Your donations help keep this site running,
thank you very much for the support!
Reviews For Out of Her Head
Reviewer: TLP (Signed) · Date: March 12, 2009 10:49 PM · On: Chapter 21

Dayum! I'd pick fights all the time if my makeup sex would be like that ;)

I'm glad that he forgave her. I was afraid that since he'd been SO hurt and betrayed in the past, that he'd have a hard time getting over her lie by omission. 

Thanks for the update!



Author's Response:

Edward has occasional moments of rationality. Fortunately, this was one of them.

Reviewer: Suelue123 (Signed) · Date: March 12, 2009 10:46 PM · On: Chapter 21

good chapter.  I glad he was reasonable and didn't totally freak out like I would have expected him to.

Reviewer: JingleBells (Signed) · Date: March 12, 2009 10:46 PM · On: Chapter 21

*Finally* Bella has come clean (and had her girly parts cleaned out with HAWT makeup sex). I'm glad they talked and I really anxious for Christmas. I'm thinking Jacob is going to have a "come to Jesus" moment and he's going to be sorely disappointed because she is his and he is hers. :)

I was so glad to see the update -- and we're going to have the next soon -- *WIN*

Reviewer: silly sad sarah twilighted (Signed) · Date: March 12, 2009 10:42 PM · On: Chapter 21

Holy Crow

After reading that chapter I should go find my husband Yumm  Maybe I should pick a fight hehehe! 

That was great I am so glad she was able to tell him the truth the whole truth and nothing but the embarassing truth!  That willnot only make their relationship stronger but make her stronger as a person as an indvidual!

Looking forward to the next part This was awesome!!

SQUEAL NIGHT!

Reviewer: justaskalice (Signed) · Date: March 12, 2009 10:42 PM · On: Chapter 21

Edward and his trust issues! That boy needs to let go. But at least they got through it! I'm already looking forward to Christmas, Edward is not going to play nice with Jacob :) hehe.

Reviewer: 2buzzybees (Signed) · Date: March 12, 2009 10:39 PM · On: Chapter 21

I didn't think Edward was too hard on her either. Bella needs to be a grown up and be honest. Great chapeter.

Reviewer: christine30974 (Signed) · Date: March 12, 2009 10:38 PM · On: Chapter 21

Thanks for the update...

Reviewer: perufan76 (Signed) · Date: March 12, 2009 10:35 PM · On: Chapter 21

OKay...I'm totally all in but I have a feeling some sort of twist is coming.

Reviewer: happymoon35 (Signed) · Date: March 12, 2009 10:34 PM · On: Chapter 21

Um...I think I love you.  Like, I want to marry you and have 10,000 of your babies. 

Words cannot express how much I loved this chapter.  It's one of the VERY few chapters I've ever read of a "Twilight" fanfic where Bella has actually asked for Edward's forgiveness for once.  It's actually quite shocking how little that happens in this fandom.  And I loved it because of how realistic it is that in an adult relationship, both parties make mistakes sometimes.  Thank you, thank you, thank you for writing this! :)



Author's Response:

I hope you don't mind sharing me with a few people. Otherwise, I'm down with that. Um...let's so who else will be part of our Big Love household: Rob (duh) and/or Edward if he really existed, Muse, pre-Angelina Brad Pitt, James McAvoy (ok...I'm a sucker for an accent), the guy standing in the window of the Hot Yoga place yesterday with only a pair of shorts on, Colin Firth from 10 years ago, McSteamy (because you have to throw an a-hole in remind you why all the other men are so awesome), and Johnny Depp. I'm sure there are more, but those are good enough to start with.

Reviewer: kamce (Signed) · Date: March 12, 2009 10:31 PM · On: Chapter 21

Oh Blue! As always it was a wonderful chapter! I know that Bella and Edward have a newfound trust for one another, but I hope Edward doesn't get too jealous that she is going to talk about him more now (I have had boyfriends get upset about that in the past).

Can't wait for the next chapter!! Sorry I have been around in the forums lately. I should be back in there soon!

Keep up the WONDERFUL work!



Author's Response:

I think Edward should try to be more understanding in this situation. I mean, Jacob was with her for her entire life, and she's been holding back on even mentioning him. It would have to be like this enormous relief to finally be able to let that wall down. Edward should just man up.

Note: I can neither confirm nor deny any of Edward's actual actions in the next few chapters. Just stating above what I think Edward should do. Edward has a mind of his own.

Reviewer: kismit1496 (Signed) · Date: March 12, 2009 10:30 PM · On: Chapter 21

OMG great chappie - in fact I think this may be my fav of the story thus far.  Can't wait for the next!!!

