Your donations help keep this site running,
thank you very much for the support!
Reviews For The List
Reviewer: Nympho_Cullen (Signed) · Date: April 27, 2009 04:12 PM · On: Chapter 13: Teasing

okay so the blood was an evil devious touch.. but totally worth it...

Reviewer: Sk3tch (Signed) · Date: April 27, 2009 03:37 PM · On: Chapter 1: Frustrated

I couldn't stop reading it. And that's good because I*'m @ work. lol

Reviewer: Nympho_Cullen (Signed) · Date: April 27, 2009 03:18 PM · On: Chapter 11: Music

okay, so now all I want for christmas is Robert Pattinson & a piano in my living room.. and some hot steamy...
Oh right.. sorry.. lol forgot where I was for a second..
you know he's kinky crazy like that.. oh...
right stop.. lol =)

You are THE master... lol
That was just HOT. I can only imagine the look on my face as I was reading because my guy blantantly asked me "What the hell are you reading?"
LOL

Reviewer: Dragonflygrl (Signed) · Date: April 27, 2009 02:52 PM · On: Chapter 20: 5, 4, 3, 2, 1

I can't stop laughing about Edward's little fantasy of Jacob seeing them together. Brilliant!

Reviewer: Traxcee (Signed) · Date: April 27, 2009 01:02 PM · On: Chapter 20: 5, 4, 3, 2, 1

MORE PLEASE...I CAN'T WAIT.....MMMMMMMmmmmmmmm.....UUUUUuuuunnnnnnhhhhhh!!!

Reviewer: murmureetoile (Signed) · Date: April 27, 2009 12:38 PM · On: Chapter 20: 5, 4, 3, 2, 1

I litteraly can't wait to read your next chapter!! Great work! Continue!!

Reviewer: Nympho_Cullen (Signed) · Date: April 27, 2009 12:27 PM · On: Chapter 5: Consequences

Wow, almost makes me wish Bella would of thought to install a mini-cam in the shower.. ;)
Oh bad thoughts.. wait.. I can't help it.. he just does that to me..

Reviewer: Traxcee (Signed) · Date: April 27, 2009 12:13 PM · On: Chapter 19: 7 Days

Fucking Brilliant!!!

Reviewer: bms9248 (Signed) · Date: April 27, 2009 12:13 PM · On: Chapter 20: 5, 4, 3, 2, 1

I love Alice & Bella giggling like schoolgirls.  The lab table scene was hot!  I thnk you could even add one or two of them into the wedding travel too.....Mile high club anyone  :-)

Reviewer: Nympho_Cullen (Signed) · Date: April 27, 2009 12:07 PM · On: Chapter 3: Accomplice

Wow.. i'm going to leave it at that..

Reviewer: BrittanyAgd (Signed) · Date: April 27, 2009 12:02 PM · On: Chapter 20: 5, 4, 3, 2, 1

Great job! I would love for them to revisit the Biology room again after Bella is changed.

Reviewer: alice022 (Signed) · Date: April 27, 2009 12:00 PM · On: Chapter 3: Accomplice

i'm not going to write much cause i wanna carry on reading and damn you for keeping me from work that i really need to  be doing but this is really good:) x

Reviewer: AngelinaBallerina (Signed) · Date: April 27, 2009 11:58 AM · On: Chapter 20: 5, 4, 3, 2, 1

Love, love, love this chapter!! The lab table--so hot! And she noticed he added something to the list--so funny! Can't wait to read more. :)

Reviewer: teacher (Signed) · Date: April 27, 2009 11:46 AM · On: Chapter 20: 5, 4, 3, 2, 1

oh I loved it!  I was just thinking about how this story is cannon because they are waiting until after the wedding for intercourse so to speak.....but also, the story pivots on real life, because most people experience these things before the wedding!  GREAT JOB OF BALANCING THE BOTH OF THEM!!!!!!!   

Reviewer: Mom of 2 in WI (Signed) · Date: April 27, 2009 11:43 AM · On: Chapter 20: 5, 4, 3, 2, 1

Loved it, loved it, loved it!  I really like that she is 1. taking the time to thank his family.  They really have been so accepting of her and all her failings 2. getting into the wedding - what girl doesn't dream about it a little bit? 3.  getting into the spirit of the list with Edward - hopefully his addition to the list will be a good starting point for Bella to include Edward.  It's a great first step into their lives together and sharing of their fantasies with each other!

Reviewer: twiighter143 (Signed) · Date: April 27, 2009 11:35 AM · On: Chapter 20: 5, 4, 3, 2, 1

 I can't wait to read the rest!! Great job. Please write fast.

Reviewer: nox76 (Signed) · Date: April 27, 2009 11:35 AM · On: Chapter 19: 7 Days

Way HOT!!!

Reviewer: squarepancake (Signed) · Date: April 27, 2009 11:28 AM · On: Chapter 20: 5, 4, 3, 2, 1

Absoultly love Edward's final fantasy there- very hot.

Reviewer: BethyBoo (Signed) · Date: April 27, 2009 10:48 AM · On: Chapter 20: 5, 4, 3, 2, 1

I liked it. I especially liked the part where Bella decided to get all 3 kinds of cake. I don't see SM's Bella doing that, and that part of her always annoyed me a little bit. I really like your Bella.

Can't wait for the next chapter.

Reviewer: ell6ange (Signed) · Date: April 27, 2009 10:33 AM · On: Chapter 20: 5, 4, 3, 2, 1

OMG great chappie this story is fan tastic and the flow is just awesomeness........smut= delicious..

Reviewer: JLBMOctober (Signed) · Date: April 27, 2009 09:45 AM · On: Chapter 20: 5, 4, 3, 2, 1

This was the perfect mix of sweet and smut. :) Sorry I haven't reviewed in a while...but I've been reading!!

I actually cried when reading Bella's moments with the Cullens. 

The lab table was goooooood, and I now wish I had taken advantage of being a bio major for 2 years in college.  :)

~Jenn

Reviewer: all_appologies (Signed) · Date: April 27, 2009 09:07 AM · On: Chapter 20: 5, 4, 3, 2, 1

edward's once refrained and old fashion ways have completely vanished. he fantasizes of bondage? ho-ly.

i almost want the whole wedding to go through quickly so we can get to the good stuff, but if you detail bella's wedding dress and hair in a very flattering way maybe i'll give it a chance. i love to see bella made up à la Kristen Stewart photo shoots.

Reviewer: AndieCullen (Signed) · Date: April 27, 2009 08:52 AM · On: Chapter 20: 5, 4, 3, 2, 1

Absolutely excellent. I really am impressed. I love how you mix the tender, loving moments we all fell in love with AND the awesome sexitime moments we were longing for in the book together... brilliant. HURRY UP WITH THE NEXT CHAPTER- I'm DYING ova heah!!!

Reviewer: msbull (Signed) · Date: April 27, 2009 08:37 AM · On: Chapter 20: 5, 4, 3, 2, 1

this is fantastic fanfiction!!

Reviewer: notmyself (Signed) · Date: April 27, 2009 08:03 AM · On: Chapter 20: 5, 4, 3, 2, 1

You always leave me wordless. And wet. So thank you for that. Is it cliche to say that it was fucking beautiful? Mmm.

 

~Mia

You must login (register) to review.




Share/Save/Bookmark


© 2008, 2009 Twilighted Enterprises, LLC. All Rights Reserved.
Unauthorized duplication is a violation of applicable laws.
Privacy Policy | Terms of Service

All publicly recognizable characters, settings, etc. are the intellectual property of their respective owners. The original characters and plot are the property of Stephenie Meyer. No copyright infringement is intended.