Your donations help keep this site running,
thank you very much for the support!
Reviews For Out of Her Head
Reviewer: sherylb (Signed) · Date: May 17, 2009 05:29 PM · On: Chapter 32

PLEASE DON'T HAVE BELLA LOSE HER JOB AND/OR GET IN TROUBLE FOR TELLING JESSICA ABOUT THE COMPETITION !!! THE VALENTINE'S DAY SURPRISE IS SO SWEET!!!!

Reviewer: SusanL (Signed) · Date: May 17, 2009 05:05 PM · On: Chapter 32

LOVED the chapter and Edward's Valentine for Bella.  The visit from Rose, was unexpected but good and now I'm worried about why I need to hold on to these things for later.  Just how bad is it going to get??

And, why, why WHY did B tell about the award?!  Is it going to come back to bite her???

Reviewer: Lizzybell14 (Signed) · Date: May 17, 2009 04:41 PM · On: Chapter 32

I have to tell you I am so nervous about what is going to happen with Bella and the leak. She already has issues with her self esteme (sp?) I would hate to see this come between them. When she told Jessica about the dimond thing I actually said "No, Bella!" out loud. Try coveing that up at work.

Anyway, great job. Really loving it. And thanks for psting so quick.

Liz

Reviewer: valelf (Signed) · Date: May 17, 2009 04:35 PM · On: Chapter 32

I want an Edward of my very own. Where can I get one? This was so sweet! I loved it!

I have a bad feeling about Bella talking about the award. That's going to come back and bite her in the ass. Fantastic chapter!

Reviewer: Usagi-chan (Signed) · Date: May 17, 2009 04:33 PM · On: Chapter 32

Awwww. That's the sweetest thing I've ever seen in my life. Edward is such a sweet, romantic man. *swoons*

Reviewer: musicofspring (Signed) · Date: May 17, 2009 04:27 PM · On: Chapter 32

I love your story! I really, really hope Jessica (or Jack, if he heard) doesn't blab and get Bella fired. And I'm 90% sure Edward didn't sent the tulips.

Keep up the good work!

Reviewer: edward-bella70 (Signed) · Date: May 17, 2009 04:27 PM · On: Chapter 32

Ok, so what the hell iswrong with Bella telling Jessica about the award? She is sooo screwed! Great chapter!

Reviewer: Teddy (Signed) · Date: May 17, 2009 04:15 PM · On: Chapter 32

I hope Bella's admission to Jessica about the school doesn't come back to bite her in the ass...

Edward's being very romantic *sigh*

Reviewer: Panda1499 (Signed) · Date: May 17, 2009 03:58 PM · On: Chapter 32

Wow, I caught up just in time.  I was just getting ready to leave a review for the last chapter on how much i enjoyed the story so far and my internet refreshed itself and I saw a next button that wasn't there before, yippee! 

Seriously loving the story so far.  I can't wait to find out where else this story is headed!

Manda

Reviewer: SubtlePen (Signed) · Date: May 17, 2009 03:58 PM · On: Chapter 32

no no no no no no no no NO NO NO!!!  she told the freaking SECRET!!!!!    BellaFail!!!

#^%*&$&%^*()~@#&^  BELLA!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!

Reviewer: Capricorn75 (Signed) · Date: May 17, 2009 03:39 PM · On: Chapter 32

Dammit Bella! You dumbass- you told about the award!!! And now you're getting all friendly with Jack...no more! Keep your pie-hole shut and don't talk to anyone whose name starts with 'J' unless it's Jasper. And honestly, I think I may not even trust him now!

Reviewer: ekimmuh (Signed) · Date: May 17, 2009 03:38 PM · On: Chapter 32

Oh no! I know who it is. Okay I'm not going to leave it in the review b/c I know some people read them (other than the author) and I don't want to spoil anyone. I'm really hoping things turn out okay for Bella and Edward. I loved the letters, they were very sweet. And him singing to her on Valentine's Day was just swoonw worthy. :)

Reviewer: lisa54aa (Signed) · Date: May 17, 2009 03:33 PM · On: Chapter 32

it was such a great chapter full of heartfuzz, but the only thing i can focus on is that she opened her mouth to jess and told her about the evaulation.  i had a terrible sense of foreboding......please no more heartache....

Reviewer: brown-id-bella (Signed) · Date: May 17, 2009 03:31 PM · On: Chapter 32

No No No! Bella, what ever gave you the idea that telling Jessica was a good idea? Crazy loon! So good, more please!

