Your donations help keep this site running,
thank you very much for the support!
Reviews For Out of Her Head
Reviewer: SusanL (Signed) · Date: June 01, 2009 09:12 AM · On: Chapter 35

Well, I was right about Edward :)  Now, we'll have to wait and see about the rest of the family.

Glad Edward and Charlie are working together.  I expect Edward will get further with Rachel if they talk somewhere other than the lobby of the paper. 

Poor Jasper and Alice.  I hate that Alice is so ill, but I like that Bella is with her instead of on the hunt w/Charlie and Edward.

Reviewer: Teddy (Signed) · Date: June 01, 2009 09:10 AM · On: Chapter 35

Ok, that's just mean, letting us think Edward was mad at Bella when he wasn't and actually tried to make things better. :)

Hope you'll upate soon! I want to know what Charlie and Edward uncover.

 

Reviewer: Miss Poison (Signed) · Date: June 01, 2009 09:05 AM · On: Chapter 35

Great chapter! I had to laugh at your House reference at the bottom. He kills me.

Reviewer: VictoriaCullen (Signed) · Date: June 01, 2009 09:00 AM · On: Chapter 35

I'm not mad at Edward any more <sighing in relief> but he needs to find Bella and make her understand that he's on her side. 

I'm still not convinced it's the obit guy.  I think it's the workout guy because there were tapes (maybe the MP3 player was in fact a digital recorder) and because the gym was the only place where Bella mentioned the award. 

I can't stand it!  I need another fix--and soon!!  You're just too good at drawing people into your story.

Reviewer: maggiecullen (Signed) · Date: June 01, 2009 08:55 AM · On: Chapter 35

This is where you leave it?   No, no, no. no. no.

Love Edward & Charlie combo... totally logical yet unexpected.

More soon, please?

Reviewer: Shannon Carr (Signed) · Date: June 01, 2009 08:53 AM · On: Chapter 35

Hmmm...I don't know how the JS goes with Rachel, but SHE is the bad dude I think, not Josh.  Hmm.  Hmm.  Hmm.

I, too, love the E and C time.  I KNEW Edward was upset over the situation and not at Bella...I'm so GLAD that was confirmed. 

Just hope Bella will believe him...he's taking a little too long to call her.  Especially since Alice is sick, she'll need some comfort because of that on top of all this other drama.  Charlie will help, I guess.

Reviewer: jliane (Signed) · Date: June 01, 2009 08:51 AM · On: Chapter 35

That makes me feel so much better :) great chapter... I'm so glad Edward is working things out and that he knows Bella well enough to believe that she didn't do anything!  I always hate stories where Edward seems to forget how much he loves Bella and how great of a person she is and just gets angry.

 

Great job!

Reviewer: katydid13 (Signed) · Date: June 01, 2009 08:49 AM · On: Chapter 35

Those two need to get it together!  The misunderstandings are killing me!  And them too of course.

Reviewer: sherriecherries (Signed) · Date: June 01, 2009 08:39 AM · On: Chapter 35

well...ok...i'll give him a break. although i really couldn't blame him for not believing in her if he didn't...bc of his past.  i like to see edward and charlie working together on this.....i just hope they find out for sure before anything else bad happens.

Reviewer: vgutz11 (Signed) · Date: June 01, 2009 08:37 AM · On: Chapter 35

I had no doubt that Edward thought she had anything to do with the article. l just hope they can give JS whats coming to him. Slow and painfully! arghh:( Rachel will be a big help I'm sure. I'm torn though either she helped with the article or she wants to bring JS down for moving up hire than her. Can wait for next chapter. Please hurry!

Reviewer: ApplesForEve (Signed) · Date: June 01, 2009 08:33 AM · On: Chapter 35

charlie swan is my hero. i absolutely love him and edward in this chapter.  i understand and am so happy that edward obviously does not believe the article and that he is trying to give bella what he didn't have during tanyagate.  loved that name for the incident by the way. however, just a thought, and this directed towards edward as a character, not your writing, but maybe he should let bella in on this? maybe? not only is she upset with the alice dilemma, but with edward's silence she doesn't feel that support, she doesn't know that he believes her and is fighting for her. i know he probably wants to have his ta-da i'm a hero moment with her later, but a little heads up would go along way with bella, especially given their history in the communication department.

ok, i believe my little rambling stint is over. loved all of it, even the alice bits as sad as they are. i really hope that she gets a bit of an hea after what's been up with her throughout the story.  i'm interested to see how rachel is going to play into all of this!

Reviewer: malimed (Signed) · Date: June 01, 2009 08:30 AM · On: Chapter 35

i'm so glad that edward isn't being a complete jerk!  i do wish he was a little more reassuring to bella, though.  i'm a huge fan of the edward/charlie bonding time.  it's rare to see them work together like this in a fic.  great job as always!  keep the chapters coming lest all of your readers die of intruige!

Reviewer: Missa (Signed) · Date: June 01, 2009 08:29 AM · On: Chapter 35

I'm sorry that I doubted Edward last chapter. I should have known better. Edward and Charlie together rock, and I"m glad that Bella's there for Alice.

Reviewer: Princess (Signed) · Date: June 01, 2009 08:27 AM · On: Chapter 35

I love the interaction between Charlie and Edward.  And poor Alice!

Reviewer: Piper Smith (Signed) · Date: June 01, 2009 08:26 AM · On: Chapter 35

Great chapter! Glad you could distill the thoughts and emotions going on in Edward's POV.

