Your donations help keep this site running,
thank you very much for the support!
Reviews For Out of Her Head
Reviewer: TLP (Signed) · Date: June 01, 2009 01:28 PM · On: Chapter 35

Yea! That's exactly what I'd hoped for when I read last chapter! :)

I'm so glad that he was taking her side on this!

And poor Alice :( :( :( That little girl just can't catch a break :( :( :( 


I love Charlie :)  He gets the bum rap in a lot of stories but hell, the man IS a police chief -- that title does come with a certain set of skills, even from a place like Forks :)

I feel so bad for Bella though. In Edward's hurry to be her champion, he doesn't realize how much he's making her suffer by not keeping her in the loop :(


Thanks for the update!

Reviewer: carsandshoes (Signed) · Date: June 01, 2009 01:14 PM · On: Chapter 35

This does make me feel better about Edward. I do hope that they get to the bottom of this.  I love that Charlie and Edward are working together on this. As always i really enjoy reading this story!

Reviewer: ashtoncullen2010 (Signed) · Date: June 01, 2009 12:23 PM · On: Chapter 35

ahhhhh i cant tell you how muchh i enjoy reading this storyy. its frickin amazingg. and i completely agree with you about edward and charlie, im thinking its the start of a wonderful bond between the twoo. please continue with the amazinggg workk(:

Reviewer: Crista Irene (Signed) · Date: June 01, 2009 12:05 PM · On: Chapter 35

<!-- /* Style Definitions */ p.MsoNormal, li.MsoNormal, div.MsoNormal {mso-style-parent:""; margin:0in; margin-bottom:.0001pt; mso-pagination:widow-orphan; font-size:12.0pt; font-family:"Times New Roman"; mso-fareast-font-family:"Times New Roman";} @page Section1 {size:8.5in 11.0in; margin:1.0in 1.25in 1.0in 1.25in; mso-header-margin:.5in; mso-footer-margin:.5in; mso-paper-source:0;} div.Section1 {page:Section1;} -->

Wow! Another awesome chapter! Now I feel really horrible for getting so mad at Edward last chapter. But Edward and Charlie detective time together was rather comical and absolutely adorable. What’s going to happen with Alice and Jasper? I hope they get their happy ending…

Reviewer: valelf (Signed) · Date: June 01, 2009 11:58 AM · On: Chapter 35

Okay, so I'm not as angry with Edward as I was before. But, he seriously needs to learn how to communicate better before he asks her to marry him. I think I'd be tempted to kick his ass at this point. Charlie and Edward make a good team. I laughed when I realized that Charlie was going through Edward's bank info. Good job Charlie! Poor Alice - that just breaks my heart. Poor Jasper for having to go through this, too. This, like all of your others, has been a great chapter!

Reviewer: Phoenix Rising (Signed) · Date: June 01, 2009 11:21 AM · On: Chapter 35

Great chapter!  That cleared up a lot for me...I figured that Edward would have more faith in Bella than he seemed to give off in the Bella chapter, so it's nice to have that confirmed...and yes, I admit I was one of the people who thought he was furious with her. 

I'm very excited to hear what happens when Edward has a little chat with Rachel....because somebody, somewhere, needs a beat-down.

It's so sad about Alice.  Poor thing...I hope she and Jasper can get through this together.  It's probably safer if they adopt.  And I'm a huge House fan, too! 

xoxo Sarah

Reviewer: JessicaB923 (Signed) · Date: June 01, 2009 11:15 AM · On: Chapter 35

Oh, poor Alice!  Thank goodness Edward isn't actually being such an ass.

Reviewer: branlc (Signed) · Date: June 01, 2009 11:13 AM · On: Chapter 35

I really like that Edward and Charlie are working together. I think that it will help with Bella to believe that Edward's not really upset with her. Can't wait for the next update.

Reviewer: dolphin62598 (Signed) · Date: June 01, 2009 10:58 AM · On: Chapter 35

Great chapter!!  I had a feeling Edward wasn't really ticked at Bella and was going to try to find a way to help her!!  The C&E bonding time was fantastic!!  I absolutely love your Charlie!!  He's awesome-the epitome of a small town Police Chief!!  Can't wait to read more!

