Your donations help keep this site running,
thank you very much for the support!
Reviews For Choices
Reviewer: The Wicked One (Signed) · Date: February 06, 2009 06:32 AM · On: Awakening

WOOHOOO!!!! I love this story and it gets better with each chapter



Author's Response:

Lol - thanks!

Reviewer: Dulcinea21bella (Signed) · Date: February 05, 2009 08:51 PM · On: Awakening

 Ah, this was a very rewarding chapter.  I am intrigued by Bella's eye color... I am looking forward to unraveling that mystery!  Poor Edward.  He feels all of her pain.  He was worried she wouldn't want this?  I hope they find a little piece of happiness in the midst of all of this turmoil.  I can't wait to read more!  Great job!



Author's Response:

Thanks!!

Reviewer: Nia (Signed) · Date: February 05, 2009 08:13 PM · On: Awakening

Great chapter and thanks for the update!



Author's Response:

Thanks for reading!

Reviewer: stavanger1 (Signed) · Date: February 05, 2009 07:37 PM · On: Awakening

Ummm...wow. Her reaction is very understandable, very intense as I gather newborns are anyway. But hers seems hightened? And her eyes? I can't wait to learn more about her eyes and her transformation. It has to have something to do with Edwards Vennom. I'm almost certain of that!

Great job! Well worth the wait.

Now...peeps, come join us at the forum or I'll have to hunt you down!!! *shakes first at readers*



Author's Response:

Thanks for reviewing, and thanks for threatening people into hanging out with us on the boards, lol!  :)

Reviewer: shasta (Signed) · Date: February 05, 2009 07:33 PM · On: Old Acquaintances

I LOVE this chapter! How perfect is it that Bella awakes with not the typical newborn mentality of 'Where's the blood?' but 'Where's the bitch?'! I love it! I can't wait to see more of Bella's transition into a true member of the Cullen family and how she deals with the grief (maybe Jasper should follow her around for the next few chapters). Oh, and thanks for getting this up so quickly. I was so excited to see the new chapter. :)

Reviewer: KerriDia (Signed) · Date: February 05, 2009 07:15 PM · On: Awakening

...and I thought the previous chapter was good.  This has to be my favorite chapter so far!  Of all the words I can think of at this time I'm going to go with AMAZING!!!  <3<3<3



Author's Response:

Awesome! I'm glad you liked it so much!

Reviewer: Jacque (Signed) · Date: February 05, 2009 07:10 PM · On: Awakening

So much grief for Bella to work through. I just know this is going to cause more angst for our duo. I can't wait.



Author's Response:

Thanks!

Reviewer: Siamecho (Signed) · Date: February 05, 2009 06:47 PM · On: Awakening

Thank you for the update! Love how she got the gold eyes (as that seemed to alarm her the most in the original story). I also like that Carlisle and Esme are not worried about being too compassionate in regards to Victoria either :)



Author's Response:

Thanks!!

Reviewer: sweetishbubble (Signed) · Date: February 05, 2009 06:42 PM · On: Awakening

Love it hun!



Author's Response:

Aw, thanks Ali!  :)

Reviewer: historicvampirelover (Signed) · Date: February 05, 2009 06:33 PM · On: Awakening

Yes, thank you Edward for giving her exactly what she's wanted for so long now.

Will this story continue through the capture of Victoria?  Any further?  Personally, I'd like you to keep going as long as your little heart desires, cause you're darn good at it Leesa :)



Author's Response:

Thanks!!  :)   Yes, this will continue for a while. This will actually include my ending for the series, so there's quite a bit to cover.

Reviewer: wren (Signed) · Date: February 03, 2009 05:43 PM · On: Timing

Of course I trust you! I want some more of this story pronto! I love it!! :)



Author's Response:

Yay! Thanks!

Reviewer: Anna (Signed) · Date: February 02, 2009 09:32 AM · On: Timing

You can come out from under the desk....I don't have any tomatoes for you. It was a deep chapter, but as long as Bella isn't stuck in that state forever, I think she (and we readers) will be able to work through anything. Though I do not see her blaming Alice. Also, I didn't have to read the icky details and just got the summary of Victoria's actions. Poor Renee and Phil. (And Bella, of course)! You're right - Victoria is Evil. Hope you're back in the chair now, you'll get stiff if you stay under the desk...

Author's Response:

I found my way out, eventually, lol. Thanks!!

Reviewer: sick_masochistic_lion (Signed) · Date: February 01, 2009 06:46 AM · On: Timing

WOW!!!

I can't believe that Victoria went for Phil and Renee. I hope that when Bella wakes up first of all she will be forgiving to all the Cullens, but also that she herself goes off on revenge for Victoria. Most of all Victoria needs tobe destroyed.  You really have me on the edge of my seat waiting to see what will happend when Bella opens her eyes. Please update again soon- this story is so captivating and really draws you in until you need more! You're doing a great job so far



Author's Response:

Thank you!

Reviewer: peachykeenbean17 (Signed) · Date: January 31, 2009 08:52 PM · On: Timing

okay so I waiting for what happens next with baited breath! keep up the good work



Author's Response:

Thanks!

Reviewer: historicvampirelover (Signed) · Date: January 31, 2009 08:10 PM · On: Timing

I trust you!  Actually, I really appreciate the path that your Victoria is taken.  I think my biggest gripe about the books is that the way they turned out, Bella and Edward didn't have to give anything up or sacrifice anything for their happy ending.  It was unrealistic wish fulfilment.  Nobody wants Renee, Phil, or Charlie to be dead, but let's face it.  They only had 40 years left.  50 at most.  Bella and Edward are getting forever.  It's a sacrifice that she'd have to deal with eventually anyway.

