Your donations help keep this site running,
thank you very much for the support!
Reviewer: girls_got_bite (Signed) · Date: March 09, 2009 09:08 PM · On: Chapter 22: Changes

Love it!!! I had no idea this was what was going on, and can't wait to read the next chapter, or two..

Reviewer: twilover09 (Signed) · Date: March 09, 2009 09:08 PM · On: Chapter 22: Changes

This is definitely a different version of how the change would occur, but you've made it believable. I am interested to see where things are going though (with Charlie, school, adjusting to her new diet). I'm looking forward to the next update! Again, great job with the story!



Author's Response:

Thanks for the review.

Reviewer: Sap (Signed) · Date: March 09, 2009 09:05 PM · On: Chapter 21: Sentimental Reasons

I thought that might have been what was happening all along, great idea!

Reviewer: iliveforthis (Signed) · Date: March 09, 2009 09:01 PM · On: Chapter 22: Changes

wow, ive never realized venom tht way, lols

really interesting theory :}



Author's Response:

The venom theory is strictly my own.  I mainly wanted to explore the French kissing issue, since it was such a big deal in the books.  I can't help but think "what if this" or "what if that".  Just how my brain works.  Thanks for reading!

Reviewer: twilover09 (Signed) · Date: March 09, 2009 08:55 PM · On: Chapter 21: Sentimental Reasons

This was a very sweet chapter, it's nice seeing E/B back to normal and her fitting right in with the family as always. I have had my suspicions and am glad you were able to post the next chapter today as well so I can figure things out. Great job so far!!

Reviewer: dancingblondie (Signed) · Date: March 09, 2009 08:44 PM · On: Chapter 22: Changes

I KNEW IT! I SOOOOOO KNEW IT! ok maybe not the mechanics but i thought she was going through some freaky weird vampire turning type thing. cause lke the throwing up at first i though she went bolimic but i was lk nahw tht wouldnt happen. so then i was lke hmmmm.... throwing up, cordination at skiing. somethings fishy. but at the same time i was lke whoa bri, listen 2 urself. if she was changing Edward would realize it. Very Creative! Love the story! I was so excited when I saw the update twice in one day :D kudos! *haha kudos is a kool word*  



Author's Response:

Kudos is a cool word!  They are also very calorie-laiden granola bars--lol!  Anyway, I'm glad you figured it out and that you like where I am going with it.  Thanks for reading and reviewing.

Reviewer: smisa (Signed) · Date: March 09, 2009 08:41 PM · On: Chapter 22: Changes

very interesting.  i wonder if it would be less painful coming instaged like that?  good chapter.



Author's Response:

Well, it is, but it isn't.  She has short bouts of burning, as opposed to one long one.  So, is it better to burn a little every once in a while or to have one long burn?  Not sure.  Good question.  Thanks for reading.

Reviewer: Cullens Raven (Signed) · Date: March 09, 2009 08:39 PM · On: Chapter 22: Changes

Oh WOW!

I love it... I'm glad Edward is finally being reasonable to Bella now. Definitely like the way she is changing too, so much potential, I can't wait to see where you go with it...

Please update soon

Reviewer: my1edward (Signed) · Date: March 09, 2009 08:31 PM · On: Chapter 22: Changes

I like it!  I'm not too worried about believability--it's vampires and fan fiction--and good stuff!

Reviewer: sizone (Signed) · Date: March 09, 2009 08:27 PM · On: Chapter 22: Changes

I actually had that one as a theory! And yes, you made it (more than halfway) believable! Loved the chapter and I can't wait to read more about her transformation :)

Keep up your awesome work and update soon ;)

~Sizone



Author's Response:

Thanks, Sizone.  I'm so happy it's making sense to most everyone.  Edward French kissing Bella was always an issue in the books, so I thought exploring what would happen would be fun.  Thanks for reading.

Reviewer: Lynnlin (Signed) · Date: March 09, 2009 08:24 PM · On: Chapter 21: Sentimental Reasons

Its good! :)

Reviewer: my1edward (Signed) · Date: March 09, 2009 08:22 PM · On: Chapter 21: Sentimental Reasons

I like that Bella is a good skier and snowboarder and that Edward is trying to loosen his control issues a bit.  Is Bella changing?  Did she get venom in her mouth?  Can't wait for the next chapter!

Reviewer: agiismsxx (Signed) · Date: March 09, 2009 08:21 PM · On: Chapter 22: Changes

I loved that last sentence, no joke. It was FANTASTIC!!! GENIUS!!! 

The premise behind Bella's change is GENIUS. I actually think i'm going to print these chapters out and paste them inside of Twilight. Not even kidding. I LOVE this story more than you could possibly know. 

