Your donations help keep this site running,
thank you very much for the support!
Reviews For The List
Reviewer: ysdw (Signed) · Date: May 06, 2009 02:09 AM · On: Chapter 1: Frustrated

Awesome - my first Bella/Edward fic, and I love it - thanks. 

Reviewer: Oh_My_Edward (Signed) · Date: May 06, 2009 12:22 AM · On: Chapter 20: 5, 4, 3, 2, 1

OME!!!!!!!....fantastic story....just found it 2 days ago and now i'm all caught up, hope you update soon cos i can't wait to see what happens next!!

 

xx

Reviewer: Black (Signed) · Date: May 05, 2009 11:48 PM · On: Chapter 20: 5, 4, 3, 2, 1

LOVE IT!! i just had to start reading before the best bit....

update soon!!! (plz)

Reviewer: elephantshoes47 (Signed) · Date: May 05, 2009 08:28 PM · On: Chapter 20: 5, 4, 3, 2, 1

Ahhh!!! I can't wait to read about the honeymoon!!! This is seriously so much better than Breaking Dawn.

Reviewer: kaylad_1982 (Signed) · Date: May 05, 2009 08:23 PM · On: Chapter 20: 5, 4, 3, 2, 1

I can not wait to read more I just signed up for this web site yesterday and this was the first story I read. lol I spent all day today reading it. I wish Edward would not say fuck so much, but other than that I love it and cant wait to read the ending

Reviewer: lepi19 (Signed) · Date: May 05, 2009 05:12 PM · On: Chapter 20: 5, 4, 3, 2, 1

This little bit of epicness? How about this whole freakin' story of epicness? Naturally, where I would pick up a story it's right before the climax. (haha, pun not intended, but now that it's there, ha! I'm amazing) GGGRRR! The entire last 20 chapters have led up to this point, so I can't help myself, I have to say UPDATE SOON! LOVE YA!

Reviewer: McDoogle (Signed) · Date: May 05, 2009 02:01 PM · On: Chapter 20: 5, 4, 3, 2, 1

" 'MINE." Fucker"

so hot

Reviewer: eddiesgrl (Signed) · Date: May 05, 2009 01:50 PM · On: Chapter 20: 5, 4, 3, 2, 1

this is a fan fucking tastic story!!!i can not wait to read what you have in store for the wedding!!!! .....so UPDATE SOON!!!!

Reviewer: lavalela (Signed) · Date: May 05, 2009 11:13 AM · On: Chapter 20: 5, 4, 3, 2, 1

ah. freaking. mazing. i just spent approximately 4 hours sitting at my computer reading this fic. and i just realized, its not done yet! i can't wait for you to posttttt cause this story is without a doubt, hands down, THE best story i have ever read EVER. just thought i should say :)

Reviewer: Kat-ryn (Signed) · Date: May 05, 2009 10:47 AM · On: Chapter 20: 5, 4, 3, 2, 1

As I'm a little bit obsessive I rushed through The List yesterday because....how could anyone stop!  Very entertaining material and a real feel for the flavor of each character.  I absolutely cannot wait for more.  I just discovered the site and it's painful...........to have to wait.  What a teaze! 

Reviewer: crushing_force (Signed) · Date: May 05, 2009 10:29 AM · On: Chapter 2: Brainstorming, Interrupted

bloody fantastic! could have been longer then aging for the sake of my health, maybe not...

Reviewer: amorvincitomnia (Signed) · Date: May 05, 2009 10:21 AM · On: Chapter 20: 5, 4, 3, 2, 1

spectacular!  dying for the blood scene...

Reviewer: crushing_force (Signed) · Date: May 05, 2009 10:20 AM · On: Chapter 1: Frustrated

oh my god!

i recently got into an accident and basically fractured one of my rib bones.

this means endless hours confined indoors with nothing to do. this is my very first time reading a fic on this website and when i read the part 'gotta love those removable showerheads' i doubled up in laughter.

which is not such a good idea to do if A) you're sitting at a desk, because your forehead would smack the table  resulting in a mild concussion and B) laughing is not advisable with a fractured rib

suffice to say i was laughing my head off and crying tears of pain at the same time. but ive never been more amused in my entire life.

thank you for that...really!amazing writing babe!