Reviewer: rachaelprincess (Signed) · Date: March 12, 2009 10:24 PM · On: Chapter 21

Yes - definitely right.  Nothing tops that! :)  Great sex and the angst was kept at a reasonable level.  And what a difference in plot to finally see Bella having to appologize for something - it always seems to be Edward that grovels.  This was a nice, refreshing change.

Question - what happened to the Sat. night Bella had planned to spend with Alice?  This is going to be bad - right?



Author's Response:

It's in chapter 22 - um....I don't think it's bad. Alice POV comes back - if that helps.

Reviewer: bellagirl (Signed) · Date: March 12, 2009 10:23 PM · On: Chapter 21

I agree, Edward wasn't too hard on her. He was just certifiably freaked out. Glad he didn't pull a classic Edward and do a runner though. LOL.

 

Reviewer: sunfire04 (Signed) · Date: March 12, 2009 10:21 PM · On: Chapter 21

That was a great chapter. I liked how they talked through that. And Edward is right, she needs closure....and the sexin was good too lol.

Reviewer: sambois (Signed) · Date: March 12, 2009 10:16 PM · On: Chapter 21

ahh I can't wait till they go to forks! I hope edward can handle jacob

Reviewer: hoobastank22 (Anonymous) · Date: March 12, 2009 10:12 PM · On: Chapter 21

Omg I cannot wait for Bella and Edward to go to Forks. I wonder if theres going to be a showdown with Jacob? Update soon please!



Author's Response:

LOL. The visual I have is a dusty abandoned street in an old ghost town, Edward at one end and Jacob at the other. They've got their hands hovering over their guns, waiting for the signal to draw. Hahahahaha - sorry, just had to share.

Reviewer: latinabeauty70 (Signed) · Date: March 12, 2009 10:12 PM · On: Chapter 21

I am speechless. WOW!

Reviewer: PLV (Signed) · Date: March 12, 2009 10:09 PM · On: Chapter 21

Wow.. I am glad she told Edward about Jacob. I am also glad he still wants to go home with her for Xmas. Can't wait for that. I think all in all Edward took it pretty well and I hope their relationship is better from here on out. I hope they do not have any drama when they go to Forks, but I suppose you could threw a monkey wrench into it if you wanted to. Update soon ok. =)

Reviewer: Capricorn75 (Signed) · Date: March 12, 2009 10:06 PM · On: Chapter 21

Hot damn, that was smoking sex. I like when Edward gets dominant and bossy with her. And I'm glad they've cleared the air between them.

Reviewer: alice18431863 (Signed) · Date: March 12, 2009 05:51 PM · On: Chapter 20

omgosh!!!!! bella's busted!!!!! lol loved it please update again soon

 

xoxo,

Alice

Reviewer: alternate universe (Signed) · Date: March 11, 2009 05:01 PM · On: Chapter 20

oh no!!!! well I wonder how she is going to talk to Edward about Jake without him getting all Edwardie on her=)

Reviewer: Emmy (Signed) · Date: March 11, 2009 04:18 PM · On: Chapter 20

Ruh roh!

Edward is going to get all posessive on her arse isn't he?

Or is he going to get all MisunderstandingWard on her?

 

Another great chapter.

Thanks!

X

Reviewer: k89g (Anonymous) · Date: March 11, 2009 01:26 PM · On: Chapter 20

The greatest thing about this story other than an awesome plot and great writing? The length of your chapters! :P Seriously, I love you just for that...

Another great chapter. This is without doubt one of my favourite AU-Human stories...

Reviewer: americnxidiot (Signed) · Date: March 11, 2009 12:29 PM · On: Chapter 20

I hope she handles this like an adult and doesn't get ridiculous. And Alice was really smart in telling her that the Tanya story was just as bad if not worse than the Jacob story. Good update :)

Reviewer: rachaelprincess (Signed) · Date: March 11, 2009 07:54 AM · On: Chapter 20

Okay - me again.  I had to write one more comment.  I was thinking about it all yesterday - I LOVE how you did their first date.  I loved how Edward kissed her right up front - that he had been dying to do that all week.  And then when he walked her to the door and she said "goodnight" and he whispered "Bella"  and then kissed her senseless. - Sigh!!!  Heart-melting moment.  Bravo!

You must login (register) to review.




Share/Save/Bookmark


© 2008, 2009 Twilighted Enterprises, LLC. All Rights Reserved.
Unauthorized duplication is a violation of applicable laws.
Privacy Policy | Terms of Service

All publicly recognizable characters, settings, etc. are the intellectual property of their respective owners. The original characters and plot are the property of Stephenie Meyer. No copyright infringement is intended.