I also love that Jasper FINALLY said what I was thinking all along. Can't he ever just be HAPPY? I mean seriously. Happiness for Edward is like...rain in the desert. Unlikely and when it does happen, everyone stares at the sky with a confused expression on their face. FINALLY!! hehe. 

Amazing job, as always. MORE PLEASE!



Author's Response:

Wow!  You are too kind.  I'm glad that you liked it so much.  Thanks for reading.

Reviewer: Nannabell (Signed) · Date: March 09, 2009 08:16 PM · On: Chapter 22: Changes

I really liked the explanation you gave...    I was wondering " WTF just happened!?!" at the end of the last chapter,   but it all makes sense now...   

 

Keep it coming, you are making me a happy woman.

Reviewer: giggles8 (Signed) · Date: March 09, 2009 08:03 PM · On: Chapter 22: Changes

Lovely chapter. I love how Jasper gets affected by ExB's ah hem ... love it.

Reviewer: k8ew8e (Signed) · Date: March 09, 2009 08:01 PM · On: Chapter 22: Changes

I could have never guessed! You fiend you! What a great idea! That was genious! I am looking forward to everyones reaction at schooooool! Ooooh LA LA!



Author's Response:

Thanks, k8!  I'm glad it surprised you.  Yeah--writing the school scenes are going to be fun.  It will be interesting to write everyone's reactions.

Reviewer: The Wicked One (Signed) · Date: March 09, 2009 08:01 PM · On: Chapter 22: Changes

I am bouncing soooo very much,... I can't wait... This is just wonderful... so wonderful I can't spell very well

 

Reviewer: edward08 (Signed) · Date: March 09, 2009 07:58 PM · On: Chapter 22: Changes

LOVE IT UPDATE SOON PLZ

Reviewer: Totoro (Anonymous) · Date: March 09, 2009 07:54 PM · On: Chapter 22: Changes

OO good chapter, I thought the explanations were very good! :D

Reviewer: bronzeandgold (Signed) · Date: March 09, 2009 07:34 PM · On: Chapter 22: Changes

Lemons, lemons, lemons - more please!

Reviewer: Dinka (Signed) · Date: March 09, 2009 07:14 PM · On: Chapter 1: Glimpses

your story is cool, i especially liked..

“Now son, we want you to open the bag, take a whiff, and close it.  Do not attack the bag or try to eat the Kleenex.  Just see if you can stand it.”

i found that very funny!!  and the whole popcorn thing, i was cracking up!!!

 



Author's Response:

Happy to make you smile, Dinka.  Thanks for reading.

Reviewer: dazzled eyes (Signed) · Date: March 09, 2009 06:56 PM · On: Chapter 22: Changes

Well, that was a great idea. I definitely was caught by surprise and I think it was great idea. I found it funny how Edward found out in waves as each member of his family gave him a piece of the puzzle. I love his restraint in keeping his self-loathing to himself to be there for the one he loves. I don't think anyone should expect him to not blame himself for his doubts. It is unrealistic to think him perfect and he should not have to change everything about himself to be loved. His family needs to consider that.



Author's Response:

His family isn't trying to "change" him.  They are trying to help him to grow in what I mean to be a loving, nurturing way.  I'm sorry that it isn't always coming across that way for you. 

Reviewer: demeterloves2 (Signed) · Date: March 09, 2009 06:50 PM · On: Chapter 22: Changes

That was awesome!!! It just couldn't get any better. Very clever, too! I loved it...I so cannot wait until they get some freaking privacy, though :D Or until Bella turns completely ;)

Reviewer: Laila Cullen (Signed) · Date: March 09, 2009 06:45 PM · On: Chapter 22: Changes

This is so awesome i love you're story and yes the explanation is believable.

Thanks for posting and please, please, please keep on posting.

You're fan Liala Cullen.



Author's Response:

Thanks, Laila.  I appreciate you reading and your kind words.

Reviewer: lilmommy3 (Signed) · Date: March 09, 2009 06:37 PM · On: Chapter 21: Sentimental Reasons

Dont usually review alot but that cliffhanger was crazy. Absolutely loving the whole story since i first read the summary.

You must login (register) to review.




Share/Save/Bookmark


© 2008, 2009 Twilighted Enterprises, LLC. All Rights Reserved.
Unauthorized duplication is a violation of applicable laws.
Privacy Policy | Terms of Service

All publicly recognizable characters, settings, etc. are the intellectual property of their respective owners. The original characters and plot are the property of Stephenie Meyer. No copyright infringement is intended.