Your donations help keep this site running,
thank you very much for the support!
Reviews For Dying By Degrees
Reviewer: AnnaRuth (Signed) · Date: June 22, 2010 12:12 AM · On: Chapter 17

Lovely Chapter! Emmett amused me throughout- I loved the gummy bear Emmett  charm. :) Oh, and is it Charlie on the phone? 

Reviewer: Katrina117 (Signed) · Date: June 21, 2010 07:22 PM · On: Chapter 17

I love the idea of the charm bracelet, it's so sweet, and Edward's public apoligy was really great.

Reviewer: atxcullen (Signed) · Date: June 21, 2010 08:40 AM · On: Chapter 17

Sorry I haven't reviewed until now, I was too eager to catch up with the story and your chapters are very long!  I think you should have a slight OOC warning in your story summary since Bella never directed this kind of anger towards Edward or any of the Cullens in canon.  BUT, you have done an amazing job of writing this anger and this AU.  It is totally plausible and realistic!  I really enjoyed how you used the charm bracelet and the public apology.  IT is certainly interesting to explore what it would have been like for Bella to move out and go live with the Cullens.  I'm sure Charlie is a wreck and is calling to beg or demand she comes home, not sure which.  They still have so much to resolve especially with their impasse and the Victoria situation looming over their heads.  So I'm curious to see where you take this and how much longer it will be.

Reviewer: arocora1 (Signed) · Date: June 20, 2010 09:09 PM · On: Chapter 17

great new chapter.

Reviewer: tatie87 (Signed) · Date: June 20, 2010 09:00 PM · On: Chapter 17

This was such a meaningful chapter. I love the meaning behind the charms Bella was being given. Can't wait to read more of this story.

Reviewer: jacoblucas (Signed) · Date: June 20, 2010 10:29 AM · On: Chapter 17

wowow...that was amazing!!  That charm bracelet was UNBELIEVABLE!!!!!!  So sweet and how each charm represented something different from each of them...I wonder if carlisle and esme will get to add to her bracelet of love!!

I ADORE this story and really, really, I will say it again, you are such a talented writer...Can't wait for the next chap

Reviewer: kitkatr (Signed) · Date: June 20, 2010 07:55 AM · On: Chapter 17

Fabulous chapter! I love the idea of the charm bracelet & the meaning behind all the charms. Telling Lauren off was GENIUS! I also love the bond forming between Bella & Jasper. Now, if we can only fix Charlie.....

Reviewer: Venus_Star2_com (Signed) · Date: June 20, 2010 07:11 AM · On: Chapter 17

I really like the dynamic you have got going there with the cullens and edward and bella...looking forward to more

Reviewer: Saydonee (Signed) · Date: June 20, 2010 05:24 AM · On: Chapter 17

Yay, I am so glad to see an update! I wish she didn't have to fight with Charlie but, she is with the Cullens where she belongs and, he needs to let go and accept that Bella can make her own decisions and mistakes in life.

Reviewer: Laila Cullen (Signed) · Date: June 20, 2010 05:21 AM · On: Chapter 17

Thanks for posting.

Reviewer: UnoriginalThoughts (Signed) · Date: June 20, 2010 04:22 AM · On: Chapter 17

I have missed this story, I'm happy about having a long chapter to feed my addiction.

I loved the notes, espeically Emmett's ones, they had me laughing, in particular at the Winnie the Pooh reference.

Edwards biology gesture was definitely dorky but very him.

A great chapter. The next one soon please!

Reviewer: twimom143 (Signed) · Date: June 19, 2010 10:53 PM · On: Chapter 17

This was so unbelievably well- written!!! You captured in just a chapter all what was missing in New Moon!!! I love this

Reviewer: kitkatr (Signed) · Date: June 19, 2010 09:03 PM · On: Chapter 14

Excellant dialogue between E & B!

Reviewer: kitkatr (Signed) · Date: June 19, 2010 08:38 PM · On: Chapter 13

Awesome!!!

Reviewer: hc4metal (Signed) · Date: June 19, 2010 08:13 PM · On: Chapter 17

great job as always

Reviewer: kitkatr (Signed) · Date: June 19, 2010 08:07 PM · On: Chapter 10

I'm happy to see Bella heal the wound with Esme! Great locket idea!

Reviewer: ludo (Signed) · Date: June 19, 2010 08:07 PM · On: Chapter 17

Thank you for posting such a beautiful chapter! I love reading happy Cullen family times. Jasper and Alice are hilarious together! I love the way Bella received charms from her vampire love of her life and siblings, the notes that came with them were so special and captured each character just right. Im glad Lauren was sorted out publically, not many people deserve that but she definitely did. Looking forward to reading more.

Reviewer: kitkatr (Signed) · Date: June 19, 2010 07:59 PM · On: Chapter 9

How much more can Bella cry? Such a rollercoaster of feelings! Your story is so well written - I love it!

Reviewer: kitkatr (Signed) · Date: June 19, 2010 07:30 PM · On: Chapter 8

Beauiful chapter!!! So much emotion & love .... I just pray that Charlie doesn't find out!

Reviewer: Dulcinea21bella (Signed) · Date: June 19, 2010 07:20 PM · On: Chapter 17

They all made sweet gestures to Bella.  She feels more likes she belongs in the family.  Charlie is going to flip his lid when he realizes that Bella is living with the Cullens.  SHe IS 18, though, so there isn't much he can do about it..... great chapter!

Reviewer: teacher (Signed) · Date: June 19, 2010 06:17 PM · On: Chapter 17

the background work and set up to this chapter was wonderfully magnificent!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!

Reviewer: lain16 (Signed) · Date: June 19, 2010 06:11 PM · On: Chapter 17

great chapter ,really enjoyed it

Reviewer: sareniity (Signed) · Date: June 19, 2010 05:58 PM · On: Chapter 17

This story is utterly brilliant. I love it so much!!! Can't wait for the next chapter.

Is that all the charms or should we expect some from Esme and Carlisle???

Reviewer: IssaBissa (Signed) · Date: June 19, 2010 05:32 PM · On: Chapter 17

Absoultely LOVED the chapter!!!!!!AYOu are doinga  great job on it! I can't wait to read more!

Reviewer: sapphire_light (Signed) · Date: June 19, 2010 05:24 PM · On: Chapter 17

whoo hoo. thank you for the update and the mending. i love all of the relationships and i love how they've all encorporated bella into their family, and how she is accepting them.  i feel like "ha ha friggin lauren, hows that feel you shallow good for nothing such and such" :)

You must login (register) to review.




Share/Save/Bookmark


© 2008, 2009 Twilighted Enterprises, LLC. All Rights Reserved.
Unauthorized duplication is a violation of applicable laws.
Privacy Policy | Terms of Service

All publicly recognizable characters, settings, etc. are the intellectual property of their respective owners. The original characters and plot are the property of Stephenie Meyer. No copyright infringement is intended.