Reviewer: angbo (Signed) · Date: June 01, 2009 08:25 AM · On: Chapter 35

You are so good at updating!  Edward did redeem himself in this chapter-thank goodness.  Awesome story.

Reviewer: bella_edward05 (Signed) · Date: June 01, 2009 08:25 AM · On: Chapter 35

I'm not mad at Edward anymore n I take back what I said. He should of talked to her better tho.

Reviewer: Pears (Signed) · Date: June 01, 2009 08:24 AM · On: Chapter 35

I still think it's Jessica - stubborn, I know! LOL  I think Rachel will help Edward and Charlie.  Oh, I love the relationship between E&C!  Two men who love the same women (differnt types of love, I know).  It's great!  Thanks for the update!

Angie

Reviewer: edward-bella70 (Signed) · Date: June 01, 2009 08:22 AM · On: Chapter 35

Glad that Edward is helping Bella, but he should have let her know in the message that he understands or something. The Charlie/Edward thing is cool.

Reviewer: Cullen Concession (Signed) · Date: June 01, 2009 08:21 AM · On: Chapter 35

Love it!   Edward needs to go to Communication 101 classes!

KEEP UP THE GREAT WORK!

Reviewer: shamrockin (Signed) · Date: May 31, 2009 11:20 PM · On: Chapter 34

Oh my effing God!  You did not just do that to me!  My friend Amanda reccomended this story to me yesterday, and I have spent the past 24 hours reading constantly!  She neglected to tell me you left us with the cliffhanger of all cliffhangers!

I mean, this is a great story, but I wish I hadn't known about it until it was finished!  I can't handle all this!  The emotional rollercoaster has me worn out!  And I have to go to my college class and work tomorrow!  The agony!  The suspense!  Ugh, my stomach is hurting and I want to cry for Bella a little bit...

So to sum up...you are an awesome writer!

Jess

 

P.S. I apologize for my massive abuse of the exclamation point.

 

Reviewer: youdazzleme (Signed) · Date: May 31, 2009 08:00 PM · On: Chapter 34

It's totally the creepy old guy at the gym!!! But what was his motive?

Please say Edward and Bella still get engaged!

Reviewer: butterfly_kisses (Signed) · Date: May 31, 2009 07:44 PM · On: Chapter 34

this chapter was so devastating...please uodate soon....the anticipation is killing me. Thank you for your stories, it's giving me an outlet to let my imagination soar, and you have motivated me to write one. i'm currently brainstorming my new story, and i still need to come up with a title. i'll look forward to your response and your update. have a great week!

Reviewer: OliviaJane (Signed) · Date: May 31, 2009 04:14 PM · On: Chapter 34

Eek! Cliffies all over the place. lol
Great chapter.  Although. seeing Edward's reaction to the news tells me he is
in no way ready to get married.  If he were he would have taken her to the side and asked her what was going on,not just dismissed her like any Joe he'd come across on the street.  If I were Bella I'd surely not marry him anytime soon, not if this is the way he's going to treat her everytime he THINKS she's done something he does not approve of.  For crying out loud she just put up with his CRAP for weeks and was always there ready to listen to him when he came to his senses.  UGH!  Edward you're an ASS! - AGAIN!

I recommend him seeking counseling for his ISSUES!  Otherwise it looks like he is going to be taking out his distrust and anger on Bella for what others in his past have done to him.

Reviewer: SanDiegoFan (Signed) · Date: May 31, 2009 01:36 PM · On: Chapter 34

OMG!!!  I've been reading this story for 4 days, powering through it because it is so great and I immediately got hooked.  I am so upset right now as if I actually know these people.  I'm mad at Bella for opening her big mouth and furious at Edward for not listening to her.  How on earth could you love someone and not at least hear them out in this situation?!?  I do see why she was fired though as much as I wish she hadn't been.  They obviously had every right to given the situation.  I don't know why but when I read Chapter 28 I assumed that "J.S" was a woman, but I just re-read it and realized you didn't specify.  Obviously given the information that "J.S" knows it has to be either Jessica or Jack.  I was thinking it had to be Jessica but I seriously doubt she would have 2 jobs (the bank and newspaper) so it must be Jack.  While Josh seems like an easy culprit, Bella hadn't ever told him any of this information.  I have a feeling that in talking to Josh, they'll get to the bottom of who "J.S" is.  I am wondering how Rachel fits into all of this though...?  

Ugh - I never get this involved in the stories I read!!!!  I can't believe I've had days and days of this fabulous story and just came to this frustrating stop!  I really need to know what will happen next.  I'm not going to be able to stop thinking about it!

The other order of business is Alice.  Poor Alice!  I really love the Alice you've written in this story.  She's been such a wonderful and self-less friend for Bella.  Constantly being there for Bella and playing down her own concerns and health issues.  I hope she is ok.  I know you'd never let anything too horrible happen to her, right?  I also am hoping that Alice, once she's better, see's though all this bullshit and realizes that Bella didn't do anything intentionally.  Hopefully she'll help Edward come to his senses and listen to Bella.

Wow, I think this is the longest review I've ever given.  Sorry to ramble.  Thank you for writing such an amazing story and PLEASE don't keep us hanging for too long!!!

You must login (register) to review.




Share/Save/Bookmark


© 2008, 2009 Twilighted Enterprises, LLC. All Rights Reserved.
Unauthorized duplication is a violation of applicable laws.
Privacy Policy | Terms of Service

All publicly recognizable characters, settings, etc. are the intellectual property of their respective owners. The original characters and plot are the property of Stephenie Meyer. No copyright infringement is intended.