Your donations help keep this site running,
thank you very much for the support!
Reviews For The List
Reviewer: vampyrezrule (Signed) · Date: May 02, 2009 04:08 PM · On: Chapter 10: Control

I simply have no words for this chapter......  speechless, that is what I am.  I can't express the emotions that your writing made me feel in that chapter...  Sorry but I need to go read more LOL....

Reviewer: vampyrezrule (Signed) · Date: May 02, 2009 03:08 PM · On: Chapter 8: Slight Change of Plans

I know I am being repetitive, but OME!!!  that was soooo HOT!!..

Reviewer: Ellwood1 (Signed) · Date: May 02, 2009 02:46 PM · On: Chapter 20: 5, 4, 3, 2, 1

Looking forward to getting to Edward's list.  Bella in the forest....mine fucker classic.  Want more...need more...fel like Bella jonesing for Edward.  Can't wait for more!

Reviewer: vampyrezrule (Signed) · Date: May 02, 2009 02:30 PM · On: Chapter 6: Unexpected

it just seems that each chapter keeps getting better!!   and hotter and hotter and hotter....well you all know what i mean

Reviewer: vampyrezrule (Signed) · Date: May 02, 2009 02:13 PM · On: Chapter 5: Consequences

and i thought it couldn't possibly get any better, but I was oh so wrong!   and I am only on chapter 5!!  OME!!!!  This is absolutely fantastic and very very EROTIC!!!! 

Reviewer: vampyrezrule (Signed) · Date: May 02, 2009 01:57 PM · On: Chapter 3: Accomplice

all i can say is wow, wow, wow!!!    i just got thru reading WYWG and i thought the scenes where hot in that book, but this goes way beyond anything I have ever read.  Can't wait to finish this... gotta go read now lol.  you are a true writing genius, just in case no one as ever told you.

Reviewer: nessiecullen16 (Signed) · Date: May 02, 2009 12:14 PM · On: Chapter 20: 5, 4, 3, 2, 1

I LOVE IT SOOOO MUCH PLEASE WRITE MORE PLEASE PLEASE PLEASE!!!!!!

Reviewer: ARenee363 (Signed) · Date: May 02, 2009 11:07 AM · On: Chapter 15: The Weekend, Part I

Holy frakin' hotness. I need a cold shower and a cigarette. ASAP.

Reviewer: Steffanie (Signed) · Date: May 02, 2009 09:02 AM · On: Chapter 20: 5, 4, 3, 2, 1

I LOVE LOVE the part with Jacob seeing them have sex and Edward mouths mine to him! Great!

Reviewer: MidnightRaven (Signed) · Date: May 02, 2009 08:34 AM · On: Chapter 20: 5, 4, 3, 2, 1

So great!  I can't wait to read your next chapter!

Reviewer: Slim2None (Signed) · Date: May 02, 2009 07:32 AM · On: Chapter 20: 5, 4, 3, 2, 1

Fan-fucking-tastic!  I love this story.  Every time I realize there's a new update, I get a little thrill.  Your writing just sucks me right into the story.  During the time between updates, I've been rereadiing it from the beginning because the characters and the story are so addicting.  I can't get enough! 

Loved the part in this chapter where she realized there was a new entry to her list, and later, as it occured to her that Edward had read the list and added to it.  I was grinning through the whole passage.

Keep up the awesome writing.  I love it!

Reviewer: tr81cy (Signed) · Date: May 02, 2009 07:05 AM · On: Chapter 1: Frustrated

brilliant fanfic, i think it totally portrays the characters SM created and takes it to the next level

Reviewer: malibu (Signed) · Date: May 02, 2009 04:32 AM · On: Chapter 20: 5, 4, 3, 2, 1

That's hilarious!  How will she handle this situation?  Will she confront him? Or will she play with him by writing other things in her "diary"? Because you know he is going to look again after Bella's asleep.

Reviewer: nofangsallowed (Signed) · Date: May 01, 2009 10:06 PM · On: Chapter 20: 5, 4, 3, 2, 1

So Bella knows that he knows!  Hilarious!  Can't wait until the wedding!

Bella telling everyone thank you was very touching.  I even shed tears.  You really made me feel that--nice writing.

Reviewer: Twinsmom (Signed) · Date: May 01, 2009 09:22 PM · On: Chapter 16: The Weekend, Part II

Loved Bella's quick thinking here!  And I'm glad she got Edward to see her rescue of him as a thing that was ok- expected even.  It is a relationship.  Not a solo act.

 

Reviewer: Twinsmom (Signed) · Date: May 01, 2009 09:09 PM · On: Chapter 15: The Weekend, Part I

You kept that very tasteful.  (Sorry-I really tried to think of a better word than tasteful.)  Loved that it was hot and sexy w/out being gross!

Reviewer: nofangsallowed (Signed) · Date: May 01, 2009 08:58 PM · On: Chapter 19: 7 Days

Yeah!  He knows about the list!  That's awesome!  I like that your Edward isn't so prim and proper.

Reviewer: Twinsmom (Signed) · Date: May 01, 2009 08:40 PM · On: Chapter 13: Teasing

I'm so sorry I've not been consistent with my reviews.  I blame you.  I keep freakin' forgetting.  I just want to get to the next part!

Yikes this is sexy!  You are good.  I'm going to go back and some point and comment on some of the other parts but had to comment here!  It was just a drop of blood it was fine.  Blood is like sex to a vampire so it is totally justified, in my humble opinion. 

You've probably been asked this before but do you mind if I steal some stuff from your list?!!?  :)

Reviewer: nofangsallowed (Signed) · Date: May 01, 2009 08:28 PM · On: Chapter 18: 13 Days

So sweet!  You're B/E are endearing.  I love how they talk things out.  Just lovely.

Reviewer: nessiecullen16 (Signed) · Date: May 01, 2009 07:19 PM · On: Chapter 2: Brainstorming, Interrupted

i have done that shower thing before lol it felt nice. lolz

Reviewer: stephanayynayy (Signed) · Date: May 01, 2009 06:28 PM · On: Chapter 15: The Weekend, Part I

holy fuck.

holy fuck?

holy fuck!

i want him in my paints.

i would take death with a smile.

Reviewer: mrspace24 (Signed) · Date: May 01, 2009 06:21 PM · On: Chapter 20: 5, 4, 3, 2, 1

I am an avid fan of yours and I cannot tell you how much I HATE the wait!!  I need the next installment like I need oxygen.  Wow do I sound desperate.  Girl, you need to write novels.  I will buy every one of them.  Wow....

Reviewer: crackupmonkey (Signed) · Date: May 01, 2009 04:00 PM · On: Chapter 18: 13 Days

i totally agree about the car = she should have helped pick it out and I love that you have her an Infiniti a very Bella choice :)

Reviewer: jacobsdream (Signed) · Date: May 01, 2009 03:08 PM · On: Chapter 13: Teasing

grody.

 

 

But, oh my damn!

Reviewer: Dr_Cullen (Signed) · Date: May 01, 2009 01:05 PM · On: Chapter 20: 5, 4, 3, 2, 1

This story is absolutely amazing! I'm riveted to my computer screen every time there's an update. Great job and keep it up!

You must login (register) to review.




Share/Save/Bookmark


© 2008, 2009 Twilighted Enterprises, LLC. All Rights Reserved.
Unauthorized duplication is a violation of applicable laws.
Privacy Policy | Terms of Service

All publicly recognizable characters, settings, etc. are the intellectual property of their respective owners. The original characters and plot are the property of Stephenie Meyer. No copyright infringement is intended.