Your donations help keep this site running,
thank you very much for the support!
Reviewer: jacqueline3508 (Signed) · Date: March 09, 2009 10:18 PM · On: Chapter 22: Changes

Yes I like it a lot makes the change less time consuming and more gradual for Bella and every body to get used to. Hope fully Charlie won't notice if the changes come step by step.

Reviewer: Laura Cullen (Signed) · Date: March 09, 2009 10:14 PM · On: Chapter 22: Changes

Unique and original idea of the change.  And it does make sense.  I loved her moment of self discovery in the mirror.  And I loved Jasper scolding Edward.  Can't wait for more.  Damn cockblocking Cullens siblings!



Author's Response:

I wanted the mirror scene to be loving instead of completely sexual.  I wanted Edward to help Bella to see what he has always known, that she is beautiful.  That's what I was trying to convey, at least during that part of that scene. 

His family is a bit of a pain when it comes to privacy.  But that has always been an issue.  I mean, they have freaky super hearing and Alice's visions.  How can they possibly have private moments to do the Marvin Gaye thing?

Thanks for reading. 

Reviewer: Re-Re (Signed) · Date: March 09, 2009 10:11 PM · On: Chapter 22: Changes

Well, I didn't see that one coming at all. SURPRISE to me!!! LOL

I can believe that happening. Why wouldn't I? Like Carlisle said, there really isn't anything to measure it by and actually, I like this slow change better than the full 3 day burnfest.

Love this story and thanks for posting so quickly again. I'm always happy to get an alert on this one.  



Author's Response:

Thanks, Re-Re!  Glad you like my explanation.  Thanks for reading.

Reviewer: Evilangel6714 (Signed) · Date: March 09, 2009 09:53 PM · On: Chapter 22: Changes

u r awesomeness!! I absolutely love were u took it!! yay for vamptastic bella! but i do have a question.... r u planning on... well.. um... making it citrusy? for lack of a better word... i was just wondering... and eventhough i think that would be awesome..... the story is still fine without that too hehe

~*evilangel <3*~



Author's Response:

I don't do graphic lemons, but it will be steamy.  I'm glad you like where I am going with this.  Thanks, E.

Reviewer: montepython4life (Signed) · Date: March 09, 2009 09:47 PM · On: Chapter 22: Changes

this is really good, I love how she's kinda half-n-half right now!

Reviewer: TeamJasper13 (Signed) · Date: March 09, 2009 09:16 PM · On: Chapter 22: Changes

Wow. That was really a twist, but you definitely explained it well and it's a very unique way of having Bella changed into a vampire. I was totally way off on where I thought it was going with her sickness....I was thinking of all kinds of different human diseases. Definitely interesting. And I'm really glad Jasper had that conversation with Edward; he definitely needed it. Overall, loved it!



Author's Response:

Thanks TJ.  Glad you liked it and that I surprised you.  Thanks for reading.

Reviewer: girls_got_bite (Signed) · Date: March 09, 2009 09:08 PM · On: Chapter 22: Changes

Love it!!! I had no idea this was what was going on, and can't wait to read the next chapter, or two..

Reviewer: twilover09 (Signed) · Date: March 09, 2009 09:08 PM · On: Chapter 22: Changes

This is definitely a different version of how the change would occur, but you've made it believable. I am interested to see where things are going though (with Charlie, school, adjusting to her new diet). I'm looking forward to the next update! Again, great job with the story!



Author's Response:

Thanks for the review.

Reviewer: Sap (Signed) · Date: March 09, 2009 09:05 PM · On: Chapter 21: Sentimental Reasons

I thought that might have been what was happening all along, great idea!

Reviewer: iliveforthis (Signed) · Date: March 09, 2009 09:01 PM · On: Chapter 22: Changes

wow, ive never realized venom tht way, lols

really interesting theory :}



Author's Response:

The venom theory is strictly my own.  I mainly wanted to explore the French kissing issue, since it was such a big deal in the books.  I can't help but think "what if this" or "what if that".  Just how my brain works.  Thanks for reading!

Reviewer: twilover09 (Signed) · Date: March 09, 2009 08:55 PM · On: Chapter 21: Sentimental Reasons

This was a very sweet chapter, it's nice seeing E/B back to normal and her fitting right in with the family as always. I have had my suspicions and am glad you were able to post the next chapter today as well so I can figure things out. Great job so far!!

Reviewer: dancingblondie (Signed) · Date: March 09, 2009 08:44 PM · On: Chapter 22: Changes

I KNEW IT! I SOOOOOO KNEW IT! ok maybe not the mechanics but i thought she was going through some freaky weird vampire turning type thing. cause lke the throwing up at first i though she went bolimic but i was lk nahw tht wouldnt happen. so then i was lke hmmmm.... throwing up, cordination at skiing. somethings fishy. but at the same time i was lke whoa bri, listen 2 urself. if she was changing Edward would realize it. Very Creative! Love the story! I was so excited when I saw the update twice in one day :D kudos! *haha kudos is a kool word*  



Author's Response:

Kudos is a cool word!  They are also very calorie-laiden granola bars--lol!  Anyway, I'm glad you figured it out and that you like where I am going with it.  Thanks for reading and reviewing.

