Your donations help keep this site running,
thank you very much for the support!
Reviewer: silly sad sarah twilighted (Signed) · Date: April 24, 2009 08:19 PM · On: Chapter 5: Seventeen

giddy school claps and bounces up and down and squeals!!!

Reviewer: silly sad sarah twilighted (Signed) · Date: April 24, 2009 08:10 PM · On: Chapter 4: Truth or Dare

She fainted LMAO  I am so reading on!

Reviewer: silly sad sarah twilighted (Signed) · Date: April 24, 2009 07:47 PM · On: Chapter 3: Thwarting Mike

Squeal!

I hope this story keep sup at this pace its so swet and exciting and interesting goes to figure you never fail to amaze me next chapter here I come!!

Reviewer: twilover09 (Signed) · Date: April 24, 2009 07:35 PM · On: Chapter 31: Play

I like the banter during the baseball game, and Bella putting Edward in his place a little bit was cute too. I thought your explanation of mating was interesting, definitely more intense than the series' version, but it will make for fun story lines later on I'm sure. How far will this story go probably? Will it somewhat cover the equivalence of all 4 books, or a different timeline altogether?

Good chapter, and I'm eager to find out what happens with the nomads next!



Author's Response:

Good question, but I can't answer it because I have no idea.  I think I have an ending, but I'm not so sure yet.  Then I'll debate on whether or not to leave the story there or continue with another "book".  There won't be much Jacob, so that cuts out a lot of stuff, and definitely no baby.  That's what I'm not sure about.  I do still have Victoria and the Volturi, so that could mean a second book.  Just not sure at this point.  Thanks for reading.

Reviewer: silly sad sarah twilighted (Signed) · Date: April 24, 2009 06:24 PM · On: Chapter 2: New Arrival at Forks High

Squeal that was umm interesting but I kond of would like for him to try and hit Neuton come on that would be awesome ...well see onward I go!

Reviewer: silly sad sarah twilighted (Signed) · Date: April 24, 2009 06:03 PM · On: Chapter 1: Glimpses

ok so I have read SAV and am still reading SAV II so this kewl to read something else you have written  yeah 1 down down many more to go!

Like it so far!

Reviewer: witchykitty (Signed) · Date: April 24, 2009 05:09 PM · On: Chapter 31: Play

Loved the conversation b/t Edward and Carlisle and the game!

Reviewer: SedutiveSwan13 (Signed) · Date: April 24, 2009 05:08 PM · On: Chapter 28" Yes...But...

Im SO freakin HAPPY Charlie let Bella come back home!!!!!! And AW Edward...!!!!!!!!!!

Reviewer: Lenore (Signed) · Date: April 24, 2009 11:01 AM · On: Chapter 31: Play

hurry and update!!!!!! love it<3!

Reviewer: Lenore (Signed) · Date: April 24, 2009 10:41 AM · On: Chapter 30: Man vs. Monster

Awww it wasn't so graphic! It was kind of sweet

Reviewer: Lenore (Signed) · Date: April 24, 2009 09:00 AM · On: Chapter 25: Telling

LOVE IT!!!!!!!

Reviewer: SedutiveSwan13 (Signed) · Date: April 24, 2009 06:11 AM · On: Chapter 27: A Bit Spoiled

Cant...Breathe. Please...Say...Yes!!!!!!

Reviewer: SedutiveSwan13 (Signed) · Date: April 23, 2009 07:23 PM · On: Chapter 26: The Meeting

I hope Charlie will be able to accecpt Bella has she is.

Reviewer: Miss Poison (Signed) · Date: April 23, 2009 05:51 PM · On: Chapter 31: Play

Awesome chapter.

Reviewer: SedutiveSwan13 (Signed) · Date: April 23, 2009 05:50 PM · On: Chapter 25: Telling

The Cullens had cool points because they were beautiful and smart and rich. But after reading THAT they have earned cool points beyond belief!!! Touchdown For The Cullens Whoop-Whoop!!!! Touchdown For The Cullens Whoop-Whoop!!! Touchdown For The Cullens Whoop-Whoop!!! Touchdown For The Cullens Whoop-Whoop!!!



Author's Response:

Raise your booty and shake the roof--lol!  (My Emmett-like hubby says that--it cracks me up).  I'm glad that my chapter scored with you.  Okay--that was just freaking corny on my part.  Anyway, thanks for reading.

Reviewer: Melolabel (Signed) · Date: April 23, 2009 04:53 PM · On: Chapter 31: Play

Love it again as usual, a wonderful chapter!  Can't wait for the next one.  And you better get your reading glasses on, Blood Crystal is finished, and I'm starting a new on called Tapas at Twilight.....



