Your donations help keep this site running,
thank you very much for the support!
Reviews For Dying By Degrees
Reviewer: Applegirl (Signed) · Date: March 26, 2010 08:09 AM · On: Chapter 15

I hope you update soon!!! Can't wait for the next chapter

Reviewer: Marron85 (Signed) · Date: March 22, 2010 09:32 AM · On: Chapter 15

I love your story. I always found that New Moon has some flaws. And you make it believable. Nice!

Go Bella! She needed  stand up for herself and Jacob is a jerk. I hope you let him suffer. Just a little bit.

Oh Ican´t wait for the next chapter. Please update soon. The wait is too painful.

Reviewer: AubreyRose (Signed) · Date: March 22, 2010 07:38 AM · On: Chapter 15

Another fantastic chapter! I didn't expect to see Bella leave home but I'm glad to see she's standing up for her relationship. I hope she reunites with Edward soon. I can't wait to read more!!

Reviewer: TheFleaburger (Signed) · Date: March 20, 2010 04:03 AM · On: Chapter 15

I had this story open for while, intending to read it.  I'm so glad I finally found the time!  I love the different perspective you've pulled from New Moon  I haven't read a FF like it, completely unique!  And much more realistic too (even in the realms of the supernatural, realism can be cool, lol!) I love what you've done with the character building and including all the Cullens - our love is not just for Edward & Bella, but ALL the Cullens - that's been fascinating to watch.  I am absolutely floored as to where this story is going but I'm enjoying the ride and can't wait for the next rollercoaster of emotions.  Bring on Chapter 16 :)

Reviewer: gussa (Signed) · Date: March 19, 2010 09:48 PM · On: Chapter 13

Commendable writing! I love the family dynamics you have going on! Another chapter soon please!! (hint hint)

Reviewer: LJ Summers (Signed) · Date: March 19, 2010 09:44 AM · On: Chapter 4

This is a beautiful, painful chapter. I love the flow of words, how you incorporated Edward's ridiculous confession (sorry, it was) into this and showed it for the sorry thing it was (IMO).  

 

Reviewer: nurseryteacher (Signed) · Date: March 18, 2010 01:49 PM · On: Chapter 15

Just spent the past two evenings reading this and have to tell you that, much as I like SM's New Moon, this is what should have happened. Congratulations.

I love this story.



Author's Response:

**blush** Thank you :)

Reviewer: Shiftyless (Signed) · Date: March 18, 2010 01:18 AM · On: Chapter 7

everything written very well

Reviewer: Beckylady (Signed) · Date: March 17, 2010 08:20 PM · On: Chapter 15

Argh! That wasn't exactly a cliffhanger, but the sense of despair leaves one wanting some morsel of comfort.  Update soon or I'll have to resort to cliffdiving to get my fix of Edward!

Reviewer: bjelaja (Signed) · Date: March 17, 2010 02:36 PM · On: Chapter 15


Reviewer: InLustWithEC (Signed) · Date: March 16, 2010 11:54 PM · On: Chapter 15

Holy shit!  What an emotional chapter!  Never saw this coming. 

Poor Bella, poor Charlie and bugger Jake!!!

Very well written, but left me extremely sad.  Can't wait for more, I hope you update again soon.

Reviewer: nautical (Signed) · Date: March 16, 2010 10:52 PM · On: Chapter 15

I cannot wait to see where this is headed.  I just hope Bella isn't headed straight for Victoria when she walked out the door.

>



Author's Response:

Nope, not Victoria.

Reviewer: nautical (Signed) · Date: March 16, 2010 10:14 PM · On: Chapter 14

Oooo! Such a perfect chapter!  After such a long break, it was delicious.  I don't know how I feel about this Rosalie watching business, though.  On one hand, I can't believe she let Bella get hypothermic, but I understand Rosalie was being strong enough to keep Bella from a "cursed" fate.  I hope Edward comes home in the next chapter.

>

Reviewer: westosobear (Signed) · Date: March 16, 2010 09:57 PM · On: Chapter 15

Wow, I'm floored!  Didn't think Bella had it in her to be so brutally honest.

