Your donations help keep this site running,
thank you very much for the support!
Reviews For Without You
Reviewer: symmasters (Signed) · Date: January 05, 2011 01:29 PM · On: It Was About Them...

i like this chapter i've never read a Bella/Laurant story so this one is really good so far

Reviewer: twilightcat95 (Signed) · Date: February 21, 2010 12:19 PM · On: Promise

I love this story! Please don't bring the Cullens back! I love the idea of Laurent and Bella because Edward is too possesive and emo. Please update soon!

Reviewer: surpriseending (Signed) · Date: January 22, 2010 10:27 AM · On: Pizza Rolls

Ooops. I hope he's just horny as hell and not about to eat her. Lol

Reviewer: bella93 (Signed) · Date: January 21, 2010 02:02 AM · On: Pizza Rolls

just started reading this and i love it i cant wait till you update again!!

will "they" ever come back???????

Reviewer: Dahlia Raynes (Signed) · Date: January 21, 2010 01:27 AM · On: Promise

I'm enjoying this story so far. I am a tried and true Team Edward kind of girl so I am having a hard time buying Laurent and Bella. I don't think Bella would have fallen for him so fast. But maybe she isn't really, maybe he's just a replacement Edward? I hope so. But I will stay tuned for more chapters. It's an interesting twist.

Reviewer: gpl993 (Signed) · Date: January 20, 2010 11:27 PM · On: Pizza Rolls

Woohoo!  Go Bella!  I'm proud of her for moving on.  I really am.

Reviewer: airekel (Signed) · Date: December 29, 2009 11:34 PM · On: I'm French

Thanks for another interesting chapter.  In all honesty, if this turns out to be a Bella and Laurent story -- as it is beginning to really look like -- I will have to pass on it.  It's good so far, and you write well, but I'm a Bella and Edward girl, and am already having trouble with how close Bella is getting to Laurent.  I am hoping that Edward will show up and turn things around, so we'll see.  Please don't take this as a reflection of your writing.  It's just that, regardless of how lonely Bella is -- or scared she is of Victoria -- in my world, Bella would never fall in love with Laurent.  She's Edward's mate -- despite the fact that he left.  What can I say.  I have hope, since they are in Denali, so you haven't lost me yet.  :)

Thanks again for another interesting chapter.

Reviewer: tiffybooCullen (Signed) · Date: December 29, 2009 07:23 AM · On: I'm French

wow good

Reviewer: airekel (Signed) · Date: December 28, 2009 01:30 AM · On: Let the Torture Begin

Hi, I just found your story, and have read the first chapters.  It's interesting, but can you tell me, is this a Bella and Edward story, or a Bella and Laurent story.  It's weird that Laurent is being nice to Bella, and I'm not sure I trust him.  However, I'm really glad he took Bella to Denali.  Perhaps she can meet up with the Cullens there.  I hope so.

Thanks for a very interesting read.  I wish your chapters were a bit longer, but I'm very eager to see where this is going to go.  Hopefully you will post more soon.  Thanks again.

Reviewer: amazeofgrace (Signed) · Date: December 12, 2009 07:27 PM · On: Promise

more.............promise?

Reviewer: twilightchick_17192021 (Signed) · Date: December 12, 2009 06:09 PM · On: Monster

Love story its original i never thought about this happening update soon please

Reviewer: Bee123bee (Signed) · Date: November 14, 2009 03:20 AM · On: The Blood and Guts Almost Did It

please continue i love this story, Pretty Please

 

From Brittany

Reviewer: Team Edward Girl (Signed) · Date: September 12, 2009 01:19 AM · On: It Was About Them...

ITS A TRICK I KNOW IT!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!

Reviewer: Team Edward Girl (Signed) · Date: September 12, 2009 01:11 AM · On: Promise

This has bad writen all over it

Reviewer: BiteMePlease (Signed) · Date: August 02, 2009 12:00 AM · On: The Blood and Guts Almost Did It

You haven't written another post in, like, forever and I'm starting to go a bit mad! I've read this story at least 17 times and not another chapter has come up! Please don't abandon it! I LOVE IT! Please please please! For me?

Reviewer: gpl993 (Signed) · Date: April 27, 2009 12:31 AM · On: The Blood and Guts Almost Did It

Update please!  I need to know who is behind the door!  Pretty pretty please?  I kinda like the idea of Bella and Laurent.

Reviewer: Sydney (Signed) · Date: April 18, 2009 08:28 PM · On: The Blood and Guts Almost Did It

WELL who was IT!!!!!!!!!!!

Reviewer: JuliannaOphelia (Signed) · Date: March 23, 2009 01:09 AM · On: The Blood and Guts Almost Did It

argh! cliff hanger! you have my total and uninterupted attention. (and thats a hard thing to accomplish!)

Reviewer: Laila Cullen (Signed) · Date: March 19, 2009 05:57 PM · On: The Blood and Guts Almost Did It

Who is it behind the door god those cliffhangers they are driving me mad.

Please, please, please update soon.

Thanks for posting.

Reviewer: BiteMePlease (Signed) · Date: March 18, 2009 09:40 PM · On: The Blood and Guts Almost Did It

Finally, finally, finally, finally, finally, finally!!!!!!! I love it! There's a certain...... intrigue about it. I LOVE it! Please please please please please please please please please please post more soon I am SO desperate! Love love love love love love!

Reviewer: ponycrazy33 (Signed) · Date: March 18, 2009 08:26 PM · On: The Blood and Guts Almost Did It

I hate cliffies!!! This is an awesome story!!!! Please continue!!!

Reviewer: Chloabella (Signed) · Date: March 16, 2009 06:20 PM · On: Traitor

Shame, shame on Laurent! Stealing little Bella like that! Nothing good coulod come of this!!!!!

Plus, I doubt a lot of teenagers say 'jammies'. 'p.j.'s maybe but not jammies.



Author's Response:

I totally say jammies. :)

Reviewer: Carlie_Cullen91 (Signed) · Date: March 13, 2009 10:11 AM · On: Traitor

This story is so strange, i never imagined that laurent would try to save Bella, good twist. racking my head to try and figure out what happens. please update soon so i dont have a break down lol x

Reviewer: ponycrazy33 (Signed) · Date: March 11, 2009 11:38 PM · On: Traitor

I really like this story!!! It is amazing!!!!! Please keep writing!!!

Reviewer: BiteMePlease (Signed) · Date: March 11, 2009 10:00 PM · On: Traitor

Love, love, love, love, love, love.... I could repeat that a billion times and it still wouldn't be enough. I SERIOUSLY LOVE it! I never in a million YEARS would have thought of something like this! It is AMAZING! How in the name of everything good and holy did you come up with the idea for this! Please, please, please time a thousand post more soon!

You must login (register) to review.




Share/Save/Bookmark


© 2008, 2009 Twilighted Enterprises, LLC. All Rights Reserved.
Unauthorized duplication is a violation of applicable laws.
Privacy Policy | Terms of Service

All publicly recognizable characters, settings, etc. are the intellectual property of their respective owners. The original characters and plot are the property of Stephenie Meyer. No copyright infringement is intended.