Reviewer: smisa (Signed) · Date: March 09, 2009 08:41 PM · On: Chapter 22: Changes

very interesting.  i wonder if it would be less painful coming instaged like that?  good chapter.



Author's Response:

Well, it is, but it isn't.  She has short bouts of burning, as opposed to one long one.  So, is it better to burn a little every once in a while or to have one long burn?  Not sure.  Good question.  Thanks for reading.

Reviewer: Cullens Raven (Signed) · Date: March 09, 2009 08:39 PM · On: Chapter 22: Changes

Oh WOW!

I love it... I'm glad Edward is finally being reasonable to Bella now. Definitely like the way she is changing too, so much potential, I can't wait to see where you go with it...

Please update soon

Reviewer: my1edward (Signed) · Date: March 09, 2009 08:31 PM · On: Chapter 22: Changes

I like it!  I'm not too worried about believability--it's vampires and fan fiction--and good stuff!

Reviewer: sizone (Signed) · Date: March 09, 2009 08:27 PM · On: Chapter 22: Changes

I actually had that one as a theory! And yes, you made it (more than halfway) believable! Loved the chapter and I can't wait to read more about her transformation :)

Keep up your awesome work and update soon ;)

~Sizone



Author's Response:

Thanks, Sizone.  I'm so happy it's making sense to most everyone.  Edward French kissing Bella was always an issue in the books, so I thought exploring what would happen would be fun.  Thanks for reading.

Reviewer: Lynnlin (Signed) · Date: March 09, 2009 08:24 PM · On: Chapter 21: Sentimental Reasons

Its good! :)

Reviewer: my1edward (Signed) · Date: March 09, 2009 08:22 PM · On: Chapter 21: Sentimental Reasons

I like that Bella is a good skier and snowboarder and that Edward is trying to loosen his control issues a bit.  Is Bella changing?  Did she get venom in her mouth?  Can't wait for the next chapter!

Reviewer: agiismsxx (Signed) · Date: March 09, 2009 08:21 PM · On: Chapter 22: Changes

I loved that last sentence, no joke. It was FANTASTIC!!! GENIUS!!! 

The premise behind Bella's change is GENIUS. I actually think i'm going to print these chapters out and paste them inside of Twilight. Not even kidding. I LOVE this story more than you could possibly know. 

I also love that Jasper FINALLY said what I was thinking all along. Can't he ever just be HAPPY? I mean seriously. Happiness for Edward is like...rain in the desert. Unlikely and when it does happen, everyone stares at the sky with a confused expression on their face. FINALLY!! hehe. 

Amazing job, as always. MORE PLEASE!



Author's Response:

Wow!  You are too kind.  I'm glad that you liked it so much.  Thanks for reading.

Reviewer: Nannabell (Signed) · Date: March 09, 2009 08:16 PM · On: Chapter 22: Changes

I really liked the explanation you gave...    I was wondering " WTF just happened!?!" at the end of the last chapter,   but it all makes sense now...   

 

Keep it coming, you are making me a happy woman.

Reviewer: giggles8 (Signed) · Date: March 09, 2009 08:03 PM · On: Chapter 22: Changes

Lovely chapter. I love how Jasper gets affected by ExB's ah hem ... love it.

Reviewer: k8ew8e (Signed) · Date: March 09, 2009 08:01 PM · On: Chapter 22: Changes

I could have never guessed! You fiend you! What a great idea! That was genious! I am looking forward to everyones reaction at schooooool! Ooooh LA LA!



Author's Response:

Thanks, k8!  I'm glad it surprised you.  Yeah--writing the school scenes are going to be fun.  It will be interesting to write everyone's reactions.

Reviewer: The Wicked One (Signed) · Date: March 09, 2009 08:01 PM · On: Chapter 22: Changes

I am bouncing soooo very much,... I can't wait... This is just wonderful... so wonderful I can't spell very well

 

Reviewer: edward08 (Signed) · Date: March 09, 2009 07:58 PM · On: Chapter 22: Changes

LOVE IT UPDATE SOON PLZ

Reviewer: Totoro (Anonymous) · Date: March 09, 2009 07:54 PM · On: Chapter 22: Changes

OO good chapter, I thought the explanations were very good! :D

You must login (register) to review.




Share/Save/Bookmark


© 2008, 2009 Twilighted Enterprises, LLC. All Rights Reserved.
Unauthorized duplication is a violation of applicable laws.
Privacy Policy | Terms of Service

All publicly recognizable characters, settings, etc. are the intellectual property of their respective owners. The original characters and plot are the property of Stephenie Meyer. No copyright infringement is intended.