Your donations help keep this site running,
thank you very much for the support!
Reviews For De Anima
Reviewer: geosgirl (Signed) · Date: March 15, 2009 09:39 PM · On: Chapter 6

Love how he throughly put his foot in his mouth there. And she just gave it back to him, bit by bit!

 

Reviewer: geosgirl (Signed) · Date: March 15, 2009 09:27 PM · On: Chapter 5

WHAT? NO! Don't keep from doing it! It's great. I absolutely loved their banter. Edward is an ass. And she calls him on it. I almost lmao when she told him not to be rude to Angela!

Their banter is priceless!! You are doing an awesome job!

Reviewer: geosgirl (Signed) · Date: March 15, 2009 09:12 PM · On: Chapter 4

Get better? I think it's pretty good now. I love how his feet keep leading him to her. And he is so angry about it! Loved the last line. :)

Reviewer: geosgirl (Signed) · Date: March 15, 2009 08:57 PM · On: Chapter 3

Thumbs up!

Reviewer: geosgirl (Signed) · Date: March 15, 2009 08:50 PM · On: Chapter 2

Awesome first meeting! At least she had the sense to be a little leery :)

Reviewer: geosgirl (Signed) · Date: March 15, 2009 08:43 PM · On: Chapter 1

Sounds very interesting! Love his "daydream".



Author's Response:

Thank you!

Reviewer: Kennie (Signed) · Date: March 15, 2009 07:50 PM · On: Chapter 12

I. Love. This story. 

 

So much.

And this chapter sorta ROCKED!  My heart is so happy when I see the banner for this story.  Your updates never disappoint.  Yay yay yay!



Author's Response:

I love that you love this story. And I'm glad that you thought this chapter rocked and I hope that the next chapters don't disappoint. I always feel like, right when I'm about to submit them, that maybe I shouldn't do it and try to write a chapter with an entirely different vibe.. But this one was so well received and I'm glad for it. Thank you for reading and reviewing!

Reviewer: Mace (Signed) · Date: March 15, 2009 06:51 PM · On: Chapter 1

Officially hooked! 

I just started your story and I'm so impressed with your writing abilities.  The imagery is wonderful and I can't wait to read more.  I am so glad that there are already so many chapters for me to catch up on!

Great job!



Author's Response:

Yay! I got you hooked! That was very much my intention. And thank you for saying such nice things about my writing abilities... I often think to myself, "Girl... really with all the internal dialogue?" But I'm glad that you've enjoyed them thus far... I hope you like the rest of the story = )

Reviewer: demeterloves2 (Signed) · Date: March 15, 2009 04:41 PM · On: Chapter 12

This had to be the most amazing, beautiful chapter yet! There's nothing I would change, not one little thing!!!

I loved it and can't wait for more!

Yes...I was crying by the end :D LOL



Author's Response:

YEEES! Haha, I LOVE tears. Does that make me a sick,sick person? 

Thank you for them though, I can't promise I won't be hoping for more in the future.

Reviewer: Anazarel (Signed) · Date: March 15, 2009 03:02 PM · On: Chapter 12

Oh, and I loved your A/N!

Reviewer: Anazarel (Signed) · Date: March 15, 2009 02:59 PM · On: Chapter 12

Wow! I always thought hate and love are very alike, don't you think?

This fic gets more exciting! The part of Edward sneaking into her bedroom is... well, hilarious but active, do you know what I mean? Bella is very very furious! Poor Edward, he wasn't expecting this welcome. But I think Bella is right -sneaking into girl's bedrooms at night isn't appropiate. At least, it isn't appropiate if the girl doesn't know it.

His declaration isn't ordinary, but who cares? I liked it and Bella liked it, I know it - she hugged and kissed him in that moment! I only hope anyone heard the declaration. It would be akward.

Bella loves him too, doesn't she? Edward deserves it!

Review soon, please! I love your writing - I expect a new chapter every time I check my hotmail!



Author's Response:

Ohhhhh, yeah. Love and hate are sometimes closer than I am comfortable with. But, in this story, I think it's quite a common theme... But perhaps self-hate rather than the projecting kind. And yeah, sneaking into a girls room at night when you're not entirely sure if she wants your there is NOT a good idea. But I'm still not entirely sure that he learned his less...

Thank you for expecting my updates in your hotmail, it makes me want to write faster and update regularly...

I'm also glad that you liked my AN. So, you're a Fernando Torres fan too then?

Reviewer: Aspenleaf (Signed) · Date: March 15, 2009 02:36 PM · On: Chapter 12

Whew, talk about tension. These two need to blow off some steam. I like Edwards reaction. He is trying, even though his social skills need some help. He feels deeply, and you can really feel that in this chapter. Way to go! Look forward to more.



Author's Response:

Tension is the MO between these two. They DO need to burn off some steam, but how? Hmmmmm???? Haha.

I'm glad that the depth of his affection was undermined by the fact that it happened so quickly, I like to think there is something inherent in the two that makes the attraction undeniable outside of just 'hey, i want to eat you'. Thank you for reading and reviewing!

Reviewer: truthordare (Signed) · Date: March 15, 2009 01:29 PM · On: Chapter 12

such love goes to that last paragraph .. sweetness



Author's Response:

We all love the grand statement, don't we? 

Thanks!

Reviewer: ForeverxWithyou_ (Signed) · Date: March 15, 2009 01:24 PM · On: Chapter 12

this story is amazing, this chapter was beautiful:]

please update soon!

xx



Author's Response:

Thank you so much! I'm glad that you liked this chapter in particular... Beautiful was what I was going for and even if I came close, I'm pretty glad about it. Updates to come! I'm trying to keep myself on a schedule, but fail miserably more often than not.. Haha.

