Your donations help keep this site running,
thank you very much for the support!
Reviews For The List
Reviewer: OliviaJane (Signed) · Date: April 27, 2009 07:49 AM · On: Chapter 1: Frustrated

Loved it.  Hilariously funny. :)

Reviewer: Chandler (Signed) · Date: April 27, 2009 07:01 AM · On: Chapter 20: 5, 4, 3, 2, 1

Where to start? I absolutely love the conversations with each family member. That is quite possibly the sweetest thing in this entire story. I love the fact that everyone is so "in" to the wedding at this point. Great scene with the olive branch extension to Rose.

Now, what to say about the lab table. HOLY FUCKING SHIT BATMAN! I love the fact that Edward acted just like a 17 year old boy when he realized the position they would be in. His astonishment that he would actually have to fuck her mouth was sexy and hysterical at the same moment. But his internal dirty talk, ex. "Bite my cock", all but did me in. My husband has no idea why I attacked him but he is sincerely grateful. The role play--masterful. I promise, Edward can be my school master any day of the week.

I cannot wait to see what you do with the actual honeymoon. I would love to see more of Edward's fantasies. It seems our boy has a bit of a preoccupation with going at it from behind. By the way, his last fantasy with Jake watching--I snorted so loudly that I managed to shoot Mt. Dew out of my nose. Thanks for that by the way.

Any way, my dear, you have built quite the stage for your honeymoon performances. The non-fucking so far has been ridiculously hot and erotic. Have no fear, don't back down and don't stress. I know you'll do a fabulous job. Everything you have done for us (well, technically, for E & B) has been perfection. Your honeymoon will be nothing less, I'm sure.

PS-Is there any way we might get to see our "Dom" Edward. His fantasy about binding Bella----fuck me running. I am already a willing sub to him, but your visual nearly killed me.

Reviewer: sweetblood17 (Signed) · Date: April 27, 2009 05:58 AM · On: Chapter 20: 5, 4, 3, 2, 1

oh.my.gosh. this chapter was freakin AWESOME! thank you, thank you, thank you. one of your best. 11 out of 10.

Reviewer: Lilly9999 (Signed) · Date: April 27, 2009 04:27 AM · On: Chapter 20: 5, 4, 3, 2, 1

Love the story, glad you're continuing throught the wedding!

Reviewer: lily1121 (Signed) · Date: April 27, 2009 04:04 AM · On: Chapter 20: 5, 4, 3, 2, 1

oh i can't wait please update soon

Reviewer: bridesmaid (Signed) · Date: April 27, 2009 02:56 AM · On: Chapter 20: 5, 4, 3, 2, 1

Ahhh.  Can't wait for the next chapter!  Is it the honeymoon already?  Haha.

Reviewer: Lilibet Reine-DelaCouer (Signed) · Date: April 27, 2009 02:40 AM · On: Chapter 20: 5, 4, 3, 2, 1

She'd be screaming my name as I claimed her from behind.  Jacob would see and I would mouth ‘mine.'  Fucker.

 

I fuckin' love that!!! hottest. Edward. fantasy. EVER!

 

God bless you and your disturbingly naughty epic mind capacity for all things Vampire zeksy...:)

Reviewer: Chassy369 (Signed) · Date: April 27, 2009 01:51 AM · On: Chapter 20: 5, 4, 3, 2, 1

I got tears in my eye's when Bella had them when talking to jasper...wonderfully written. So emotional! And the lab table i never imagined like that just...WOW.

can't wait until they get to let everything go.

 

Reviewer: JingleBells (Signed) · Date: April 27, 2009 01:43 AM · On: Chapter 20: 5, 4, 3, 2, 1

Laura -- There are no words.

Damn, the lab table was smokin' *HAUT*.

Bella figuring out Edward added to her list was priceless. 

"...Jacob would see and I would mouth 'mine.'...". *slay*me*dead*

Between the stool and this, I can't even think straight...

Love you *HARD*

Reviewer: KiyaRaven (Signed) · Date: April 27, 2009 01:43 AM · On: Chapter 20: 5, 4, 3, 2, 1

Hey Laura

You fucking rock!!  I have just read all 20 chapters in 24 hrs and apart from how incredibly HOT it is (and the subtle rpattz details eg.  moles on the side of his neck - EXCELLENT touch BTW), the writing is just fucking great!  You write so damn well - the characters all have their own voice and style and I have loved the couple of alternate POV's (eg Jasper and Emmett - more Jazz please - he's hot).

I am slightly pissed off of course that chapter 21 is not up yet, but hey, I'm sure good things come to those of us who will be waiting....breathlessy...for the next installment.

Keep up the amazing work - I will be following this story RELIGIOUSLY!  (BTW your sex scenes are INCREDIBLE!  Your boyfriend/husband/girlfriend/fuck buddies are VERY lucky people!!)

