Your donations help keep this site running,
thank you very much for the support!
Reviews For The List
Reviewer: emma austin (Signed) · Date: April 26, 2009 03:23 AM · On: Chapter 20: 5, 4, 3, 2, 1

Wow sneaky Edward reading the list. Tsk Tsk. The lab fantasy was great fun. I can't wait for the wedding! Please keep writing. 

Reviewer: Britt01 (Signed) · Date: April 26, 2009 03:11 AM · On: Chapter 20: 5, 4, 3, 2, 1

Wow, what a chapter!  In the words of Alice - "Go Edward" "Go Bella" LOLOL

Loved Bella talking to all of the Cullens, especially her scene with Jasper, and him giving her the burst of feelings.  That seemed really special. 

Nice scene in the school, too - both the planned part, and the improvised.  Edward is really coming into his own (pun acknowledged), taking ownership of some stuff and really going for it.  I think he is what Dan Savage would call "GGG" LOLOL

Reviewer: kmap111 (Signed) · Date: April 26, 2009 03:06 AM · On: Chapter 8: Slight Change of Plans

wow.....That was amazing....

You are so good

Reviewer: MsLessa (Signed) · Date: April 26, 2009 03:04 AM · On: Chapter 20: 5, 4, 3, 2, 1

This has been one of the most amazing stories I've ever read.  I've just been absolutely floored as I read it.  So hot and smutty with just the right amount of sweet and tender.

I'm really, really, really, looking forward to seeing Edward's reaction to her blood gift, so I hope you go at least that far into the future.

Reviewer: lorvaniel (Signed) · Date: April 26, 2009 03:01 AM · On: Chapter 13: Teasing

Lol, the best thing about this is that I am the most hardcore NIN fan you will ever meet.  I've got a NIN tattoo in the small of my back--no one's ever been more proud of a tramp stamp.  Try listening to Trent's cover of Physical, off the Broken CD.  The sexiest song ever.  I'm a stripper, and that song's what made me want to start dancing, and I get so into that song when I'm onstage that it's nuts.

Reviewer: leena (Signed) · Date: April 26, 2009 02:46 AM · On: Chapter 20: 5, 4, 3, 2, 1

i loved it  i really liked when bella realized she didnt write # 36

Reviewer: LoriRae (Signed) · Date: April 26, 2009 02:22 AM · On: Chapter 20: 5, 4, 3, 2, 1

Love you too, and love Bella's freak out as she realized that Edward had read the list. Love Edwards "Jacob" fantasty. Go Edward. 8-D

LORI

Reviewer: child_ofthe_air (Signed) · Date: April 26, 2009 02:21 AM · On: Chapter 20: 5, 4, 3, 2, 1

darling i love you and i love your epicness! holy crap that was a huge chapter just full of absolute goodness. definitely worth the wait so thank you. and i cant wait for your next update

also i love how edward and bella's relationship is developing in this story its so much more plausible than smeyers where they just sort of 'do it cold' i mean seriously as if bella would be able to keep her hands off edward and vice versa as much as they do in the book

Reviewer: kalika (Signed) · Date: April 26, 2009 02:18 AM · On: Chapter 20: 5, 4, 3, 2, 1

Okay, so for the first half of the chapter I was actively wishing we would get to see some more of Edward's panty fetish. I feel like a creep, but there it is. I LOVE his panty fetish. I just do. I kept thinking, "I have to go back and read those chapters to enjoy it again, because I probably won't see it more in this story."


AND THEN YOU GAVE IT TO US.<3

 

Other thoughts:

38) Tied up <-- Pleasepleasepleaseplease. Please. I beg you.

36+41=Fucking yes! <-- I AGREE.

If you don't give us Edward's fantasies, I think we might all just mutiny.<3

 

Epic chapter, you weren't kidding. I loved it. Can't wait for the next chapter!

 

 

Reviewer: naelany (Signed) · Date: April 26, 2009 02:08 AM · On: Chapter 20: 5, 4, 3, 2, 1

I was squeeing right along with Alice lol. "Um, go Edward?"<-- best ever! *chuckles*

 

I loved that Bella took each of the Cullens aside. And I loved Jasper especially. *sigh*

 

I can't wait for the next chapter! This one was absolutely rockin'!

 

Giddyup? ;)

Reviewer: crazymama (Signed) · Date: April 26, 2009 01:56 AM · On: Chapter 20: 5, 4, 3, 2, 1

HAHAHA!!! oh that was good.  I think I may need to start a list of my own... unfortunately, though, stashing it in a place my hubby would "accidentally" stumble across it (never mind add to himself) would invariably mean one of the kids would find it first.  Undoubtedly the 6th grader.  Not good.  Not something anyone ever would want to read about in mom's journal... alas......  But really, the idea has great potential to bring out those hidden fantasies.  I really love how the last couple of chapters with Edward having found the List has brought out his creativity.  The honeymoon is bound to be interesting....

Reviewer: Candi_ass (Signed) · Date: April 26, 2009 01:49 AM · On: Chapter 20: 5, 4, 3, 2, 1

i don't think i've giggled this much in a long time!

Reviewer: Venus_Star2_com (Signed) · Date: April 26, 2009 01:35 AM · On: Chapter 20: 5, 4, 3, 2, 1

my gosh

That.

