Your donations help keep this site running,
thank you very much for the support!
Reviewer: an_edward_chick (Signed) · Date: April 28, 2009 08:00 PM · On: Chapter 34: Seattle

Great chapter.  Very intense cliffie.  Please hurry with that update. 

Reviewer: TeamJasper13 (Signed) · Date: April 28, 2009 07:57 PM · On: Chapter 34: Seattle

Oh shit! That was an evil, evil cliffhanger. Just wow. Damn, I think I'm speechless. And that doesn't happen often. I loved the beginning bit with Charlie. I was pretty much crying when he told her he was proud of her after she told him she was still drinking animal blood and didn't like the smell of human blood. That part touched me more than anything else in that conversation. I guess because if you're able to be proud of someone for drinking deer blood then you must really, really love them, lol. It was definitely a touching father/daughter moment. And he was warmer to Edward too! Yay!

I know it had to be horrible for Alice having to let the vision occur like that. Her gift often seems more like a burden...I mean it's terrible when you see bad things happen, but its even worse when you know something horrible is going to happen and you can't do anything to stop it. And Edward having to listen to James and Bella having to endure his sadisticness, ugh. I'm absolutely sitting on the edge of my seat anxious for more! Loved it even with the horrible cliffie, lol.



Author's Response:

Glad I wasn't the only one who cried a little with the Charlie thing.  I actually did seriously shed a tear or two.  I could just see it happening.

I agree with you.  Alice's gift can be a burden at times.  Thanks for reading, as always, TJ!

Reviewer: icrodriguez (Signed) · Date: April 28, 2009 07:49 PM · On: Chapter 34: Seattle

Ok, first....FAN-FREAKIN'-TASTIC chapter! The suspense is killing me! UGH!

Now, I vote for a SEQUEL! I don't think I have patience for a BPOV of all of this. Edward's POV is ALWAYS the more interesting one, so perhaps if you had first done Bella's THEN Edward's, then it would be different. But really I'd just love an EPOV sequel. 

And I say EPOV because you write him so absolutely deliciously. MORE!!!!



Author's Response:

Thanks icrodriguez.  I'm glad you like it.  I'm agreeing with the sequel, but we'll see how I feel when it's over.  Thanks for reading.

Reviewer: kgostorm (Signed) · Date: April 28, 2009 07:49 PM · On: Chapter 34: Seattle

i think you should never stop a chapter like that ever again!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!

What a great chapter thanks

Reviewer: diamondtopaz (Signed) · Date: April 28, 2009 07:12 PM · On: Chapter 34: Seattle

 

Brilliant, as usual!

Please update this soon!

Reviewer: krisandrob (Signed) · Date: April 28, 2009 07:06 PM · On: Chapter 34: Seattle

OH MY GOODNESS!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!

Reviewer: smisa (Signed) · Date: April 28, 2009 06:51 PM · On: Chapter 34: Seattle

great cliffie!  update soon!

Reviewer: Nannabell (Signed) · Date: April 28, 2009 06:49 PM · On: Chapter 34: Seattle

Wow, that got my heart thumping!!    Great cliff hanger.  I can't wait to read more!     I vote for writing a sequel.

Reviewer: candycane323 (Signed) · Date: April 28, 2009 06:48 PM · On: Chapter 34: Seattle

GASP! Hurry, hurry, MORE, more! That cliffhanger is so good I'm barely coherent enough to tell you how much I loved it.

Reviewer: Nicab (Signed) · Date: April 28, 2009 06:43 PM · On: Chapter 34: Seattle

I say finish this one and start a sequel!  Why do the whole thing over in Bella's POV...... start fresh and continue with their story :-)

Reviewer: angelvamp (Signed) · Date: April 28, 2009 06:42 PM · On: Chapter 34: Seattle

such a mean cliffie! you better update soon! i think a sequel qould be great!

Reviewer: shamrockon (Signed) · Date: April 28, 2009 06:39 PM · On: Chapter 34: Seattle

sequel. nuff said.

Reviewer: girls_got_bite (Signed) · Date: April 28, 2009 06:38 PM · On: Chapter 34: Seattle

I love it! Let's hear it from Bella's POV, afterall, I don't think many of us can OD on twilight - look how often we read them. Thanks

Reviewer: katmom (Signed) · Date: April 28, 2009 06:32 PM · On: Chapter 34: Seattle

First, that was a beautiful place to leave it....at least from a writer's POV!

At least Edward is THERE!

I'd finish this one, then write a sequel...

But I wouldn't go back and rewrite it from Bella's POV...cover NEW ground!

I am so happy that you DO update quickly....NICE!

Thanks for sharing...

Kathie



Author's Response:

Thanks for the review, Kathie.  I am glad you liked where I left it.  Thanks for reading.

Reviewer: DebBee (Signed) · Date: April 28, 2009 06:30 PM · On: Chapter 34: Seattle

That was a very mean, evil cliffie, but since you've gifted us with so many wonderful chapters in the last few days, I can't grumble or pout too much...lol. Thanks for another great. action-packed, exciting chapter. Please put us out of our misery soon...if possible. :)

If you have more ideas that you want to explore, I'd  be very happy for you to write a sequel. Maybe you could also do some outtakes or a series of one shots of certain chapters or sections in Bella's POV that would be particularly interesting. 



Author's Response:

Thanks for the kind words.  I'll try not to leave you hanging too long.  The sequel votes are winning.  I still have so much I could do with their senior year, Victoria, and the Volturi.  Thank you for your vote and for reading, DebBee.

