Your donations help keep this site running,
thank you very much for the support!
Reviews For Lustfull Wanderer
Reviewer: One way (Signed) · Date: August 19, 2015 02:22 AM · On: Chapter 17: Safe But Never Sound

That was really cool. A few typos but no biggie! Thanks again

Reviewer: One way (Signed) · Date: August 18, 2015 07:12 AM · On: Chapter 6: Emotion Overload

The story is wonderful, I'm missing sleep reading it!

Reviewer: One way (Signed) · Date: August 18, 2015 07:12 AM · On: Chapter 6: Emotion Overload

The story is wonderful, I'm missing sleep reading it!

Reviewer: k1942 (Signed) · Date: November 19, 2013 10:24 PM · On: Chapter 17: Safe But Never Sound

Jasper has a snarky streak, like a couple of other vampires we all know, it just doesn't always show itself! He may never be totally content or happy, but as long as he has his Alice, Jasper can deal with most anything! Thanks for this peek into a fascinating character! Hope to see you do it again soon!



Author's Response:

Thanks so much for reading and reviewing! It really does mean a lot!

There is definitely a fun side of Jasper that no one gets to see. I really wanted to bring that out.

I wish I could write more chapters. There are some one-shots if you will that I would love to take a stab at but right now there is literally no time!

Thanks a million!

-TJE

Reviewer: k1942 (Signed) · Date: November 19, 2013 10:13 PM · On: Chapter 16: Bloodied and Broken

Of course Jasper never forgot the sounds of battle! Something you do for a century or better gets to be a habit, right? Handy to have that much experience in a fight, too!  Had to chuckle at Emmett, even in a life and death situation, he can't help but make a smart-mouth remark!

Reviewer: Walternet (Signed) · Date: October 07, 2013 03:08 AM · On: Chapter 16: Bloodied and Broken

stupendous



Author's Response:

Hi Walternet!!! 

Thanks so much for the string of comments!!! I really appreciate it! It means so much to me that you are reading and loving it! It's the best kind of motivation!

Keep it coming!

-TJE 

Reviewer: Walternet (Signed) · Date: October 07, 2013 02:25 AM · On: Chapter 15: Duped

poor Jazz

Reviewer: Walternet (Signed) · Date: October 07, 2013 02:16 AM · On: Chapter 14: Night Terrors

love it

Reviewer: Walternet (Signed) · Date: October 07, 2013 02:05 AM · On: Chapter 13: Smoke and Mirrors

great chapter

Reviewer: Walternet (Signed) · Date: October 07, 2013 01:59 AM · On: Chapter 12 : Hidden (angelicwish)

great details

Reviewer: Walternet (Signed) · Date: October 07, 2013 01:38 AM · On: Chapter 11: Flight

well done

Reviewer: Walternet (Signed) · Date: October 07, 2013 01:30 AM · On: Chapter 10: Calm before the Storm (TB)

you are doing a magnificent job

Reviewer: Walternet (Signed) · Date: October 07, 2013 12:44 AM · On: Chapter 9:Memories

mind blowingly great

Reviewer: Walternet (Signed) · Date: October 07, 2013 12:17 AM · On: Chapter 8: Changed

terrific

Reviewer: Walternet (Signed) · Date: October 06, 2013 11:59 PM · On: Chapter 7 : Square One

wow

Reviewer: Walternet (Signed) · Date: October 06, 2013 02:55 PM · On: Chapter 6: Emotion Overload

fantabulous

Reviewer: Walternet (Signed) · Date: October 06, 2013 02:45 PM · On: Chapter 5: Bound

awesome

Reviewer: Walternet (Signed) · Date: October 06, 2013 02:30 PM · On: Chapter 4: Torn Apart

superb

Reviewer: Walternet (Signed) · Date: October 06, 2013 02:19 PM · On: Chapter 3: Sadistic Pleasure

lol... this is fantastic... please, don't hurt me... :D

Reviewer: icrodriguez (Signed) · Date: September 20, 2013 11:10 PM · On: Chapter 15: Duped

I can't wait to see your take on Edward's arrival at the airport and then how all hell breaks loose.

Reviewer: k1942 (Signed) · Date: September 20, 2013 06:06 PM · On: Chapter 15: Duped

Kind of feel sorry for Jasper! He knew something was wrong, but was sure that Bella would have no reason to put herself in danger to protect someone else! The perils of not having all the facts in hand! It didn't hurt either, that Bella figured out just how to shield her emotions. Evidently that was easier done than hiding her decision from Alice's gift! Still kind of dumb on Bella's part, not asking to talk to her mom as proof James had her!

Reviewer: k1942 (Signed) · Date: September 10, 2013 09:03 PM · On: Chapter 14: Night Terrors

When I watch my Twilight dvd I always yell at Bella to just wait for the rest of them to get there and that James is lying to her! Stubborn girl, insisting on being a martyr!



Author's Response:

HI!

I think we all take turns screaming at Bella through the book and the movie. Sometimes you can see where she is coming from but other times you just want to smack her upside the head!!!

Thanks so much for all the reviews! It means a lot to read people's comments as they go along through the story! And your play-by-play was pretty great!

Thanks and keep the reviews coming!

- TJE

Reviewer: k1942 (Signed) · Date: September 10, 2013 08:36 PM · On: Chapter 13: Smoke and Mirrors

Jasper has such a need to keep busy and protect his Alice! He has done a great job of mastering his thirst for Bella's blood!

Reviewer: k1942 (Signed) · Date: September 10, 2013 08:21 PM · On: Chapter 12 : Hidden (angelicwish)

Jasper is fairly surprised, for a vampire, at how all their lives have  changed because of this human girl!

Reviewer: k1942 (Signed) · Date: September 10, 2013 07:58 PM · On: Chapter 11: Flight

Here we go, down the rabbit hole, boys and girls! It's kind of like dominoes, start one tipping and the rest follow and we all know it doesn't end happily, at least not right away.

You must login (register) to review.




Share/Save/Bookmark


© 2008, 2009 Twilighted Enterprises, LLC. All Rights Reserved.
Unauthorized duplication is a violation of applicable laws.
Privacy Policy | Terms of Service

All publicly recognizable characters, settings, etc. are the intellectual property of their respective owners. The original characters and plot are the property of Stephenie Meyer. No copyright infringement is intended.