Reviewer: iced blood (Signed) · Date: May 17, 2009 03:26 PM · On: Chapter 32

o no the guy from the health center is the guy that works for the paper.. bella just broke her contract... and now she is going to get in trouble.  ahhh. i really hope everything works out, [the best would be if nothing came of it, i just feel so bad when misfortunes happen to bella, now watch my theory is totally incorrect] but i do love this story!

Reviewer: stupidsuckedinreader (Signed) · Date: May 17, 2009 03:05 PM · On: Chapter 32

Jessica should totally buy the bag. Also bad Bella she should never have said anything to Jessica about the contest. The word is going to get out and it is going to bight Bella in the ass.

Reviewer: butterfly_kisses (Signed) · Date: May 17, 2009 03:00 PM · On: Chapter 32

that was so great...i can't wait to find out how bella's gonna show it to Edward....this is just pure genius!!!

Reviewer: Hanmar (Signed) · Date: May 17, 2009 02:57 PM · On: Chapter 32

Hey. I'm pretty new with this all and so on, mostly just reading. First - love the story. Secondly - well... I'm from Finland and I'm just wondering if it supposed to be Finnish earlier in the story. Can I presume it was made using somekind of dictionary or something like that? Because after i was done with my laughter I guessed what it was supposed to mean. "Dear Bella...I love you"? All that? Well Armas-part was right, just nobody really use it anymore, it's more kinda back in 1940. I suggest using word 'Rakas'.  And what comes to "i-kirjain lempiä te"-sentence... It pretty much "I-letter make love you (plural)". Right version would be "Minä rakastan sinua". I also speak Swedish and little bit Spanish so Finnish was my best guess. And I really hope so if not I just made myself a fool (which I propably already made, considered my miserable written English...)

Reviewer: lasrnr (Signed) · Date: May 17, 2009 02:55 PM · On: Chapter 32

I think that Jack is a source for one of the newspapers. He always has his headphones in but do we ever see his iPod? Not that I can remember. Bella told Jessica! I couldnt believe it I was so mad at her, I think that Jack is going to tell the newspaper and that Bella is going to get in so much trouble and its gonna be E&B vs the entire Cullen Academy. I know you cant say anything about it, but I just wanted to throw my two cents in!

Reviewer: chelleb (Signed) · Date: May 17, 2009 02:54 PM · On: Chapter 32

Please don't let Bella be the leak.  She's the type to literally die of embarassment!! Loved the rest.

Reviewer: metronomeradio (Signed) · Date: May 17, 2009 02:50 PM · On: Chapter 32

First, Edward was incredibly romantic and I can't blame Bella for letting go of some of her fears where he is concerned.

 

But Bella!  Stupid, stupid Bella :(  So Jack is going to rat her out, huh?  And she'll be fired (deservedly, too).  Ugh.  She's so young and naive sometimes -- ok, most of the time!

Reviewer: beraroma (Signed) · Date: May 17, 2009 02:47 PM · On: Chapter 32

Just for the record, I think its really evil of you to have Bella spill the beans like that!!!!  Poor girl!  They are going to have a hard time forgiving her thoughtlessness in sharing that information with Jess.

Reviewer: BethBSB5 (Signed) · Date: May 17, 2009 02:43 PM · On: Chapter 32

Why, Bella, why? I don't think Jessica is THE J.S. (I think that Jack guy is), but she should have just kept quiet! I can see it now: the newspaper finds out about the award, it comes out that Bella was the "source", her job is in jeopardy, and Edward leaves....again!!!

Reviewer: LizPip (Signed) · Date: May 17, 2009 02:42 PM · On: Chapter 32

oooohhhhh. That bitch Jess better not be blabbing.  But she IS a gossipmonger. But Bella has been so good to her. I actually like Jess so far in this story. But, you never know.

 

Love the story, hope you update soon!

Reviewer: Cullen Concession (Signed) · Date: May 17, 2009 02:39 PM · On: Chapter 32

Was Jack there when she told Jessica about the award?  Does that matter? 

I told my sister about your story, she is reading it now too!!!

VERY VERY GOOD CHAPTER. 

You must login (register) to review.




Share/Save/Bookmark


© 2008, 2009 Twilighted Enterprises, LLC. All Rights Reserved.
Unauthorized duplication is a violation of applicable laws.
Privacy Policy | Terms of Service

All publicly recognizable characters, settings, etc. are the intellectual property of their respective owners. The original characters and plot are the property of Stephenie Meyer. No copyright infringement is intended.