Your donations help keep this site running,
thank you very much for the support!
Reviews For Choices
Reviewer: tnlentz1 (Signed) · Date: April 26, 2009 09:20 AM · On: Old Acquaintances

interesting

Reviewer: InLustWithEC (Signed) · Date: April 26, 2009 09:17 AM · On: Happy Surprises

Woohoo!  This was truly a romantic moment.  I loved the dancing in the meadow scene.  I LOVED how Rose and Alice cleaned up, affirming more and more that Rose has more than accepted Bella as a sister and then I did a happy dance over the proposal.

Can't wait for more!

Reviewer: sweetishbubble (Signed) · Date: April 26, 2009 08:59 AM · On: Happy Surprises

Loved it, hun!   I want the car.

Reviewer: MistyAnn (Signed) · Date: April 25, 2009 10:19 AM · On: Theory

I'm really enjoying your story. I too, thought that this was the way SM was going to go.

Reviewer: KarenLynne (Signed) · Date: April 24, 2009 10:51 AM · On: Normalcy

fantastic, you have the gift...

Reviewer: KarenLynne (Signed) · Date: April 24, 2009 10:42 AM · On: Revenge

awesome!

Reviewer: KarenLynne (Signed) · Date: April 24, 2009 10:28 AM · On: Anticipation

ahhhhh...must read

Reviewer: KarenLynne (Signed) · Date: April 24, 2009 10:14 AM · On: Breaking Through

intense!

Reviewer: KarenLynne (Signed) · Date: April 24, 2009 10:03 AM · On: Combined Strength

the curiosity is now moving me toward the next chapter!!!

Reviewer: KarenLynne (Signed) · Date: April 24, 2009 09:41 AM · On: Closure

awesome



Author's Response:

Lol - KarenLynne, you're having a read-a-thon, aren't you?  Thanks!!  :)

Reviewer: KarenLynne (Signed) · Date: April 24, 2009 09:29 AM · On: Memories

so compassionate, really i am impressed...

Reviewer: KarenLynne (Signed) · Date: April 24, 2009 09:21 AM · On: Doubt

very good, love it :o)

Reviewer: KarenLynne (Signed) · Date: April 24, 2009 09:12 AM · On: Theory

fantastic, this is a better direction to start then the shield but still in essence she is one because she can protect them all....love it..

Reviewer: KarenLynne (Signed) · Date: April 24, 2009 08:59 AM · On: Insecurities

love it!

Reviewer: KarenLynne (Signed) · Date: April 24, 2009 08:51 AM · On: Tenacity

not confused at all , in fact happily surprised!!

Reviewer: KarenLynne (Signed) · Date: April 24, 2009 08:42 AM · On: Experimental Procedures

whoa, can't stop must read

Reviewer: rosesmom61 (Signed) · Date: April 24, 2009 08:37 AM · On: Normalcy

Nice to have some fluff after the big fight.  Now hurry up and get to the next chapter,lol.

Reviewer: KarenLynne (Signed) · Date: April 24, 2009 08:27 AM · On: Side Effects

Fantastic, i can't wait to see if she can communicate with jake or with any of them without being in close proximity to them as well....

Reviewer: KarenLynne (Signed) · Date: April 24, 2009 08:09 AM · On: Change of Heart

Leesa you have far exceeded the void for twilight in my life and i live for every new chapter of choices as if it were the best part of my day!!



Author's Response:

Thanks KarenLynne - good to see you here, lol. Thanks for reviewing too - I live for reviews.  :)

Reviewer: rosesmom61 (Signed) · Date: April 24, 2009 06:58 AM · On: Doubt

I like how you subtly make the difference in Edward's dialogue just slightly different from everyone else's.  His vocabulary and cadence does remind us that he is from a different time.  But it isn't stilted or akward.  Just natural for him.

Reviewer: rosesmom61 (Signed) · Date: April 24, 2009 06:36 AM · On: Theory

Very well thought out chapter.  I like how everything flows naturally bit allows for

Bella's newness to her life.  Nicely put together.

Reviewer: MissBella (Signed) · Date: April 20, 2009 07:35 PM · On: Retribution

BAMM! GO EDWARD!! 

ahhh this story is intense... i love it... :) 

must keep reading now, ciao!

Reviewer: KRo (Signed) · Date: April 20, 2009 05:24 PM · On: Normalcy

Yeah first date after the change!

Reviewer: KRo (Signed) · Date: April 20, 2009 04:27 PM · On: Memories

Speaking of alone time are they ever going to get to the sexing!

Reviewer: Twilighted Lady (Signed) · Date: April 16, 2009 05:33 PM · On: Normalcy

I'm so sorry I don't review enough, I usually just get so caught up in the story! I start thinking about it and forget to review!! I absolutely loved Bella's revenge. I think you layed it out perfectly!!! It's a great story dear! I'm just curious as to where it will go from here?!?! :)

You must login (register) to review.




Share/Save/Bookmark


© 2008, 2009 Twilighted Enterprises, LLC. All Rights Reserved.
Unauthorized duplication is a violation of applicable laws.
Privacy Policy | Terms of Service

All publicly recognizable characters, settings, etc. are the intellectual property of their respective owners. The original characters and plot are the property of Stephenie Meyer. No copyright infringement is intended.