Reviewer: twilight_lamb (Signed) · Date: April 28, 2009 06:26 PM · On: Chapter 34: Seattle

Loved the chapter... You are so mean to leave it as a cliffy how dare you lol.... That will keeping me wanting to know that the hell happen.....nail biting what a cliffy. Kym

Reviewer: silly sad sarah twilighted (Signed) · Date: April 28, 2009 06:25 PM · On: Chapter 34: Seattle

OMG OMG OMG OMG!!!

Sad sarah is freaking out...screaming I told you to good to be true....

Silly sarah is waiting for the family to realize the were seperated on purpose!

sad silly sarah is conflicted OMG post again soon!

I bow down before you this chapter was all that and then some hmm I mean I expected something to happen but Day-um!



Author's Response:

I'm not worthy of worship by any means, but thanks for the kind words all the same.  I loved your review because you talked about how the chapter affected your emotions.  I know how you feel.  When I write, I experience the emotions too.  I visualize the characters.  I got tears in my eyes when I wrote about Charlie, and my pulse raced as I wrote the ending.  Thanks for reading, sarah.

Reviewer: newtothis (Signed) · Date: April 28, 2009 06:23 PM · On: Chapter 34: Seattle

great chapter.  it really moved quickly.

post soon!

amy

Reviewer: giggles8 (Signed) · Date: April 28, 2009 06:20 PM · On: Chapter 34: Seattle

OMG ... that was some cliffie. Please do not leave us hanging tooooo long cuz I doubt my fingernails and toes can handle much ... lol.

You must ... no ... you have to continue on with this story. I rather not want a BPOV since I really like the EPOV better but that is my opinion. A sequel is also welcome since it will prolong the premise of the story further.

Thanks for updating!!!!

Author's Response:

Thanks giggles.  I'm glad you like it and sorry about your digits--lol!  Thanks for reading and reviewing.

Reviewer: demeterloves2 (Signed) · Date: April 28, 2009 06:15 PM · On: Chapter 34: Seattle

Gahhhhh!!!! Why must you torture me?! :D ROFLMAO. You know that I like it and hate it at the same time!!! :D LOL. 

OMG...I love how Charlie's taking all of this. I really hope Bella does well so that she can have some time with him before he, inevitably, passes on. I am sad about the idea of never seeing Renee, Phil, and the baby, though. I mean, that would just be too hard! :( 

I felt awful for Alice. I mean, it would just kill me to have that kind of a vision and then have to allow it to play out because the alternatives would ruin everything!! 

I have acrylic nails and I now demand that you pay for my next fill!!! :D ROFLMAO. You're killing me, woman, killing me...Update soon...Brilliant!!!



Author's Response:

You still got toe nails, dear!--lol!  Glad you liked it, even if it was torture.

Reviewer: RoseArcadia (Signed) · Date: April 28, 2009 06:15 PM · On: Chapter 34: Seattle

Ok, you're gonna update, like, now, right???? PLEASE!!!!!!!!

Reviewer: katydid13 (Signed) · Date: April 28, 2009 06:15 PM · On: Chapter 34: Seattle

Great chapter!  Don't keep us waiting too long!!!!

Reviewer: fletchmartin (Signed) · Date: April 28, 2009 06:14 PM · On: Chapter 34: Seattle

NOOOOOOOOOOOOOO!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!  I knew you said it would end with the most evil and diabolical cliffhanger you've ever written but good grief!  Okay, breathe in, breathe out... keep calm...  I swear I was frozen for like 10 minutes with my jaw hanging below my waist, refusing to believe you really did that.  You know, if this story wasn't so good, I'd be cursing up a storm!!!  ;-)  But, this is REALLY good, so PLEEEEEEEASE update soon!!!!!!!!!!!!!



Author's Response:

Mwuhahaha!  I know, it was evil.  Close your mouth--you might swallow a fly or your belly button!--lol!  Thanks for reading, and I'll try not to keep you waiting long.

Reviewer: ladybri (Signed) · Date: April 28, 2009 06:12 PM · On: Chapter 34: Seattle

SO EVIL!!!!!!! I NEED to know what happens!!!! Oh the torture the agony!!!!! Ok, enought of that! I hope you will write a sequel!! Like I said, I haven't found another fan-fic that has captured me as much as ours and I you write very well, so I am definitly voting and screaming for a sequel!!!!

Reviewer: sizone (Signed) · Date: April 28, 2009 06:10 PM · On: Chapter 34: Seattle

That.... was an evil cliffy! Evil, I say!  

Sequel!! I love how you write Edward and how you make him work. I just love it. And besides, I don't think I'm ready to let go yet. Even though Bella's perspective probably will be just as great, there are just so many things about Edward's perspective that captivates me. Like his mindreading for example.

If you on the other hand, should find out you want to write both the sequel and B.pov, then I'd be very happy to read them both! (And of course review)

 Keep up the awesomeness of the story, and update again really soon! (Or I might just die of anticipation)


~Sizone



Author's Response:

Thanks, Sizone.  I think the sequel is winning the most votes.  I love writing Edward.  Thanks for reading.

You must login (register) to review.




Share/Save/Bookmark


© 2008, 2009 Twilighted Enterprises, LLC. All Rights Reserved.
Unauthorized duplication is a violation of applicable laws.
Privacy Policy | Terms of Service

All publicly recognizable characters, settings, etc. are the intellectual property of their respective owners. The original characters and plot are the property of Stephenie Meyer. No copyright infringement is intended.