Your donations help keep this site running,
thank you very much for the support!
Reviews For The List
Reviewer: mrspace24 (Signed) · Date: May 01, 2009 06:21 PM · On: Chapter 20: 5, 4, 3, 2, 1

I am an avid fan of yours and I cannot tell you how much I HATE the wait!!  I need the next installment like I need oxygen.  Wow do I sound desperate.  Girl, you need to write novels.  I will buy every one of them.  Wow....

Reviewer: crackupmonkey (Signed) · Date: May 01, 2009 04:00 PM · On: Chapter 18: 13 Days

i totally agree about the car = she should have helped pick it out and I love that you have her an Infiniti a very Bella choice :)

Reviewer: jacobsdream (Signed) · Date: May 01, 2009 03:08 PM · On: Chapter 13: Teasing

grody.

 

 

But, oh my damn!

Reviewer: Dr_Cullen (Signed) · Date: May 01, 2009 01:05 PM · On: Chapter 20: 5, 4, 3, 2, 1

This story is absolutely amazing! I'm riveted to my computer screen every time there's an update. Great job and keep it up!

Reviewer: LindseyPAngel (Signed) · Date: May 01, 2009 12:54 PM · On: Chapter 20: 5, 4, 3, 2, 1

I LOVE IT...

It  just keeps getting better.....

Please update SOON

Reviewer: 2von (Signed) · Date: May 01, 2009 11:48 AM · On: Chapter 1: Frustrated

OMG!! It's so hot!
And Bella is so lovely and brave!!

looking forward to next chapter!!

brilliant fiction!

Reviewer: Twilightxofan (Signed) · Date: May 01, 2009 10:43 AM · On: Chapter 20: 5, 4, 3, 2, 1

When will the next chapter be done?! Im soOoOo looking forward to it ^^ lmao xoxo Hurry plz!!!!!!

Reviewer: Carolyn81 (Signed) · Date: May 01, 2009 08:53 AM · On: Chapter 20: 5, 4, 3, 2, 1

Oh my....oh my oh my oh my!  I don't know if I can do it.  Can I wait?  I just got caught up, and I don't know if I can do it!  *faints*

This chapter was necessary but so teasing.  I am loving that Bella finally clued in that Edward added his own item to the list.  I'm also loving how Edward has started to formulate his own list...and Jacob watching?!  OMG that is just mean, but so f'n hot!

Please tell me you're going to be posting soon??  How do we even know if you have posted?  There doesn't seem to be an option to be notified.  This site confuses me.



Author's Response:

I don't think there's an email notification option on Twilighted, but you can click the button at the button to add the story to your favorites list, and then when it updates it will appear at the top of that list.  I can tell you, however, that I won't be updating this until late next week at the earliest.  Glad you're enjoying!

Reviewer: ajumbledmess (Signed) · Date: May 01, 2009 07:32 AM · On: Chapter 20: 5, 4, 3, 2, 1

This is sooooo fabulous.  I welled up with tears as Bella spoke to each cullen.  Your doing amazing!

Reviewer: TayTwilighter (Signed) · Date: May 01, 2009 07:28 AM · On: Chapter 1: Frustrated

Omg haahahahahahahahaha! So great <3 I love how you threw in that little *uncertain* moment, brings back the Edward we all know and love.

Reviewer: watwilightqueen (Signed) · Date: April 30, 2009 10:05 PM · On: Chapter 8: Slight Change of Plans

Awesome!  I wonder what everyone in the club thought after watching that!  Yummy!

Reviewer: watwilightqueen (Signed) · Date: April 30, 2009 09:40 PM · On: Chapter 7: Awkward

Ah, Edward is old fashioned!  How cute!

