Your donations help keep this site running,
thank you very much for the support!
Reviewer: OCDvampire (Signed) · Date: October 07, 2010 11:50 AM · On: Chapter 7

I already read this on smut mondays (what happened to that? It disappeared.), but it makes a more powerful statement after reading LGP.

Now I understand about Edward, this was very funny!

Please do get around to the other out take you mention!

I have huge respect for all you wonderful people that can write things I couldn't even imagine. Long may you continue.

Thanks again

Reviewer: OCDvampire (Signed) · Date: October 07, 2010 11:33 AM · On: Chapter 6

That was totally awesome!!! Who needs angst and heartbreak? Give me Emmett and a lot of fluff any day!

Nina and Carlisle at the end was inspirational.

Thank you for sharing, much appreciated.

Reviewer: OCDvampire (Signed) · Date: October 06, 2010 06:42 PM · On: Chapter 5

Wow!! If it's half as good as that, you can unleash whatever you want, wherever you like!

Emmett's so hot and adorable anyway, but somehow you've made him even moreso.

I may need to read this chapter again before I venture forth to the next.

Can't say I was all that surprised at Alice and Jasper having worked it out. Alice always was a manipulative pixie.

Reviewer: OCDvampire (Signed) · Date: October 06, 2010 05:21 PM · On: Chapter 4

This seems terribly unfair. Bella gets the bestest best friend ever in the gorgeous "don't need to tell me anything, I know you better than myself", Edward. And she gets super hunky, sexy, dimpled Emmett.

I think I need a trip to Nina's! Maybe you could persuade Edward to take me there.

Your little Aussie Sandy has a very funny case of verbal diarrhea, lol.

Gay Edward is much more fun.

Reviewer: OCDvampire (Signed) · Date: October 06, 2010 03:50 PM · On: Chapter 3

This is fluff - right? I guess I like fluff then, a lot!

Favourite bit? ...must not hump the patient... Hilarious!

I totally suck at reviews as I get so caught up in the story, especially the good ones. So to review properly, I'd probably end up writing out the whole thing - just take that as a huge compliment and save us both the agony, lol!

It is really great to see a more vulnerable side of Emmett.

Reviewer: OCDvampire (Signed) · Date: October 06, 2010 02:56 PM · On: Chapter 2

Loving this story! Lots made me laugh:-

Your use of Mrs. Meyer - genius.

Chat with Jasper - gotta love Jasper!

And of course Val with her toys!!

Of course Jasper had to be dating Alice! Hopefully more fun to be had with that situation.

Reviewer: OCDvampire (Signed) · Date: October 06, 2010 02:12 PM · On: Chapter 1

Glad I found this! We all love a bit of Emmett. Beautifully written.

Reviewer: gwen153 (Signed) · Date: September 08, 2010 05:28 PM · On: Chapter 7

Just found and read your story. It was a fun read, I love Emmet/Bella stories, and this one is definitely up there. Just the right amount of plot for something light and fluffy. Thanks for sharing! 

Reviewer: cherrypie0192 (Signed) · Date: March 25, 2010 06:00 AM · On: Chapter 7


Reviewer: tracygoodey1 (Signed) · Date: December 22, 2009 03:40 AM · On: Chapter 6

totaly enjoyed that, thanks it was all you described it to be, excellent stuff

Reviewer: tracygoodey1 (Signed) · Date: December 22, 2009 03:19 AM · On: Chapter 5

oh bless those two never read b/e paring before but it's fun and this story is sweet

Reviewer: tracygoodey1 (Signed) · Date: December 21, 2009 08:40 PM · On: Chapter 4

so understandings all cleared up and off for a first date yipee

Reviewer: tracygoodey1 (Signed) · Date: December 21, 2009 08:23 PM · On: Chapter 3

liking this more and more, it's a classic case of jumping to conclusions emmett is funny

Reviewer: tracygoodey1 (Signed) · Date: December 21, 2009 08:06 PM · On: Chapter 2

no angst what a relief nice to read without it now and again now abouy this rabbit!!!!!!!!

Reviewer: tracygoodey1 (Signed) · Date: December 21, 2009 07:43 PM · On: Chapter 1

found this story after reading your chapter in the smut monday series and liking it as it's a bit different edward gay, rosie old and alice drives a vwbug  i'm already giggling    

Reviewer: limebug07 (Signed) · Date: December 08, 2009 11:48 PM · On: Chapter 5

I knew as soon as I saw the description for this story that I had to read it. I, like Bella, spend an awful lot of time in physical therapy for various bumps and bruises and after my latest knee surgery I have the world's most beautiful physical therapist :] yay me! This story gives me hope for what could happen at therapy tomorrow :]

<3

Reviewer: stinal102 (Signed) · Date: December 06, 2009 02:36 AM · On: Chapter 7

Great story!  I really need some fluff without all the angst sometimes.  Life can get a little heavy.  Wonderful writing.  Everything seems to flow very well.  Thanks for writing this!!!

Reviewer: JASPERS SEX KITTEN (Signed) · Date: September 20, 2009 12:25 PM · On: Chapter 1

Oh I really like this.... These are my favorites together!!!

Reviewer: domward (Signed) · Date: September 18, 2009 12:30 AM · On: Chapter 1

This looks really good. Thanks for sharing your story..

Reviewer: jaclynheartz (Signed) · Date: September 17, 2009 04:45 PM · On: Chapter 7

OMG so gooooooooood!!

way to go :) you got talent

Reviewer: Kerri (Signed) · Date: September 06, 2009 05:40 PM · On: Chapter 7

OMG!!!GREAT STORY!!!

~Kerri~

Reviewer: justafan (Signed) · Date: August 31, 2009 02:17 PM · On: Chapter 7

That  was a great story, I read it all the way through, so I didn't review on the way. I love Emmett as well and it was good to see a story about the two of them.

Reviewer: bebe5975 (Signed) · Date: August 30, 2009 03:53 PM · On: Chapter 7

i love the whole emmett and bella stories :)

Reviewer: lavishone (Signed) · Date: August 30, 2009 03:16 PM · On: Chapter 1

I am really enjoying your story.  Have always thought Emmett was lovely and like that your story showcases his personality.

Reviewer: Mrs Jasper Hale (Signed) · Date: August 30, 2009 11:17 AM · On: Chapter 7

So good

You must login (register) to review.




Share/Save/Bookmark


© 2008, 2009 Twilighted Enterprises, LLC. All Rights Reserved.
Unauthorized duplication is a violation of applicable laws.
Privacy Policy | Terms of Service

All publicly recognizable characters, settings, etc. are the intellectual property of their respective owners. The original characters and plot are the property of Stephenie Meyer. No copyright infringement is intended.