Your donations help keep this site running,
thank you very much for the support!
Reviewer: silly sad sarah twilighted (Signed) · Date: April 25, 2009 12:06 PM · On: Chapter 9: Bella Moves In

Squeal Yummy yummy squeal!!

Reviewer: silly sad sarah twilighted (Signed) · Date: April 25, 2009 09:10 AM · On: Chapter 8: Accident Magnet

Squeal!!!

Reviewer: silly sad sarah twilighted (Signed) · Date: April 25, 2009 09:01 AM · On: Chapter 7: Making Out 101

OMG OMG OMG!!!  next chap here I come

Reviewer: Phoenix Rising (Signed) · Date: April 24, 2009 10:29 PM · On: Chapter 31: Play

Uh oh!  Some trouble's brewing!  Can't wait for the next update :-D

xoxo Sarah

Reviewer: Phoenix Rising (Signed) · Date: April 24, 2009 10:05 PM · On: Chapter 30: Man vs. Monster

Aww, that was a sweet chapter.  Very well-done lemon as well, sweet and sexy at the same time. :-D

xoxo Sarah

Reviewer: silly sad sarah twilighted (Signed) · Date: April 24, 2009 08:36 PM · On: Chapter 6: Afterglow

Squeal ok I stop here and will continue tomorrow this was so fun and yeah!

Reviewer: silly sad sarah twilighted (Signed) · Date: April 24, 2009 08:19 PM · On: Chapter 5: Seventeen

giddy school claps and bounces up and down and squeals!!!

Reviewer: silly sad sarah twilighted (Signed) · Date: April 24, 2009 08:10 PM · On: Chapter 4: Truth or Dare

She fainted LMAO  I am so reading on!

Reviewer: silly sad sarah twilighted (Signed) · Date: April 24, 2009 07:47 PM · On: Chapter 3: Thwarting Mike

Squeal!

I hope this story keep sup at this pace its so swet and exciting and interesting goes to figure you never fail to amaze me next chapter here I come!!

Reviewer: twilover09 (Signed) · Date: April 24, 2009 07:35 PM · On: Chapter 31: Play

I like the banter during the baseball game, and Bella putting Edward in his place a little bit was cute too. I thought your explanation of mating was interesting, definitely more intense than the series' version, but it will make for fun story lines later on I'm sure. How far will this story go probably? Will it somewhat cover the equivalence of all 4 books, or a different timeline altogether?

Good chapter, and I'm eager to find out what happens with the nomads next!



Author's Response:

Good question, but I can't answer it because I have no idea.  I think I have an ending, but I'm not so sure yet.  Then I'll debate on whether or not to leave the story there or continue with another "book".  There won't be much Jacob, so that cuts out a lot of stuff, and definitely no baby.  That's what I'm not sure about.  I do still have Victoria and the Volturi, so that could mean a second book.  Just not sure at this point.  Thanks for reading.

Reviewer: silly sad sarah twilighted (Signed) · Date: April 24, 2009 06:24 PM · On: Chapter 2: New Arrival at Forks High

Squeal that was umm interesting but I kond of would like for him to try and hit Neuton come on that would be awesome ...well see onward I go!

Reviewer: silly sad sarah twilighted (Signed) · Date: April 24, 2009 06:03 PM · On: Chapter 1: Glimpses

ok so I have read SAV and am still reading SAV II so this kewl to read something else you have written  yeah 1 down down many more to go!

Like it so far!

Reviewer: witchykitty (Signed) · Date: April 24, 2009 05:09 PM · On: Chapter 31: Play

Loved the conversation b/t Edward and Carlisle and the game!

Reviewer: SedutiveSwan13 (Signed) · Date: April 24, 2009 05:08 PM · On: Chapter 28" Yes...But...

Im SO freakin HAPPY Charlie let Bella come back home!!!!!! And AW Edward...!!!!!!!!!!

Reviewer: Lenore (Signed) · Date: April 24, 2009 11:01 AM · On: Chapter 31: Play

hurry and update!!!!!! love it<3!

Reviewer: Lenore (Signed) · Date: April 24, 2009 10:41 AM · On: Chapter 30: Man vs. Monster

Awww it wasn't so graphic! It was kind of sweet

Reviewer: Lenore (Signed) · Date: April 24, 2009 09:00 AM · On: Chapter 25: Telling

LOVE IT!!!!!!!

Reviewer: SedutiveSwan13 (Signed) · Date: April 24, 2009 06:11 AM · On: Chapter 27: A Bit Spoiled

Cant...Breathe. Please...Say...Yes!!!!!!

Reviewer: SedutiveSwan13 (Signed) · Date: April 23, 2009 07:23 PM · On: Chapter 26: The Meeting

I hope Charlie will be able to accecpt Bella has she is.

Reviewer: Miss Poison (Signed) · Date: April 23, 2009 05:51 PM · On: Chapter 31: Play

Awesome chapter.

Reviewer: SedutiveSwan13 (Signed) · Date: April 23, 2009 05:50 PM · On: Chapter 25: Telling

The Cullens had cool points because they were beautiful and smart and rich. But after reading THAT they have earned cool points beyond belief!!! Touchdown For The Cullens Whoop-Whoop!!!! Touchdown For The Cullens Whoop-Whoop!!! Touchdown For The Cullens Whoop-Whoop!!! Touchdown For The Cullens Whoop-Whoop!!!



Author's Response:

Raise your booty and shake the roof--lol!  (My Emmett-like hubby says that--it cracks me up).  I'm glad that my chapter scored with you.  Okay--that was just freaking corny on my part.  Anyway, thanks for reading.

Reviewer: Melolabel (Signed) · Date: April 23, 2009 04:53 PM · On: Chapter 31: Play

Love it again as usual, a wonderful chapter!  Can't wait for the next one.  And you better get your reading glasses on, Blood Crystal is finished, and I'm starting a new on called Tapas at Twilight.....



Author's Response:

Ah!  Blood Crystal is finished?!  It's number one on my reading list.  I'll review.  Sorry.  With kids, a hubby, a part-time career and my stories, I've fallen sadly behind.  I can't wait to read it though.  Yours has stuck with me, so I don't think I'll have to reread anything to catch up to where I left off.  I love your stories and your writing style, Mel.  Thanks for reading my stories, and I can't wait to read Tapas.

Reviewer: msquared (Signed) · Date: April 23, 2009 04:39 PM · On: Chapter 1: Glimpses

I thought that was really good! Just wish there was more:)

Reviewer: SedutiveSwan13 (Signed) · Date: April 23, 2009 04:25 PM · On: Chapter 24: Don't Hate Me Because I'm Beautiful

Cant breathe. Cant breathe. Cant Breathe. Oh Holy Crap Dude!!!!! What The...?!!!



Author's Response:

You crack me up!  Your review made me laugh.  Thanks for making me day brighter, Seductive.

Reviewer: crf720 (Signed) · Date: April 23, 2009 02:21 PM · On: Chapter 31: Play

read all of this between last night and this evening!  fantastic job!  looking forward to updates!

You must login (register) to review.




Share/Save/Bookmark


© 2008, 2009 Twilighted Enterprises, LLC. All Rights Reserved.
Unauthorized duplication is a violation of applicable laws.
Privacy Policy | Terms of Service

All publicly recognizable characters, settings, etc. are the intellectual property of their respective owners. The original characters and plot are the property of Stephenie Meyer. No copyright infringement is intended.