Your donations help keep this site running,
thank you very much for the support!
Reviewer: Vampyre (Signed) · Date: March 26, 2009 04:14 PM · On: Chapter 5: Seventeen

Sooo hot hot hot! 

Reviewer: Autumnmissa (Signed) · Date: March 26, 2009 04:14 PM · On: Chapter 25: Telling

Wonderful and sad.  More please!

Reviewer: berrycute105 (Signed) · Date: March 26, 2009 03:45 PM · On: Chapter 24: Don't Hate Me Because I'm Beautiful

he told him EVERYTHING wow .nice cliffe u did there, i'm stunned

Reviewer: Vampyre (Signed) · Date: March 26, 2009 03:43 PM · On: Chapter 2: New Arrival at Forks High

I love to have some vampire whose been waiting 80 YEARS for me, because he knows I'm his soul mate.  Too hot!

Reviewer: twilight_lamb (Signed) · Date: March 26, 2009 02:58 PM · On: Chapter 25: Telling

Loved the last 5 chapters:)

Reviewer: Tsherm (Signed) · Date: March 26, 2009 02:19 PM · On: Chapter 25: Telling

wow... That was better then i could have thought up myself... can't wait for more

Reviewer: bellagirl (Signed) · Date: March 26, 2009 02:07 PM · On: Chapter 25: Telling

Man, I hope the Tribe comes to their sense. After all, Carlisle is right, the treaty hasn't been violated with the exception of Billy and Jacob tellng Charlie the truth about the Cullens.

Reviewer: MrsCullen_887 (Signed) · Date: March 26, 2009 02:01 PM · On: Chapter 25: Telling

that was awesome lauren would have probably pissed her pants lmao

Reviewer: kimberly128 (Signed) · Date: March 26, 2009 01:26 PM · On: Chapter 25: Telling

I liked it. For some reason I didn't get notification of the last chapter, so I had to read this one and the last one. I'm assuming that Edward and Bella aren't like french kissing. He won't do that anymore? Update soon Please.



Author's Response:

I didn't get notification of the last chapter either.  Don't know what happened there--sorry, but it wasn't me.  I favorited my own stories so that I could keep track of when they were update more easily.  And no--their tongues are staying in their respective mouths.  Thanks for reading, Kimberly.

Reviewer: snowwolf (Signed) · Date: March 26, 2009 12:50 PM · On: Chapter 25: Telling

Woot Woot! Wonderful chapter!

Reviewer: twimomgina (Signed) · Date: March 26, 2009 12:40 PM · On: Chapter 25: Telling

PLEASE, hurry with the next chapter. I am enthralled!

Reviewer: Jenney1979 (Signed) · Date: March 26, 2009 12:08 PM · On: Chapter 25: Telling

That was awesome! About ime someone took that wench down a peg or two. Please give Rosalie a reason :) On the other hand, why in Carlisle's name would Billy do tha to his own friend? That doesn't seem like a goof thing to do, especially without knowing all the facts. Can't wait to read more!



Author's Response:

Billy thinks he is looking out for Bella's best interest.  He feels that Charlie has a right to know what is happening to his daughter, which I can understand completely.  If I had a kid "in trouble", I'd want to know, unless, like in this story, knowing would endear me to the Volturi.  What Billy doesn't realize is the full implications of what he has done.  The Cullens and the Quileutes are going to have a big pow-wow soon, and I'm looking forward to writing it.  Thanks for reading.

Reviewer: Melolabel (Signed) · Date: March 26, 2009 11:48 AM · On: Chapter 25: Telling

loved it.  EXcellent, wonderful, perfect.  Can't wait for more!

Reviewer: brownxeyedxgirl (Signed) · Date: March 26, 2009 11:40 AM · On: Chapter 25: Telling

It's about time Lauren got what she deserved!!

Awesome chapter as always. Can't wait until the next one!

Reviewer: twimomgina (Signed) · Date: March 26, 2009 11:30 AM · On: Chapter 24: Don't Hate Me Because I'm Beautiful

i can not wait for the next chapter!!!!!!!! i always wondered why billy never told charlie the truth.

Reviewer: guccisassy (Signed) · Date: March 26, 2009 11:28 AM · On: Chapter 24: Don't Hate Me Because I'm Beautiful

LOVE IT!!!!

Reviewer: Melolabel (Signed) · Date: March 26, 2009 11:24 AM · On: Chapter 24: Don't Hate Me Because I'm Beautiful

Awesome chapter, love the cliffie, love it even more that I waited to read  it until the next chap was up.  I hope we get to see Lauren get a Cullen style smack down....

Reviewer: iwantedwardtobemine (Signed) · Date: March 26, 2009 10:59 AM · On: Chapter 25: Telling

I would give the world to hear Edward whisper the word 'baby' in my ear! :P

Okay maybe not the whole world....

I am glad that the Cullens came up to bat for Bella in this. I just wished that Lauren would fall in a deep...deep well somewhere.