Reviewer: mayams (Signed) · Date: June 01, 2009 10:47 AM · On: Chapter 35

I liked Charlie and Edward working together in this. Charlie's confidence in Edward's love for Bella is amazing and now stronger and bigger than Bella. He is able to see things calmly, that's why he is the sheriff ;). So Edward wants to make all this go away, it's great he is doing so, but the little detail he is forgetting is letting Bella know what he is up to. She is alone, scared, and so many other things. She needs a little reassurance. About Alice, it's sad to see her go through this; fortunatelly she has Bella and Jasper to be with her. Both girls have come to mean so much to one another, I'm sure they'll find their way through this.

Reviewer: mayams (Signed) · Date: June 01, 2009 10:27 AM · On: Chapter 34

What we all feared for so long finally came to happen. Bella had to leave the school in the worst of circumstances and alone. Emmett wasn't happy with his job at the moment, neither was Carlisle but it wasn't their choice, in a way it was Bella's actions. The only thing I don't agree with is that they didn't even offer her a chance to say anything. That I didn't like, but I guess it's the way the story has to go.

I liked that Jessica here is a good friend, she is seldom the one to support and help Bella, here it seems she will keep doing so. Things happen for many reasons and at certain times. I think it was good that all this is going on when Charlie is there with her. She shouldn't be alone.

Alice and Jasper need her now as a friend, it's good she'll be there for them.

Reviewer: Panda1499 (Signed) · Date: June 01, 2009 10:27 AM · On: Chapter 35

Ok, Edward's POV was very much needed to explain how he is dealing with this.  So glad he doesn't want to end things with Bella, even though his anger is making her feel that way.  People overreact to situations and get upset.  Bella is just looking at it wrong.  Glad to see Edward and Charlie paired up to find the source of this issue. 

I really hope Alice is ok.  Can't believe she was pregnant again, but I have to disagree with Bella, I think she knew.  She was acting strange for the past few weeks. 

You are doing an amazing job with this story, very believable and realistic!  Keep it up!!!!

Manda

Reviewer: SanDiegoFan (Signed) · Date: June 01, 2009 10:26 AM · On: Chapter 35

Phew!  What a relief to know that Edward is on her side and knows she would never intentionally do that.  However, it is BEYOND frustrating that he hasn't freaking told her that yet!!  She's not a mind reader, clearly, so how the heck would she know that he supports her and hasn't turned his back on her.  I really hope that is cleared up soon and she is able to speak to him soon.  

I love that Edward and Charlie are working together on this.  I also love that Charlie just assumed and knew that Edward wouldn't be a schmuck about everything.  He just went right over and knew Edward would get on board to help him.  Glad to know he had faith in Edward's feelings toward Bella (unlike Bella herself).

Where is Josh?  Why the disappearance?  I don't think Rachel is in on it - I remember in ch 28 where she overheard "J.S." talking so she clearly isn't "J.S." herself.  Not sure what her connection is but think that she'll be a key way that they solve it.

Please make Alice be ok.  She is such a key part of this story.  She really needs to get better and be ok.  Such a sad part of the story.

Ok, now I am going to obsess and think about this story endlessly until you update again.  I really do have a life, but your story is way too addicting!

Reviewer: Laura Cullen (Signed) · Date: June 01, 2009 10:10 AM · On: Chapter 35

Liked the alternative perspective but am still somewhat furious with Edward for not being clear with Bella.  Given his recent behavior, does he really have no concept of how she was likely to read his behavior?

Reviewer: mayams (Signed) · Date: June 01, 2009 10:04 AM · On: Chapter 33

That was a great surprise. Edward came home early and convinced Bella to be risky and skip school. They may get in trouble with Big Bear, but it was worth it.  Why did you scare us with the calling into the principal's office? Was it because we didn't agree much in Bella telling Jessica?

There is something fishy about Rachel, at least Bella is aware of it and will try to be careful around her.

So Edward wants the perfect proposal which hasn't made its appearance yet. Lets hope he gets his chance of making it so.

