Your donations help keep this site running,
thank you very much for the support!
Reviews For Identity
Reviewer: BreyonnaMorgan (Signed) · Date: June 23, 2010 06:47 PM · On: Chapter 10

Hahahaha!!!!!!!

Reviewer: BreyonnaMorgan (Signed) · Date: June 23, 2010 06:14 PM · On: Chapter 9

Yep, Edward's dad is an ass.

Reviewer: BreyonnaMorgan (Signed) · Date: June 23, 2010 06:09 PM · On: Chapter 8

Oh shit.

Reviewer: BreyonnaMorgan (Signed) · Date: June 23, 2010 05:58 PM · On: Chapter 7

Yesssss!!!!!!
They found eachother but damn, she counted the days.

Reviewer: BreyonnaMorgan (Signed) · Date: June 23, 2010 05:50 PM · On: Chapter 6

Oh shit.

Reviewer: BreyonnaMorgan (Signed) · Date: June 23, 2010 05:41 PM · On: Chapter 5

Damn, I hope she finds him.

Reviewer: BreyonnaMorgan (Signed) · Date: June 23, 2010 05:37 PM · On: Chapter 4

Damn, Alice scared me for a minute.

Reviewer: BreyonnaMorgan (Signed) · Date: June 23, 2010 05:19 PM · On: Chapter 3

I like how you left it hanging.

Reviewer: BreyonnaMorgan (Signed) · Date: June 23, 2010 05:11 PM · On: Chapter 2

Ii wonder what the ad says.

Reviewer: BreyonnaMorgan (Signed) · Date: June 23, 2010 04:50 PM · On: Chapter 1

Loved it!!!!!!!

Reviewer: twilightmom96 (Signed) · Date: May 15, 2010 07:56 PM · On: Chapter 23

Please update

I hope u are not abandoning this story!

Reviewer: iced blood (Signed) · Date: December 13, 2009 11:45 PM · On: Chapter 23

updates... please?

Reviewer: MyBrownEyes (Signed) · Date: November 07, 2009 07:46 AM · On: Chapter 23

I freaking love Charlie! Its so cute that he finally let Edward move in. Edward Sr is such a jerk! He is so abusive to Edward. And he is charging him with theft..UGH!!! Charlie has to know what to do to help him.

Reviewer: elislyn (Signed) · Date: October 23, 2009 05:53 AM · On: Chapter 23

Also, I forgot to mention this. I'm not sure if its the same in other states, but I have a friend whose mother's car was stolen by his uncle, and it didn't turn out well because the police basically said that a relative can't steal your car because it would be far more likely that you gave/loaned it to them for it to be proven that it was stolen.

Reviewer: elislyn (Signed) · Date: October 23, 2009 05:50 AM · On: Chapter 23

I need more. That's really all there is to it. I like your story a lot, by the way. In case it wasn't obvious. I'm glad Charlie is supportive. Though 1 good parent in 4 isn't a very good ratio for Edward and Bella.

Reviewer: elislyn (Signed) · Date: October 23, 2009 05:50 AM · On: Chapter 23

I need more. That's really all there is to it. I like your story a lot, by the way. In case it wasn't obvious. I'm glad Charlie is supportive. Though 1 good parent in 4 isn't a very good ratio for Edward and Bella.

Reviewer: smackers18 (Signed) · Date: October 19, 2009 12:48 PM · On: Chapter 23

good, chapted totaly pissed at his parents! Hope to get an update soon!

Reviewer: Moonlightdarkness724 (Signed) · Date: October 17, 2009 08:36 PM · On: Chapter 23

Oh my god you have got to be kidding me!! Oh, no. for some reason I have a feeling this is going to end badly. :( Damn you Edward Masen Sr!!!!!!!

Reviewer: EandBforever (Signed) · Date: October 17, 2009 06:10 AM · On: Chapter 23

They reported his car stolen!  They are horrible parents, asshats!  Trying to force Edward into signing papers. 

Reviewer: be_my_escape (Signed) · Date: October 16, 2009 06:35 PM · On: Chapter 23

Great chapter. I'm glad Edward was allowed to move in but I hope he can find a way to stop his parents so he can actually stay at his new home. Please update soon.

Reviewer: edwardandbellaforever (Signed) · Date: October 16, 2009 02:17 PM · On: Chapter 23

NOOO!!!! God i've never hated someone so much! He's so evil! I can't wait for him to get his comeuppance. I'm loving this fic! Please update soon! I'm hooked!

Reviewer: Bellinda (Signed) · Date: October 16, 2009 02:28 AM · On: Chapter 23

get a lawyer then, it was menioned before hat E has money from granma as  inheritance. If E will be taken in, they can can post bail. Such small case will not going anywhere, specially if the motives is known. Please dont disappoint me.

Reviewer: sherylb (Signed) · Date: October 16, 2009 01:11 AM · On: Chapter 23

OK, it is time for some really bad shit to happen to Edward's parents!!! PLEASE!!!!!! I'm sick of their bullying and abuse!  And please don't let them break up Edward and Bella's marriage.

Reviewer: Esquire (Signed) · Date: October 15, 2009 10:58 PM · On: Chapter 23

OH, you mother fucker Cullen Sr.!!!!!!!  I'm guessing the car was given to him as a gift from his father?? Edward must prove three things: donative intent, delivery, and acceptance. Gift = it's Edwards. (haha, I AM a lawyer!!!)

What a DOUCHEBAG!!!

 

gah!!!!!  Edward sr. may mess with him, but him going to jail for robbery still won't make him dissolve the marriage. GAH! The marriage has been consummated and there aren't other grounds to dissolve it. SO THERE, Pappa Doc!  What a DICKtator. Seriously! >:<

Damned cliffie! :P 

Thanks for the update, even if it was eeeevil. ;)

Reviewer: Esquire (Signed) · Date: October 15, 2009 10:51 PM · On: Chapter 22

OH COME ON NOW!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!

You must login (register) to review.




Share/Save/Bookmark


© 2008, 2009 Twilighted Enterprises, LLC. All Rights Reserved.
Unauthorized duplication is a violation of applicable laws.
Privacy Policy | Terms of Service

All publicly recognizable characters, settings, etc. are the intellectual property of their respective owners. The original characters and plot are the property of Stephenie Meyer. No copyright infringement is intended.