 

 



Author's Response:

Me too.  Yum!

Lauren is going to have a very interesting future in this story.  I can't wait to write it.  No, she doesn't take Edward away from Bella, nor does she change into a vamp.  What I have planned for her is very unexpected.  Thanks for reading.

Reviewer: bellas shrink (Signed) · Date: March 26, 2009 10:44 AM · On: Chapter 25: Telling

Loved the WHOLE thing...In the middle when E was all angsty and whiney  loved Jasper putting him in his place (bc he was so into himself he missed B standing there) BUT Great Make Up Lemon! LOVED IT!

I thought it was cute the way your "reviewer rumor mill" went - very very clever! I am sure they LOVED your shout out!

Love the story...and love how it is all coming together. I think this is interesting bc she is changing in stages (as opposed to everyone else's stories where it is 3 days of writhing in pain and peeing on the bed! NOT that I don't enjoy that - well not the peeing part! But this is just different...and I LOVE different!)

Sorry that Charlie is being an ass...although he did have a line that i actually laughed out loud at (which was probably bad bc Bella was crying after he said it! WHOOPS!)

Well done, as always!

Karen



Author's Response:

Thanks Karen.  I'm happy you like what I did.  It was fun to write. 

You're review made me laugh out loud.  The peeing comment is too funny!  Thanks for reading.

Reviewer: Lynnlin (Signed) · Date: March 26, 2009 10:15 AM · On: Chapter 25: Telling

I loved the Edward speech too! :)  Really good chapter!

 

One thing I'm wondering is what are the wolves going to do since Charlie is left alone to ponder stuff... will the wolves try to jump in and convince him otherwise of the Cullens??



Author's Response:

Hmmm...great question.  You'll find out next chapter.  Thanks, Lynnlin!

Reviewer: edward08 (Signed) · Date: March 26, 2009 10:14 AM · On: Chapter 25: Telling

that was amazing cant wait for the update

Reviewer: nidka (Signed) · Date: March 26, 2009 09:49 AM · On: Chapter 25: Telling

I loved that speech too!

SM didn´t address the whole Lauren situation in her books. I never cared for the character anyway  but, I loved the telling off.

One small thing, there were a few typos in the chapter but the essence was great. Keep writing.

sincerely,

Karina.



Author's Response:

Sorry dear.  I thought I got all the typos.  I'll look at it again.  Sometimes I see what I want to see and not what is written.  My computer also doesn't type letters as fast as I type at times, so letters get omitted sometimes, and I dont' catch it.  Thanks for saying I made mistakes in such a nice way.

Reviewer: Twilight Addict (Signed) · Date: March 26, 2009 09:49 AM · On: Chapter 25: Telling

Go Edward! Way to put Lauren in her place!

Reviewer: Nannabell (Signed) · Date: March 26, 2009 09:39 AM · On: Chapter 25: Telling

Okay, so Billy's noseyness has finally gotten on my nerves for the last time.   I loved the speech that Edward gave to Lauren.  ( Although, he should have told her that she had something on her nose or in her teeth to make it a little funnier).      I think it is OOC for Edward to say "baby", but I thought it was adorable.   I can't wait to read more.



Author's Response:

Forgive me, but what on earth is OOC?  I'm so out of the loop with internet jargon.  That's one I don't know.

Billy and the pack are being a bit of a pain.  I haven't decided exactly what I am going to do with them yet.  Lauren's speech was fun to write.  I love your suggestion, but I didn't think about it at the time.  I could just see them all turning to leave and Alice saying, "By the way, you have some lettuce in your teeth."  Hahaha!  Maybe I'll use that later.

Next chapter explains what he's doing with the whole "baby" thing.  Thanks for reading.

Reviewer: Iris917 (Signed) · Date: March 26, 2009 09:37 AM · On: Chapter 25: Telling

I think this is one of the best stories I have ever read!  I definitely didn't see Jacob telling Charlie about the Cullens.  Hopefully Charlie will learn accept the news and be okay with it.  Lauren really needed to be put in her place, so good job with that.  Also, I think it's okay that you had Edward call Bella baby.  I find it hard to believe that he never called her baby during their entire time together, even if it wasn't mentioned in the books.  It also worked really well where you used it.  Edward was definitely "in the moment."



Author's Response:

Thanks for the review and kind words, Iris.  I'm glad you like what I am writing.  I am an aspiring novelist, and am working on my very first story now.  It makes me feel like I might actually be able to make a go of it when I hear such nice things.  Thank you. 

I like to surprise my readers and take them directions they don't expect.  I don't want to be predicatable. 

 

You must login (register) to review.




Share/Save/Bookmark


© 2008, 2009 Twilighted Enterprises, LLC. All Rights Reserved.
Unauthorized duplication is a violation of applicable laws.
Privacy Policy | Terms of Service

All publicly recognizable characters, settings, etc. are the intellectual property of their respective owners. The original characters and plot are the property of Stephenie Meyer. No copyright infringement is intended.