Many props and respect,

KiyaRaven xx

 

 

 

Reviewer: LadyAngel (Signed) · Date: April 27, 2009 01:13 AM · On: Chapter 20: 5, 4, 3, 2, 1

Ok I had to review this, i loved the whole bottle cap part it was awsome and so freaking cute! Emmett of course I loved that part too, you made him out perfectly(damn Rose for having him...LOL) can't wait for the wedding though, I hope you but your own twist on it!

Reviewer: AcidAngel (Signed) · Date: April 27, 2009 12:34 AM · On: Chapter 20: 5, 4, 3, 2, 1

Everything about this story is epic win. mmm.  I'm so totally out of coherent thoughts.  #8 was everything a girl could hope for and then some.  Can't wait to see the wedding. ;)

Reviewer: Sparkleshine (Signed) · Date: April 27, 2009 12:20 AM · On: Chapter 20: 5, 4, 3, 2, 1

Very nice. -fans self- Wondered when she was going to figure out that he added to the list!

Reviewer: CorruptedbyCullens89 (Signed) · Date: April 26, 2009 11:56 PM · On: Chapter 20: 5, 4, 3, 2, 1

OMG! That was so hot!!! You are soo awesome, can't wait for more.

Reviewer: pixiekat (Signed) · Date: April 26, 2009 11:49 PM · On: Chapter 10: Control

An amazingly powerful chapter! I'mclad Edward fianlly realized more than anything else, Bella was his pertfet match!

 

Thanks!

Reviewer: the_mysterious_one (Signed) · Date: April 26, 2009 10:57 PM · On: Chapter 20: 5, 4, 3, 2, 1

YOU! Totally freaking rock. Haven't read much fanfic, but from what I can tell...yours is the poo!!! Keep it up...rawr!!!

Reviewer: foreverswt16 (Signed) · Date: April 26, 2009 10:47 PM · On: Chapter 20: 5, 4, 3, 2, 1

Totally rocked, I love your work.

Reviewer: Cedwardsgirl (Signed) · Date: April 26, 2009 10:39 PM · On: Chapter 20: 5, 4, 3, 2, 1

One word:

 

HOT

 

Oh.My.God. I can't wait for the next one!

Reviewer: tscot (Signed) · Date: April 26, 2009 10:32 PM · On: Chapter 20: 5, 4, 3, 2, 1

Wow.

Nice.

Reviewer: whynot (Signed) · Date: April 26, 2009 10:09 PM · On: Chapter 20: 5, 4, 3, 2, 1

Wankward.

JEALOUS Wankward.

*SIGH*

~A~

Reviewer: koketika (Signed) · Date: April 26, 2009 09:45 PM · On: Chapter 20: 5, 4, 3, 2, 1

You fucking rock!!! That is such an awesome chapter!!! I'm absolutely loving the twist that the story has taken. I am anxiously waiting for the next chapter.

Reviewer: kellyliz82 (Anonymous) · Date: April 26, 2009 09:36 PM · On: Chapter 20: 5, 4, 3, 2, 1

I LOVE that Edward not only found her list but added to it. That was great. And I didn't expect him to start thinking up his own list. I love the Jacob fantasy. Great chapter, I am looking forward to the next.

Reviewer: marti1013 (Signed) · Date: April 26, 2009 09:29 PM · On: Chapter 20: 5, 4, 3, 2, 1

Okay, one of, if not the hottest Twilight fanfics out there.  Now, if you're still up for suggestions, How 'bout Bella and Edward playing cops and robbers and in the backseat of Charlie's cruiser?  *snicker*...

 

Can't wait for the next chapter.

Reviewer: Carolyn81 (Signed) · Date: April 26, 2009 09:27 PM · On: Chapter 12: Words and Letters

Oh my...oh my oh my...that was...wow.  Phone sex between these two was hotter than I could have imagined, oh my badness!  This story is just...wow.  Loss for words here.  Laura I can tell that you are partial to this Twilighted site, but honestly there are a whole host of people that are missing out on this greatness...and that pains me.  My friend and I run our own site.  It's an adult fan fiction site, and it has over 1000 members now (we've only been up and running for a little over  month).  If you are interested, check us out and make an account (just say that I am the one that told you about it so that I know which Laura Cullen is trying to join).  I will gladly add you to the member list!  We're Freedom Fan Fiction Writers

Reviewer: obbesseddeb (Signed) · Date: April 26, 2009 09:24 PM · On: Chapter 20: 5, 4, 3, 2, 1

one of the best chapters so far.. thanks so much for the chapter. You know how much when you post means to all of us.  Sorry the lovely rum just won't let me be., tonight,  LOVE   YA  LOTS, obbesseddeb

You must login (register) to review.




Share/Save/Bookmark


© 2008, 2009 Twilighted Enterprises, LLC. All Rights Reserved.
Unauthorized duplication is a violation of applicable laws.
Privacy Policy | Terms of Service

All publicly recognizable characters, settings, etc. are the intellectual property of their respective owners. The original characters and plot are the property of Stephenie Meyer. No copyright infringement is intended.