Your donations help keep this site running,
thank you very much for the support!
Reviews For Out of Her Head
Reviewer: Anazarel (Signed) · Date: April 09, 2009 02:40 PM · On: Chapter 25

Huhg, I hate Jacob.

Reviewer: PLV (Signed) · Date: April 09, 2009 02:37 PM · On: Chapter 26

Great chapter. I figued he did hear all of Bella's conversation on the phone. I am glad he did show up and told he was an idiot. I hope they will continue to talk about everything. I beleive Bella should make Edward sweat a little bit because he did act like a complete arse. Please update soon. =)

Reviewer: TayMo (Signed) · Date: April 09, 2009 02:01 PM · On: Chapter 6 (K)

"Bella was trying to jump off the crazy train, not buy a round trip ticket."

Hiliarious. You and I would be great friends with sentances like that. Haha. Can't wait to read more :-)

Reviewer: lifesbliss (Signed) · Date: April 09, 2009 01:53 PM · On: Chapter 26

Oh, that was so good.  I knew Edward was going to surprise her and go to Forks!  He's not all that bad.  Hopefully, things will work out.  I'm guessing that this story will have a happy ending??!!

Reviewer: Bella_Cullen884 (Signed) · Date: April 09, 2009 01:50 PM · On: Chapter 26

I knew he had heard what she said on her first night there. Now, Edward has grown up and flew to Forks to be with Bella. Let's hope that he stays this way.

Please update soon?

Reviewer: OliviaJane (Signed) · Date: April 09, 2009 01:49 PM · On: Chapter 26

It's about time that man came to his senses!
Now he just has to man up and get throught the talk.

Reviewer: amom2my3kids (Signed) · Date: April 09, 2009 01:15 PM · On: Chapter 26

Please let their be a happy ending for these two...They deserve to be together and Jacob out of the way..

Reviewer: absoluteTE (Signed) · Date: April 09, 2009 01:13 PM · On: Chapter 26

Finally she found strength to voice her opinions! Im so proud of her!

Reviewer: christine30974 (Signed) · Date: April 09, 2009 01:07 PM · On: Chapter 26

Ahh the grand jesture!  Good boy Edward.  Now on to making things right for them...

Thanks for the update.  I look forward to the next.  :)

Reviewer: pavelowwife53 (Signed) · Date: April 09, 2009 01:00 PM · On: Chapter 26

sounds like a pretty good holiday to me!

Reviewer: blkeyes_redlips (Signed) · Date: April 09, 2009 12:46 PM · On: Chapter 26

fuck yeah!

Reviewer: LindseyPAngel (Signed) · Date: April 09, 2009 12:34 PM · On: Chapter 26

Awwww.......... That was WONDERFUL!! I love this Chapter!!

Reviewer: happymoon35 (Signed) · Date: April 09, 2009 12:24 PM · On: Chapter 26

Thanks for the update!  Glad to see these two back on the road to happiness. They're adorable together when they're happy. :) And Alice showed up in this chapter!  I love your Alice and Jasper. :)

I have to admit that I cringed a bit when Bella yelled at Edward, "You have to make a choice" between her and his career dreams.  That's an immature thing to say and it never turns out well.  Edward's confused and being a dick, but Bella is being cold and keeps saying she's being understanding, but isn't really. 

In real adult relationships, unless cheating is involved, it's not realistic for all the blame in a relationship to fall entirely on one person.  Bella isn't handling this well, either, particularly this Jacob thing.  Doesn't Edward have a right to be threatened by Jacob?  Bella was in love with him for years and Jacob kissed her twice the day before.  Isn't a 'caveman' reaction understandable there?

Oh relationships, you're such a tricky devil...



Author's Response:

The only reason Bella told Edward to make a choice was because Edward was acting like it was one or the other. She was trying to speak to him in terms that he would understand. Relationships are new to her, and she's feeling her way through this one as best she can. She just reached her breaking point and it was time to let Edward know that she couldn't be pushed any farther.

