Your donations help keep this site running,
thank you very much for the support!
Reviews For The List
Reviewer: MrsCullen1987 (Signed) · Date: April 25, 2009 05:29 PM · On: Chapter 20: 5, 4, 3, 2, 1

Laura, you are A M A Z I N G !!!!!

 

I check this page several times every day to find out whether you have updated and today my starless saturday night has become some kind of "home" again.

I just stopped reading when they arrived to the school, because it`s allready nearly 3 o`clock in the morning (good old Germany..) and I want to save me something of your great piece of art for tomorrow.

The part I`ve read so far made me cry - it was sooo beautiful and loving and wonderful and and and, when Bella spoke to her new family... Again: I have no words for that - your work is incredible! Please keep going and feed our empty hearts all over the world! Thank you so much for your effort and I wish you all the best!

Reviewer: leisel (Signed) · Date: April 25, 2009 05:29 PM · On: Chapter 20: 5, 4, 3, 2, 1

I've been reading this for a while now, and I have to say, this is an amazing story! It's got amazing lemons and you have a great way of writing the characters. I really feel their love. Keep up the awesome work! I can't wait for more chapters!

Reviewer: Simona (Signed) · Date: April 25, 2009 05:28 PM · On: Chapter 20: 5, 4, 3, 2, 1

Oh wow.  That biology scene was just incredible, and that possesive fantasty of Edwards did me in!  Can't wait for the honeymoon!  Will pregnancy become an issue?  I hope not, it really limits the intimacy, and I am loving the intimacy!

Reviewer: amybo15 (Signed) · Date: April 25, 2009 05:26 PM · On: Chapter 20: 5, 4, 3, 2, 1

Yay! Good stuff. Can't wait till the wedding!

Reviewer: SunkenTeethDrivenBlood (Signed) · Date: April 25, 2009 05:25 PM · On: Chapter 20: 5, 4, 3, 2, 1

haha! i was wondering when Bella was going to figure it out. i'm glad she has the upper hand again. Edward will be in for a surprise, mwahahaha! awesome chapter. i laughed so much.

Reviewer: an_edward_chick (Signed) · Date: April 25, 2009 05:24 PM · On: Chapter 20: 5, 4, 3, 2, 1

Wow, I think this is my favorite chapter so far.  It had a little of everything.  I especially loved the sentimental moments of this chapter.  Bella going around to each of the Cullens and saying thank you was so touching.  Your writing is so great that I felt the different emotions for each talk that she had.  I also liked the way you played out #8 by adding in all the items that represented all the firsts they had shared.   But act of "on our lab table" was heart stoppingly HOT!

I can't wait for the next chapter.  They will actually get to go all the way now, and I can't wait to read about it.

Reviewer: Kim620 (Signed) · Date: April 25, 2009 05:21 PM · On: Chapter 20: 5, 4, 3, 2, 1

Totally awesome epicness!!!!!!  She knows...she accepts......he fantasizes....the lab table, Fantastic!!!!

Really enjoyed the one on one talks she had.  Especially the one with Jasper.  I always felt that they were kindred spirits with a special bond.  I hope their relationship blooms after the change.

While I can't wait for the wedding/honeymoon....I really an excited to see how you handle "the change"

Reviewer: RichelleCullen (Signed) · Date: April 25, 2009 05:19 PM · On: Chapter 20: 5, 4, 3, 2, 1

Wow, and wow, and WOW!  The best chapter yet!  Laura, you are amazing!  I cried, I laughed, I loved it, I'm sure I'll write more than 1 review since I'm going to have to read this more than once to absorb it all.  I'm still cracking up over:  "Jacob would see and I would mouth 'mine.' Fucker."  Classic!

Ok, I'm going to start reading it again.  I don't think this huge smile splitting my face is going anywhere for a while...

THANK YOU, THANK YOU, THANK YOU!

Reviewer: dazzledbride (Signed) · Date: April 25, 2009 05:15 PM · On: Chapter 20: 5, 4, 3, 2, 1

LLLOOOVVVED IT! I loved the non-smuttiness, I loved the sexy good times,  I loved it all!

Reviewer: EdwardLover1 (Signed) · Date: April 25, 2009 05:14 PM · On: Chapter 20: 5, 4, 3, 2, 1

You had better write fast!!! Please go write now!!!! Yay #8, I've been waiting for that forever!!

Reviewer: annalia2000 (Signed) · Date: April 25, 2009 05:13 PM · On: Chapter 20: 5, 4, 3, 2, 1

Thank you! This super-long chapter was phenomenal!!

Reviewer: mattys_mama (Signed) · Date: April 25, 2009 05:13 PM · On: Chapter 20: 5, 4, 3, 2, 1

Hot hot hot! As usual, your imagination is fantastic. You must have one hell of a sex life. LOL!!

I'm begging though that Bella's voyeur fantasy and Edward's fucking her in front of Jacob fantasy don't coalesce into one event - I'll cry. :-(

Reviewer: the shrew (Signed) · Date: April 25, 2009 05:13 PM · On: Chapter 20: 5, 4, 3, 2, 1

It's wonderful!  I loved the emotional aspects of the beginning of the chapter.  I am so pleased that you included Bella talking to all of the Cullens.  It was very poignant.

