Your donations help keep this site running,
thank you very much for the support!
Reviews For Out of Her Head
Reviewer: kathi (Signed) · Date: March 14, 2009 02:26 PM · On: Chapter 21

Great chapter.Wonder,what will happen in Forks and how a conversation with Jacob will end?You are a great writer!!!

Reviewer: Soccermom (Signed) · Date: March 14, 2009 02:08 PM · On: Chapter 6 (K)

interesting, lets see what happens next>

Reviewer: MrsRobertPattinson (Signed) · Date: March 14, 2009 01:35 PM · On: Chapter 1

It's actually a line from a comedienne named Monique Marvez.  I highly recommend her.  She's awesome.

Reviewer: Toni105 (Signed) · Date: March 14, 2009 12:45 PM · On: Chapter 17

I'd first like to say I'm really enjoying your story.

Second, that was the most erotic thing I've read and took me quite by surprise when Edward told her what he wanted to do to Bella...yummy, I think I have to go jump hubby now.

Reviewer: Lola Schatzi (Signed) · Date: March 14, 2009 07:30 AM · On: Chapter 21

I absolutely don't think that Edward was too hard on her. She had lied to him, and when you already have trust issues, that's a very hurtful thing to do. He didn't hold a grudge though, and forgave her quickly. It's only going to make their relationship that much stronger! 

Loved the chapter. I'm so happy that they had so much alone time together to become closer! 

Christmas is going to be interesting, that's for sure! 

Reviewer: subwife (Signed) · Date: March 14, 2009 07:04 AM · On: Chapter 21

That was pretty fuckin' hot there! I think I'll wait right here for the next chapter!

Reviewer: Lizzytish (Signed) · Date: March 14, 2009 05:10 AM · On: Chapter 14

I'm so glad she cut her hair -- adults should not have hair that goes to their waist. I wish she would have left it home, though. 

Amazing story! I'm loving every chapter! :)

Reviewer: fightinsurfgrl (Signed) · Date: March 14, 2009 04:41 AM · On: Chapter 21

This story is amazing! :D i can't wait for more!

Reviewer: Dazzled2Xtreme (Signed) · Date: March 14, 2009 04:16 AM · On: Chapter 21

HOLY Make up sex HEEHEE I loved it and cannot wait for the Jacob - Edward meeting sy

Reviewer: Nannabell (Signed) · Date: March 14, 2009 04:09 AM · On: Chapter 21

I just wanted you to know that I started reading this today, and I am really liking it.. I can't wait to read more. 

 

Jacob's character is really annoying me (nothing you are doing with your writing, just him in general), he severally needs his butt kicked.. Ugh, his stupidity, is Edward's gain..

 



Author's Response:

Welcome! And thanks for reading! Brace yourself for the return of Jacob Black, though, because it's coming...

Reviewer: beanbean (Signed) · Date: March 13, 2009 10:17 PM · On: Chapter 21

well, that wasn't as bad as it could have been, tho I saw the unsure Bella of Forks emerge, instead of the more self-confident one that has been showing herself of late... can't wait to see what happens next!

Reviewer: COLDASICEx3 (Signed) · Date: March 13, 2009 09:08 PM · On: Chapter 21

"Isn't it obvious? We just had our first argument so now it's time for makeup sex."

 

BEST LINE EVER.



Author's Response:

Ok - that line makes me laugh. I know I wrote it, but I've fessed up to this before: I crack myself up. Thank you for allowing me my moment of narcissism.

Reviewer: Stellarrose (Signed) · Date: March 13, 2009 08:57 PM · On: Chapter 21

Good chapter...she really should have told him about Jacob sooner.  And I'm very, very interested in the trip back to Forks.  Soon???

Reviewer: khhc (Signed) · Date: March 13, 2009 05:52 PM · On: Chapter 21

lemme guess, jacob is going to be making an appearance soon.  poor edward....maybe tanya will show up too and jacob will fall head over heals????

Reviewer: saranic (Signed) · Date: March 13, 2009 05:02 PM · On: Chapter 21

Good, I am so glad they finally got out all of that stuff.  Edward needed to learn about Jacob.  Can't wait for those 2 to meet! 

Reviewer: BaileyMac (Signed) · Date: March 13, 2009 04:25 PM · On: Chapter 21

thanks for keeping the story updated so quickly!

Reviewer: americnxidiot (Signed) · Date: March 13, 2009 03:47 PM · On: Chapter 21

I think you made this conversation wonderfully realistic. As soon as I thought of some objection to what Bella or Edward said, they expressed it. Like.. this was awesome. I adore this story :)



Author's Response:

I'm trying to stay as realistic as possible here, so thank you!

Reviewer: justafan (Signed) · Date: March 13, 2009 03:33 PM · On: Chapter 21

O.K. that was stinkin hot as hell. I'm so glad Edward did'nt blow a gasget and leave her sitting there. I can't wait till they go back to Forks.

Reviewer: JuliannaOphelia (Signed) · Date: March 13, 2009 03:05 PM · On: Chapter 21

I dont think Edward was hard on her. he was understandably upset. I also think you're doing a very good job. Keep up the good work.

Reviewer: nofangsallowed (Signed) · Date: March 13, 2009 02:39 PM · On: Chapter 21

I thought the argument was well done.  Is Jake going to decided he wants Bella when she goes back to Forks? 



Author's Response:

The answer to that question is just a few chapters away.

Reviewer: alice18431863 (Signed) · Date: March 13, 2009 02:11 PM · On: Chapter 21

cannot wait for chapter 22 love it so far please update soon

 

xoxo,

Alice

Reviewer: Anazarel (Signed) · Date: March 13, 2009 01:42 PM · On: Chapter 21

Very good fic! 

(sorry, in this moment my brain is a little too dry)

Reviewer: carsandshoes (Signed) · Date: March 13, 2009 01:41 PM · On: Chapter 21

I am so glad Bella finally gor that out of they way. The make-up sex was HOT! I can not wait for the update as always.

Reviewer: karentwilighted (Signed) · Date: March 13, 2009 01:40 PM · On: Chapter 4 (K)

Jasper's so practical. It's a good thing that Bella is not

I'm glad you put it that way. It was my epiphany. I'm enjoying the plot but Bella is driving me insane. I want to slap her and/or grab her by the shoulders and shake her. I've merely been thinking she's pathetic and a bit too much. But then you wrote about Jasper being practical and there's the problem. I'm practical - I've been told I think like a guy more than a girl. Maybe that's why I don't get Bella. However, because I am enjoying the plot - and wondering what happened to Edward - I'm hoping she grows up and gets some sense fast because I don't know how much more I can't take.

Reviewer: jbluvs2sing (Signed) · Date: March 13, 2009 01:25 PM · On: Chapter 21

Great chapter! The make up sexin was awesome. I am glad that Bella got it all out in the open. Looking forward to the chapter where he meets Jacob.

You must login (register) to review.




Share/Save/Bookmark


© 2008, 2009 Twilighted Enterprises, LLC. All Rights Reserved.
Unauthorized duplication is a violation of applicable laws.
Privacy Policy | Terms of Service

All publicly recognizable characters, settings, etc. are the intellectual property of their respective owners. The original characters and plot are the property of Stephenie Meyer. No copyright infringement is intended.