Your donations help keep this site running,
thank you very much for the support!
Reviews For Out of Her Head
Reviewer: LovesSparkles (Signed) · Date: January 26, 2009 03:40 PM · On: Chapter 9 (k)

"No. They're men. They don't need a reason to randomly show up to watch sports on TV."

 

bahahaha

 

Only you could make me lol in the middle of this sadness-filled chapter!

 

update soon!

Reviewer: gilraen (Signed) · Date: January 26, 2009 03:36 PM · On: Chapter 9 (k)

I am so glad that Bella has finally seen the light!!!!! Sad for her but happy too, she gets to get on with her life now :)

 

Nice Alice POV. :)

Reviewer: hhawkes (Signed) · Date: January 26, 2009 03:28 PM · On: Chapter 9 (k)

That really needed to happen, as much as it hurts, Bella needed to just get Jake out of her life for good.

Reviewer: erinmiyu (Signed) · Date: January 26, 2009 03:27 PM · On: Chapter 9 (k)

this was a nice chapter that definitely needed to happen. GROJP in full effect! thanks for the quick updates :)

Reviewer: kittenheelsandbikerboots (Signed) · Date: January 26, 2009 03:07 PM · On: Chapter 9 (k)

Oh Alice! Poor little pixie. And poor Bella. Yeah Jake totally needs to be put on sticks (a saying over here for getting your kneecaps shot out!). Lauren! Yuck. gags That horrible shit! More please! This story totally rocks my socks!

Reviewer: Morgan (Signed) · Date: January 26, 2009 03:06 PM · On: Chapter 9 (k)

Wow, you have the most clueless Jake I've ever read. I feel bad for Bella, but she needs to get over his ass ASAP.

Reviewer: ksm (Signed) · Date: January 25, 2009 11:51 AM · On: Chapter 8 (k)

Hopefully Bella is finally pissed enough at Jacob that she will begin the GROJP!!!! Love your story!

Reviewer: gilraen (Signed) · Date: January 25, 2009 08:19 AM · On: Chapter 8 (k)

I loved this!! What a shit Jacob is............poor Bella.

Reviewer: be_my_escape (Signed) · Date: January 25, 2009 04:23 AM · On: Chapter 8 (k)

"Sex usually does the trick." HAHAHAHAHAHA! Literally had me ROFL.

Has Jacob actually found a girl what he wants? Poor Bella. But maybe she'll move on faster? Hope so.

I liked all the EPOV in this chapter. We got to learn a little more about him and it was funny too. 

Please update soon.

Reviewer: mayams (Signed) · Date: January 24, 2009 10:32 PM · On: Chapter 8 (k)

About time Jacob got in trouble, I really hope Bella erases his number from her phone :) sorry Jacob fans, but he is really clueless and a litte mean.

It was a great chapter, Rosalie as a mom and nice with Bella, they may become good friends.

There is still a lot to know about Edward, he has trust issues, sever ones, we just need to find out why and who caused him to turn into a hermit.

It's good that both of them are slowly trying to piece their own lives before they get anyone in them. Still something is starting to cook there, at least the curiosity of getting to know the other, and of course with a little help from some very cheerful friends Emmett and Alice and the aid of thers, Rosalie and Jasper, lets hope Bella and Edward may start a healthy friendship, and then...... something more.

Update soon please :)

Reviewer: mayams (Signed) · Date: January 24, 2009 10:07 PM · On: Chapter 7 (k)

It must be hard to feel so let down by someone you trust and love as much as Bella loved Jacob. That is sure to make you shy and insecure, and unforutnately even rude to others if they can't see correctly. Luckily it seems Edward can see that Bella has something in her that keeps her at bay, as apparently he has too. And of course there is Alice who with more force than a tornado will lift the clouds off anyone's sad day, shopping may be included as it will be next chapter :)

Reviewer: kaypgirl (Signed) · Date: January 24, 2009 09:57 PM · On: Chapter 6 (K)

I'm beginning to think that Jessica is the reporter that everyone seems to be worried about.

