Your donations help keep this site running,
thank you very much for the support!
Reviews For The List
Reviewer: ARenee363 (Signed) · Date: April 28, 2009 04:05 PM · On: Chapter 5: Consequences

Holy hotness. I could picture him getting himself off in the shower anyday. =] And I loved the J/A scene. Nicely done!

Reviewer: Pebbles Cullen (Signed) · Date: April 28, 2009 02:42 PM · On: Chapter 1: Frustrated

Ok Chapters 1-20 WERE ABSOLUTELY AMAZING, THIS IS MY FIRST TIME EVER READING FAN-FICTION, HELL I DIDNT KNOW IT EXSISTED!!!! THIS WAS A GREAT STORY!!! PLEASE WHEN IS THE NEXT CHAPTER COMING????

Reviewer: LiseH (Signed) · Date: April 28, 2009 02:39 PM · On: Chapter 20: 5, 4, 3, 2, 1

I LOVE your story! :) And I like Bella's reaction when she understands that Edward has read the list.

Reviewer: xtothey (Signed) · Date: April 28, 2009 02:15 PM · On: Chapter 20: 5, 4, 3, 2, 1

Love it!

Reviewer: Victoria Maundrell (Signed) · Date: April 28, 2009 01:57 PM · On: Chapter 18: 13 Days

I absolutely enjoy your story. It's freakin fab, like falling in love with the characters all over agin. I know it will end soon and it truely saddens me . Just like the Twilight series.. all good things will and must end. Just wanted to share with you my opinion. You've captured the characters perfectly and its cool to read this side of them. So in closing you Rock sista.. and keep up the wonderful work your doing. I am a total fan of yours and after 18 chapters thought id tell you. Looking forward to reading your other works.

Venus Simcox a.k.a. Victoria Maundrell

God Bless

Reviewer: Victoria Maundrell (Signed) · Date: April 28, 2009 01:57 PM · On: Chapter 18: 13 Days

I absolutely enjoy your story. It's freakin fab, like falling in love with the characters all over agin. I know it will end soon and it truely saddens me . Just like the Twilight series.. all good things will and must end. Just wanted to share with you my opinion. You've captured the characters perfectly and its cool to read this side of them. So in closing you Rock sista.. and keep up the wonderful work your doing. I am a total fan of yours and after 18 chapters thought id tell you. Looking forward to reading your other works.

Venus Simcox a.k.a. Victoria Maundrell

God Bless

Reviewer: dida (Signed) · Date: April 28, 2009 12:55 PM · On: Chapter 20: 5, 4, 3, 2, 1

That was hot!

Reviewer: Too_Dazzled_Gurls (Signed) · Date: April 28, 2009 12:30 PM · On: Chapter 20: 5, 4, 3, 2, 1

"Jacob would see and I would mouth 'mine' Fucker" HALARIOUS!

Reviewer: Belle_Morte (Signed) · Date: April 28, 2009 12:30 PM · On: Chapter 20: 5, 4, 3, 2, 1

This story is AMAZING!  You've captured the characters brilliantly...and I must say....Mr Cullen *fans self*  Nice!

And this:

Bella grasping onto a tree branch in the woods, her hair wild in the breeze.  She'd be screaming my name as I claimed her from behind.  Jacob would see and I would mouth ‘mine.'  Fucker. 

Genius! I laughed so hard...and I want him to do it.  Teach that dog a lesson.

I can't wait for the next installment.  Write good woman!

Reviewer: Mystique Ayir Shadow (Signed) · Date: April 28, 2009 11:37 AM · On: Chapter 20: 5, 4, 3, 2, 1

Wow... just.. wow. I'm so trying that table thing with my husband later but on the bed to be more comfortable haha. Serious though awesome work. I can't want to read more! Keep 'em coming ;)

Reviewer: Mystique Ayir Shadow (Signed) · Date: April 28, 2009 11:36 AM · On: Chapter 20: 5, 4, 3, 2, 1

Wow... just.. wow. I'm so trying that table thing with my husband later but on the bed to be more comfortable haha. Serious though awesome work. I can't want to read more! Keep 'em coming ;)

Reviewer: tiger1406 (Signed) · Date: April 28, 2009 10:48 AM · On: Chapter 20: 5, 4, 3, 2, 1

Awesome story! I had to read this in one sitting and could not tear myself away. I have officially been sucked into the fanfic vortex. When do you think you will update? Please let it be soon. Can't wait and thanks so much! :-)

Reviewer: sc4536 (Signed) · Date: April 28, 2009 10:03 AM · On: Chapter 20: 5, 4, 3, 2, 1

Oh My God!

