Your donations help keep this site running,
thank you very much for the support!
Reviews For Copper and Russett
Reviewer: wendeline (Signed) · Date: October 30, 2009 03:38 AM · On: Chapter 3: Can we have your blessing? (V)

i love it.

Reviewer: Ariana McNeely (Signed) · Date: October 12, 2009 05:30 AM · On: Chapter 3: Can we have your blessing? (V)

Aww. This story is so sweet it's breaking my heart.

Reviewer: Ariana McNeely (Signed) · Date: October 12, 2009 05:24 AM · On: Chapter 2: The Perfect Gift

most perfect birthday indeed

Reviewer: Nikki - Twilight Lover (Signed) · Date: October 08, 2009 09:10 PM · On: Chapter 1:Birthday Wishes

Awesome

Reviewer: Ava Pearce (Signed) · Date: September 12, 2009 10:23 AM · On: Chapter 3: Can we have your blessing? (V)

(collective awwwwww)

thats was so sweet!

well done!

10/10

luv ya,

Ava

xoxo

Reviewer: Mszblullen (Signed) · Date: August 22, 2009 05:54 AM · On: Chapter 2: The Perfect Gift

you did really good! congrats mb we'll be getting more throughout the story

Reviewer: dlb2546 (Signed) · Date: August 22, 2009 01:57 AM · On: Chapter 3: Can we have your blessing? (V)

When is the next chapter coming?!?!?! Please update soon! I can't wait to see what kind of things Alice has planned for the wedding and what kind of drama you can shake up!

Reviewer: brookeybee (Signed) · Date: August 05, 2009 04:27 AM · On: Chapter 3: Can we have your blessing? (V)

I LOVED IT

Reviewer: brookeybee (Signed) · Date: August 05, 2009 04:16 AM · On: Chapter 2: The Perfect Gift

good sex scene very romantic, cant wait to read more good job

Reviewer: Galadriel (Signed) · Date: July 18, 2009 01:46 PM · On: Chapter 3: Can we have your blessing? (V)

Hi! I LOVE this story and check often to see if you have the next chapter up....hope to see it soon!  =)

Reviewer: wendeline (Signed) · Date: July 11, 2009 06:54 AM · On: Chapter 3: Can we have your blessing? (V)

great story.can't wait for the rest

Reviewer: idahogal83 (Signed) · Date: July 09, 2009 02:19 PM · On: Chapter 3: Can we have your blessing? (V)

I'm not an expert as far as reviewing, but I love, love, love to hear a version of what might have happened to Renesmee and Jacob.  :)

Reviewer: fgeragosian (Signed) · Date: July 04, 2009 10:10 PM · On: Chapter 3: Can we have your blessing? (V)

Loved it!! Can't wait for more!!

Reviewer: anginha (Signed) · Date: July 03, 2009 08:30 PM · On: Chapter 2: The Perfect Gift

WOWWW. Chapter hot, Fri, exciting. BELLA Man that was the best .... love, I put your favorite fic and Jake .... this hot fucking werewolf, Fri, seductive, loving, linnndoo, ops empolguei, deserves to be happy and nothing better than to Nessie hold so much love ... thanks for the fun ...

Reviewer: jazzylover314 (Signed) · Date: June 28, 2009 08:04 PM · On: Chapter 2: The Perfect Gift

gosh pleaseee rite a new chapter this is too good to wait for!!!!



Author's Response:

a new chapter is on it's way finally. I've been kinda dead for awhile haha.

Reviewer: jazzylover314 (Signed) · Date: April 19, 2009 04:00 PM · On: Chapter 2: The Perfect Gift

ahhhhhhhh please please PLEASE write the next chapter asap PLEASE it was soooo amazing i cant wait for the next chapter

Reviewer: Jadikins (Signed) · Date: April 06, 2009 03:42 AM · On: Chapter 2: The Perfect Gift

I Loved it! Very nice and a great birthday present for Resemae.

Reviewer: FonziesGirl (Signed) · Date: March 25, 2009 12:05 PM · On: Chapter 1:Birthday Wishes

Great. I want to read more. Guess you are right about cliffhangers.

Reviewer: Jacquelyn Swan (Signed) · Date: March 16, 2009 03:51 AM · On: Chapter 2: The Perfect Gift

That was so beautiful. Just perfect.

Reviewer: sethclearwaterrules (Signed) · Date: March 10, 2009 05:45 AM · On: Chapter 2: The Perfect Gift

CUTE! I'm loving this! Your first chapter was a bit too fluffy for my liking, but it was cute! I can't wait to see more!

Reviewer: Leesh (Signed) · Date: February 05, 2009 01:30 AM · On: Chapter 2: The Perfect Gift

Great story!! Can't wait for more :o)

Reviewer: tonks-shadow (Signed) · Date: January 19, 2009 10:51 PM · On: Chapter 2: The Perfect Gift

nawwwwwwwwwwwwww

thats the only word i can think of that can descibe the end of this chapter. and wow the ring must be freaking gorgeous from your decription. i want one. and a jacob too if that comes with the ring :DDD

hehehe loving this story so far and cant wait to see what you decide to do next. so please update soon or i think i may die :DDDlol



Author's Response:

aw thanks! I actually do have a picture of the ring on my fanficiton.net site, the link is in my profile if you wanna take a look. There are a bunch of other pics too to go along with the story.

And I wish I could give out Jacobs (and Edwards) the world would be much hotter haha.

Reviewer: twirlingecho (Signed) · Date: January 19, 2009 04:45 PM · On: Chapter 1:Birthday Wishes

Aww... sweet story.  I loved the part where Nessie described everyone's hugs.  I don't have time right now to read chapter 2... looking forward to it, though!

Reviewer: AppLeOfMyyEyee93 (Signed) · Date: January 19, 2009 03:37 PM · On: Chapter 2: The Perfect Gift

Aaaaaaw!!

Reviewer: The Vampire Girl (Signed) · Date: January 17, 2009 06:09 PM · On: Chapter 1:Birthday Wishes

brilliant its nice to get an incight into nessie grown up
update! ^.^

You must login (register) to review.




Share/Save/Bookmark


© 2008, 2009 Twilighted Enterprises, LLC. All Rights Reserved.
Unauthorized duplication is a violation of applicable laws.
Privacy Policy | Terms of Service

All publicly recognizable characters, settings, etc. are the intellectual property of their respective owners. The original characters and plot are the property of Stephenie Meyer. No copyright infringement is intended.