Your donations help keep this site running,
thank you very much for the support!
Reviews For The List
Reviewer: twimomof4 (Signed) · Date: April 26, 2009 01:40 PM · On: Chapter 20: 5, 4, 3, 2, 1

This was great! I love the Jacob would see part...lol!

Reviewer: MrsCullen1987 (Signed) · Date: April 26, 2009 01:37 PM · On: Chapter 20: 5, 4, 3, 2, 1

*BreathBreathBreath - and trying to produce some correctly written English*

After all I finally finished this chapter today.. I tried to read slowly, I tried to make breaks in order to not being finished too fast.. ;)

I am soooo addicted to your story and I really love and enjoy every word you wrote, every line, every chapter... and I am always like "OMG, that is sooo damn fucking hot/mind-blowing/sexy/sweet/romantic/lovely/wonderful/beautiful/ A M A Z I N G - there`s no possibilty that it get`s even better" - but this chapter is outstanding!!!!! After the balcony thing I was sure there couldn`t be anything to exceed that... But.The.Almost.69. Jesus Christ - I was nearly about to explode...!!!!  :)

Don`t worry, don`t hesitate, just keep going and write on and on and on - you are a goddess!!!!!!  And of course I have to add, that I love the emotional and romantic aspect of your story very much - this chapter really made me cry a few times... You are perfect and your work is really a great piece of art!!!!!  I have to admit that I actually love your story more than the "original" by know - your characters perfectly match with SM`s but develop even further and in a way, that couldn`t be any better for us addicts ;)

LOVE IT!!!   And again: T H A N K   Y O U!!!!  For every word!

Greetings from Germany

Reviewer: louemrog (Signed) · Date: April 26, 2009 01:22 PM · On: Chapter 20: 5, 4, 3, 2, 1

Oh. my. god..  Please please please please please please hurry up with the next chapter.  I kep thinking that there is no way this story can get any better, but you keep pulling it out of the bag..  Just wonderful!

Reviewer: louemrog (Signed) · Date: April 26, 2009 01:05 PM · On: Chapter 20: 5, 4, 3, 2, 1

Ok another interim review - made it to the biology classroom experience.   Oh. Dear. God..  Very very very HOT!

Reviewer: xorganisedchaosx (Signed) · Date: April 26, 2009 01:03 PM · On: Chapter 20: 5, 4, 3, 2, 1

phwoarrr!

seriously, there is something about the way you write. it's captivating.

x

Reviewer: nidka (Signed) · Date: April 26, 2009 01:01 PM · On: Chapter 20: 5, 4, 3, 2, 1

!"$$&&//)=)?GGJ()"""$%/(/=)=?=??((!"!$$%/=?=?=?

*unable to write, speak, think, see straight*

 

 

sincerely,

Karina.

 

Reviewer: MeadowC (Signed) · Date: April 26, 2009 12:59 PM · On: Chapter 20: 5, 4, 3, 2, 1

I <3 possessive Edward! I'm so glad you're writing past the wedding. I can't wait to (eventually) see the change in demeanor when Bella is a vampire and they are "equals". Love it!! Great job. :)

Reviewer: Susie Q (Signed) · Date: April 26, 2009 12:59 PM · On: Chapter 5: Consequences

This is a great story.  Love the more "realistic" emotions of Bella and Edward than SM wrote them.  I mean you know, in real life, no one could have been as in control as SM's Edward.

Bella's List is wonderful and Alice helping her - what a great idea because Alice is a mess.

Keep up the could work and the sex banter between Edward and Bella is so GOOOOOOD!

 

Reviewer: louemrog (Signed) · Date: April 26, 2009 12:50 PM · On: Chapter 20: 5, 4, 3, 2, 1

Ok another interim review - I'v simply no idea how I'm going to make it through this chapter if you keep bombarding me with so many wonderful conversations.  I've just read the exchange with Jasper and blubbed yet again..  I swear Jasper was making me feel everything described by the characters, but its not Jasper its you..  Just want to say thank you to you, for making me love these characters even more than I already did, for helping me FEEL again, for filling in that huge gap in the story, for just being so bloody talented in your writing its un-bloody-real. THANK YOU! xx

Reviewer: G1175 (Signed) · Date: April 26, 2009 12:49 PM · On: Chapter 20: 5, 4, 3, 2, 1

Ugh where did my husband go!

Reviewer: ein_gutes_leben (Signed) · Date: April 26, 2009 12:49 PM · On: Chapter 20: 5, 4, 3, 2, 1

Mmm Can't wait for more. It's unbelievable how addicting this story is. Your writing is amazing and just when i thought the list couldn't get any better...it does. and not only that.... it seems like Edward is starting to make his own list! --Can't wait.

Reviewer: kezcullen (Signed) · Date: April 26, 2009 12:43 PM · On: Chapter 20: 5, 4, 3, 2, 1

you have me  somewhere between major lol and OMG/need new underwear and

arrrrrrrrrrrrrrrrggggggggggggggghhhhhhhhhhhh!!

 

but mostly lol!!

cannot wait for the next installments!

