Your donations help keep this site running,
thank you very much for the support!
Reviewer: Totoro (Anonymous) · Date: March 26, 2009 12:01 AM · On: Chapter 25: Telling

“Believe it, baby.”

 

That was classic.



Author's Response:

It just seemed to fit the moment.  Either that, or the super sexy vamps in Sherrilyn Kenyon's Dark-Hunter novels are starting to infiltrate my brain!  That sounded like something one of the hunters would say.  And I LOVE her books, btw.  Oh well, I did think it fit and I'm glad you agreed.

Reviewer: an_edward_chick (Signed) · Date: March 25, 2009 11:55 PM · On: Chapter 25: Telling

I really enjoyed the last two chapters.  I love how you are developing Edward.  I'm glad he's trying to work through his insecurities and self-loathing and not trying to run anymore.  

I totally did not see you going there with Charlie finding out about vampires and werewolves from Billy.  That was a very good twist.  I hope he comes around soon, and because he knows already, Bella can keep him in her life after she is fully changed. 

Oh, and the bedroom scene was hot.  So, will Bella have another change moment soon because of it?



Author's Response:

Thanks chick!  I like to see Edward grow and learn.  He seemed so static at times in the books.

I like to surprise my readers, thus the Charlie thing.  And that is the plan--I want Bella to continue to at least be able to maintain contact with one parent.

Bella will not be having a change moment as they did not do the actual deed and they did not kiss deeply.  Both of them are extremely conscious of what will happen if she "drinks" more venom, so that's not happening right now.

Thanks for reading.

Reviewer: vamppy (Signed) · Date: March 25, 2009 11:52 PM · On: Chapter 25: Telling

woot go cullens lol glad edward came to his senses

Reviewer: wetdogs (Signed) · Date: March 25, 2009 11:20 PM · On: Chapter 3: Thwarting Mike

very cute!

Reviewer: Jaenelle Masen (Signed) · Date: March 25, 2009 11:17 PM · On: Chapter 25: Telling

Edward telling Lauren off...that was amaing...i was kind of hoping that someone would have actually done that in the Twilight series...but alas...our Ms Meyers is too kindhearted by half...but heck, thats why we have Twilighted and FF right people?

Reviewer: Anya (Signed) · Date: March 25, 2009 11:10 PM · On: Chapter 25: Telling

and we loved -- LOVED reading him telling Lauren off...usually Lauren & Jessica didnt get enough ....that i keep dreaming up scenario where the Volturri comes & make lunch out of them...

i really enjoy Bella & Edward's conversation...so finally he accept it...no more regrets...trully? well if he ever got any more regrets i think bella can give him a kick or two..now that she is slowly becoming a vampire.



Author's Response:

Thanks for the review, Anya.  I had way too much fun with that speech.  She's way overdue for a "telling off". 

Edward still had bouts of self-loathing, and I don't know if I'm through with that yet.  The main difference is that he actually listens to my Bella.  They work out their relationships like a normal couple even though they aren't.

Reviewer: dexodus (Signed) · Date: March 25, 2009 11:10 PM · On: Chapter 25: Telling

Great Job I love your chapters they are so long but they keep me wanting more! Update Quickly but please do not feel rushed :)

 

 

Amazing Story - Now Charlie needs to kick some werewolf butts =p

Reviewer: Phoenix Rising (Signed) · Date: March 25, 2009 11:09 PM · On: Chapter 25: Telling

That speech to Lauren was AWESOME!!!! So happy with Rose's threat too... I bet Rose would be pretty terrifying.  I was so excited to see the update for this chapter in my inbox.  You made my evening! :-D

xoxo Sarah



Author's Response:

Nice to hear from you Sarah.  So glad you liked the speech.  Thanks for reading.

Reviewer: icrodriguez (Signed) · Date: March 25, 2009 11:05 PM · On: Chapter 25: Telling

I LOVE THAT EDWARD CALLED BELLA 'BABY'! Yum!!!!!

Author's Response:

It was kinda' hot, wasn't it?  I just couldn't resist.  Thanks for reading.

Reviewer: littlebit (Signed) · Date: March 25, 2009 11:00 PM · On: Chapter 25: Telling

YEAH!! An update!!

 

I love this story!! I hope they get to tell that bitch Lauren off some more. Now that Charlie knows, can Edward just bite her already? They need to get to loving and all that. ;0

 



Author's Response:

Hey littlebit!  Nice to hear from you.  Glad you liked the tell-off, but I think Lauren's going to keep pretty quiet from now on.  I do have plans for her later, and it will be a huge surprise to everyone. 

I feel that way too sometimes--Edward should just bite her and get it over with.  Well, sorry, but not for a while.  We still have other vampires to see yet before that can happen. 

