Your donations help keep this site running,
thank you very much for the support!
Reviews For The List
Reviewer: Sheperdesz (Signed) · Date: May 03, 2009 09:33 AM · On: Chapter 20: 5, 4, 3, 2, 1

I loved it....

Reviewer: scrider (Signed) · Date: May 03, 2009 09:07 AM · On: Chapter 20: 5, 4, 3, 2, 1

I just reread your story again! It's freaking awesome!! I cannot wait for the next chapter. I love the mix of sexiness and sweetness of your story. As I said before, I am so excited to see what Edward's reaction will be to Bella's gift of her blood. The fact that there will be no temptation anymore after her change will most likely make the gift seem like he hit the mother load! There is something so erotic about her giving the blood to him after her change because even though he has excepted her change to a certain extent, he will most likely feel the loss of her human blood a little. So, Bella will be giving something back to him her thought he had lost forever. 

Sorry to be rambling, but it is so refreshing to read your story. You have a real talent for writing and I cannot wait to see what your take will be on Bella's change.

I will wait impatiently for your next wonderful chapter!

Sarah 

Reviewer: greta (Signed) · Date: May 03, 2009 08:33 AM · On: Chapter 1: Frustrated

Absolutely. Great. No futher review needed. I finished reading still holding my breath and I gasped when I saw that there's no next chapter so far. The whole time I was in a some kind of trance or whatever. Anyways- write a book, woman. You should. I'd buy it. Everyone here would buy it. Hell, you'd probably be the next SM ;DDD

Thanks from Lithuania :)

Reviewer: JazzHands (Signed) · Date: May 03, 2009 05:51 AM · On: Chapter 1: Frustrated

BRAVO!!

I'm writing this at 5:45am because I could NOT stop reading, you are a very talented author. Thank you for this. I cant wait for more. JH

Reviewer: Beans827 (Signed) · Date: May 03, 2009 04:02 AM · On: Chapter 20: 5, 4, 3, 2, 1

OMG!  This story is PERFECT! Just efffin Perfect!  It is totally what was missing from the books.  I have thought from the very beginning that there was no way that Edward would not harm Bella on their wedding night if he didn't get out some of those 104 year old pent up 17 year old hormones!  He needed RELEASE!  I'm sorry I didn't review every chapter but this is by far one of my favorite stories of all time!  Your writing is phenomenal.  You have the cadence and the voices down perfect.  I totally picture this as blending in with the book.  It totally fits and is spot on with everything they would be thinking and doing at the time.  This last chapter was especially loving when she acknowledges each of the Cullens individually.  How beautiful was THAT!  I love hearing Jasper's point of view about how hard Edward's emotions were on him for decades.  Awwwhhhhh!!!  Man, it just makes me love it all the more! 

Thanks so much for sharing your talents and since I'm new to this whole fanfiction thing, I hope to get alerted if there is an update.  I hope your still writing this because it's just truly lovely and I don't want it to end!

Reviewer: Midnight_Sun_X (Signed) · Date: May 03, 2009 03:08 AM · On: Chapter 20: 5, 4, 3, 2, 1

This is pretty damn fantastic,you know (:

Keep writing, I'm anxious to find out what happens next!

 

Reviewer: CLBee (Signed) · Date: May 02, 2009 11:36 PM · On: Chapter 20: 5, 4, 3, 2, 1

Fabulous chap, your writing is so great!

Reviewer: twifans (Signed) · Date: May 02, 2009 11:10 PM · On: Chapter 20: 5, 4, 3, 2, 1

This is my favorite chapter to date!!!  I brought my husband over and pointed to one sentence "fucking her mouth".  He laughed and said WTH are you reading lol....Thanks for making his evening very enjoyable!!!  And for making Edward so nasty...more more more

PS Edward in the shower in the resort in Canada



Author's Response:

UM, HOLY FREAKING CRAP!  THANK *YOU*!

Reviewer: emdtee (Signed) · Date: May 02, 2009 11:05 PM · On: Chapter 6: Unexpected

Hmm. I like how you continue on with the point of views and not repeat everything too much. I like :D GOOOOOOD job !!

