Your donations help keep this site running,
thank you very much for the support!
Reviews For The List
Reviewer: kristinicole06 (Signed) · Date: May 04, 2009 05:42 PM · On: Chapter 20: 5, 4, 3, 2, 1

i read all of this story in a few days. and now its over. there needs to be a new chapter fast!!!! AHHH!!!

Reviewer: rannaoja (Signed) · Date: May 04, 2009 05:40 PM · On: Chapter 12: Words and Letters

hahahahahahaha!!! way to go Em!!!!

Reviewer: rannaoja (Signed) · Date: May 04, 2009 05:21 PM · On: Chapter 11: Music

10++++++++!!!!!!

Reviewer: lepi19 (Signed) · Date: May 04, 2009 02:54 PM · On: Chapter 8: Slight Change of Plans

Oh wow, that was hot! I love it!

Reviewer: tookool2c (Signed) · Date: May 04, 2009 02:26 PM · On: Chapter 5: Consequences

OMGAWD, I need a shower now....umph!

 

Awesome job chickadee, keep it up! PLEEEZE!

Reviewer: cvap100 (Signed) · Date: May 04, 2009 12:17 PM · On: Chapter 20: 5, 4, 3, 2, 1

Have not stopped reading this since I found it last night.  Good job!  Wish I had better words to describe it.

Reviewer: lepi19 (Signed) · Date: May 04, 2009 05:57 AM · On: Chapter 6: Unexpected

AAWWW! I love him! That was as cute as it was erotic, great job!

Reviewer: LeahSylvia (Signed) · Date: May 04, 2009 04:52 AM · On: Chapter 9: Games

I am skipping back through this again, rereading favorite parts.  Wonderfully erotic writing.  What I am most struck by, again, is the way in which you portray Edward and Bella's sexual exploration as a path to increasing their love, their understanding of each other.  It's very moving and a very positve view of sexuality.  I remember Edward comment in an early chapter -- Bella is healing him, making him whole.  Great job.

Reviewer: songbird (Signed) · Date: May 04, 2009 04:25 AM · On: Chapter 20: 5, 4, 3, 2, 1

Loving the whole series....bring on the honeymoon and the hat reveal for Edward!

Reviewer: cvap100 (Signed) · Date: May 04, 2009 01:46 AM · On: Chapter 12: Words and Letters

This is honestly one of the bests I have read so far.  I mean all of the chapters.  Great job.  I hope your feeling better from that mono bug.  I am supposed to be studying for finals.  I am a horrible writer, but love to read.

Reviewer: ginnieNat (Signed) · Date: May 03, 2009 10:48 PM · On: Chapter 7: Awkward

hahaha not really hated you. But i'm growing "greedy" as Bella put it hehe.

That was cool, i cant believe Edward's becoming a fetish!!!! or whatever the name is for it

XD

Going for the next!

Reviewer: ginnieNat (Signed) · Date: May 03, 2009 10:31 PM · On: Chapter 6: Unexpected

Number Ten was abso-bloody-lutely amazing!!!!!

I've never thought of Edward as a... "stimulated boy-type", i dont know why, but i loved your version! In some way it was very "realistic"

Im going for the next one!

Reviewer: ginnieNat (Signed) · Date: May 03, 2009 09:53 PM · On: Chapter 4: Additions

hahahaha Bella's getting so damned wild!! I loved it!

Reviewer: lepi19 (Signed) · Date: May 03, 2009 09:42 PM · On: Chapter 4: Additions

EPIC! Bed now, but reading first thing in the morning! I love it! It is MADE OF AWESOME! And so are you, great job!

Reviewer: lepi19 (Signed) · Date: May 03, 2009 09:29 PM · On: Chapter 2: Brainstorming, Interrupted

AAAHHH! I love Alice, I really do, and I would just like to say I called that! Haha, great story! I can't wait to keep reading!

Reviewer: lepi19 (Signed) · Date: May 03, 2009 09:19 PM · On: Chapter 1: Frustrated

HAHA! I heard this story get pimped out on the Temptation ff podcast and this sounds great!...hehe, can't wait!

Reviewer: meephy (Signed) · Date: May 03, 2009 08:49 PM · On: Chapter 20: 5, 4, 3, 2, 1

LOVE IT!!!!!!! KEEP THOSE MAGIC HANDS WRITING!!!!!!

Reviewer: Robnmich (Signed) · Date: May 03, 2009 08:18 PM · On: Chapter 20: 5, 4, 3, 2, 1

wonderful as usual!!

Reviewer: rannaoja (Signed) · Date: May 03, 2009 08:10 PM · On: Chapter 5: Consequences

wow!!!!!!!!!!  Loved it!!!

Reviewer: ARenee363 (Signed) · Date: May 03, 2009 08:05 PM · On: Chapter 20: 5, 4, 3, 2, 1

Ahhh, that was quite lovely. Can't deny a vision of E pleasuring himself. =] And that fantasy about Jacob watching them...HOTNESS. =]

Reviewer: wretched_lover89 (Signed) · Date: May 03, 2009 03:38 PM · On: Chapter 3: Accomplice

Im new to the site but i've been devouring stories all day. This story is by far my favorite. So far.

Reviewer: audra12s (Signed) · Date: May 03, 2009 03:28 PM · On: Chapter 12: Words and Letters

I haven't reviewed any previous chapters because I just had to get on to the next chapter ASAP. I have been so enthralled with the story and I couldn't stop reading. I figured I would send a review about half way through so that you knew your work was still being loved and appreciated. Your story is so creative and juicy. I am so impressed. You really are a great writer. You seem to have a great imagination and I really think you could write your own novel and get published. I am supposed to be working on my final papers that are due tomorrow and later this week, but I can't stop reading! Keep up the good work. I'll have to see if you have any other stories up. I haven't looked into yet. I just can't wait to see where this story goes. :)

audra

http://ellenstwilightfans.com

Reviewer: squishysarah0787 (Signed) · Date: May 03, 2009 02:21 PM · On: Chapter 20: 5, 4, 3, 2, 1

Okay you MUST keeping writing....I NEED MORE!!LOL Really tho this is probably one of if not THE best ff story i've read...I stayed up 2 nites straight and read this.....cant want for more chapters!Thanks for writing this....

Reviewer: Eudora Scott (Signed) · Date: May 03, 2009 01:40 PM · On: Chapter 20: 5, 4, 3, 2, 1

Awsome!!!!! ^-^

Reviewer: jadevolturi (Signed) · Date: May 03, 2009 12:49 PM · On: Chapter 1: Frustrated

I have never read something like this before. I am an extremely picky reader, but this is fricken perfect! There is not a person on the planet who could have wrote something sexier than this. God, I had to change my panties after that chapter! And my husband most definitely thanks you because DAMN chapter 20 was hot as fucking hell! Please please please please please please please please please please please please upload another chapter because my husband and I are both ready for another amazing night, courtesy of an amazing writer!

I have tried waiting patiently, but I don't think that is one of my virtues!

You must login (register) to review.




Share/Save/Bookmark


© 2008, 2009 Twilighted Enterprises, LLC. All Rights Reserved.
Unauthorized duplication is a violation of applicable laws.
Privacy Policy | Terms of Service

All publicly recognizable characters, settings, etc. are the intellectual property of their respective owners. The original characters and plot are the property of Stephenie Meyer. No copyright infringement is intended.