Great job, and I'm looking forward to seeing what comes next with the awakening.



Author's Response:

Ah - historicvampirelover - you're also so good to me with your reviews. I did not want to have to kill Charlie, Renee, or Phil, but in this particular story, Victoria is very much so...angry, and quite vengeful. Anyway...next chapter, Bella wakes up - yay! Thanks for reviewing!!  :)

Reviewer: TWILIGHTRULESZ (Signed) · Date: January 31, 2009 07:30 PM · On: Timing

i can't wait for the next chapter.....



Author's Response:

Thanks! I'll try to hurry.  :)

Reviewer: Twilight131 (Signed) · Date: January 31, 2009 07:22 PM · On: Timing

Don't worry - the sadness of the Renee/Phil deaths was tempered by you having Bella start to wake up, so no need to hide!  I hope everything went right w/ Bella's change.  I'm interested to know why Alice couldn't see her during the change.  I hope it's nothing bad (then I might throw things at you - j/k).  Looking forward to the next chapter.



Author's Response:

Thanks - I was hoping for that, honestly. I thought that if everyone knew Bella was waking up, it might provide a buffer zone for the necessary tragedy of this chapter, so I'm glad you thought that it did. Don't worry about throwing things at me, lol... You guys should really all get together in the thread; no one is really posting, but if everyone did, I'd be happy to offer previews/treats.  :)

Reviewer: asmbpu (Signed) · Date: January 31, 2009 07:00 PM · On: Timing

I am so glad I started this story - you had me from chapter 1!  Keep up the great work!



Author's Response:

Yay! I hope you continue to enjoy it!  :)

Reviewer: Jacque (Signed) · Date: January 31, 2009 06:34 PM · On: Timing

Leesa, I trust you. So far you are telling an amazing story. It's ok. I trust that everything you create here is for a purpose and I will continue reading until that purpose is revealed. Please continue.



Author's Response:

Thank you. It really is all for a purpose...this will be a long story, but how could it not be, since ideally, it's my ending to the series. I'm grateful that you appreciate it, and hope that you continue to enjoy it. Thanks!

Reviewer: KerriDia (Signed) · Date: January 31, 2009 05:55 PM · On: Timing

Never a dull moment, and certainly never a disappointment!  Though I am saddened by our loss of Charlie, Rene, and Phil....I totally trust you!  I may sound cruel and evil whilst saying this, but whoever needs to be killed off to further this awesome creation....well, let's just take care of 'em! 

<3<3<3 ALWAYS!!!

Now, please come out from under the desk ;).



Author's Response:

Hi! Thanks for your review - I don't think anyone ever understands how much reviews are appreciated. Anyway, I'm glad you like this story so far, I hope you continue to, and you'll be happy to know that I'm out from under the desk! *Otherwise I'd have to be really, really crafty to be able to type backwards and upside down*

THANKS!!  :)

Reviewer: Dulcinea21bella (Signed) · Date: January 31, 2009 05:28 PM · On: Timing

Wow.  Victoria is really a pissed off vampiress.  I think you did a great job with this chapter and I am not mad at all.  I think Victoria's actions are true to form with her character in this story.  Poor Edward.  Poor Alice.  There is a lot of guilt going on in the Cullen family.  I can't wait for Bella to wake up.  She is really going to need her new family to get her through it all!  Great job!



Author's Response:

YES - yes, she is. And yes, there is guilt. However, Bella is waking up soon, so there will be more issues at hand. Thank you for always reviewing - you have no idea how much it is appreciated.  :)

Reviewer: CeeClearwater (Signed) · Date: January 31, 2009 04:42 PM · On: Timing

i totally trust you with where this story is going!! i just want to see how everything ends up so please please finish it!!!



Author's Response:

Aw, thanks! Don't worry, I promise I will finsih it...but it has a ways to go. There's lots to happen still.  :)

Reviewer: NicoleRea (Signed) · Date: January 31, 2009 04:24 PM · On: Timing

I don't hate you.  It's all okay, dearie.  Come on out and post the next chapter.  ;)



Author's Response:

Lol - I'm starting to creep my way out, after checking over these reviews - so far, so good! Thanks.

Reviewer: shasta (Signed) · Date: January 31, 2009 04:20 PM · On: Timing

Tomatoes? Hell, no, I'm throwing a knife! I understand why it was necessary for the story and I'm sure it will make it that much more interesting to read.



Author's Response:

Don't worry, it will make sense - it may take a while to do so, but seriously, I wouldn't just kill them for shock value. Thanks for reviewing, and I'll try to update soon!  :)

Reviewer: truthordare (Signed) · Date: January 31, 2009 03:26 PM · On: Timing

moooore i luvs it!



Author's Response:

Thanks, and thank you for reviewing!! :)

You must login (register) to review.




Share/Save/Bookmark


© 2008, 2009 Twilighted Enterprises, LLC. All Rights Reserved.
Unauthorized duplication is a violation of applicable laws.
Privacy Policy | Terms of Service

All publicly recognizable characters, settings, etc. are the intellectual property of their respective owners. The original characters and plot are the property of Stephenie Meyer. No copyright infringement is intended.