Reviewer: FearlessNot (Signed) · Date: March 15, 2009 12:52 PM · On: Chapter 12

Loved it! 

Did Bella quite get it that her comment: "Are you really going to tell me that you have no family, no friends? That you don't know how to appropriately interact with other human beings?" really hit a nerve?  That she was actually dead on?

He said she looked like she was starting to feel pity, but for what? 

Absolutly loved the way he declared himself to her.  Amazing words.  sigh... You're good.  Update soon please.



Author's Response:

Yes, she actually *was* dead on... I'm in the middle doing a POV change a few chapters off that'll hopefully clear a few things up... 

Your reviews are always given extra consideration.... And I know I can always count on you to mention when something has gone astray...Updates to come! Thank you, as always.

Reviewer: Jacque (Signed) · Date: March 15, 2009 12:39 PM · On: Chapter 12

Swoon!!!!!



Author's Response:

Things that I heart:

Squees

sighs

tears

swoons - CHECK

Now, I just need to figure out the way to get the other three. 

Haha, thank you!

 

Reviewer: Saymi (Signed) · Date: March 15, 2009 12:28 PM · On: Chapter 12

"Okay, so maybe it didn't go over so well tonigh--"

"--Shut up, Alice."

hehehehe. I LOVED Bella's reaction to Edward in the bedroom, so absolutely unpredicatble. hehe.

*sigh* I love the professing of love too. Such a perfectly heartbreaking profession by Edward. Now I'm feeling all maudlin and wishful. Where the hell's my Edward? 

Beautiful beautiful, brilliant stuff!



Author's Response:

Hahaha.. YES! I'm glad you quoted that part b/c it made me laugh when I read it. Alice always makes me laugh. Her and Emmett are the comic relief in a story that is sorely lacking in humor. Which is strange, b/c in real life I'm a bit of a nut. 

I'm glad I got the sigh, too. Maudlin, ey? Excellent. That's what I was going for!

Thank you for reading and reviewing and saying nice things and not making me feel ridiculous for wanting to throw in the grand statement.

Reviewer: anne86 (Signed) · Date: March 15, 2009 11:08 AM · On: Chapter 12

I just read this story in one sitting and I am amazed at how wonderful it is. Your writing is so good. I was sucked in by the first paragraph and it just kept getting better and better. I am so excited for the next chapter.



Author's Response:

Wooooow. One sitting? And you survived? You survived and you liked it? Well, that's all I can really ask for isn't it? Thank you for reading and reviewing and taking the time to do it all... I hope that you like the next bits... There are some .. interesting developments, I think?

Reviewer: marteloise (Signed) · Date: March 15, 2009 10:06 AM · On: Chapter 12

I've just discovered this story and I love it! Love how Edward declared his feelings, it was really passionate! Can't wait to read more!



Author's Response:

Yay! A new reader! I'm glad you like it... even more glad that you probably sat through more than a chapter at a time and didn't feel compelled to throw your computer out the window at the pace of it all... 40,000 words for a kiss? Geez. Haha.

Thank you for reading and reviewing!

Reviewer: cherry (Signed) · Date: March 15, 2009 09:49 AM · On: Chapter 12

Youe story is totally beautiful and the words are just.. W.O.W

You know what, u have to update faster and sooner. We'd live to read more about eb and e is finally to live with the cullens. thx for posting



Author's Response:

I'm glad you enjoy the writing... I know that there are a lot of people there that hate overly descriptive fics... But I just can't help but shove all those adjectives in there... It's like I have tourretes or something. I'm trying to update or upload a chapter every two days... I'm write-write-writin'... Sadly, academia leaves a lot of time for such things. Haha. 

Reviewer: snowgood (Signed) · Date: March 15, 2009 09:34 AM · On: Chapter 12

Ah Edward, able to get himself out of a sticky situation without even really knowing how!  I still love the way you have the Cullens taunting him and trying to teach him how to act human.  Great chapter!



Author's Response:

Thank you so much! And yes, Edward had no idea he was doing the right thing with his declaration, but apparently it was exactly what Bella wanted to hear since she threw herself at him. Haha

Reviewer: k8ew8e (Signed) · Date: March 15, 2009 09:05 AM · On: Chapter 12

THIS WAS SO SWEET AND LOVELY!  I cannot wait for the next update and to have find out what he is! OOOOOHHHHHHH!



Author's Response:

Well, Katie-weighty, I'm glad you liked it! And the big reveal is coming... But not *quite* yet. ; )

Reviewer: dmnsqrl (Signed) · Date: March 15, 2009 08:57 AM · On: Chapter 12

um, squee some more?

 

oh, just love love love the angry dragged-out-of-the-depths-of-the-soul-he-doesn't-believe-he-has declaration!



Author's Response:

YES! Haha, I love getting *squee*'s b/c they are the embodiment of a first kiss, aren't they?

I'm glad you liked the grand declaration... I enjoy writing that kind of stuff! 

Reviewer: vamppy (Signed) · Date: March 15, 2009 08:22 AM · On: Chapter 12

it was really good



Author's Response:

:: high five ::

 

Thank you.

Reviewer: Sophiegirl (Signed) · Date: March 15, 2009 06:37 AM · On: Chapter 12

Loving this story!!!!

Author's Response:

Thank you! I'm actually loving to write it.

You must login (register) to review.




Share/Save/Bookmark


© 2008, 2009 Twilighted Enterprises, LLC. All Rights Reserved.
Unauthorized duplication is a violation of applicable laws.
Privacy Policy | Terms of Service

All publicly recognizable characters, settings, etc. are the intellectual property of their respective owners. The original characters and plot are the property of Stephenie Meyer. No copyright infringement is intended.