Reviewer: kaylad_1982 (Signed) · Date: May 05, 2009 08:34 AM · On: Chapter 10: Control

oh my!!! lol That is all that I can say!

Reviewer: lepi19 (Signed) · Date: May 05, 2009 05:55 AM · On: Chapter 17: The Weekend, Part III

That was cute! Must. Read. More.

Reviewer: tookool2c (Signed) · Date: May 04, 2009 10:22 PM · On: Chapter 20: 5, 4, 3, 2, 1

I Love You, And I fucking love this story!

 

LoveLOVEloveLOVElove It!

Reviewer: lepi19 (Signed) · Date: May 04, 2009 10:05 PM · On: Chapter 16: The Weekend, Part II

That last sentence, "Forever could never be long enough", reminded me of a song by one of my favorite bands that you've never heard of, Hawk Nelson, they have a song called "Is Forever Enough?" and I think it fits, but I don't remember all the lyrics, so it might only be to an extent. Anyway, that was so cute! Time hates me, it's 1 in the morning, I'm gonna go to bed now, this is amazing, it dazzles me frequently actually...

Reviewer: tookool2c (Signed) · Date: May 04, 2009 09:37 PM · On: Chapter 19: 7 Days

Wow....I mean W.O.W! I am enjoying this just as thoroughly as Twilight! Mad props girl!

Reviewer: lepi19 (Signed) · Date: May 04, 2009 09:20 PM · On: Chapter 15: The Weekend, Part I

AAAHHHH! That was, well, perfect. OMG, I also definetly love dirty Edward... I look forward to the rest of this story...

Reviewer: Picksee77 (Signed) · Date: May 04, 2009 08:40 PM · On: Chapter 20: 5, 4, 3, 2, 1

This is only my second review-but I've now officially read all 20 chapters, or 19.5 and wanted to say, I can't wait for more!  And, I may have said this before, but your Bella and Edward are soooo much more likeable -they actually seem to enjoy things and each other more (and more than things that occur in the nude ;).  Bring on the wedding!

Reviewer: lepi19 (Signed) · Date: May 04, 2009 07:51 PM · On: Chapter 12: Words and Letters

AAAHHHH! Hot, not as hot as the last chapter, but hot. When you mentioned the tat I automatically thought her ankle, or maybe shoulder-blade? Anyway, it was hot, great job

Reviewer: lepi19 (Signed) · Date: May 04, 2009 07:22 PM · On: Chapter 11: Music

AAAHHHHHHH! That was hot and sexy and I friggin' loved it! I look forward to more, maybe even after the wedding? Oh wow, I'm officially dazzled by the sexiness that is this chapter, great job!

Reviewer: NotTooOldForThis (Signed) · Date: May 04, 2009 07:07 PM · On: Chapter 20: 5, 4, 3, 2, 1

Thank you.  I am so happy you will continue this beyond the wedding.  I have learned so much from your writing and am looking forward to passing it all along to some lucky man.  I am concerned, however, about how you will address the actual act of intercourse.  If it as special and intense as Jasper has explained, I cannot imagine how Edward can handle it without killing her.  I had great trouble with your description of mouth fucking ... she was simply too vulnerable to survive it.  But I'm happy she did.  Please post another update soon.  You are gifted.

Reviewer: kristinicole06 (Signed) · Date: May 04, 2009 05:42 PM · On: Chapter 20: 5, 4, 3, 2, 1

i read all of this story in a few days. and now its over. there needs to be a new chapter fast!!!! AHHH!!!

Reviewer: rannaoja (Signed) · Date: May 04, 2009 05:40 PM · On: Chapter 12: Words and Letters

hahahahahahaha!!! way to go Em!!!!

You must login (register) to review.




Share/Save/Bookmark


© 2008, 2009 Twilighted Enterprises, LLC. All Rights Reserved.
Unauthorized duplication is a violation of applicable laws.
Privacy Policy | Terms of Service

All publicly recognizable characters, settings, etc. are the intellectual property of their respective owners. The original characters and plot are the property of Stephenie Meyer. No copyright infringement is intended.