I love this! I've been sat reading this for hours and I can't seem to tear myself away (unlike Edward with Bella's panties! So hot!

I can't wait for the wedding though! eeeeeeeeeeeeee! I'm so excited to see what happens!!!

Reviewer: Bouqui (Signed) · Date: April 28, 2009 10:01 AM · On: Chapter 20: 5, 4, 3, 2, 1

This chapter was GREAT ! I just love this story, I'll say it again and again.

 

Thanks. Thanks a lot.

Reviewer: msKuhlena (Signed) · Date: April 28, 2009 08:27 AM · On: Chapter 20: 5, 4, 3, 2, 1

once again purely amazing

Reviewer: OliviaJane (Signed) · Date: April 28, 2009 07:15 AM · On: Chapter 2: Brainstorming, Interrupted

lol, you can count on Alice to ruin in the moment or save the day.  Looks like she save Bella from farther embarassment on this occasion. :0

Reviewer: ElectricEvie (Signed) · Date: April 28, 2009 06:46 AM · On: Chapter 20: 5, 4, 3, 2, 1

Noooooooo! How dare you get all saucy and then cut it off! Not fair!

But again, an amazing chapter. So many raw emotions, I actually nearly cried at the beginning, the talk with Alice when Bella thanked her. How I long for a sister like Alice.

Update soon, please :D

Reviewer: laylieb (Signed) · Date: April 28, 2009 06:22 AM · On: Chapter 10: Control

OH MY WORD!!!!  I need a cold shower or I need to call my husband home from work!!!!! ;)

Reviewer: ForbidenFruit (Signed) · Date: April 28, 2009 06:00 AM · On: Chapter 1: Frustrated

ROTFL O.O omg... i didn't think Bella could do such a thing... never thought that could be a possibility lol halarious tho... well at least to me... never thought of her that desprate it makes her more human... it's awesome! love it!

Reviewer: tahliaa hale (Signed) · Date: April 28, 2009 03:54 AM · On: Chapter 20: 5, 4, 3, 2, 1

 omg!!!

you need to update soon plz plz plz plz

i cant handle it !!!

Reviewer: Amanda_Cullen (Signed) · Date: April 28, 2009 01:20 AM · On: Chapter 20: 5, 4, 3, 2, 1

This is absolutely amazing!!! More...Please?!

Reviewer: eitak671 (Signed) · Date: April 28, 2009 12:51 AM · On: Chapter 20: 5, 4, 3, 2, 1

I just about peed my pants in excitement over the lab table scene. SO GOOD.  And I won't lie.... Bella's talks with each of the Cullens made me a little misty-eyed.

This story just makes me so happy.  I really wouldn't have any problem with it going on forever.  ;)

PS.. "Jacob would see and I would mouth ‘mine.'  Fucker."  This part made me laugh ridiculously hard and loud for 3:45 in the morning. 

Reviewer: xooxsss (Signed) · Date: April 28, 2009 12:40 AM · On: Chapter 20: 5, 4, 3, 2, 1

It was just that -epic! I am so excited for what this story has like turned out to be! Wow, you rock. Update soon! I can't wait to see their wedding and honeymoon.

Reviewer: Feisty (Signed) · Date: April 27, 2009 10:54 PM · On: Chapter 20: 5, 4, 3, 2, 1

Okay Edward's fantasy of being caught in the act by Jacob is getting a lot of play on the reviews but, really, the one I want SO BAD is against his bedroom door. That would be HOT. And way more plausible...

Reviewer: kiwicullen (Signed) · Date: April 27, 2009 09:26 PM · On: Chapter 20: 5, 4, 3, 2, 1

Bring on #40!!!  :)

You must login (register) to review.




Share/Save/Bookmark


© 2008, 2009 Twilighted Enterprises, LLC. All Rights Reserved.
Unauthorized duplication is a violation of applicable laws.
Privacy Policy | Terms of Service

All publicly recognizable characters, settings, etc. are the intellectual property of their respective owners. The original characters and plot are the property of Stephenie Meyer. No copyright infringement is intended.