Your donations help keep this site running,
thank you very much for the support!
Reviews For The List
Reviewer: Picksee77 (Signed) · Date: May 05, 2009 01:40 AM · On: Chapter 20: 5, 4, 3, 2, 1

This is only my second review-but I've now officially read all 20 chapters, or 19.5 and wanted to say, I can't wait for more!  And, I may have said this before, but your Bella and Edward are soooo much more likeable -they actually seem to enjoy things and each other more (and more than things that occur in the nude ;).  Bring on the wedding!

Reviewer: lepi19 (Signed) · Date: May 05, 2009 12:51 AM · On: Chapter 12: Words and Letters

AAAHHHH! Hot, not as hot as the last chapter, but hot. When you mentioned the tat I automatically thought her ankle, or maybe shoulder-blade? Anyway, it was hot, great job

Reviewer: lepi19 (Signed) · Date: May 05, 2009 12:22 AM · On: Chapter 11: Music

AAAHHHHHHH! That was hot and sexy and I friggin' loved it! I look forward to more, maybe even after the wedding? Oh wow, I'm officially dazzled by the sexiness that is this chapter, great job!

Reviewer: NotTooOldForThis (Signed) · Date: May 05, 2009 12:07 AM · On: Chapter 20: 5, 4, 3, 2, 1

Thank you.  I am so happy you will continue this beyond the wedding.  I have learned so much from your writing and am looking forward to passing it all along to some lucky man.  I am concerned, however, about how you will address the actual act of intercourse.  If it as special and intense as Jasper has explained, I cannot imagine how Edward can handle it without killing her.  I had great trouble with your description of mouth fucking ... she was simply too vulnerable to survive it.  But I'm happy she did.  Please post another update soon.  You are gifted.

Reviewer: kristinicole06 (Signed) · Date: May 04, 2009 10:42 PM · On: Chapter 20: 5, 4, 3, 2, 1

i read all of this story in a few days. and now its over. there needs to be a new chapter fast!!!! AHHH!!!

Reviewer: rannaoja (Signed) · Date: May 04, 2009 10:40 PM · On: Chapter 12: Words and Letters

hahahahahahaha!!! way to go Em!!!!

Reviewer: rannaoja (Signed) · Date: May 04, 2009 10:21 PM · On: Chapter 11: Music

10++++++++!!!!!!

Reviewer: lepi19 (Signed) · Date: May 04, 2009 07:54 PM · On: Chapter 8: Slight Change of Plans

Oh wow, that was hot! I love it!

Reviewer: tookool2c (Signed) · Date: May 04, 2009 07:26 PM · On: Chapter 5: Consequences

OMGAWD, I need a shower now....umph!

 

Awesome job chickadee, keep it up! PLEEEZE!

Reviewer: cvap100 (Signed) · Date: May 04, 2009 05:17 PM · On: Chapter 20: 5, 4, 3, 2, 1

Have not stopped reading this since I found it last night.  Good job!  Wish I had better words to describe it.

Reviewer: lepi19 (Signed) · Date: May 04, 2009 10:57 AM · On: Chapter 6: Unexpected

AAWWW! I love him! That was as cute as it was erotic, great job!

Reviewer: LeahSylvia (Signed) · Date: May 04, 2009 09:52 AM · On: Chapter 9: Games

I am skipping back through this again, rereading favorite parts.  Wonderfully erotic writing.  What I am most struck by, again, is the way in which you portray Edward and Bella's sexual exploration as a path to increasing their love, their understanding of each other.  It's very moving and a very positve view of sexuality.  I remember Edward comment in an early chapter -- Bella is healing him, making him whole.  Great job.

Reviewer: songbird (Signed) · Date: May 04, 2009 09:25 AM · On: Chapter 20: 5, 4, 3, 2, 1

Loving the whole series....bring on the honeymoon and the hat reveal for Edward!

Reviewer: cvap100 (Signed) · Date: May 04, 2009 06:46 AM · On: Chapter 12: Words and Letters

This is honestly one of the bests I have read so far.  I mean all of the chapters.  Great job.  I hope your feeling better from that mono bug.  I am supposed to be studying for finals.  I am a horrible writer, but love to read.

Reviewer: ginnieNat (Signed) · Date: May 04, 2009 03:48 AM · On: Chapter 7: Awkward

hahaha not really hated you. But i'm growing "greedy" as Bella put it hehe.

That was cool, i cant believe Edward's becoming a fetish!!!! or whatever the name is for it

XD

Going for the next!

Reviewer: ginnieNat (Signed) · Date: May 04, 2009 03:31 AM · On: Chapter 6: Unexpected

Number Ten was abso-bloody-lutely amazing!!!!!

I've never thought of Edward as a... "stimulated boy-type", i dont know why, but i loved your version! In some way it was very "realistic"

Im going for the next one!

Reviewer: ginnieNat (Signed) · Date: May 04, 2009 02:53 AM · On: Chapter 4: Additions

hahahaha Bella's getting so damned wild!! I loved it!

Reviewer: lepi19 (Signed) · Date: May 04, 2009 02:42 AM · On: Chapter 4: Additions

EPIC! Bed now, but reading first thing in the morning! I love it! It is MADE OF AWESOME! And so are you, great job!

Reviewer: lepi19 (Signed) · Date: May 04, 2009 02:29 AM · On: Chapter 2: Brainstorming, Interrupted

AAAHHH! I love Alice, I really do, and I would just like to say I called that! Haha, great story! I can't wait to keep reading!

Reviewer: lepi19 (Signed) · Date: May 04, 2009 02:19 AM · On: Chapter 1: Frustrated

HAHA! I heard this story get pimped out on the Temptation ff podcast and this sounds great!...hehe, can't wait!

Reviewer: meephy (Signed) · Date: May 04, 2009 01:49 AM · On: Chapter 20: 5, 4, 3, 2, 1

LOVE IT!!!!!!! KEEP THOSE MAGIC HANDS WRITING!!!!!!

Reviewer: Robnmich (Signed) · Date: May 04, 2009 01:18 AM · On: Chapter 20: 5, 4, 3, 2, 1

wonderful as usual!!

Reviewer: rannaoja (Signed) · Date: May 04, 2009 01:10 AM · On: Chapter 5: Consequences

wow!!!!!!!!!!  Loved it!!!

Reviewer: ARenee363 (Signed) · Date: May 04, 2009 01:05 AM · On: Chapter 20: 5, 4, 3, 2, 1

Ahhh, that was quite lovely. Can't deny a vision of E pleasuring himself. =] And that fantasy about Jacob watching them...HOTNESS. =]

Reviewer: wretched_lover89 (Signed) · Date: May 03, 2009 08:38 PM · On: Chapter 3: Accomplice

Im new to the site but i've been devouring stories all day. This story is by far my favorite. So far.

You must login (register) to review.




Share/Save/Bookmark


© 2008, 2009 Twilighted Enterprises, LLC. All Rights Reserved.
Unauthorized duplication is a violation of applicable laws.
Privacy Policy | Terms of Service

All publicly recognizable characters, settings, etc. are the intellectual property of their respective owners. The original characters and plot are the property of Stephenie Meyer. No copyright infringement is intended.