Reviewer: louemrog (Signed) · Date: April 26, 2009 12:40 PM · On: Chapter 20: 5, 4, 3, 2, 1

An interim review - I've only got as far as Bella and Alice's chat while shopping but I just blubbed like a baby.  I don't cry easy so thats a huge compliment to you as a writer and you as someone who has taken characters I love and helped them grow even further than in  the wonderful books.  I'll do a proper review at the end of the chapter but just had to say how much I loved this exchange.. xx

Reviewer: Cleigh (Signed) · Date: April 26, 2009 12:39 PM · On: Chapter 20: 5, 4, 3, 2, 1

Oh my God.  This was one of EDWARD'S FANTASIES!  36 + 41 = Fucking yes!

Ha Ha that was funny. This series is so totally addicting -- and you have over 4,000 reviews! That's something to be proud of. Obviously I'm not the only one craving pervy acts between Bella and Edward.

Sometimes I wonder if there is something wrong will all us mature (at least out of our teens and tweens, ugh) Twilight fans.......but then I'm like no, Stephenie Meyer just kept her books so G-rated. Tease.

Hey, I know you probably have this whole story planned out but just as a suggestion maybe you should redo number 27 once the big change happens. Yes, we have all officially lost our minds for Edward Cullen, a fictional character we are all in love with. Sighhhh...............

Great job on the entire story!

 

Reviewer: schaapje98 (Signed) · Date: April 26, 2009 12:37 PM · On: Chapter 20: 5, 4, 3, 2, 1

Amazing!!! I love you ;)

Reviewer: celticstorm08 (Signed) · Date: April 26, 2009 12:33 PM · On: Chapter 20: 5, 4, 3, 2, 1

Great update! So now Bella knows that Edward knows... I wonder what's going to happen on the honeymoon (besides 36 & 41...lol)?

Reviewer: teamtwi (Signed) · Date: April 26, 2009 12:30 PM · On: Chapter 20: 5, 4, 3, 2, 1

I really hope that there is going to be more! Your stories are as hard to put down as the books were!!! Keep up tyhe awesome work!!!

Reviewer: eclipsedawn (Signed) · Date: April 26, 2009 12:24 PM · On: Chapter 20: 5, 4, 3, 2, 1

Fantastic. I keep thinking there is no way for this story to get any better, but then you do it. And look at your reviews! You are truly in a league of your own. You deserve it!

Reviewer: scrider (Signed) · Date: April 26, 2009 12:20 PM · On: Chapter 20: 5, 4, 3, 2, 1

I love your story! I can't wait to read more!! I cannot wait to see Edward's reaction when Bella presents her blood to him after her change! (I know that point is from previous chapters, but I just found your story and I waited to give a reply until now.)

 

Keep the awesome writing coming! I cannot wait to read the rest!

 

Sarah

Reviewer: shamrockon (Signed) · Date: April 26, 2009 12:19 PM · On: Chapter 20: 5, 4, 3, 2, 1

Bella grasping onto a tree branch in the woods, her hair wild in the breeze.  She'd be screaming my name as I claimed her from behind.  Jacob would see and I would mouth ‘mine.'  Fucker. 

i fucking love that!! omigawsh!! go edward,  that's all i'm saying! update soon, i'm in love with this sexy story of yours!

Reviewer: jhayes (Signed) · Date: April 26, 2009 12:11 PM · On: Chapter 20: 5, 4, 3, 2, 1

love the new items on the list and the vampiric items especially, you gotta go there. But you are the genius here! Brill

Reviewer: MildredDempsey (Signed) · Date: April 26, 2009 12:10 PM · On: Chapter 20: 5, 4, 3, 2, 1

I've read a lot of literature and erotica in my time. I've had to do both professionally for reviews and to decide if various stores I've worked for would carry the product.

 

This by far some of the best I've ever read.

 

It's also in keepng with the orginal characters. I go a bit crazy when fann fic has characters doing something that they just never would in the orginal stories. So far in these twenty chapters I haven't seen much that I don't think fits with Edward or Bella.

 

Plus, who ever thought detention could be that much fun :D

Reviewer: Twililo (Signed) · Date: April 26, 2009 11:59 AM · On: Chapter 20: 5, 4, 3, 2, 1

" Jacob would see and I would mouth ‘mine.'  Fucker. "

 

Love it!

Reviewer: azitram (Signed) · Date: April 26, 2009 11:38 AM · On: Chapter 20: 5, 4, 3, 2, 1

I love how she discovered that Edward had read her list. I loved the planning to pack a cowboy hat for the wedding...how about a leather whip to go along with it. I love this story I don't want it to end.

Reviewer: ms_mimi (Signed) · Date: April 26, 2009 11:33 AM · On: Chapter 20: 5, 4, 3, 2, 1

I am new to fanfic. I have read a few others but this is BY FAR one of the best. SOOOOO erotic. Thanks for the inspiration, because I am making my own list for me and my guy.

You must login (register) to review.




Share/Save/Bookmark


© 2008, 2009 Twilighted Enterprises, LLC. All Rights Reserved.
Unauthorized duplication is a violation of applicable laws.
Privacy Policy | Terms of Service

All publicly recognizable characters, settings, etc. are the intellectual property of their respective owners. The original characters and plot are the property of Stephenie Meyer. No copyright infringement is intended.