Reviewer: Deepred (Signed) · Date: April 30, 2009 09:00 PM · On: Chapter 16: The Weekend, Part II

the closer and closer it comes to what i believe the end of the lusty story.i find you bringing more and more of the bella and edward that SM wrote about.i like that you touched on the fact that one can still be "lady like/gentleman" but still be freaky. it would have been awesome if she and you touched on these subjects more.it seems it could follow very well in her continuing the seres with a different point of view. although with how she(SM) wrote about the actual honeymoon night together(all full of self doubt) that it would not have been this way in the context that you continue this story :)    ..... then again bella does say she was not expecting such insecure thoughts.....well i'd have say good job and a pleasure to read.



i have less to imagine now,lol

Reviewer: 4ever17 (Signed) · Date: April 30, 2009 08:46 PM · On: Chapter 20: 5, 4, 3, 2, 1

How is it possible that every chapter is better than the last, when ALL of them are fucking phenomenal?? Loved how confident she was to tell each of them how she felt & find out how much they already thought of her as part of the family & grateful she saved Edward. Loved how Jasper shared his feelings with her. Rose, not Rosalie (you clever girl). Major sqee when Edward found The List! And then added to it!! AND #8 & #32!!! FUCKING HHHOOOTTT!!!!!! THIS. STORY. ROCKS.!!!

Reviewer: watwilightqueen (Signed) · Date: April 30, 2009 08:38 PM · On: Chapter 6: Unexpected

Holy Hell!  Gotta go upstairs and find the hubby right now!!!!!!!!!!!

Reviewer: lauraleeor (Signed) · Date: April 30, 2009 08:35 PM · On: Chapter 20: 5, 4, 3, 2, 1

I loved Edwards fantasies--so hot!

Reviewer: Jmemac (Signed) · Date: April 30, 2009 08:29 PM · On: Chapter 20: 5, 4, 3, 2, 1

aBSOLUTELY PERFECT!!!!!!!!!! YOU aRE SO CLEVER! CaN'T WaIT FOR THE NEXT CHaPTER! I aM ENJOYING YOUR STORY aS MUCH,MaYBE EVEN a  LITTLE BIT MORE THEN THE ENTIRE SM TWILIGHT SERIES! HONESTLY YOU aRE SO VERY TaLENTED! I HOPE THaT LIST MaKES IT TO THE TRIPLE DIGITS!!

Reviewer: katmiles77 (Signed) · Date: April 30, 2009 08:24 PM · On: Chapter 13: Teasing

A little grody, but still works for me!

Reviewer: watwilightqueen (Signed) · Date: April 30, 2009 08:04 PM · On: Chapter 5: Consequences

Geeze!  Why the hell didn't he let Bella do that to hime!!!!  GAHHHHH

Reviewer: Deepred (Signed) · Date: April 30, 2009 07:59 PM · On: Chapter 15: The Weekend, Part I

love that you didnt just fall right in to full on oral for bella...thats was bringing back more of the edward we know !!!!

Reviewer: watwilightqueen (Signed) · Date: April 30, 2009 07:58 PM · On: Chapter 4: Additions

Oh!  I love that she left her panties on his bed!  I wonder what he'll think (evil grin)!!

Reviewer: watwilightqueen (Signed) · Date: April 30, 2009 07:48 PM · On: Chapter 3: Accomplice

Holy crap!!!!  That was awesome!  Against a tree.....AAAAAHHHHHH!!!!!

Reviewer: katmiles77 (Signed) · Date: April 30, 2009 07:46 PM · On: Chapter 11: Music

You're my best friend.

Reviewer: NomadiCat (Signed) · Date: April 30, 2009 07:22 PM · On: Chapter 20: 5, 4, 3, 2, 1

What I love most about this series is that it manages to be incredibly erotic, romantic in ways I never thought possible, and fucking hillarious.  Honestly, I've spent the last five minutes laughing to hard that I think I may have injured myself.  THANK YOU for writing this story.  I don't care how far it departs from the strict (and given the way the honeymoon really turned out) very sad canon.  I like yours better! <3

Reviewer: katmiles77 (Signed) · Date: April 30, 2009 07:14 PM · On: Chapter 10: Control

I almost died reading this. It.Is.So.Perfect.Thank. You.

You must login (register) to review.




Share/Save/Bookmark


© 2008, 2009 Twilighted Enterprises, LLC. All Rights Reserved.
Unauthorized duplication is a violation of applicable laws.
Privacy Policy | Terms of Service

All publicly recognizable characters, settings, etc. are the intellectual property of their respective owners. The original characters and plot are the property of Stephenie Meyer. No copyright infringement is intended.