Was.

EPIC.

Just wow...and argh the table scence was my favourite but I couldn't  stop laughing when bella realised that edward had read their list !!!!

Still...I am looking forward to edward's reaction when vampire bella gives him the vial of her blood...

you have robbed my of my words and I don't know what to say except scream like a fangirl and cheer for you to continue

rachie

Reviewer: Krissy1 (Signed) · Date: April 26, 2009 01:33 AM · On: Chapter 20: 5, 4, 3, 2, 1

OMG that was hot.. This story is doing wonders for my marriage or should I say sex life lol...

Reviewer: Marie-Cullen (Signed) · Date: April 26, 2009 01:28 AM · On: Chapter 20: 5, 4, 3, 2, 1

OMG!!!! The biology room was priceless!!! all of it!!!! Also her talking to all the Cullens individually especialy Jasper touched my heart.

Bella realizing that Edward saw the list hilarious!!!!!

And i'm really liking Edwards list too,especially the bit of Jacob watching lol,loved that,it is so him to think about that.

Cant wait for the honeymoon!!!!

And as always u are so wonderfull love u !!!!

 

Reviewer: Aille (Signed) · Date: April 26, 2009 01:08 AM · On: Chapter 20: 5, 4, 3, 2, 1

SQUEE!

I actually woke my soon-to-be-hubby up when I squeed at the part where she realized he added #36.  He sat up and asked if I was alright.  I just grinned at him and went back to reading.

I LOVED the Biology room scene.  Very yummy.

This is great!

Reviewer: Brits23 (Signed) · Date: April 26, 2009 12:56 AM · On: Chapter 20: 5, 4, 3, 2, 1

love love love it as always. hehe...did he jizz on the biology floor and not wipe it up? Cuz that would be kinda funny. Gross...but funny :D



Author's Response:

Yes, he jizzed on the floor.  No, he didn't leave it there.  There's a line that says something like, "We cleaned up and retrieved our things..."--that was meant to encompass Edward cleaning the floor.  But I didn't think I needed to be explicit about it!  (I agree it's kinda funny to think he might've, though!)

Reviewer: maria1991 (Signed) · Date: April 26, 2009 12:53 AM · On: Chapter 20: 5, 4, 3, 2, 1

it was wow.what happened in biology class.wowwoowowowow.i can't wait to read  the next chapter.

Reviewer: magicdreams (Signed) · Date: April 26, 2009 12:53 AM · On: Chapter 20: 5, 4, 3, 2, 1

"Jacob would see and I would mouth ‘mine.'  Fucker." Hahahaha!! Oh my gosh - I really hope you make Edward's list come true, too! I can't even believe all the ways I love this story! Yay they're getting married! And honeymoon whoo!

I have to say I am thrilled to hear that you're planning on extending the story past the honeymoon... I hope it continues for a good long while =) Thanks for updating! It always makes my day!

Reviewer: katopotato (Signed) · Date: April 26, 2009 12:38 AM · On: Chapter 20: 5, 4, 3, 2, 1

haha, she found out haha!

Reviewer: popsewini (Signed) · Date: April 26, 2009 12:36 AM · On: Chapter 20: 5, 4, 3, 2, 1

Awesomesauce! 

Reviewer: sugypunk (Signed) · Date: April 26, 2009 12:19 AM · On: Chapter 20: 5, 4, 3, 2, 1

Wow... that was awesome.  I can't wait to read about the cowboy hat... and Edwards fantasy that Jake see's was hot.  Can't wait for the next update!  Keep up the great work!

Reviewer: Twilight_obessesed (Signed) · Date: April 26, 2009 12:18 AM · On: Chapter 20: 5, 4, 3, 2, 1

Ok the class room was truly hot loved it. Truly funny edward wanting jacob to see i was laughing so hard. I cant wait to what happens at the wedding and the honeymoon this story amazing 

Reviewer: Prongsy (Signed) · Date: April 26, 2009 12:06 AM · On: Chapter 20: 5, 4, 3, 2, 1

You know, I feel a little bad for not reviewing sooner... but you are a goddess. I'm a writer too, and I know how it feels to be too addicted to Twilight to write anything non-twilight related. I just wanted you to know that even though it's not original fiction, it's still damn good! Thanks for sharing your gift of storytelling with us!

Sam

Reviewer: Tasty (Signed) · Date: April 26, 2009 12:03 AM · On: Chapter 20: 5, 4, 3, 2, 1

My man has no idea why I have become so inspired of late, but he's NOT complaining!  Thank you for the extra long chappie full of super hot sexytimes as well as little droplets of hinty goodness about what may be coming.  I REALLY hope a hunt and some vampiric role playing makes an appearance - also 39 and 40 are so hot. Oh who am I kidding, I just can't wait for the whole list to play out like some sex-starved perv. This fic is masterful, and I also loved the tender moments like B sharing her gratitude with each Cullen and winning over Rose.

You must login (register) to review.




Share/Save/Bookmark


© 2008, 2009 Twilighted Enterprises, LLC. All Rights Reserved.
Unauthorized duplication is a violation of applicable laws.
Privacy Policy | Terms of Service

All publicly recognizable characters, settings, etc. are the intellectual property of their respective owners. The original characters and plot are the property of Stephenie Meyer. No copyright infringement is intended.