Author's Response:

Ah!  Blood Crystal is finished?!  It's number one on my reading list.  I'll review.  Sorry.  With kids, a hubby, a part-time career and my stories, I've fallen sadly behind.  I can't wait to read it though.  Yours has stuck with me, so I don't think I'll have to reread anything to catch up to where I left off.  I love your stories and your writing style, Mel.  Thanks for reading my stories, and I can't wait to read Tapas.

Reviewer: msquared (Signed) · Date: April 23, 2009 04:39 PM · On: Chapter 1: Glimpses

I thought that was really good! Just wish there was more:)

Reviewer: SedutiveSwan13 (Signed) · Date: April 23, 2009 04:25 PM · On: Chapter 24: Don't Hate Me Because I'm Beautiful

Cant breathe. Cant breathe. Cant Breathe. Oh Holy Crap Dude!!!!! What The...?!!!



Author's Response:

You crack me up!  Your review made me laugh.  Thanks for making me day brighter, Seductive.

Reviewer: crf720 (Signed) · Date: April 23, 2009 02:21 PM · On: Chapter 31: Play

read all of this between last night and this evening!  fantastic job!  looking forward to updates!

Reviewer: snowwolf (Signed) · Date: April 23, 2009 02:19 PM · On: Chapter 31: Play

wooot!!! nice chapter!

Reviewer: Jynxx (Signed) · Date: April 23, 2009 11:15 AM · On: Chapter 31: Play

I like your story alot and can't wait to find out what happens!  You have a nice writing style that flows well.

Unfortunately, I just found your story, and didn't feel right about responding to each chapter, but I did read each authors note, and it saddened me to find people have left you upsetting comments.

First, your spelling and grammer are very good; what few mistakes exist are very minor and very easiy overlooked.  Mostly, it seems as though the thought was coming faster than your fingers were typing - nothing to interfere with the story.  I have found more drastic errors in published books having teams of editors and proofreaders.

Second, I appreciate how you separate the lemons.  I don't mind them if they add to the story, and graphic or not isn't an issue for me.  However, you rate this story as NC-17, so you should never be criticized for writing them.  Write them how want or don't write them at all if you don't want.  It's your story to tell; no one should interfere in either direction with your writing and what you feel is the best way to tell a story.  Constructive criticism is one thing, but condemnation is completely different.

Thank you for sharing your story with us fans.



Author's Response:

Your kindness has really touched me Jynxx.  Thanks.  I'm glad that my grammar and spelling aren't that bad.  I actually type too fast for my computer at times, believe it or not.  I'll type a word and the letters appear with one letter omitted.  It's very frustrating at times.

I am so glad that someone with as good a heart is you likes my story.  Thank you for reading.

Reviewer: katmom (Signed) · Date: April 23, 2009 11:03 AM · On: Chapter 31: Play

"Spoiled Baby"...I like that!

Ugh, just change her already Edward!!!

LOL!

Reviewer: katmom (Signed) · Date: April 23, 2009 09:38 AM · On: Chapter 30: Man vs. Monster

Okay, he wants her to have HUMANITY...that's nice...LOL!

BUT I want her to be SAFE!  Ugh, dang romantic vampire...

BTW...I think your lemons are just right...Not TOOOO much, but enough...

Also, your spelling and grammar are excellent...



Author's Response:

Thanks for all the nice review, katmom.  And thank you for the spelling and grammar comment.  I don't use a beta, and sometimes things slip by, but I usually try to go back and edit.  Thanks for reading.

Reviewer: katmom (Signed) · Date: April 23, 2009 09:18 AM · On: Chapter 29: Be MIne

I was right to TRUST you!

Bella gave HIM the slap that he needed...a nice vocal one!

Those school boys!  They don't have a clue...idiots...

Ah, a sweetend alone!  Cool!

Reviewer: katmom (Signed) · Date: April 23, 2009 09:05 AM · On: Chapter 28" Yes...But...

Okay, Edward won't change her, even with the VISION?  Ugh...he better come to terms with that BEFORE something bad happens!  UGH!

I hate that he doesn't want to TELL her that there is danger.  UGH!

LOL...hey!  I can click NEXT again... whew!

Kathie

You must login (register) to review.




Share/Save/Bookmark


© 2008, 2009 Twilighted Enterprises, LLC. All Rights Reserved.
Unauthorized duplication is a violation of applicable laws.
Privacy Policy | Terms of Service

All publicly recognizable characters, settings, etc. are the intellectual property of their respective owners. The original characters and plot are the property of Stephenie Meyer. No copyright infringement is intended.