The lovin' is still hot!  What about sensual massages.  I know it might seem tame considering all the other things they have already done, but if you are still looking for more ideas.  I offer that as a possibility for them.

Excellent chapter all around.  It struck me reading this chapter that your story is EXACTLY the reason that Twilighted was created.  It's just perfect.  Thank you for sharing this with all of us. :)

Reviewer: Lola84 (Signed) · Date: April 25, 2009 05:13 PM · On: Chapter 20: 5, 4, 3, 2, 1

Edward's fantasy about Jacob watching is friggin hilarious!  I can't wait until Bella is a vampire...

Reviewer: shelly551 (Signed) · Date: April 25, 2009 05:13 PM · On: Chapter 20: 5, 4, 3, 2, 1

I loved this story. I cried when Bella was telling her feelings to each member of the Cullen family, it was very sweet and so Bella. I loved  the lab table scene,and and lemon there. WOW!!!! The part with Renee and sleeping over, everything in this chapter was excellent!!! Very good, can we have more and soon. Thanks so much for a great story.

Reviewer: witchykitty (Signed) · Date: April 25, 2009 05:12 PM · On: Chapter 20: 5, 4, 3, 2, 1

Major props to you.... I love that you've included Edward in the List and that he has his own now! Whee!!!

Reviewer: Twitterpatted (Signed) · Date: April 25, 2009 05:10 PM · On: Chapter 20: 5, 4, 3, 2, 1

OMG the LAB TABLE !!!!  It is so worth the wait for any words you right.  Simply fanfuckingtastic.

Reviewer: vamppy (Signed) · Date: April 25, 2009 05:05 PM · On: Chapter 20: 5, 4, 3, 2, 1

omg what a great chapter had me sooo going hehe cant wait for the wedding woot

 

Reviewer: zess (Signed) · Date: April 25, 2009 04:59 PM · On: Chapter 20: 5, 4, 3, 2, 1

HOTHOTHOTHOTHOT...holy cow --er "crow"  :D (that still sounds weird to me...I've only seen it in Twilight)

Ok, that rocked.  And I really love Edward's panty fetish. 

So so glad to hear that you're continuing this past the wedding...I truly hope to see what Bella does with that pint of her blood.  *grin*

 

 

Reviewer: tmr (Signed) · Date: April 25, 2009 04:57 PM · On: Chapter 20: 5, 4, 3, 2, 1

YOU FUCKING ROCK!

 

Like everyone I'm sure, I am THRILLED that you're going to continue through the honeymoon and beyond!  Thankyouthankyouthankyou!

Reviewer: ChelaGraciela (Signed) · Date: April 25, 2009 04:54 PM · On: Chapter 20: 5, 4, 3, 2, 1

AWESOME chapter girly!! I am speechless.  Where do you come up with these ideas?? They're 110% hot, hot, HOT!!! CANNOT WAIT for the next chapter!!!

Reviewer: ravenhpltc24 (Signed) · Date: April 25, 2009 04:53 PM · On: Chapter 20: 5, 4, 3, 2, 1

This certainly was a little bit of epicness!! The scene on the lab table was hot. I was wondering after the last chapter how you would pull that off, but you did it with style, as usual! Can't wait for the wedding! (And honeymoon, of course!) :)

Reviewer: katydid13 (Signed) · Date: April 25, 2009 04:53 PM · On: Chapter 20: 5, 4, 3, 2, 1

I loved this chapter!

Reviewer: dazzled eyes (Signed) · Date: April 25, 2009 04:52 PM · On: Chapter 20: 5, 4, 3, 2, 1

My,my,my. This was one of my favorite chapters in this awesome story only second behind Edward seeing Bella's tattoo in the shower. I was wondering when Bella was going to realize that Edward added an item on her list. What a payoff! She wrote those entries without a second thought and went about her day. It took until much later when she realized the difference in where she left off last and began today. I love how you laid each pebble one by one feeding the shock and epiphany that she did not write that entry. Alice was perfect too. I was laughing so hard. Oh my! Great writing. The best by far is when Alice said it was not her and when the entry was written. I almost fell out when Bella realized that Edward saw the list and made an entry. 

Okay, the rest of the chapter. The testimonials were great and very heartfelt. I love the talk with Rosalie the best and her response was classic Rose. The dinner in the Biology was very romantic. It was great that the meal was a nod to their history together. It is interesting that discovering Bella's list of fantasies has made Edward think of a few of his own long since hidden. This should lead to one great wedding night. 

Keep up the good work!

Reviewer: nannagud (Signed) · Date: April 25, 2009 04:47 PM · On: Chapter 20: 5, 4, 3, 2, 1

spec-tac-ular

can not wait for more!

You must login (register) to review.




Share/Save/Bookmark


© 2008, 2009 Twilighted Enterprises, LLC. All Rights Reserved.
Unauthorized duplication is a violation of applicable laws.
Privacy Policy | Terms of Service

All publicly recognizable characters, settings, etc. are the intellectual property of their respective owners. The original characters and plot are the property of Stephenie Meyer. No copyright infringement is intended.