Your donations help keep this site running,
thank you very much for the support!
Reviews For The List
Reviewer: samhalsoph (Signed) · Date: April 30, 2009 03:57 AM · On: Chapter 20: 5, 4, 3, 2, 1

You are a genius.  I am afraid that all of your readers may explode.

Reviewer: melifecent (Signed) · Date: April 30, 2009 02:40 AM · On: Chapter 20: 5, 4, 3, 2, 1

Best. Fanfic. Ever.  WOW!

Reviewer: kyla713 (Signed) · Date: April 30, 2009 12:35 AM · On: Chapter 9: Games

Oooooooh Bella's getting kinky.. YOU GO GIRL!!! God I'm so addicted to this story it's really kinda sad... but I'm loving every minute of it!!!!

Reviewer: nofangsallowed (Signed) · Date: April 30, 2009 12:18 AM · On: Chapter 10: Control

That was hot, but the ending was incredibly sweet.  Nice writing.

Reviewer: LaughingNell (Signed) · Date: April 30, 2009 12:10 AM · On: Chapter 20: 5, 4, 3, 2, 1

um. fuck. hot.

more! please?

brain. dead.

yum.

Reviewer: nofangsallowed (Signed) · Date: April 29, 2009 11:07 PM · On: Chapter 8: Slight Change of Plans

Whew!  That was hot!  In the car!

Reviewer: mella (Signed) · Date: April 29, 2009 10:58 PM · On: Chapter 20: 5, 4, 3, 2, 1

Yet another great chapter. Please keep em coming! Oh and my boyfriend syays to say thank you too...

Reviewer: MeLovesCookies (Signed) · Date: April 29, 2009 10:44 PM · On: Chapter 20: 5, 4, 3, 2, 1

you SO ROCK! I can't wait for the honeymoon :D

Reviewer: Morganville_Vamp (Signed) · Date: April 29, 2009 10:17 PM · On: Chapter 20: 5, 4, 3, 2, 1

fuck yes, cowboy hat!

Reviewer: nofangsallowed (Signed) · Date: April 29, 2009 09:42 PM · On: Chapter 3: Accomplice

Laura, I haven't reviewed yet.  I just started reading this, and I'm practically fanning myself.  Goodness gracious, girl!  This is extremely hot!  It's nice to see a less controlled Edward.  I always felt the book almost made him seem like he didn't desire her at times.  Thanks for this.  I might not review every chapter, but I'm loving it.

Reviewer: kyla713 (Signed) · Date: April 29, 2009 09:15 PM · On: Chapter 8: Slight Change of Plans

Oh that definitely deserves a review! WOW. Dammit this is how Eclipse/BD SHOULD HAVE been hahaha Awesome job!

Reviewer: samhalsoph (Signed) · Date: April 29, 2009 08:32 PM · On: Chapter 19: 7 Days

Sooo gooood as usual- moving on to chapter 20

Reviewer: jjohnson78587 (Signed) · Date: April 29, 2009 08:28 PM · On: Chapter 20: 5, 4, 3, 2, 1

This story is a drug! (my own special brand of heroin)? I've read it through twice in the last few days and it's got me very distracted (consumed), I mean, distracted. You did that to me. Anyway, here's the "professional" part of my review. Your story is so very well written and I think you have a wonderful grasp on the characters. I think the directions that you have taken each character and even the "liberties" you have taken all fit very well. Now, I must talk about Edward. I love how you kept "proper" Edward and introduced us to "dirty" Edward. (I always knew he had it in him). I love how Edward growls. The Edward in my head growls also. But purring? Icing.On.The.Cake. I laughed outloud at number 13 on the list, because I too never thought I would hear Edward say "fuck." I love how Bella gains go much confidence in your story. I like this Bella much better. I definitely dug out my Nine Inch Nails CD. I hadn't heard "Closer" in a long time, one of the hottest songs ever made. (I happened to be listening to "Southern Girl" by Incubus recently, and it really goes well with your story also. I guess Bella can be considered a Southern girl, or a Southwestern girl). Anyway, I have thoroughly enjoyed "The List" so far and am anxiously awaiting your new chapters. Thank you.