I don't think it's a stretch for Edward to be upset in this situation, but he has to trust Bella at some point. Of course, we all know he has trust issues already.

Reviewer: jen79 (Signed) · Date: April 09, 2009 12:24 PM · On: Chapter 26

i knew he'd come! i didn't think it would take him so long though. I started to have my doubts. Can't wait for more Edward-Jake at the dinner :)

Reviewer: Kdb9mm (Signed) · Date: April 09, 2009 12:19 PM · On: Chapter 26

Oh what a wonderful chapter!!!!! I am sooooo glad that Edward went to Forks!! YAY!!!

Reviewer: Katwood (Signed) · Date: April 09, 2009 12:07 PM · On: Chapter 26

I'm loving this story!  Why'd you have to put in the "all is well...or is it?"  But it's not a good story without confusion and conflict, so I'll anxiously wait to see what happens next...

 

THANKS!!!

Reviewer: xoTinyxo (Signed) · Date: April 09, 2009 12:03 PM · On: Chapter 26

He came!!! =) Finally he's come to his senses!!! can't wait for the next chapter!

Reviewer: tayz13 (Anonymous) · Date: April 09, 2009 11:59 AM · On: Chapter 26

 Happy Birthday! I too am an Aries April Baby :)

Reviewer: PCullen1974 (Signed) · Date: April 09, 2009 11:53 AM · On: Chapter 26

Please tell me that all is well and on the way to being ok for them!  I love angst for the most part, but it eats me up a lot of the time too.  I loved this and I think it was about time that Edward got off his ass and figured out just how important Bella really is to him and to their future!  I can't wait to see what happens next!

Reviewer: Michelle987 (Signed) · Date: April 09, 2009 11:48 AM · On: Chapter 26

I really love this story! And i can't wait to read the scene when edward finds out about all the jacob kissing. Id really like to see jacob try to make the big gesture and give edward a run for his money after all edward had been a prat. It always has to be edward in the end though.

Reviewer: dihenydd (Signed) · Date: April 09, 2009 11:46 AM · On: Chapter 26

Thank you if not for making everything come right at least for paving the way.  It's ridiculous how relieved this makes me feel, just showing how alive you have made your characters for me.

They have a lot to sort out but hopefully the trials and pain will strengthen there relationship in the long run.  I suspect Christmas dinner with Jacob and Edward may not be that comfortable.

Thanks for feeding my addiction.

 

Reviewer: Marie-Cullen (Signed) · Date: April 09, 2009 11:37 AM · On: Chapter 26

Yes,yes,yes.yes!!!!!! I knew he would go to her!!! and that he heard her conversation,and Alice came through and put some sense in Edwards head.

Now lets see how they work it out...

Cant wait for more!!!!!

Reviewer: dolphin62598 (Signed) · Date: April 09, 2009 11:12 AM · On: Chapter 26

That was a great chapter!  I'm so glad he gave up being an idiot and flew to Forks to be with her!!  PHEW!  I can't wait to see how things progress with Charlie! 

Reviewer: dazzled22 (Signed) · Date: April 09, 2009 11:07 AM · On: Chapter 26

oh i'm so glad he manned up and came to Forks!  i would have been quite unhappy if he didn't.  he had to fix things, he really did.

Reviewer: branlc (Signed) · Date: April 09, 2009 11:04 AM · On: Chapter 26

YAY!! That was great. I just hope that they can stay on track. And Jacob needs to disappear.

You must login (register) to review.




Share/Save/Bookmark


© 2008, 2009 Twilighted Enterprises, LLC. All Rights Reserved.
Unauthorized duplication is a violation of applicable laws.
Privacy Policy | Terms of Service

All publicly recognizable characters, settings, etc. are the intellectual property of their respective owners. The original characters and plot are the property of Stephenie Meyer. No copyright infringement is intended.