Your donations help keep this site running,
thank you very much for the support!
Reviews For Tahoe Tanglings
Reviewer: Twirob (Signed) · Date: September 07, 2016 07:02 PM · On: Home

thanks for sharing this cool little story with us it was really enjoyable even reading it again ;D

Reviewer: IrishArtist25 (Signed) · Date: November 16, 2011 09:16 AM · On: Why Do You Get It All?

I really like finally having Bella's POV of what exactly was going down at the bar, but I sincerely hope every single encounter won't have EVERY POV. There's only so many times you can read the same scene from a different perspective before it gets boring.

But other than that, love the story. Can't wait for some good E/B interaction where they're not both being jackasses.

Reviewer: LCCullen (Signed) · Date: November 24, 2010 09:10 PM · On: Scandalous Bitches & A Foul Mouthed Girl

So, I completely agree with your perfect Edward. Swearing= hot, manwhore= not... so you've created the perfect Edward!

Reviewer: choices (Signed) · Date: September 16, 2010 04:38 AM · On: I Want You

the BEST lemoniest lemon I have ever read. Seriously.  you somehow manage to capture the tension and chemistry!!!

Reviewer: Trix (Signed) · Date: August 11, 2010 07:46 PM · On: Home

I want an Epilogue !!!!! :( :( 

Reviewer: Randi1857 (Signed) · Date: March 17, 2010 01:24 AM · On: Home

Woop, woop! All for the happy ending, say "Aye!"

"Aye!"

Reviewer: Randi1857 (Signed) · Date: March 16, 2010 08:16 PM · On: Cats & Dogs

Absolutely Awesome

Reviewer: newecullen1 (Signed) · Date: March 06, 2010 05:50 AM · On: Home

Bravo!!! i really enjoyed ur story. the both of u are very talented and yall were able to take this story to new heights and back. the characters were so realistic. i felt myself being pulled into their lives. i never wanted it to end....thanks 4 ur wonderful story....keep writing!!!!!

Reviewer: love2read (Signed) · Date: March 05, 2010 03:34 PM · On: Home

Just finished the story!  Great job!  A little hard to follow all 3 stories at once, but ya'll did an outstanding job at expounding on each realtionship!  Would highly recommend!

Reviewer: cullenfever (Signed) · Date: March 03, 2010 08:46 AM · On: Home

oh my god thats it

The End ?  no epi????

What a fab story ,well done !

x x x

Reviewer: Salanna (Signed) · Date: March 01, 2010 08:05 AM · On: Home

That was so beautiful and sweet, thanks for a lovely story!

Reviewer: hanachan89 (Signed) · Date: February 28, 2010 02:57 PM · On: Home

loved the story but im kind of disappointed with the ending... i was hoping for a mike or jake beat down and another lemon :/

will there be a sequel?

oh well still good!

<3's for you!

Reviewer: hnwhitlock2000 (Signed) · Date: February 26, 2010 06:06 AM · On: Home

really good!

Reviewer: latuacantante4him (Signed) · Date: February 26, 2010 12:42 AM · On: Home

Love it.

Reviewer: grumpbear (Signed) · Date: February 25, 2010 05:24 PM · On: Why Do You Get It All?

omg ....poor edward he was normal and she still went off like a pyscho one minute she likes him next she doesnt...lol i dont blame him if he makes it hard on her for the next bit

Reviewer: lovesbcmc (Signed) · Date: February 25, 2010 02:32 AM · On: Dreaming of Ski Instructors

I'm sorry if I sounded snide....the story was great, one of my very favorites!



Author's Response:

'Tis quite alright, dearie. Thanks for reading, and for giving us five stars. It's been a long journey, too, so thanks for sticking around.

-a

Reviewer: MyBrownEyes (Signed) · Date: February 25, 2010 12:31 AM · On: Home

Loved it!

I'm really glad that Bella and Edward got their HEA and everyone else too. This was a perfect ending for them. I loved this story and sad to see it end. Thanks for writing this!

Reviewer: branlc (Signed) · Date: February 24, 2010 11:50 PM · On: Home

Loved it! Great chapter!

Reviewer: lovesbcmc (Signed) · Date: February 24, 2010 11:07 PM · On: Home

That's it?!!! Pshaw.



Author's Response:

This story has reached it's intended destination.

There's no need for a story to be the never ending fic, so I'm sorry if that's what you were looking for. There's also no need to leave snide reviews.

Reviewer: teacher (Signed) · Date: February 24, 2010 10:55 PM · On: Home

It's over???? Just like that???  Hmmm....okay.

Reviewer: 1baldchick (Signed) · Date: February 24, 2010 10:41 PM · On: Why Do You Get It All?

Love the last line.  How wonderful and painful too.  It is a line like that that makes a character seem real.

Reviewer: sherriecherries (Signed) · Date: February 24, 2010 09:52 PM · On: Home

loved it

Reviewer: Twilight2Midnight (Signed) · Date: January 28, 2010 04:19 AM · On: Sometimes It Rains Inside My Head

Just such a wonderful story - I have loved TT forever!!!!

Don't want it to end - please keep it going FOREVER lovely ladies :) 

I'm so glad Bella came forth & told him... it could of taken years for with these two to confess their love for each other!!!! Driving through the downpour just to see him, standing there in the pouring rain just to tell him... oh my heart just breaks :)

 

Can't wait for more - what will Edward say.... ? That's BIG question?!? Hmmm...

Reviewer: lilmissb (Signed) · Date: January 27, 2010 12:52 AM · On: Sometimes It Rains Inside My Head

so sweet

Reviewer: cullenfever (Signed) · Date: January 26, 2010 08:41 AM · On: Sometimes It Rains Inside My Head

hell ! Ive waited soooo long for the next chapter and you end it on a cliffy !

Wel i hope you have the next chappie up asap !

You must login (register) to review.




Share/Save/Bookmark


© 2008, 2009 Twilighted Enterprises, LLC. All Rights Reserved.
Unauthorized duplication is a violation of applicable laws.
Privacy Policy | Terms of Service

All publicly recognizable characters, settings, etc. are the intellectual property of their respective owners. The original characters and plot are the property of Stephenie Meyer. No copyright infringement is intended.