It's sad and good to know the band is breaking up. Things look different through the years and people can't stay and want the same for long. Leaving the school will also be a huge move. I don't know how everyone else will take that but if Edward wants a real career in music, teaching does take lots of time.

I do hope no one went looking for Bella, explaining it all will be akward.

Reviewer: Mom of 2 in WI (Signed) · Date: June 01, 2009 10:01 AM · On: Chapter 35

Whoa!  Wanted this chapter to go on and on!  It's getting good! I also love the Charlie and Edward bonding thing.  Love that Charlie finally gets a chance to show some of his cop skills - he never gets to look competent!  I love that Edward is letting Charlie take the lead and not getting all emo on him.  I also love that Charlie took the liberty of reading his financials.  Hilarious, but totally in character.  I didn't of course, love that Edward isn't reassuring Bella like he should, but I assume that patience will be rewarded.  Keep writing and I'll be anxious to read the next chapter!

Reviewer: beraroma (Signed) · Date: June 01, 2009 09:53 AM · On: Chapter 35

Great stuff!  I actually had the slightest notion that Edward's anger was not directed at Bella.  Hopefully Rachel can give them some helpful answers!!

Reviewer: jbluvs2sing (Signed) · Date: June 01, 2009 09:51 AM · On: Chapter 35

Well you really have me intrigued. I so look forward to your updates. Keep them coming!!

Reviewer: jbluvs2sing (Signed) · Date: June 01, 2009 09:34 AM · On: Chapter 34

This was a sad chapter. I am hoping that Charlie will be able to get to the bottom of her problems. I feel for Bella and for Edward as well. I am hoping it will all work out.

Reviewer: confusedbylyfee (Signed) · Date: June 01, 2009 09:34 AM · On: Chapter 35

great chapter!! I hop that Edward and Charlie can figure out whats going on...I still think it's that old guy from the gym, though! And I feel so poorly for Alice! I wonder if she knew she was pregnant...but either way, I think this is going to really upset her :( Can't wait for the next update, and I'm glad that Edward trusted Bella, and knew that something fishy was going on :)

Reviewer: samasa (Signed) · Date: June 01, 2009 09:24 AM · On: Chapter 35

awwww go edward

Reviewer: Babette (Signed) · Date: June 01, 2009 09:23 AM · On: Chapter 35

What I love most is the Charlie is with Edward, and can back him up to Bella on what he was doing.  I don't think she'd be in a mood to believe him.  Right now she feels abandoned.

I'm glad that Carlisle wanted Alice to stay in touch with Bella.  He knows this is wrong, or at least guesses, and feels his, and Emmett's hands are tied.  I really do hope the truth comes out, but at the same time, Bella did talk.  It might have been innocently, but it was still wrong.  I'm curious as to how that will work out.

Reviewer: cdls1992 (Signed) · Date: June 01, 2009 09:19 AM · On: Chapter 35

Thank Goodness!!! I thought Edward gave up on Bella!!!! Great story and excelent writing once again!!! Plz update soon!

Reviewer: Tookie83 (Signed) · Date: June 01, 2009 09:16 AM · On: Chapter 35

wow,didnt expect edward NOT to be mad,especially how it seems the last chapter.. Good  Job!  lol

Reviewer: sherylb (Signed) · Date: June 01, 2009 09:13 AM · On: Chapter 35

OH, I DON'T THINK RACHEL WILL WANT TO HELP! I THINK SHE IS IN ON IT!

IT IS SOOOOOOOOOOOOO COOL THAT EDWARD IS ON BELLA'S SIDE (THANK GOD!) AND THAT HE AND CHARLIE ARE WORKING TOGETHER!!

AWESOME!!!!! MAYBE THE PERSON THAT SCREWED EVERYTHING UP FOR BELLA IS THE SAME ONE WHO DID IT TO EDWARD??????

You must login (register) to review.




Share/Save/Bookmark


© 2008, 2009 Twilighted Enterprises, LLC. All Rights Reserved.
Unauthorized duplication is a violation of applicable laws.
Privacy Policy | Terms of Service

All publicly recognizable characters, settings, etc. are the intellectual property of their respective owners. The original characters and plot are the property of Stephenie Meyer. No copyright infringement is intended.