Reviewer: FearlessNot (Signed) · Date: January 24, 2009 08:31 PM · On: Chapter 8 (k)

Nice solid chapter.  Great writing as usual.  Poor Edward- He's been really hurt in the past.  Poor Bella- Jacob is an idiot; she needs to allow herself to move on.  I want to hear more about GROJP.  Is it a 12 step program?

Fantastic job.  Will we get 3 in a row again soon?  Please say yes!

Reviewer: nofangsallowed (Signed) · Date: January 24, 2009 07:58 PM · On: Chapter 8 (k)

Please make Jacob go away--pleeeeease (I'm wearing an Alice-like pout).  Great job.

Reviewer: nofangsallowed (Signed) · Date: January 24, 2009 07:24 PM · On: Chapter 7 (k)

Bella's got to get over Jake.  He's such a cad!

Reviewer: nofangsallowed (Signed) · Date: January 24, 2009 07:00 PM · On: Chapter 6 (K)

Rats!  Why didn't she take him up on his offer?  Anyway, nice story.  He's completely smitten, which is such a 180 that Bella's head is swimming.  I like it.

Reviewer: Suelue123 (Signed) · Date: January 24, 2009 03:16 PM · On: Chapter 8 (k)

Thanks for the quick updates.  I can't wait to see what happens next.  I'm totally curious as to what the "incident" was that has messed him up.

Reviewer: kamce (Signed) · Date: January 24, 2009 02:33 PM · On: Chapter 8 (k)

As always the chapter was awesome and well written.

I loved the restaurant anology Alice used, it cracked me up.

When I get home I am going to recommend your story the thread for my story. Then I am going to start a thread for you, because I love it so much!!

Can't wait for the next update!

Reviewer: valelf (Signed) · Date: January 24, 2009 01:51 PM · On: Chapter 8 (k)

This is great! I'm really loving it! I like the way everyone else seems to know they'll be perfect together. They just haven't figured that out for themselves yet. I can't wait for more! 

Reviewer: Wordy (Signed) · Date: January 24, 2009 01:38 PM · On: Chapter 8 (k)

I love it.

If sex with Edward  was the antidote for crying, then put that weepy film on!!

Very funny chapter, lots of laugh out loud moments.

update soon :)

Reviewer: booksgalore (Signed) · Date: January 24, 2009 01:28 PM · On: Chapter 4 (K)

I just love your Jasper. He's hilarious and smart and cuts straight to the point. Well done. :) Books

Reviewer: Britt01 (Signed) · Date: January 24, 2009 01:16 PM · On: Chapter 8 (k)

Poor Bella - seems like Jacob may have found a girl he really likes.  Though upsetting, I'm glad that Edward was able to lay it out for her like that!

Reviewer: barbarito (Signed) · Date: January 24, 2009 01:02 PM · On: Chapter 8 (k)

GAH!!! That wa fantastic!! they both are reluctant to be in a relationship, but I have a feeling that it is going to change for both of them! Bella needs to say "hasta" to Jake! Distance works best and then watch the douche start paying attention to her!What an ass! Asking her how to cook a meal for another girl!

Reviewer: hhawkes (Signed) · Date: January 24, 2009 12:55 PM · On: Chapter 8 (k)

Jacob is making dinner for someone, it must be getting serious...

Reviewer: Sunfeathers (Signed) · Date: January 24, 2009 12:02 PM · On: Chapter 8 (k)

This is a beautiful story, I'm enjoying it very much. :)

You must login (register) to review.




Share/Save/Bookmark


© 2008, 2009 Twilighted Enterprises, LLC. All Rights Reserved.
Unauthorized duplication is a violation of applicable laws.
Privacy Policy | Terms of Service

All publicly recognizable characters, settings, etc. are the intellectual property of their respective owners. The original characters and plot are the property of Stephenie Meyer. No copyright infringement is intended.