Reviewer: emdtee (Signed) · Date: May 02, 2009 10:53 PM · On: Chapter 4: Additions

Wow, this is very intense. I love how you did mention a few things from the book. Makes it seem all the more .. real (L)

Reviewer: CLBee (Signed) · Date: May 02, 2009 10:39 PM · On: Chapter 19: 7 Days

I literally squealed out loud when he found her notebook!!! AHHH! Great chap!

Reviewer: mrsdean1087 (Signed) · Date: May 02, 2009 08:42 PM · On: Chapter 8: Slight Change of Plans

I know I am behind but I just started reading your story. I just have to say I love the volvo but I LOVE THE ASTON MARTIN!!!!!!! LOVE IT!!! :) Dirty lil edward and bella great add with the song too! I had to finish reading this chapter with the song! Great stuff.

Reviewer: giada marsielle (Signed) · Date: May 02, 2009 08:34 PM · On: Chapter 20: 5, 4, 3, 2, 1

mother of god, this is incredible... I just waited until the end, but believe it when I say I could have reviewed every goddamn chapter happily. :)

 

hands down one of the best fanfics I've ever read. If I only had half this talent (and imagination)...

 

keep 'em coming (haha!)

 

-gia

 

Reviewer: vampyrezrule (Signed) · Date: May 02, 2009 08:09 PM · On: Chapter 20: 5, 4, 3, 2, 1

I absolutely loved every word of this and do not want it to end....  it took me about 5 hrs to read it all, but I couldnt' stop once I got started... thank you, thank you, thank you... can't wait for the next installments.

Reviewer: BellaRCullen (Signed) · Date: May 02, 2009 08:04 PM · On: Chapter 9: Games

MOre!!!!!!! LOVING IT!!! Keep it coming!! lol.

Reviewer: vampyrezrule (Signed) · Date: May 02, 2009 06:58 PM · On: Chapter 17: The Weekend, Part III

So far, this is my favorite chapter, for obvious reasons!!   

Reviewer: isabellatrix (Signed) · Date: May 02, 2009 06:54 PM · On: Chapter 20: 5, 4, 3, 2, 1

I'm dying here!!!!  I need more, and soon!! PLEEEEEEEEEASE!!!!!!!!!!

Reviewer: BellaRCullen (Signed) · Date: May 02, 2009 06:39 PM · On: Chapter 6: Unexpected

More!!!!

Reviewer: BellaRCullen (Signed) · Date: May 02, 2009 06:17 PM · On: Chapter 5: Consequences

My EDWARD!!! hehehehe....Love it....

Reviewer: vampyrezrule (Signed) · Date: May 02, 2009 06:09 PM · On: Chapter 15: The Weekend, Part I

hot hot hot hot hot freakin' HOT!!!!

Reviewer: BellaRCullen (Signed) · Date: May 02, 2009 05:42 PM · On: Chapter 3: Accomplice

AMAZING Story!!!! ohhhhhh I love it!! This is my first time reading on this site. Oh wow, I'm never going to get off this site!!

Reviewer: vampyrezrule (Signed) · Date: May 02, 2009 05:20 PM · On: Chapter 13: Teasing

All i can say is....OME!!!!  

Reviewer: MrsDoctor (Signed) · Date: May 02, 2009 05:07 PM · On: Chapter 20: 5, 4, 3, 2, 1

HOT!

Reviewer: vampyrezrule (Signed) · Date: May 02, 2009 04:35 PM · On: Chapter 11: Music

is it just me, or does each chapter just keep getting HOTTER???  

Reviewer: vampyrezrule (Signed) · Date: May 02, 2009 04:08 PM · On: Chapter 10: Control

I simply have no words for this chapter......  speechless, that is what I am.  I can't express the emotions that your writing made me feel in that chapter...  Sorry but I need to go read more LOL....

You must login (register) to review.




Share/Save/Bookmark


© 2008, 2009 Twilighted Enterprises, LLC. All Rights Reserved.
Unauthorized duplication is a violation of applicable laws.
Privacy Policy | Terms of Service

All publicly recognizable characters, settings, etc. are the intellectual property of their respective owners. The original characters and plot are the property of Stephenie Meyer. No copyright infringement is intended.