Reviewer: everintruiged (Signed) · Date: April 29, 2009 08:07 PM · On: Chapter 14: Advice and Plans

That was insanely hot.  And creative, I don't believe I've ever seen Bella's... blood, used like that before.  I mean, a little while back ago, I wrote a story about using Bella's pads and erm... the Cullens, but wow.  It's amazing, for sure!

Continue writing and updating, and just out of curiousity, is there a way to put stories on "alert" as you can on FF?

EverIntruiged

Reviewer: Nicolette (Signed) · Date: April 29, 2009 07:17 PM · On: Chapter 20: 5, 4, 3, 2, 1

Absolutely brilliant. Waiting with bated breath for the next chapter.

Can't wait...

 

N

Reviewer: kyla713 (Signed) · Date: April 29, 2009 05:33 PM · On: Chapter 7: Awkward

Hell no I don't hate you... build up is just as hot as actions :D Great job once again  

Reviewer: kyla713 (Signed) · Date: April 29, 2009 04:29 PM · On: Chapter 6: Unexpected

Hoooooooooooooooooooooooly shiiiiiiiiiiiiiiiiiiiiiiiiiiiiiiiiiiiiiit. Just when I think it cant get any hotter.... whoa. Nice work... would leave a longer review but whoa....brain is mush and need more

Reviewer: Edwardsfavoritebrunette (Signed) · Date: April 29, 2009 04:21 PM · On: Chapter 20: 5, 4, 3, 2, 1

AHH! The honeymoon! So exciting!

I love reading Edward's POV because it's so cool to see what he does when Bella thinks he's merely hunting or reading. 

Also, Bella and Edward take showers so often, it scares the hell out of me. I mean, it's got to be 2-3 times a day!!! Don't they run out of shampoo in a week??

Anyway, so happy I finally got to a dead-end chapter!

UPDATE SOON!

Reviewer: kyla713 (Signed) · Date: April 29, 2009 03:52 PM · On: Chapter 5: Consequences

Goooooood does wet Edward ever deserve a review! Why is it that Edward self love is just so damn erotic?! Bella Bella Bella....... Luuuuuuuuuuuuuuuuuuuuuuuuuuuuuuuuucy, you got some splainin ta doooooooooooooooooo...hehehe should be interesting... moving on

Reviewer: Cali Twilighter (Signed) · Date: April 29, 2009 03:44 PM · On: Chapter 20: 5, 4, 3, 2, 1

OME fantastic!! Each chapter gets better and better. I am glad to hear you will keep writing past the wedding and honeymoon. I can't wait to see what you have planned once Bella is changed.

Reviewer: PhoebeAndPiper (Signed) · Date: April 29, 2009 03:35 PM · On: Chapter 20: 5, 4, 3, 2, 1

"...She'd be screaming my name as I claimed her from behind.  Jacob would see and I would mouth ‘mine.'  Fucker."  HAHA one of my favorite lines from this story! It made me really laugh!  Love the story!! Can't wait to see the wedding and the honeymoon!

Keep up the fantastic work!

<3

Reviewer: kyla713 (Signed) · Date: April 29, 2009 03:32 PM · On: Chapter 4: Additions

ohhhhh boy Bella really does have quite the list going there... cant wait to see the additions

Reviewer: kyla713 (Signed) · Date: April 29, 2009 03:15 PM · On: Chapter 3: Accomplice

GO BELLA!!! GET YOUR MAN!!! Well.... somewhat anyway... hehehe.. that was just awesome!!! ready for more :D

Reviewer: kyla713 (Signed) · Date: April 29, 2009 02:34 PM · On: Chapter 2: Brainstorming, Interrupted

AHAHAHAHA leave it to Alice to ruin the moment!! That was great!!! But I guess she also saved the day as well. That was awesome!

Reviewer: kyla713 (Signed) · Date: April 29, 2009 02:23 PM · On: Chapter 1: Frustrated

I have been told about this story for a while, and have finally gotten around to starting it, and OMG... that was hot.. Love it, and moving on to read more!!

You must login (register) to review.




Share/Save/Bookmark


© 2008, 2009 Twilighted Enterprises, LLC. All Rights Reserved.
Unauthorized duplication is a violation of applicable laws.
Privacy Policy | Terms of Service

All publicly recognizable characters, settings, etc. are the intellectual property of their respective owners. The original characters and plot are the property of Stephenie Meyer. No copyright infringement is intended.