Your donations help keep this site running,
thank you very much for the support!
Reviewer: Mora-Cullen (Signed) · Date: April 26, 2009 08:48 AM · On: Chapter 32: Primal Need

Loved it!

Reviewer: Jace Nox (Signed) · Date: April 26, 2009 08:39 AM · On: Chapter 32: Primal Need

Fabulous *claps and gives a standing ovation too* I can't wait to read more!!  This is great.  I love the Jasper and Emmett interaction *swoon* I can't wait for more

Thanks muchly!! Great writing!!

Jace

Reviewer: Laura Cullen (Signed) · Date: April 26, 2009 08:28 AM · On: Chapter 32: Primal Need

Please please don't let James be the one to change her.  Not after everything they've been through.  The bathrobe was a great ending touch.

Reviewer: MrsDoctor (Signed) · Date: April 26, 2009 08:19 AM · On: Chapter 32: Primal Need

brilliant, love the bath robe!

Reviewer: twilight_lamb (Signed) · Date: April 26, 2009 08:16 AM · On: Chapter 32: Primal Need

That was great a chapter. I justed loved the end of the chapter is a master piece, and I yelled run naked Edward. Better pic than the pink fuzz bathrobe. See you next chapter. Kym.

P.s. I'm glad edward mellow and not self pity thank you!! Updated soooon. Lol!!

Reviewer: gjmb2000 (Signed) · Date: April 26, 2009 08:14 AM · On: Chapter 32: Primal Need

Keep up the good work

Reviewer: kimberly128 (Signed) · Date: April 26, 2009 08:11 AM · On: Chapter 32: Primal Need

I liked this chapter, although I can't wait til she is totally changed. I want to read when they are totally mates and married. Update soon.

Reviewer: xparawhorextwerdx (Signed) · Date: April 26, 2009 07:51 AM · On: Chapter 32: Primal Need

Kristi, this chapter was perfect, it's exactly how I think Twilight should have gone. You should write it from Bella's POV next, because it's so good. When it's finished, can I print it out and call it Twilight? Please?

Author's Response:

Aw shucks, C.  You say such nice things.  Thanks.  But you can't call it Twilight because SM came up with it first.  But thank you.

Reviewer: buckwheat (Signed) · Date: April 26, 2009 07:14 AM · On: Chapter 32: Primal Need

HAHAHA Rose's bath robe??? I LOVE IT!!! please update ASAP!

Reviewer: newtothis (Signed) · Date: April 26, 2009 07:04 AM · On: Chapter 32: Primal Need

oh! i can't wait for the next chapter.  please post soon!

Reviewer: Daylen (Signed) · Date: April 26, 2009 06:50 AM · On: Chapter 32: Primal Need

rofl Edward in Rosalie's robe... some how I think SHE will be the one pissed at the boys!

Reviewer: krisandrob (Signed) · Date: April 26, 2009 06:42 AM · On: Chapter 32: Primal Need

Good Chapter I am glad he has decided to change her.

Reviewer: branlc (Signed) · Date: April 26, 2009 06:04 AM · On: Chapter 32: Primal Need

Please let him change her before James does.

Reviewer: fletchmartin (Signed) · Date: April 26, 2009 05:47 AM · On: Chapter 32: Primal Need

The bantering between the brothers was hilarious!  And the pink fuzzy bathrobe! LOL!!!!!

This has definitely taken a different turn than what I expected.  Edward's decision to change Bella is very surprising but I'm glad because I'd be devesated if James was the one who ends up changing her.  I can't imagine what it would do to Edward if that ever happened.  Can't wait to read what happens next!  Please update soon!

Reviewer: binki (Signed) · Date: April 26, 2009 05:42 AM · On: Chapter 32: Primal Need

I hope Bella gets changed soon so they can have the relationship they both want and deserve!  Great Chapter!

Reviewer: crazyaboutcullens (Signed) · Date: April 26, 2009 05:20 AM · On: Chapter 32: Primal Need

Jasper started dabbing his eyes as if he were crying.  “You try and you try to raise them right, and then one day, off they go…”



“To get laid and make us proud.”  My brothers wrapped their arms around each other and proceeded to pretend to sob.  Rolling my eyes at their childishness, I splashed them.


 


LOL! Love your Emmett and Jasper! Love your story! And loved this chapter! So keep writing... I'm craving the next one!


 



Author's Response:

Thanks crazy.  I'm glad you liked the chapter.

Reviewer: RaCullen (Signed) · Date: April 26, 2009 04:03 AM · On: Chapter 32: Primal Need

Well, I suppose having to wear a pink, fuzzy bathrobe is better than something made of lace!

I am pleased with Edward's thoughts and realizations regarding Bella - it's nice to see the maturity!

Reviewer: Lynnlin (Signed) · Date: April 26, 2009 03:28 AM · On: Chapter 32: Primal Need

HEHE cute! I loved it. 

Reviewer: rohan (Signed) · Date: April 26, 2009 03:04 AM · On: Chapter 32: Primal Need

can't wait for bella's change and i hope she decide's to do it sooner than later

Reviewer: vamppy (Signed) · Date: April 26, 2009 02:54 AM · On: Chapter 32: Primal Need

awsome chapter totally cant wait for next

Reviewer: MrsJasperHale (Signed) · Date: April 26, 2009 02:45 AM · On: Chapter 32: Primal Need

Great chapter. Love the scene with Edward, Emmett and Jasper at the end.

Reviewer: katydid13 (Signed) · Date: April 26, 2009 02:28 AM · On: Chapter 32: Primal Need

Great chapter!  I loved the balance between serious and funny in this one.

Reviewer: werucchi (Signed) · Date: April 26, 2009 01:56 AM · On: Chapter 32: Primal Need

Great ending! As always..

Wo-hoo, Edward's gonna change Bella completely? Great! James left me kinda suspicious.. :/ I don't like that guy at all. He's creepy ;o

Anyway, awesome fic, keep going ;>

Reviewer: viola cornuta (Signed) · Date: April 26, 2009 01:45 AM · On: Chapter 32: Primal Need

please give us the family reaction to the fuzzy bathrobed Edward--no sneaking in without being seen!  great chapter!



Author's Response:

You betcha' viola.  It'll be the first thing up.  Already planned it.  Thanks for reading.

Reviewer: TwilightBellaDonna (Signed) · Date: April 26, 2009 01:26 AM · On: Chapter 32: Primal Need

Wow ... Great chapter.. I have really enjoyed this story.. Your writting is amazing...

Can't wait for the rest of this story.. I can't wait for them both too be changed and see how they act towards each other.. Hot! Hot! Hot!

Hurry and update the next chapter.. Lol.. Hope to see it soon.. Keep up the great writting..

Take Care

Mari (TwilightBellaDonna)

You must login (register) to review.




Share/Save/Bookmark


© 2008, 2009 Twilighted Enterprises, LLC. All Rights Reserved.
Unauthorized duplication is a violation of applicable laws.
Privacy Policy | Terms of Service

All publicly recognizable characters, settings, etc. are the intellectual property of their respective owners. The original characters and plot are the property of Stephenie Meyer. No copyright infringement is intended.