Reviewer: roadkill2105 (Anonymous) · Date: March 25, 2009 11:00 PM · On: Chapter 25: Telling

Love this story,

i think edward should have a major chat to charlie to make him see reason, maybe without bella, 

just so he can explain himself and the vampire world a bit maybe urge him to call her or something,

i miss charlie!

 

UPDATE!

x x Cassie



Author's Response:

Cassie, it's good to hear from you.  Next chapter will get everything talked out.  Don't give up on Charlie just yet.  Thanks for reading.

Reviewer: Bella_Cullen884 (Signed) · Date: March 25, 2009 10:52 PM · On: Chapter 25: Telling

That was classic! Please update soon?

Reviewer: Phoenix Rising (Signed) · Date: March 25, 2009 10:51 PM · On: Chapter 24: Don't Hate Me Because I'm Beautiful

OMG! Great chapter, I'm not sure how I missed this update. 

Reviewer: na-is-fba (Signed) · Date: March 25, 2009 10:45 PM · On: Chapter 25: Telling

Girl, the wolves need to butt out! They are such busybodies!!!

They remind me of my aunts who always stick their noses in my business.



Author's Response:

Good.  Glad that made you feel that way.  That is exactly what I am going after.  I want them to seem like nosy jerks.  Thanks for confirming that I got it right.  Thanks for reading and reviewing.  I appreciate it.

Reviewer: iliveforthis (Signed) · Date: March 25, 2009 10:33 PM · On: Chapter 25: Telling

haha, edward's livin the moment alright :P

Reviewer: twimomgina (Signed) · Date: March 25, 2009 01:35 PM · On: Chapter 19: Road Trippin'

GREAT     The thing with emmett is hilarious

Reviewer: brownxeyedxgirl (Signed) · Date: March 25, 2009 12:49 PM · On: Chapter 24: Don't Hate Me Because I'm Beautiful

Ohhhh snap!!!!

Hope you update soon!!

Reviewer: Titch22 (Signed) · Date: March 24, 2009 11:45 AM · On: Chapter 24: Don't Hate Me Because I'm Beautiful

The last few chapters were amazing and I did have every intention of writing a huge review. But after that cliffhanger I can't of a think to say. I'm speechless. Seiously when I read it I was so shocked a literally swore out loud. I can't wait to see what happens next.



Author's Response:

Glad that I surpised you.  I love doing that.  Thanks for reading.

Reviewer: werucchi (Signed) · Date: March 24, 2009 09:01 AM · On: Chapter 24: Don't Hate Me Because I'm Beautiful

I really like this "what if". It's sooooooo amazing, and I can't wait for more chapters! Really, this is maybe my favourite fic in here :D



Author's Response:

Awww shucks.  Thanks for the sweet comments.  I appreciate you reading my story.

Reviewer: sweetblood17 (Signed) · Date: March 24, 2009 06:10 AM · On: Chapter 24: Don't Hate Me Because I'm Beautiful

if you dont post a ton, really quickly, there will be hell to pay! how could billy! and as for everything, did you mean absolutely positively everything? the whole werewolf/vampire crap load? PLEASE, you are killing me here, again!

Author's Response:

I can't tell you all that he was told.  You have to wait.  I'm working on the next chapter, but I'm also working on an update to another story, so I've got a sort of divided focus right now.  Hopefully I'll have it done by Friday.  Thanks for reading.

Reviewer: Humble (Signed) · Date: March 23, 2009 11:10 PM · On: Chapter 17: The Monster Within

 

Question:

What songs are on the Grinding with Edward Playlist??



Author's Response:

I dunno.  Use your imagination.  You probably know more songs like that than I do.  My teen years are from the 80's, so I can't really make a playlist.  I just did a little research and found two songs that fit the bill.  Thanks for reading, Humble.

Reviewer: snowwolf (Signed) · Date: March 23, 2009 08:09 PM · On: Chapter 24: Don't Hate Me Because I'm Beautiful

Yet, another awesome chapter!

Reviewer: kay321 (Signed) · Date: March 23, 2009 07:14 PM · On: Chapter 24: Don't Hate Me Because I'm Beautiful

I can't wait for the update!!! 

Reviewer: iheartquestionmark (Signed) · Date: March 23, 2009 04:18 PM · On: Chapter 24: Don't Hate Me Because I'm Beautiful

that was deffinately a cliffie! but i love it. i cannot wait for the next next chapter!!!

Reviewer: twilightlover1 (Signed) · Date: March 23, 2009 04:15 PM · On: Chapter 24: Don't Hate Me Because I'm Beautiful

   plz continue

You must login (register) to review.




Share/Save/Bookmark


© 2008, 2009 Twilighted Enterprises, LLC. All Rights Reserved.
Unauthorized duplication is a violation of applicable laws.
Privacy Policy | Terms of Service

All publicly recognizable characters, settings, etc. are the intellectual property of their respective owners. The original characters and plot are the property of Stephenie Meyer. No copyright infringement is intended.