, you are driving half my family insane with all the suspense!

Reviewer: dazzled eyes (Signed) · Date: February 23, 2009 06:46 AM · On: Chapter 20: Snow Angel

Nice recovery on Edward's part. 

Reviewer: Nashi (Signed) · Date: February 23, 2009 06:30 AM · On: Chapter 20: Snow Angel

Well I have to say I am just as confused as Edward as to Bella's 'sickness'... Glad the angst didn't last to long.

Reviewer: agiismsxx (Signed) · Date: February 23, 2009 06:24 AM · On: Chapter 20: Snow Angel

I know I most certainly appreciate the fluff. 

I'm also really glad that Edward hasn't been completely forgiven. He shouldn't be. He should have to work for it. I'm glad that your Bella's making him work for it. I'm pretty worried about what's going on with Bella. It's entirely possible that the stress is making her throw up...but I don't know. That seems improbable for some reason. I can't wait to find out though. 

=] Love the chapter. Yet again. Totally not surprised though. hehe. LOVE it. 



Author's Response:

My Bella has a backbone, plain and simple.  I'm glad you like that.  I really got tired of book Bella's depressed self-loathing.  Thanks for reading, agiismsxx!

Reviewer: MistyAnn (Signed) · Date: February 23, 2009 06:24 AM · On: Chapter 20: Snow Angel

I liked the fluff, but also want to know what's going on with Bella. I'm really glad that they are back together.

Reviewer: The Wicked One (Signed) · Date: February 23, 2009 06:22 AM · On: Chapter 20: Snow Angel

it just keeps getting better and better *smile*

I love this story soo very much!!!

Reviewer: kimberly128 (Signed) · Date: February 23, 2009 06:19 AM · On: Chapter 20: Snow Angel

I agree. Great chapter. I still want to know what is wrong Bella? Update soon please.

You must login (register) to review.




Share/Save/Bookmark


© 2008, 2009 Twilighted Enterprises, LLC. All Rights Reserved.
Unauthorized duplication is a violation of applicable laws.
Privacy Policy | Terms of Service

All publicly recognizable characters, settings, etc. are the intellectual property of their respective owners. The original characters and plot are the property of Stephenie Meyer. No copyright infringement is intended.