Reviewer: izziey (Signed) · Date: March 16, 2010 07:07 PM · On: Chapter 13

Don't you realise how much you and Jasper have in common? You were both outsiders to this family at the first. ...Can't you see, Bella?  Now Jasper has you, his little sister, and because of that he won't be an outsider anymore.  You've truly brought as all together at last as a family.

lovely.

Reviewer: k8ew8e (Signed) · Date: March 16, 2010 05:33 PM · On: Chapter 15

OH MY!

Reviewer: izziey (Signed) · Date: March 16, 2010 04:32 PM · On: Chapter 9

i've never met an incarnation of emmett that i didn't love. i wonder why that is? your emmett has barely spoken, but i find myself wishing that i could find my own version. i think i am realizing that rosalie is even luckier than bella, esme, and alice, at least as far as mates go.

Reviewer: ddcdragonfly (Signed) · Date: March 16, 2010 01:37 PM · On: Chapter 10

This chapter is awesome. Your portrayal of Esme and the relationship she has with Bella is fabulous!

Reviewer: sevanderslice (Signed) · Date: March 16, 2010 12:40 PM · On: Chapter 15

It would figure that I would start reading this story JUST when you end it on such a big cliffie. Grr. 

This fic is a beautifully crafted piece of angst, and I'm not usually one for drawn out angst, so that is saying something.  I will say I'm hoping it drawing to a close, or at least a short repreave. I could really use some happy.  *begs*



Author's Response:

Edward comes home in the next chapter and the chapter after that has a health dose of fluff in it.

Reviewer: sevanderslice (Signed) · Date: March 16, 2010 11:12 AM · On: Chapter 11

The first time I heard Lifehouse's "Storm" I burst into tears. It is so beautiful and needful.  It breaks my heart and lifts me up at the same time.  A gorgeous choice.

Reviewer: muldergirl (Signed) · Date: March 16, 2010 09:10 AM · On: Chapter 15

Wow. just wow. Can't believe he kicked her out. For pete's sake, she IS eighteen. I hope Edward gets his sexy ass back asap!

Reviewer: DingoesAteMyBaby (Signed) · Date: March 16, 2010 05:44 AM · On: Chapter 15

Oh come on...I can't honestly be expected to sit here and wait for another update...sigh, this story is just soo good. I love the realism in it (take away the werewolvesm, vampires and such).

Charlie has his pov, Bella has hers and they're so much alike they can't reconcile their differences yet...interesting, Ican't wait for the next update!

Happy writing

D. Mai

Reviewer: AubreyRose (Signed) · Date: March 16, 2010 04:46 AM · On: Chapter 15

Super chapter. That poem really fitted the story. Please update soon!

Reviewer: Katrina117 (Signed) · Date: March 16, 2010 04:12 AM · On: Chapter 15

Wow, I love this story. Really, really love this story. I love the direction you took with New Moon, It's both believable from a real life perspective and absolutely true to the characters which makes it all the more enjoyable to read.

Since I’m not really adventurous when it comes to Twilight fanfic (canan pairings, Bella/Edward centric, absolutely no AH, and a happy ending are musts) I tend to read the same basic story over and over. There’s a lot in this story that’s unique that I haven’t read in other Twilight fanfics, and that’s quite a treat for me.

I really like the Bella/Other Cullens interactions, because I don’t think there were enough of that in the books.

Also thank you for the song lists, I liked the Classical songs you added.

I’m really interested in where this story is going and I hope to read more soon.

Reviewer: rubyred_fm_tx (Signed) · Date: March 15, 2010 10:14 PM · On: Chapter 15

Wow, Bella is kicked out - didn't see that coming. Can't wait to see what happens next.

You must login (register) to review.




Share/Save/Bookmark


© 2008, 2009 Twilighted Enterprises, LLC. All Rights Reserved.
Unauthorized duplication is a violation of applicable laws.
Privacy Policy | Terms of Service

All publicly recognizable characters, settings, etc. are the intellectual property of their respective owners. The original characters and plot are the property of Stephenie Meyer. No copyright infringement is intended.